Akosua Serwaa pls write a book and tell you story. Contact me, I will write it for you. Emma mo were NFIRI Akosua Serwaa da na WABR3
Papa 3 days ago
The one who sang the song was the first to forget her.
Tru 3 days ago
Fake woman, she waited for the man to die and show up as innocent woman.
If you're a man with no woman in your life, you should look for a woman like Odo Broni.
OSCAR 3 days ago
ODO BRONI WAS DATING MANY MEN WHEN THE LATE LUMBA WAS BED-RIDDEN. SHE WAS JUST AN ASHAWO
Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan 3 days ago
She date your father? Your mother has 3 kids with different father talk about that
Marku 1 day ago
Liar! Lumba was never bed ridden! He was diabetic, worsened by chronic drug use, and alcohol!
George . 3 days ago
Aware sem ne abusua, ye ka no bokoo !!!!!!
Roce Koran 3 days ago
If this woman, Akosua Serwa still surrounds herself with the same people; ie Papa Shee, Brempomaa, Yaw Opoku etc the value will still be the same, well I have not seen anything that suggest otherwise cos Papa Shee is still there. Folks, it is about time we let this nonsense matter die off else it would generate into tribal and political grounds and take a different life of its own based on the display of emotions from our women. What are the issues: A so-called legal wife sued in court to be declared a sole wife(legally) but could not prove her case in court with evidence. To me this suit is a disguise suit for properties. Folks should be mindful of the fact that the name of the game in our courts is EVIDENCE but not PREPONDERANCE of EMOTIONS. Her (Akosua Serwa) assigns, namely Brempomaa, Papa Shee, Yaw Opoku and co, sued in court and got a judgement for injunction but the other party also filed for a STAY OF EXECUTION on the grounds the execution of the earlier judgement shall place an irredeemable financial burden on them which was also granted by the court. No court shall grant an injunction to a party 24hrs to a function like a funeral that financial commitments take place before the actual funeral date. Now that she is here, I only hope that she will be sensible in her dealings. No traditional authority should support her in her dirty game which has been thrown out by the courts. I have a very big questions for Akosua Serwa, my info is that, when your mother died in 2018, DL and Broni cleaned up and tidied up the Tantra Hill's property for your stay and left you alone there to go and sleep with Broni in East Legon. Which man does that to a wedded wife? Even in your letter declaring your intention to divorce, you did not list the East Legon property, why? Is it cos you cannot prove joint ownership? DL is not a fool to saddle a young wife with six children and leave them onto the streets to struggle. My plea to her is to wait for DL's will and contest with evidence, properties she can prove joint ownership or forever hold her peace. She should stop her actions to hoodwink the emotions of Ghanaians for properties. Please please, let us stop Akosua Serwa in her tracks before this team legal wife nonsense takes a life of its own. The team Legal Wife's want to bully everyone into submission with insults and it cannot happen.
Prekese 3 days ago
Why this long thesis, and for what ?
Kent Village 3 days ago
@ Roce Koran . You lack the critical thinking. what a unintelligible nonsense.
OSCAR 3 days ago
GOD BLESS AKOSUA
Bongo 3 days ago
Pls write a book and don't grant any interviews before that .. God bless you
ROGUE LAWYER 3 days ago
Akosua Serwaa, the bone of contention in which some lunatics think that you have been treated unfairly hence they are in support of you to get justice is the marriage certificate ?
please you are now in Ghana
instead ... read full comment
Akosua Serwaa, the bone of contention in which some lunatics think that you have been treated unfairly hence they are in support of you to get justice is the marriage certificate ?
instead of making press releases just release your marriage certificate that made you a legally welded wife.
if you cannot produce your current marital status that indeed indicate that you are still married to the late charlse kwadwo Fosuh , better go back into your dirty hole , after all you are a German citizen and noire a Ghanaian to come and ddisturb our peace .
now to the foody lunatic supporters who mostly used the MAKRA MO songs of DL to eulogise Akosua Serwaa.
hear this in good faith.- that the Dady lumba who wanted his friends family and die hard fans to remember Akosua Serwaa AS HE WROTE IN THE SONg - had forgot her over 17years , and had move on with another woman for the past 15years before he passed on, so if it is not for your own selfish interest in this case, you too must move on with your life like Dady lumba did.
Bitter truth 3 days ago
Thank you@ Rogue lawyer..ask Akosua Serwaa why she cannot go to German court to seek for Justice because she will be in jail if she dare try anything in German court..she was married legally to Mr Schneider whiles she married to Daddy Lumba..she can be in jail if she try this in Germany..she can only be doing this in Ghana..
Kent Village 3 days ago
@ Bitter Truth. Have you taken your medication today? Infact 3dam ny3 adepa oo "
Kent Village 3 days ago
@Rogue Lawyer. I have been drumming to your ears to drop the lawyer you have attached to your name. You lack the critical thinking, intellect and the God given 6 senses to contribute sensibly in this forum. You are just a shallow minded person with primitive and classless mindset. A fool is born a fool.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 days ago
Maame wei paaaaa. wo nf3r3 adi3 koraaaaaa. Late wife of who?
Bitter truth 3 days ago
To be honest Akosua Serwaa has made me to be scared of women..Before God and Man, this woman Akosua Serwaa is very dangerous and has made me to be scared of women..this woman sorry to say has no shame..your husband is dead, even tough am not that old, she can be my mother but how can u be celebrating after the death of your husband all in the name of Properties? Chai rhis woman Akosua Serwaa, the kind of disgrace u are putting Lumba’s through is just disheartening..but let me set the record straight, Alll this funfooling from her team legal losers will not change anything..it cannot change the outcome of the whole legal procedure..even from reliable sources, Akosua Serwaa could be in jail if German authorities starts to do investigation because she was married to Mr Schneider legally whiles she got married to Daddy lumba too..Akosua Serwaa is one of the most dangerous woman in this our dispensation..
Kent Village 3 days ago
@Bitter Truth. You are mentally sick. Your mother should be the first to be afraid of. You live in a stone age. What a primitive mindset. "Wise men speak because they have something to say, fools speak because they have to say something,"
Bitter truth 3 days ago
You this animal@Kent villager when are u going back to your stupid cage? Who let a dog like u out..when human beings are talking, a pig like u should not talk..b3l3 b3l3..Aboabiba..probably your useless mum is just irresponsible to your lazy father so u think a woman can abandon her marriage and come and claim properties after the husband is dead..I have been telling u to take your medication and stay off social media..odwan..am scared of her because she only has the strength to fight over properties after her husband is dead..a responsible wife should have done this whiles Lumba was alive..this means Akosua Serwaa is a coward..only a coward fights a dead person..
Kent Village 2 days ago
@Bitter Truth 3dam ny3 adepa. Take your medication.
Punchba 3 days ago
She is a very woman like many Ghanaian women living abroad.
Efo Yao 2 days ago
My people, it is now 2026, and DL is gone. After all we endured from the summer of 2025 through the fall and winter of that same year, it is time for us to breathe and allow ourselves some rest. There comes a point where emotion must give way to reason. Common sense tells us who stood with DL as his wife in life. Now that he has passed, it is troubling to see a so-called legal wife, absent from his life for nearly two decades, emerge only to lay claim to property. If there was indeed a valid marriage between the deceased and Akosua, then justice and fairness demand that it be addressed in Europe, where it belongs, and not in Ghana.
If this woman, Akosua Serwa still surrounds herself with the same people; ie Papa Shee, Brempomaa, Yaw Opoku etc the value will still be the same, well I have not seen anything that suggest otherwise cos Papa Shee is still th ...
GOD BLESS AKOSUA
instead ...
Thank you@ Rogue lawyer..ask Akosua Serwaa why she cannot go to German court to seek for Justice because she will be in jail if she dare try anything in German court..she was married legally to Mr Schneider whiles she married ...
@Rogue Lawyer. I have been drumming to your ears to drop the lawyer you have attached to your name. You lack the critical thinking, intellect and the God given 6 senses to contribute sensibly in this forum. You are just a sha ...
To be honest Akosua Serwaa has made me to be scared of women..Before God and Man, this woman Akosua Serwaa is very dangerous and has made me to be scared of women..this woman sorry to say has no shame..your husband is dead, e ...
@Bitter Truth. You are mentally sick. Your mother should be the first to be afraid of. You live in a stone age. What a primitive mindset. "Wise men speak because they have something to say, fools speak because they have to s ...
You this animal@Kent villager when are u going back to your stupid cage? Who let a dog like u out..when human beings are talking, a pig like u should not talk..b3l3 b3l3..Aboabiba..probably your useless mum is just irrespons ...
My people, it is now 2026, and DL is gone. After all we endured from the summer of 2025 through the fall and winter of that same year, it is time for us to breathe and allow ourselves some rest. There comes a point where emot ...