Hopeson Adorye slams NPP over silence on Ofori-Atta's ICE detention

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Onipanua 4 days ago

Hopeson or hopeless, if you have nothing to say don't say it.

• Fati 4 days ago

Oh wahat a disgrace! Oforo attah had abankaawa in his hands! He was showelled away into a vam.like a lunatic! Oh ofori attah! Youve disgraced yourself, famipy and party bevause pf momry!

• Co2 4 days ago

Ignorance

• Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 4 days ago

Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...

• YAO KUGBATO 4 days ago

Hopeless Adorye are you not ashamed of yourself? What have you done in your life since you were born apart from “follow follow” and begging people for tips by visiting offices? It’s very surprising some adults can lead ...

• KK 4 days ago

They should try holding any nonsensical press conference and see if any of them will ever be allowed to step foot again in US. The likes of Nana B (Nana Bofrot), Miracles (or is it Miraculous?) Aboagye, Oppong 'Tikenkele' Nkr ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Capt Adabuga 4 days ago

Westin concern Musa?

• Yellow man 4 days ago

Why do you give audience to this fool

• John Martin 4 days ago

Allow him to fool around
    His addiction to stupidity has no cure

• Kizito Abatiga 4 days ago

Hopeless Kwasia Adorye’s man n job is to help his wife to fight women and when he’s tired to go on radio and bark stupid nonsense. Such a human being calls himself a man? I see him as a JSS girl now turning 16 years old. ...

• Abugre 4 days ago

Why does hopeson not respond to the arrest.

• The name Ofori atta has become a curse in Ghana 4 days ago

Hopeless Ken Ofori atta has to have all money stolen from Ghanaians retrieved with interest, all his assets seized, and the entire Ofori atta family has to be banned from public office in the next 50 years. The name Ofori att ...

• Dan 4 days ago

The humiliati0n bu ICE alone is enough for this greedy man. Tje message and lesson is crime dont pay! A so called mam of God in handcuffs? Wuat a disgrace!

• Philla philla 4 days ago

Kwaseato,what about your clueless, visionless and incompetent MAHAMA kwaseato kromfoc, the Airbus thief, nkomfem MAHAMA. The most disgraceful president ever in Ghana for accepting a common ford Explorer as a bribe in exchange ...

• Steve Kaye London 4 days ago

Why are all these buffoons talking about Ofori Atta and not for once talked about Sedinam Tamakloe who has been convicted and given prison sentence?

• Dan 4 days ago

Your useless akuffo adfo shpupd jave done what is beibg done to ofori attah, to Ms Tamakloe. Bit tury faiped!

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 4 days ago

If they can’t go and demonstrate at the US embassy in Accra, then they must send their foot soldiers here in the US to go and demonstrate at the ICE detention center

• KK 4 days ago

Hahaha, that would be a recipe for disaster, because that's how they would have all those villagers they illegally smuggled to the US deported en masse. They would lose half of their supporters in the US if attempted that.

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

Another attention seeker.

• Hopeson must be unwell...Dr Joojo deHeer 4 days ago

So why do media organizations assemble empty heads just come and add no value to our developmental discourse.

• Koby 4 days ago

Gyimiii saaa.... Why can't you go and bring him..idiot

• Jude 4 days ago

Hopeson Adorye, take your stupidity away. Why should the NPP issue a statement of Ofori-Atta's private issues with the US ICE? Should the NPP make it its business to issue statements anytime one of its ex-ministers find himse ...

• Hopeson Adorye is a fool ! 4 days ago

Hopeson Adorye, as for u when u speak , we have to disregard u fast becos u always fight women and u lack basic sense to advice yourself let alone the NPP. Idiot ! U are a very big fool ! Kwasia man !

• Adu 4 days ago

Wei nso, ɛfa woho bɛn?

• Opoku 4 days ago

Useless man.

• Cuntiki 4 days ago

For real, npp has to demonstrate against USA.
    It’s getting late.
    Why?
    They must defend their own.
    Why are they silent?

• Gaskia 4 days ago

Especially for the Rambo Style way in which he was arrested. The NPP hates that in Ghana. Hahahahaha. People insulting Adorye don't understand that he was teasing NPP.

• APALA 4 days ago

Is this guy ok?

• Konfo 4 days ago

They can't talk. They should go and organise a demo in front of the US embassy, like they did when wontumi was arrested. Fear fear people.

• Kofi BA 4 days ago

57 year old useless Hopeson Adorye

• Nyameba 4 days ago

Hopeson Adorye is an EWE BASTARD with no BRAINS

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 days ago

What should NPP say about Ken when they don’t have any reasonable and responsible thing to say? Do you want them to lie to Ghanaians? Don’t Politicize your reasoning.

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

This one na correct upper cut ooh.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.

• Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago

Hobson should go away from NPP issues. You are no.more an NPP member and every day and night you speak ill of the party and if something is going on in the party what is your concern

• Wofa 4 days ago

Hahahhahahahahahahahah hàaaaaaaaa

• K Duah 4 days ago

Not your business fool

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Funny World. 3 days ago

Ofui, what do you want them to say?

• Seedorf 3 days ago

Idiotic bigot fool. You want people to hear your voice. Kwasea like you...