Funneling sakawa money through Ghana is not an investment.There are Ghanaians who have invested more than 100m. China/Japan infrastructure funding is more than 100m.
Nii Odoi 2 days ago
Only $100milliom! Mtweew! They make so much noise about such small amount.
Straight to the valley 23 hours ago
100m dollars is small to someone who has never seen 100 cedi in life
kelewele 2 days ago
Rubbish. Ghana must absolutely cut ties with these stupid and uncultured Nigerians..
@Ghanaman 2 days ago
Because you are shallow in your brain you would not understand that Ghana a would have been a very wealthy country if we know how to deal with Nigeria ,even with this statistics we would be joking around so more investment from Nigeria would go to UAE,England,Sounth Africa etc because we don’t think far
Abena 2 days ago
You see the reason you are poor? Go and cut your throat.Smart and rich Ghanaians are making meaningful deals with them you are talking nonsense in your stupid poverty stricken state.Keep your jealousy, inferiority complex and hate going.Aponkye
Website /Software developer 2 days ago
**Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related services. I am very reliable and efficient.www.webgateconsult.com or Contact: 0244289681
Nato 2 days ago
So what ? Is it a billion dollar? Why is it a news? We hope is not criminal money ???
Zaga 2 days ago
We should be very careful. This is not something to celebrate
Abusuapanin 2 days ago
In which areas did they invest? Don't be vague. Give us specific areas.
GOWEIYU 2 days ago
We don't need their dirty money in our country!
N. Kingsley. Belgium 2 days ago
Apuuuuuiuiiiiiiii. Don't mind this NDC stupid adminstration. How Nigerians living in Ghana can be the top to support Ghana economy. Ndc..Low minded party. Where is your 24hrs economy.. you this people just wasting our time. Just spending our money around. Ndc. What is your main reason to come to power After all promises.
Do you have to say anything good about Nigerians? 2 days ago
There are so many Ghanaians with this money and we don’t talk about it . This is peanut, low iq and mediocre ndc foot soldiers are celebrating this from the thieves ? Twea jail. Even one Chinese or Indian can easily pump that money into the economy of Ghana .
Hopeson must be unwell...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 days ago
Not worth the crime and the bedlam
Sinclair 2 days ago
poor Ghanaians never seen such money in their life's and they seem upset why ? someone invest in your economy $100 million dollars us be happy not complain dummies villagers
Bitter truth 2 days ago
@Sinclair Poverty is destroying the zoo Nigeria yet u have your stupidity here defending this rubbish..100million dollar is a peanut and not worth the criminals u idiots from the zoo Nigeria brings to Ghana..if I was the president, I will pya back these paints to these criminal Nigerian money laundering businesses and closed down all the businesses so u criminals from the zoo Nigeria can go back to your zoogeria..the noise and criminality from your zoo Nigeria is not worth these peanuts..Tweakai so just 100million investment from the zoo Nigeria and always disturbing our ears..the poverty level in that zoo is too much..I think zoo Nigeria needs it more
Straight to the valley 2 days ago
Go through all what you have written, give it to your 2 year old, does it have any meaning? Your head is completely knocked, and you can't reason properly again, nigeria Mata don give you bi polar. Am not surprised about the hate, am surprised about lack of finees even while spewing out your rubbish. You are not mature at all. Well people like you are only keyboard warriors, one on one you will run to hide with your tail in-between your legs
Anyway you don't matter, those that matter, your government and businessmen will continue to reach out to nigerians. Dangote himself once said ghana investment commission or whatever was on his neck several times before he decided to build one sugar plant in ghana any one lowlife is ranting in the internet
Bitter truth 2 days ago
So these zoo Nigerians with this their low 100 million dollars money in Ghana always on social media making noise like they have not seen money before..100 million dollars and these uncivilized fools from
The zoo Nigeria al ... read full comment
So these zoo Nigerians with this their low 100 million dollars money in Ghana always on social media making noise like they have not seen money before..100 million dollars and these uncivilized fools from
The zoo Nigeria always making noise? Aaah na these zoo criminals are they this stupid? Common 100 million dollars fraudulent money in Ghana..and they make make noise like villagers from a hole? Mtcheew..if I was a president in Hhana, I will pay their fraudulent 100million dollars peanut to them and close All their fraudulent businesses in Ghana..Nkwaseasem..indeed empty barrels makes the most noise
Nii 2 days ago
So this animal is still alive? One ghanaian once prophesy that this eediet will go down. Six feet, that prophesy will come into fruition this year certainly. Apart from the spirituality in it, his comments show he suffers from extreme naijaphobia a major indicator of brain cancer. He needs sympathy not condemnations
Un the zoo. I think I like the zoo. The zoo that invest at home and abroad, the zoo that invest billions of dollars while the great ghana are laybacks, mouthing their greatness everyday with nothing to show. The zoo where dangote, samad otedola afolabi adeleke mangal oranto hakeem nwite are investing billions at home and abroad. A country where someone invested 20 billion dollars and is set to double that within the next 3 years. The zoo that are controlling your economy investing in not only banking and real estate but building factories cement sugar sorbitol food and flour and employing you fools even in your own land. Even as we are talking dangote ins building 160m sugar mill and presco is expanding its oil mill it acquired in your country. This zoo must be a magic zoo. The zoo that are in top 3 of every achievements in africa where the so called magic ghana is never seen. Ask chatgpt about science art fabrication technology startup military music film sports fashion ict agric etc in africa and come here let's discuss. You guys have very bad attitudes and you particularly is number one. You see over 100m in poverty but you don't see the other over 100m three times your population that are living in affluence. A country of just 30m that cannot manage itself, even with that small population over 30 percent is still poor, shame
Ghana should return the 100m? Hahahaha, you are very daft you don't know how economy works. Mind you the report was given by ghana govt and it is not just 100m, the report says 100m in first quarter, although you are too stupid to understand it
Let me tell you idiot, nigeria will continue to explore you exploit you subjugate you employ you abuse you even in your own country and convert the profits to dollars and remit it to the zoo. This zoo na one kind zoo.
We will come here to celebrate your elimination though
SD.com 1 day ago
Which are the projects? Rubbish reporting
Mr Lover 1 day ago
Pump to your economy poor country like Nigeria can’t invest in Ghana with GDP per person is 700 dollars Nigeria should invest in thier own country. Foolish and pride
Lol lies
Because you are shallow in your brain you would not understand that Ghana a would have been a very wealthy country if we know how to deal with Nigeria ,even with this statistics we would be joking around so more investment fr ...
You see the reason you are poor? Go and cut your throat.Smart and rich Ghanaians are making meaningful deals with them you are talking nonsense in your stupid poverty stricken state.Keep your jealousy, inferiority complex and ...
**Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related servi ...
Apuuuuuiuiiiiiiii. Don't mind this NDC stupid adminstration. How Nigerians living in Ghana can be the top to support Ghana economy. Ndc..Low minded party. Where is your 24hrs economy.. you this people just wasting our time. J ...
There are so many Ghanaians with this money and we don’t talk about it . This is peanut, low iq and mediocre ndc foot soldiers are celebrating this from the thieves ? Twea jail. Even one Chinese or Indian can easily pump t ...
@Sinclair Poverty is destroying the zoo Nigeria yet u have your stupidity here defending this rubbish..100million dollar is a peanut and not worth the criminals u idiots from the zoo Nigeria brings to Ghana..if I was the pres ...
Go through all what you have written, give it to your 2 year old, does it have any meaning? Your head is completely knocked, and you can't reason properly again, nigeria Mata don give you bi polar. Am not surprised about the ...
The zoo Nigeria al ...
So this animal is still alive? One ghanaian once prophesy that this eediet will go down. Six feet, that prophesy will come into fruition this year certainly. Apart from the spirituality in it, his comments show he suffers fro ...