He’s a law enforcement officer and every right to collaborate with foreign intelligence agencies to combat crime in Ghana. What’s your problem ? Criminals !!!!
Kwaku Tee 4 days ago
The Russians would say Africans have gotten their independence from their Colonial masters , but their Colonial masters are still holding their brains. This is Foolishness from a whole IGP. Would the head of USA Police do such a thing?
Asantehene ba 4 days ago
This Kwaku T guy will die oooo...ahuoyaa paaa nie. You are still in pains after one year. GYIMIEEEEEEEEE SAAA NA KWA
THINK DEEP 4 days ago
You're among the stupid masses that cannot tell the King that , he is naked dancing in public.Sad that this is happening to a govt that took us thru 11yrs of revolution. The same NDC said they are doing a RESET. How do you expect the international world to regard.The picture we are sending out is, Ghana is a country without good leaders.
CIA and FBI agents leading our institutions 4 days ago
Once and agent always an agent
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Neocolonialism at work.
Apuuuuuuu!!!! 4 days ago
Him receiving such an award doesn't mean it has to be on him in public. He can showcase it in his office but not in public. He is the head of the Ghana police service
Focus on reducing petrol cost 4 days ago
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ... read full comment
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your money back through taxation
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED
cxxx 4 days ago
ls he supposed to wear that badge in ghana ?
Nana 4 days ago
My sentiments exactly!!!
WELL SAID MASSA. HE PROBABLY DOESN'T REALISE THE SERIOUS IMPLICATIONS OF HIS ACTIONS. 4 days ago
There is nothing wrong with getting a small piece of cotton or nylon embroidery as a memento from the FBI. However, it is inappropriate for him to pin this on his uniform. He should rather have the FBI MOMENTO BADGE added to his collection at home and not wear it on his uniform. He probably does not realise that he is displaying what might be easily perceived as dual or divided loyalty by him by Ghanaians. He needs to take that badge off and keep it in a glass display cupboard or case in his sitting room or office so that he can show it to his friends when they visit. IGP must understand that he represents the state of Ghana. IGP needs to respect the state he represents.
Kofi Nti 4 days ago
Kwaku Tee please desist from using abusive language in public. There is nothing wrong with the explanation. It is sad that you this word in public. It is a pity you used such a word or language as ‘foolishness’ to describe the situation. I don’t know you but as a Ghanaian, I wish to apologize to all out there who have read your comment. The comment is very bad. Please no repetition in future. Thanks
SICURA 4 days ago
SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN! IT ALL LOOKS LIKE WE CAN'T LEARN, OR WE HAVE RESOLVED NOT TO LEARN.
Koo Dwomo 3 days ago
This is an inferiority complex on the part of IGP Yohuno. Never again Sir. Next time please hang such foreign badge in your residence, not for a public display.
Nana 4 days ago
Ama Ghana paa nie ?They go out doing there doing the wrong things but but nothing pricks their conscience that they are sending a wrong signal to the entire nation and their subordinates. Who can reprimand him when the President is also disgracing us around with his Airbus SE.
Nkwantabisa 4 days ago
Ghana is not Ama, as she has been wrongly named by some ignorant people. Ghana was born on Wednesday 6th March 1957, she's EKUA .....EKUA GHANA.
MAAME EKUA GHANA IS HER NAME.
Ama is her younger sister, that fat one with s ... read full comment
Ghana is not Ama, as she has been wrongly named by some ignorant people. Ghana was born on Wednesday 6th March 1957, she's EKUA .....EKUA GHANA.
Ama is her younger sister, that fat one with stubborn children Nigeria. Ama Alata as she's popularly known.
Thanks
Saintt 4 days ago
@Jury or whoever . Don’t let partisan politics blindfold you and speak to matters as it is . Why wear a badge of different jurisdiction in your own ? Is Ghana not a sovereign country anymore . Stuff like this is what they used to puppetise Nigeria. Now Nigeria is not an independent country anymore . I wonder why any sane person wouldn’t find anything wrong with this . Collaboration doesn’t mean representation . You don’t represent other party other than your own and call that collaboration. That’s more like master puppet piece of sh**
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED.
cxxx 4 days ago
man with very weak mentality .
Schroedinger's Cat 4 days ago
Would the Head of Poice in the US come and hold meetings with A Regional Police Commander in Ghana and be recieving awards from a lower level ranking Officer?
This was not awarded at the FBI HQ but the New York Field office! ... read full comment
Would the Head of Poice in the US come and hold meetings with A Regional Police Commander in Ghana and be recieving awards from a lower level ranking Officer?
This was not awarded at the FBI HQ but the New York Field office!. well maybe that is how we like to be acknowledged by a white man/institution in the name of cooperation.
cxxx 4 days ago
cheap IGP
cheap IGP
kb 4 days ago
yes, can and does collaborate with external agencies. BUT he cannot disrespect the uniform, by wearing that badge or any inappropriate item. its about our institutions
CORRECT 4 days ago
You have said it all. This IGP has demonstrated disrespect to the Ghana Police service and to Ghana. He must not appear in public again with that piece of cotton design stuck to his uniform- THIS IS AN AFFRONT TO GHANAIANS.
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
GHANAWEB DO NOT HAVE ANY NEWS TO PUT ACROSS...YES, THEY DON'T...TWEAA.
NEW COLONIAL STRATEGY 4 days ago
With high minds of today's America, this is one of the new colonial strategies employed to deceive all nations. Some of us don't buy this explanations. ❌️
Paa 4 days ago
I expected many comments here. Where are the ignorant hypocrites who always want to create mischief out of nothing? Shame.
WHY THE FULL POLICE REGALIA? 4 days ago
The IGP and his team should have worn simple suits and not the full police regalia as shown in the pictures, and they should have taken off their caps too! I mean look at their counterparts across the table, which one of them is wearing a police uniform? This is not only embarrassing, it is disgraceful. Inferiority complex on full display!
Prof Atokan 4 days ago
I see this as a sign of an inferiority mindset that we must consciously move away from.
There is nothing wrong with receiving recognition or a symbolic gift from a foreign institution. That is normal professional courtesy. T ... read full comment
I see this as a sign of an inferiority mindset that we must consciously move away from.
There is nothing wrong with receiving recognition or a symbolic gift from a foreign institution. That is normal professional courtesy. The issue is openly wearing the badge of another country’s security agency at an official event in Ghana. When the head of our own police service does this, it sends the wrong signal.
Leadership symbols matter. Our younger officers and the public look to the IGP as the face of confidence in Ghana’s policing institutions. Displaying a foreign badge in a local official setting subtly suggests that authority, competence, and validation come from outside Africa. This reinforces a long-standing habit of placing foreign institutions above our own.
If we want confidence in Ghana’s institutions, it must start from the top. Our leaders should project pride in the offices they hold and the systems they lead. Wearing the symbols of another country’s agency in Ghana does not help that goal.
The IGP should stop wearing the US badge at official events in Ghana. Respect for international partners can be shown without diminishing confidence in our own institutions.
Kwaku Tee 4 days ago
Perfectly Correct my brother. It is a demonstration that our leaders that we rely on, still have inferiority Complex. How can we criticise USA when they are misbehaving all around the world.
Asantehene ba 4 days ago
Kwaku T gyimieeeeeeeee
What a shame 4 days ago
It is really so sad and disappointing for the IGP to misrepresent himself in this manner. It constitutes a mark of disgrace not only for the Ghana Police Service but for the govt that is trying so hard to uplift the image of Ghana - and also a stain on the image of the people of Ghana. Shame to the IGP. He has let the nation down big time. He obviously is not broad-minded and also not sufficiently well-read to know the true nature of the American FBI. If he the IGP knows any socially active African Americans, he should engage them in a conversation about the FBI. He may then be pleasantly surprised to get to learn of the sordid history of the FBI and its record of extreme prejudicial violence and terrible human rights violations against people of African descent in America.
I think the Minister of Interior should quickly have a discussion with the IGP on this matter. And I thought this IGP was a "nice" man. What a shame.
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Inferiority complex indeed.
Asantehene ba 4 days ago
We were here when your stupid so called ancestors of your party took money from the CIA to overthrow Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. What do you call that one too. Mmoaaaaaaa. You people go die in pains. Gyimieeeeeeeee saaaaaa kwa
Ruthan 4 days ago
Capt Ibrahim Traore up there would tell his ppl, look at those Foolish Ghanaian leaders.These are the same ppl whose President Nana Akuffo Addo went and reported me at the UN that I'm bringing Russians into our neighbourhood.
CORRECTION 4 days ago
Ruthan, Akuffo Addo did not report Traore to the UN. If that had been the case, we would have forgiven him. What that sneaky treacherous evil man did was to report the universally popular President Traore of Burkina Faso, to the same people who overthrew the govt of the African of the millennium - the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Monnie 4 days ago
Were you there? Stop the NDC propaganda.
Phila phila 4 days ago
Kwaseato, was kotoko a member of the UP party
Phila phila 4 days ago
Correction (kotoka)
Kwesi 4 days ago
Prof Atokan. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!
Prayer 4 days ago
I also second your submission Prof Stokan.You said more than it all.Ghana's IGP proudly wearing the badge of a local FBI field office.Not even the FBI itself but that of a field office in New York that was given him when on a visit to that office.This current IGP is working silently but more effectively than the social media Dampare. Look at how he and his men busted on two occasions,huge cashe of ammunition that were bound to fuel the Mamprusi/Kussasi conflict.Yet,am am solely disappointed in this open butt licking that went on at the end of year party
Razor 4 days ago
Politically jaundiced myopic minds will criticise this international normal gesture. What about our soldiers who wear medals and tags awarded by foreign countries in appreciating or recognising their services rendered on their chests? Please let us think like proper human beings wai
We have Congo, Lebanon, ,Liberia etc badges.
A 4 days ago
Our impoverished, terminally ill WWI & WWII Veterans are still wearing their badges and displaying them in public, what has our Colonial masters done for them?The British forced us to engage in those stupid wars,what have they done to compensate them?The Sgt Adjetteys and his colleagues were sprayed with bullets when they requested for what is due them 70yrs ago.Why can't we think as human beings when we are growing?
Nkwantabisa 4 days ago
Tweaaaa...who in his rightful senses will believe this story, officers were badges to demonstrates their office of honour or their duties entrusted to them by the state. As the highest police officer, he is supposed to know the meaning of badges won on official Uniforms. Simply put, and American FBI Agent.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago
"Ghana dierrr mfiifiimu nkoaaa na akayen,ye perserr yer doodoo bribiaamu humu yiye!Nhwehwemufuo, mfiifiimufuo!
Kwamina 4 days ago
They should check that badge carefully so it does not contain a hidden chip which can transmit sensitive information from discussions/meetings with the IGP. Don't trust those guys in the U. S.
GOOD POINT 4 days ago
Good thinking
The Devil’s Advocate 4 days ago
Whatever! Highly inappropriate. Wrong imagery wrong messaging for our subservient country and citizens. Courtesy awards/medals are in order but displayed in the circumstance was highly inappropriate.
Jesus is Lord! 4 days ago
Another stupid Anlo-Ewe sellout!
Schroedinger's Cat 4 days ago
The stupidity is yours alone. He is neither Anlo nor Ewe but your bigoted ignorant and uneducated mind cannot know.
Kofi 4 days ago
Just imagine that this is one of the people leading our nation. Wearing that badge (with pride in Ghana) and it never occurred to him that it's inappropriate to wear as head of our national Police Force. Our inferiority complex and love for the white man's world is killing us.
Yaw Poku 4 days ago
I have nothing to say about this stupid man
YAH! 4 days ago
Oh!! African!
BE CAREFUL,GHANA - Patriot 4 days ago
Ghana should be careful dealing wth America.America is an evil nation.A nation created by satan and run by satan
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contac Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact he is in german now 00491608343763 hamzaben
Ojatanaa 4 days ago
What have the stomach journalist kwesi Pratt have to say about this and okudzeto
What is this? 4 days ago
This explanation makes it even worse. What kind of inferiority complex is that? Yes, we understand, you have partnership with other countries. You can decorate your offices and homes with your awards from there, not on your official uniform. This is totally wrong
Kobina Boafo 4 days ago
Enough of this ass kissing. Ghana is an independent sovereign nation and must act as such. Ablakwa is our best representative, won't accept any dubious superiority from our partners.
Simple reason 4 days ago
It's because he's a fucking idiot who doesn't representing a country with very low self respect. That's the only reason
Simple reason 4 days ago
It's because he's a fucking idiot representing a country with very low self respect. That's the only reason
Omaru Issah (Maryland) 4 days ago
Such a national disgrace
Dr Ali Awudu 4 days ago
Impeach the IGP immediately
Teddy more 4 days ago
Please mind your own business. If IGP wearing FBI badge it could be a designer wear. Why are you also foreign designer wear. Ghanaians have time publish unnecessary articles on website.
Nana 4 days ago
This is stupid at its highest level. A whole chief of Ghana Police, a sovereign country, an Inspector General of Police, wearing the insignia of another force of a foreign country? Do you think an FBI agent, or even a common Sergeant of a Police force in America will wear an insignia of another country? Even an NYPD , that is New York Police Department officer, will NEVER wear an insignia from LAPD ,that is Los Angeles Police Department, and vice versa. But a whole IGP, just want to show that he too has been to America, will wear an FBI Badge. And some stupid fools who don't think before they react, support this shameful and senseless act. What a country we live in........agyimifuo and nkwasiafuo nkoaaa.
Akwesi 4 days ago
Does this really make sense. I doubt if any us security officer will wear a Ghanaian badge for any reason
Moses Faal 4 days ago
What are the implications for putting on such a batch?
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 4 days ago
They are puppets for them o. Nothing new under the sun. They run the country for us from there o, you know what l mean?
New bro vrs old school bro 4 days ago
Twene Jonas is dead. Hahaha
Obroni akoaa 4 days ago
Shithole people
Justrac Africa LTD 4 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dvfsgsn
Foish nso y3 tah 4 days ago
Hahaha FBI there means fool8sh boy inspector. That's all.
The two sides 4 days ago
And this story helped capture how many armed robbers?
The true patriots 4 days ago
The FBI themselves don’t display their identities in public like our l National security does. He is just making himself an FBI sandbag our subregion is fluid
Kwame Ofori 4 days ago
He should not have the badge on !!. It undermines ihis position as IGP. He owes allegiance to Ghana and Ghana alone !! There is no issue with collaboration with foreign agencies but his independence as a Ghanaian police officer must be clear for all to see.
Nii Fio Shamo 4 days ago
It is stupidity. The IGP wants to show off by carelessly displaying validation of a foreign entity. It's all because if his local mindset, and perhaps village upbringing. He failed to understand what sovereignty is all about and what it means to be independent. This a type that can easily be influenced to undermine his own country. He should be fired immediately.
Dadeako 4 days ago
Why are we exposing ourselves to these criminals.some of Our leiders are weak and fools .cant we manage affairs anymore, next time u will see them bombing us.
Kwabee - shai 4 days ago
Well done Ghanaweb. This is responsible journalism. Fact check ✔️ always. Congratulations
Bracket 4 days ago
Gyimie saaaaa
Pablo Escobar 4 days ago
Africans y3 nkruase fo).
It’s a patch not badge lol 4 days ago
Funny o cant
Differentiate patch and badge
Funny o cant
Y3 d3 du 4 days ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery mu friend. Gyai gyimie no.
B3ll3 fool 4 days ago
I am on my varander l lie down, l see the moon through my b3ll3 fool.
Peeeeeeeee 4 days ago
So you answered your own fucking question so why ask?
Peeeeeeeee 4 days ago
So you answered your own fucking question so why ask
SUHIN 4 days ago
Does FBI wear our Crest sworn to their Uniforms on such special occasions.
I know there is a strong collaboration.
Richard 4 days ago
He is a disgrace. He can’t wear it because it is not an award. If it was awarded then he can wear it as part of the uniform. He has lost it completely. He is a confused individual parading as chief law enforcement officer.
Patrick 4 days ago
So who are the people behind JB Danquah's Murder at his RESIDENCE. Ghanaians are still waiting for an answer.
Wondered If Any US Law Enforcement Agency Will Recons Ghana Police Badges On Their Coustoms 4 days ago
Inferiority Complex Will Turn Devalues BlackMans Own Sensens o Importances Creatives As Poor As Nothing,. Corrupt Stupid ,Lazy Visionless Lunutic Good For Nothing,Nepotic Akuffo Addo ,Proven Exhibited Demonstrated The Ills Of Inferiority In the Mindsets Of BlackMan ,Akuffo Addo Was Telling Negetive Stupid Lies About Our Brother President Of Burkinabe RepublicCaptain Ibrahim Traoure. ToThe Americans.. Shameful Acts Indeed
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 4 days ago
Courtesy (honary) Badges are common in all US law enforcement agencies and given to people. However, they are for decorative purposes and nothing more than that.
For example if NYPD gives a person a courtesy badge for a he ... read full comment
Courtesy (honary) Badges are common in all US law enforcement agencies and given to people. However, they are for decorative purposes and nothing more than that.
For example if NYPD gives a person a courtesy badge for a heroic act, this person can decorate his home, office, or automobile. But wearing it in public is an offence.
IGP, FBI concert party 4 days ago
Overdressed IGP and subordinates with FBI school boys. Every country can be gratis. It Dependance on the Headset that occupy positions. Tete, you were way too overdressed. Your receivers were Just boys.
crusader 4 days ago
sell outs, wicked uncle toms.
Who is confusing ,Ghanaians ,The Americans Are InTuned With Progress In Africa,Dont Carried Away ,BeAlert 4 days ago
Historically The Americans Have Never Been A True Up Rights Trustworthy Friend Of Positive Progressive Devolopments In Ghana ,Our Nations Founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah Goverment Was Attacked Saboage Undermained By The Americans ,Common Sense Dont Allowed The Americans Have Change ,They Here Not Necessaryly They Love Ghana, They Are On Thier Narrow Interests In Our Country ,Just Stays Alerts Like A Snake, The Keys Love Your Country Love Ghana!!
NEW COLONIAL STRATEGY 4 days ago
With high minds of today's America, this is one of the new colonial strategies employed to deceive all nations. Some of don't buy this explanations. ❌️
Fromtomfrom 4 days ago
The neo-colonization is complete.God have mercy on us.
Sarfo 4 days ago
Ghanaweb, you can do better. You are gradually losing credibility. A two-year old child can see the difference between the two badges. Please take your readers seriously for goodness sake.
Kwaku 4 days ago
What a shame
Cameraman 4 days ago
Imperialism meets colonialism
Pepenyi Mfantse 4 days ago
Oh my God !!!
There’s no words to describe this localism
Oh my God !!!
Kwasi 4 days ago
Why didn't he keep it as souvenir in his house or office? It's like those using fake titles.
Why can't we shake off inferiority complex?
Why didn't he keep it as souvenir in his house or office? It's like those using fake titles.
michael mensah 2 days ago
It's a "tug of war" between independence and mental slavery. Wearing a badge to show admission into FBI "University abiiii.
The Russians would say Africans have gotten their independence from their Colonial masters , but their Colonial masters are still holding their brains. This is Foolishness from a whole IGP. Would the head of USA Police do su ...
You're among the stupid masses that cannot tell the King that , he is naked dancing in public.Sad that this is happening to a govt that took us thru 11yrs of revolution. The same NDC said they are doing a RESET. How do you ex ...
Neocolonialism at work.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED
My sentiments exactly!!!
There is nothing wrong with getting a small piece of cotton or nylon embroidery as a memento from the FBI. However, it is inappropriate for him to pin this on his uniform. He should rather have the FBI MOMENTO BADGE added to ...
Kwaku Tee please desist from using abusive language in public. There is nothing wrong with the explanation. It is sad that you this word in public. It is a pity you used such a word or language as ‘foolishness’ to describ ...
Ama Ghana paa nie ?They go out doing there doing the wrong things but but nothing pricks their conscience that they are sending a wrong signal to the entire nation and their subordinates. Who can reprimand him when the Presid ...
Ama is her younger sister, that fat one with s ...
@Jury or whoever . Don’t let partisan politics blindfold you and speak to matters as it is . Why wear a badge of different jurisdiction in your own ? Is Ghana not a sovereign country anymore . Stuff like this is what they u ...
This was not awarded at the FBI HQ but the New York Field office! ...
cheap IGP
The IGP and his team should have worn simple suits and not the full police regalia as shown in the pictures, and they should have taken off their caps too! I mean look at their counterparts across the table, which one of them ...
There is nothing wrong with receiving recognition or a symbolic gift from a foreign institution. That is normal professional courtesy. T ...
Kwaku T gyimieeeeeeeee
It is really so sad and disappointing for the IGP to misrepresent himself in this manner. It constitutes a mark of disgrace not only for the Ghana Police Service but for the govt that is trying so hard to uplift the image of ...
Ruthan, Akuffo Addo did not report Traore to the UN. If that had been the case, we would have forgiven him. What that sneaky treacherous evil man did was to report the universally popular President Traore of Burkina Faso, to ...
Correction (kotoka)
I also second your submission Prof Stokan.You said more than it all.Ghana's IGP proudly wearing the badge of a local FBI field office.Not even the FBI itself but that of a field office in New York that was given him when on a ...
Politically jaundiced myopic minds will criticise this international normal gesture. What about our soldiers who wear medals and tags awarded by foreign countries in appreciating or recognising their services rendered on th ...
Our impoverished, terminally ill WWI & WWII Veterans are still wearing their badges and displaying them in public, what has our Colonial masters done for them?The British forced us to engage in those stupid wars,what have th ...
Tweaaaa...who in his rightful senses will believe this story, officers were badges to demonstrates their office of honour or their duties entrusted to them by the state. As the highest police officer, he is supposed to know t ...
Good thinking
Just imagine that this is one of the people leading our nation. Wearing that badge (with pride in Ghana) and it never occurred to him that it's inappropriate to wear as head of our national Police Force. Our inferiority compl ...
Oh!! African!
Bank ...
This explanation makes it even worse. What kind of inferiority complex is that? Yes, we understand, you have partnership with other countries. You can decorate your offices and homes with your awards from there, not on your o ...
Such a national disgrace
This is stupid at its highest level. A whole chief of Ghana Police, a sovereign country, an Inspector General of Police, wearing the insignia of another force of a foreign country? Do you think an FBI agent, or even a com ...
Shithole people
He should not have the badge on !!. It undermines ihis position as IGP. He owes allegiance to Ghana and Ghana alone !! There is no issue with collaboration with foreign agencies but his independence as a Ghanaian police offic ...
It is stupidity. The IGP wants to show off by carelessly displaying validation of a foreign entity. It's all because if his local mindset, and perhaps village upbringing. He failed to understand what sovereignty is all about ...
Gyimie saaaaa
Africans y3 nkruase fo).
Funny o cant
Inferiority Complex Will Turn Devalues BlackMans Own Sensens o Importances Creatives As Poor As Nothing,. Corrupt Stupid ,Lazy Visionless Lunutic Good For Nothing,Nepotic Akuffo Addo ,Proven Exhibited Demonstrated The Il ...
For example if NYPD gives a person a courtesy badge for a he ...
Historically The Americans Have Never Been A True Up Rights Trustworthy Friend Of Positive Progressive Devolopments In Ghana ,Our Nations Founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah Goverment Was Attacked Saboage Undermained By The Americ ...
What a shame
Oh my God !!!