Please refree, make sure you do jot favor those Arabs. Because this tournament is becoming something else.
P Djamgbe 1 day ago
Ooohh, if things do not go Naja's way we (Ghanaians) are dead! I personally prefer Senegal to win the tournament so I wish Morocco beat Naja, they are Senegal's worst nightmare
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ..... You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
Ghana referees are called Nokofio, If he mess up that's the end for him. It's CAF and Ghana premier league with full of criminality
Oobab3 1 day ago
Nii Ayi dedicate yourself to doing a good job and the results of the questionable replays will testify to your wisdom and fearless honesty.
AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago
Nii Ayi Laryea performed under par in the Burkina faso v Algeria match. He virtually favoured the Algerians in that match. He must be fairer in the Morocco v Nigeria match. We want to enjoy football. He should not feel intimidated by the home crowd.
OSCAR 1 day ago
WHY GHANAIANS ARE DEAD IF THINGS DO NOT GO TO NAIJA'S WAY. wHAT IS YOUR POINT. ARE GHANAIANS UNDER NIGERIA...
Dews 1 day ago
Ghanaians always beef Nigeria success. No wonder you don't shine on any stage in the world. I can't remember the last time Ghana shine, it's been a long time. Evil follows evil doers
Oobak3 1 day ago
Hey, focus on your little AFCON. We have better things, like the WC to worry about.
Arteta 1 day ago
Idiot
Idiot
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 20 hours ago
Everytime I see a Nigerian suffering I'm happy muahahahaaa and have a hard on ready to a Nigerian cunt
Extreme poverty capital in the world 1 day ago
Kwasia Buulu alata guy
419 Terrorist insulting Ghanaians Human—Beings 23 hours ago
419 Terrorist insulting Ghanaians Human—Beings
Primus 21 hours ago
Kwasia Do You Even Have At Least 1 Nigerian Currently At The Afcon 2025
WILL 1 day ago
between Ghana and Nigeria. Why ? The rigging is sure but who carry out this assignment where the post match noise will be minimum? A Ghanaian Because they know its only Ghana who can stand the Nigeria Noise. Oh yes, when a west african neighbour favours the north African its will be seen as true and fair officiating. Oh Why Should Nii Laryea Carry this huge cross in his neck?
This one die3 alata must go lol naija they LOVE stealing too much herh Stealing is inside their DNA chrodoso....oh I meant chro.osome. just wait a naija will steal this afcon trophy but wont kick a ball
E.K. 1 day ago
Congratulations, just focus and be neutral!
All the best 1 day ago
Aim for the world cup by being fair. These acknowledge Arabs tend to disrespect black. Don't be afraid to issue red card to anyone who heads you, pushes you etc. See you in world grand final
Nana 1 day ago
Both Nigeria and Morocco will be watching him with a 3rd eye.Referee Laryea shd not disgrace Ghana.
COD 1 day ago
@ Nana: Yes, he should not disgrace himself and Ghana but perform neutrally and creditably out there on Wednesday.
It is a glorious opportunity to uplift the flag of Ghana skies high, once again.
@ Nana: Yes, he should not disgrace himself and Ghana but perform neutrally and creditably out there on Wednesday.
It is a glorious opportunity to uplift the flag of Ghana skies high, once again.
Morocco have their ref to do their dirty work no be this ref lawyer who was nabbed in south Africa blowing matches? N gfa knows him well in the gpl ask wallas of asempa fm n.now lawyer lying is at afcon? Morocco n senegal final
Mike 1 day ago
The whole nation is behind you so do your best come tomorrow.
Fastook 1 day ago
They gonna lose now and blame us
Adebayor 1 day ago
We are not like u Ghanaians who blamed all ur failures in Ghana on Nigeria.. your prayers is for us to loose against Morroco, but come tomorrow night God will shocked u
Extreme poverty capital in the world 1 day ago
Another idiot loser alata guy
GhMan 1 day ago
Congrats, Referee Laryea and may you receive heavenly wisdom and grace to bring honour to yourself and Ghana.
John 1 day ago
There is a conflict of interest there.
OSCAR 1 day ago
WHY, JOHN
WHY, JOHN
UNP 1 day ago
Wishing you the very best. May your officiating glorify God and fly high the flag of Ghana
OBK 1 day ago
Congratulations, to the referee Laryea. Hard work and honesty pay. Go make ghana proud
PAA RASTA. 1 day ago
HE SHOULD WATCH OUT FOR ANAS- ANAS MIGHT TRY TO SET HIM UP.
Donkomi 1 day ago
Is it an achievement for a Ghanaian referee to officiate the semi final match? Apuu
Event like this state TV couldn't broadcast live matches, meanwhile they say the dollar is down. Is it because Ghana didn't qualify? It's a ... read full comment
Is it an achievement for a Ghanaian referee to officiate the semi final match? Apuu
Event like this state TV couldn't broadcast live matches, meanwhile they say the dollar is down. Is it because Ghana didn't qualify? It's a shame for a football nation like Ghana didn't pay for live matches. Had it not been DStv, Ghana would have been in the dark. Tweaa
WILL 1 day ago
Caf wants Morocco to win this afcon and cause chaos between Ghana and Nigeria. Why ? The rigging is sure but who carry out this assignment where the post match noise will be minimum? A Ghanaian Because they know its only Ghana who can stand the Nigeria Noise. Oh yes, when a west african neighbour favours the north African its will be seen as true and fair officiating. Oh Why Should Nii Laryea Carry this huge cross in his neck?
Awuradebasa 1 day ago
I hope Nigerians win otherwise, the will blame the Ghanaian referee
Yao 1 day ago
Referee Laryea must be prepared to put up his best performance as this could lead to an assignment in the WC2026
Abdul-Aziz Trigha 1 day ago
Daniel Nii Ayi Laryea...
Go higher snr and make Ghana proud...
That's my snr way back at SHS...
Accra Academy...
Bleoobi Laryea...we are proud of u bro
Daniel Nii Ayi Laryea...
Accra Academy...
Ghanaman 1 day ago
I am not happy with this. If Nigeria loses this game, they will put all the blame on the Ghanaian who was biased against Nigeria because Ghana did not make it to the afcon. Remember they blamed juju for their loss to Congo DR. They always blame everyone and everything but themselves whenever they lose a game.
Adebayor 23 hours ago
@Ghanaman.. we are not loosers like u who have failed to achieved success for almost 5 decades now (50yrs). Everyone knows that u blamed ur failures in life on Nigeria
Ghanaman 23 hours ago
Thank God you are on ghanaweb learning how to be a civilized person. We still have some work to do on you.
be wise 1 day ago
Oh! CAF wants to finish Naija with sub-zero hahahahahaha
Asantehene ba 1 day ago
Scripted. Morocco will win
Ethics Dilemma 23 hours ago
Noooo!! Nija should protest!!! The Ghana referee won’t allow Nija to play Fool-ball. No foolishness will be allowed on the pitch. The good thing?: Nija now has a good excuse to lose: ibi Ghana, because of Omo Ghana, wey we lose O!!!! Haha, we love you Nija, go beat Morroco watowatowato!
Nana Nana koomson 20 hours ago
Well done Mr Laryea. Other referees in Ghana should do better in handling local match to be able to reach the level of Mr Laryea
Chop chop is becoming unbecoming of some ghanaians referees.
Well done Mr Laryea. Other referees in Ghana should do better in handling local match to be able to reach the level of Mr Laryea
Nii Ayi Laryea performed under par in the Burkina faso v Algeria match. He virtually favoured the Algerians in that match. He must be fairer in the Morocco v Nigeria match. We want to enjoy football. He should not feel intimi ...
Idiot
Kwasia Buulu alata guy
between Ghana and Nigeria. Why ? The rigging is sure but who carry out this assignment where the post match noise will be minimum? A Ghanaian Because they know its only Ghana who can stand the Nigeria Noise. Oh yes, when a ...
Morocco have their ref to do their dirty work no be this ref lawyer who was nabbed in south Africa blowing matches? N gfa knows him well in the gpl ask wallas of asempa fm n.now lawyer lying is at afcon? Morocco n senegal fin ...
WHY, JOHN
Event like this state TV couldn't broadcast live matches, meanwhile they say the dollar is down. Is it because Ghana didn't qualify? It's a ...
Caf wants Morocco to win this afcon and cause chaos between Ghana and Nigeria. Why ? The rigging is sure but who carry out this assignment where the post match noise will be minimum? A Ghanaian Because they know its only Gh ...
Daniel Nii Ayi Laryea...
Accra Academy...
I am not happy with this. If Nigeria loses this game, they will put all the blame on the Ghanaian who was biased against Nigeria because Ghana did not make it to the afcon. Remember they blamed juju for their loss to Congo DR ...
Noooo!! Nija should protest!!! The Ghana referee won’t allow Nija to play Fool-ball. No foolishness will be allowed on the pitch. The good thing?: Nija now has a good excuse to lose: ibi Ghana, because of Omo Ghana, wey we ...