Ofori Attah the christian criminal fugitive ex finance minister and his corrupt human eating kidnapping alata friends.
Esi Agradaa 3 weeks ago
As for Ken Ofori-Atta, the kind of greed and wickedness inhabiting body is simply unimaginable. Today, he has brought massive shame & calamity upon himself
MORONIC BEINGS ABOUND 3 weeks ago
He did the sane thing to me! It's hard to reconcile the two characters, the humble KOA before 2017 and the arrogant and unapproachable KOA after January 2017!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
EMP 3 weeks ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Trotro Ambassador 3 weeks ago
The types like this Nigerian deputy Governor is the reason why Ghanaians are closing thier doors for Nigerians in Germany, Nederlands as well as Ghana.
When they couldnt get what they want from you they turn publicly against ... read full comment
The types like this Nigerian deputy Governor is the reason why Ghanaians are closing thier doors for Nigerians in Germany, Nederlands as well as Ghana.
When they couldnt get what they want from you they turn publicly against you
Very very dangerous people to mingle with.
Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago
Bad people who deliberately wrong me as a prophet, never go free per Psalm 105:15, especially, when I persistently caution them and they ignore due to their selfish wicked mindset or spirit
He used a corrupt Ghana Police to chase me out his office when I only wanted to offer him a reliable economic idea for foreign revenue at the time he had plunged the economy of into chaos. God isa true God of justice and fairness.
We are equally accountable for what we do, whether good or bad. We can wrong others and feel powerful, but we cannot escape the rewards of our actions because God is just and also the law of Karma works.
Momo 3 weeks ago
We all know how ungrateful Ghanaians are. Selfish and envy is in their DNA. The Nigerian probably borrowed him money the reason he never answered his phone.
Alata Ni Aboa loser 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are envy??? And how about the alata people??? kwasia,, you always here typing nonsense... alata kwasia,, go home
Afia 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are closing their doors in Germany… are you retarded or just stupid.Are you insinuating that Nigerians are begging Ghanaians for food or what?The article is about a very bad heartless thief,Ken Ofori Atta and you are bringing Nigerians in.Is Ofori Attah a Nigerian?Your hate ,jealousy and envy won’t stop them.The guy was a deputy governor of Central Bank of Nigeria,do you know what that means?Ofori Attah went to him for money,being a typical like you,he became a minister and thinks he owns the world,he’s now in handcuffs.If that Moghalu guy was like Ofori Attah and their likes he could have stolen more than all Akuffo Addo’s ministers put together.
OGyam. 3 weeks ago
@EMP..... much as I loathe the fool who keeps posting that nonsense on a daily basis, I equally detest Muslims who think Islam or Mohammed are above criticism. It is a fact that Mohammed had sex with a nine year old Aisha when he was 54. It is a fact that Mohammed was a caravan raider or a highway robber, he sold slaves, he killed people who criticised or disagreed with him. These are facts. You can revere a vile and despicable man such as Mohammed as your prophet as much as you like, but let those who see him as a murderer,child rapist , slave raider and a conman with a bogus religion also have the freedom to criticise him. Get it into your head that no religion or prophet anywhere in the world is above insult or criticism. A fact , muslims simply do not understand.You cannot force people to accept your docttine, Mohammed never agreed with that principle that is why he killed people. What sort of prophet is that?
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
Victor Smith is acting very professionally!
Prodigy@ogyam 3 weeks ago
How is that a fact,based on what.You ignore correct evidence on reli on daif and fake account.Every criticism of prophet Mohammed has been well debunked yet u keep on spewing gabbaage. No matter how some of u ppl try to dent the image of islam and its prophet,the still enter it in drives,u can never ever dim the lights of islam,it will alway outshine your stupid and insincere criticism.
YOU SHALL BEAR WITNESS 3 weeks ago
By God to whom is our return altogether, a day is coming when you'll bear this witness before your maker, willy nilly. None of the vulgarity you have issued here and elsewhere, I'm sure, will go without account. Such a vulgar and uncouth thing
FRANKIE 3 weeks ago
Cryptic indeed! And the most irritating thing about him is his white wearing, bible quoting and faggot way of speaking. Such a hypocrite and a criminal par excellence?
Nyatefetor 3 weeks ago
Hahaha. Faggot indeed. Thats a terminology you don’t hear around much in this part of the world.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Faith 3 weeks ago
Satan never sleep and is every night and day because hell is hot and uncomfortable. Repent and get a like. Why didn’t or haven’t you taken your own life and you keep disturbing?
KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 3 weeks ago
Frankie, wo maame tw3 wai. AYIGBE NI ABOA
Julius okonkwo 3 weeks ago
This former deputy of Bank of Nigeria is so petty and immature in thinking. It shows he not a true friend one should waste his call on.
GH0822 3 weeks ago
Why is a muppet like you still granted the privilege to come here and subject us to your special brand of foolishness in 2026?
@GH0822 3 weeks ago
I love your comments. Anyone in support of Ken Ofori Atta is brainless and a fooool.
Speak Wisely 3 weeks ago
Africans cant survive without favours. Even self made people will still harrass with requests for special treatment. Yet when you are out of office they will vanish. Just be sure both of you were very close friends and you are call to offer brotherly advise ot help not to add to the typical African patronage pressure. If even your closet friend is President let him be whiles in office. What ever the matter is, wait till he is out office and show him the love and understanding you profess when he can do nothing for you. Bitterness betrays your intentions were not selfless.
Ama 3 weeks ago
Do you know what being a deputy central bank of Nigeria governor means?The kind of money he has,Ofori Attah can’t even have access to steal such an amount.You think such a person can beg a human being for money,go and buy sense.Ofori Attah went to his party in Nigeria.It’s him who went to beg for money.So the Nigerian guy shouldn’t call his supposed friend again because he has become a minister.Poverty is bad…. Change your mindset
Wanjirru 3 weeks ago
Long before he absconded to the United States, you could tell the amount of corrupt acts that the guy had immersed himself in when he started dodging his mandatory appearance in Parliament several times. He kept shifting his scheduled dates, asking for stupid postponements, delegating another person to come and stand in for him, and faking all manner of sicknesses just to avoid showing up back at the time
Kwabena 3 weeks ago
Eiii Esi, why have you put this name on yourself, please, remove it immediately, mepawo kyèw wae
Osawe Agbamor 3 weeks ago
This deputy whatever governor is the typical Blackman full of envy and jealousy. When the person attended your birthday what did you do for him after. Did he come to beg you for money.
AKYEM 3 weeks ago
Why is a clown like you still granted the privilege to come here and subject us to your special brand of foolishness in 2026?
Seidu 3 weeks ago
@ Osawe. Do you know the person? Are you an NPP supporter now defending Fred Tekpeh? Shut your stupid mouth
Osawe Agbamor 3 weeks ago
Siedu it people like you your country Ghana is ranked as among 8th countries with the most lowest IQ in the world. Instead making informed and intelligent contributions or comments you are full of insults.
Sam Agbley 3 weeks ago
Nigeria Deputy of bank of Nigeria I think your post is petty. For someone to attend your 50 birthday you also did not state how you show appreciation. So you can go on to celebrate because the person did not pick your phone call?
Peter 3 weeks ago
This man was not a friend to Ken. We all have friends who we can't "find" once in office. They understandably avoid us due to the pressure we put on them. But you don't openly write this. The man seems to be happy with Kens situation.
The Analyst 2 weeks ago
@Peter, the man is giving you lessons and morals of life but because you lack the mental capacity to comprehend anything you are here spewing moronic intepretation of his commentary. Free SHS is still free and you are advised to avail yourself to fill that empty skull you are carrying with something worth carrying. Which normal human being on this earth doesn't know how ungrateful and crooked Ken Ofori Atta was hiding behind Bible quotations and flowing white Kaftans. He destroyed fellow successful Ghanaians who earlier helped him just out of enviness but Karma quickly arrested him. He who the gods want destroy, they first elevate and make him arrogant
The man is communicating something through a cryptic message 3 weeks ago
Don’t forget per the man’s write up, he was a deputy governor when Ken attended his birthday. This tells you he commanded influence and controlled resources then. Ken may have benefited from the man’s position of influence that this man hasn’t put out publicly in this write up. It’s just to demonstrate how close he was to Ken back then. Fast forward, he’s no more a governor and Ken is a minister in government but cuts him off probably because he Ken has nothing to benefit from him at that point. It would hurt anyone in this case.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago
Whrrr is Sedinam Tamakloe, tje Ewe Thief.
Fireman 2 weeks ago
Tribal fool like you. She will also face the law equally like Ofori Atta. Ndc doesn't shield criminals like Npp does
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 3 weeks ago
Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” de00
Solid Point 3 weeks ago
Whom the cap fits, let them wear it.
SAEED OSMAN 3 weeks ago
So their arrogance and stinking criminality go beyond Ghana. Empty sack definitely cannot stand on it's own.
K Poku-London-UK 3 weeks ago
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
FREDDIE BLAY AND HIS SON STOLE GHANA MONEY 650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction========================--------------------------------
See full list of properties allegedly acquired by former NAFCO CEO
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
Former NAFCO CEO, Abdul-Wahab Hanan is at the centre of fresh corruption related matters
The Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine, has disclosed that the former Chief Executive Officer of the National Food and Buffer Stock Company (NAFCO), Abdul-Wahab Hanan, is at the centre of a major corruption investigation involving the alleged acquisition of high-value assets with state funds.
LIVESTREAMED: Attorney General provides new updates on ORAL cases
Speaking at the Government Accountability Series in Accra on Wednesday, October 22, 2025, Dr Ayine said investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several luxury properties and suspicious bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, believed to have been financed with proceeds of crime.
“Investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several properties and bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, which they believe were funded through illicit means,” he said.
The former NAFCO boss was arrested with his wife on June 25, 2025, and detained by EOCO for two weeks before being granted bail in the sum of GH¢60 million with two sureties.
His wife was released earlier on a GH¢30 million bail.
While the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has criticised the bail conditions as excessively harsh and politically motivated, Dr Ayine maintained that the government remains committed to enforcing accountability and the rule of law.
He disclosed that assets allegedly acquired with misappropriated funds include a five-bedroom house at Chain Homes, valued at $1.625 million; a three-bedroom residence at Cantonments purchased for $600,000; plots of land at Airport Development Area worth $750,000; a 17-bedroom boutique hotel in Gumani, Tamale valued at $250,000; a four-bedroom bungalow at Dzorwulu valued at GH¢4.14 million; and a 0.32-acre parcel of government land purchased for GH¢307,200.
Dr Ayine assured that all assets proven to have been purchased with stolen funds will be confiscated in line with the law.
See the list below
MRA/AE
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
Former NAFCO CEO, Abdul-Wahab Hanan is at the centre of fresh corruption related matters
The Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine, has disclosed that the former Chief Executive Officer of the National Food and Buffer Stock Company (NAFCO), Abdul-Wahab Hanan, is at the centre of a major corruption investigation involving the alleged acquisition of high-value assets with state funds.
Speaking at the Government Accountability Series in Accra on Wednesday, October 22, 2025, Dr Ayine said investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several luxury properties and suspicious bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, believed to have been financed with proceeds of crime.
“Investigators from the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) have traced several properties and bank transactions linked to Abdul-Wahab, which they believe were funded through illicit means,” he said.
The former NAFCO boss was arrested with his wife on June 25, 2025, and detained by EOCO for two weeks before being granted bail in the sum of GH¢60 million with two sureties.
While the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has criticised the bail conditions as excessively harsh and politically motivated, Dr Ayine maintained that the government remains committed to enforcing accountability and the rule of law.
He disclosed that assets allegedly acquired with misappropriated funds include a five-bedroom house at Chain Homes, valued at $1.625 million; a three-bedroom residence at Cantonments purchased for $600,000; plots of land at Airport Development Area worth $750,000; a 17-bedroom boutique hotel in Gumani, Tamale valued at $250,000; a four-bedroom bungalow at Dzorwulu valued at GH¢4.14 million; and a 0.32-acre parcel of government land purchased for GH¢307,200.
Dr Ayine assured that all assets proven to have been purchased with stolen funds will be confiscated in line with the law.
See the list below
MRA/AE
v
=========================
WHEN HAJIA4REAL WAS BUNDLED IN LONDON TO AMERICA TO tFACE AMERICAN JUSTICE, DID GHANA EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON HELP HER OUT? 3 weeks ago
WHEN HADJIA 4 REAL WAS BUNDLED IN LONDON TO AMERICA TO FACE AMERICAN CRIMINAL JUSTICE, DID GHANA'S EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON HELP HER OUT OR VISIT HER IN PRISON? WHY SHOULD OFORI-ATTA?
OFORI-ATTA DESERVES NOT A CENT OF BANKRUP ... read full comment
WHEN HADJIA 4 REAL WAS BUNDLED IN LONDON TO AMERICA TO FACE AMERICAN CRIMINAL JUSTICE, DID GHANA'S EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON HELP HER OUT OR VISIT HER IN PRISON? WHY SHOULD OFORI-ATTA?
OFORI-ATTA DESERVES NOT A CENT OF BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYER'S FINANCIAL HELP IN ANY FORM.
GHANAIANS IN GHANA ARE DYING NEEDLESSLY LIKE CHICKENS BECAUSE PUBLIC HOSPITALS IN GHANA ARE DEPRIVED AND STARVED OF MUCH-NEEDED FUNDING FOR UPGRADING GHANA'S DELAPIDATING HOSPITAL DEATH CAMPS TO INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS. SUCH FUNDS WERE WILFULLY LOOTED RUTHLESSLY BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS, INCLUDING OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO.KUFUOR, THEIR APPOINTEES AND EVEN THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN.
WHY SHOULD GHANA EMBASSY EVEN VISIT HIM IN IMMIGRATION OR ICE CUSTODY?
THIS RUTHLESS CRIMINAL SHOULD BE LEFT IN ICE CUSTODY TO ROT.
THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS HAVE GONE INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES BECAUSE OF DECADES OF ENDEMIC LOOTING OF GHANA'S TREASURY BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS.
Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago
Once upon a time ken Ofori Atta was so busy enjoying power and money. Now he is available and has time for everyone
Buidam 3 weeks ago
The US will not keep you in detention if you're sick, that I am sure. They will keep you in the hospital under tight security, not in detention, without medical surveillance.
Ban the name name “Ofori atta” from public office 3 weeks ago
Ofori atta is a well known criminal. He had Databank but before Npp came to power the bank had almost collapsed and suddenly his bank became the strongest in Ghana . Ofori atta was born by an another criminal called Jones Ofori atta from Kyei in akyem abuakwa. His dad was imprisoned by Dr Norman for stealing . Ofori atta is related to another betrayer and criminal JB Dankwa who became a spy for CIA against his own country Ghana . Ofori atta is the cousin of Ghana’s former president akuffo addo who run the country down at unprecedented levels of corruption,incompetence,nepotism, and family and friends. That’s why their party Npp was shamefully rejected by Ghanaians in 2024 elections. Akuffo addo is a wicked man and Ghana’s worst president in the history of histories . Ladies and gentlemen, we should make sure no descendant of akuffo addo and Ofori atta ever gets any position whether elected or unelected in any public office. This family from Kyebi in akyem abuakwa are criminals and lazy who only hide behind public office to steal . Ofori atta has children and we should make sure none of his children ever holds any public office in Ghana . No person from kyebi in akyem abuakwa Shayne entertained in any public office, and if possible they should have the name ofori atta expunged from the public service for the next 50 years. So don’t be surprised when you see almost all the politicians from Kyebi supporting a weak candidate like Bawumia , yesterday, they can easily steal through him . Check names like akuffo addo , gabby okyere Darko , Ofori atta , atta akyea , nana akomeah , etc , are all from akyem abuakwa and they support Bawumia . Does that ring a bell ? Never again
NATION WRECKERS 3 weeks ago
10/10 but KENNEDY AGYAPONG, your hero and preferred candidate is NO BETTER!
Ghanaians must NEVER VITE for the NPP or any of its appointee, period!
K. Kusi 3 weeks ago
The arrogance and impunity knew no boundaries, not even friends, because the long family ambition to gain political power and rape Ghana had been achieved. This is what greed and wickedness do to evil minded people. See the international disgrace from this statement from someone who calls you a friend, all because of a long held insatiable greed by a family to control the destiny of a country. Pathetic!
CRUSADER 3 weeks ago
YOU SEE ALL IS VANITY AS THE GOOD BOOKS SAY! NANS ADDO SHOULD LEARN A LOT FROM THIS! THAT FAMILLY AND FRIENDS GOV. ARE NOT THE BEST BUT ENTRAINS DISGRACE AT THE END! HE KEPT ADAMANT TO GHS VOICES ON HIS REMOVAL THINKING HE ONLY HAS TO DECIDE! NOW LET'S HEAR HIM! GOOD NAME!THE BIBLE PREACHES########
NATION WRECKERS 3 weeks ago
William Kweku Akuffo Addo is more guilty of this than Ken Ofori Atta!
The akyempanzee is a nasty piece of work whose story will be told in due course!
Why God allowed these evil creatures to deceive us and usurp power ... read full comment
The akyempanzee is a nasty piece of work whose story will be told in due course!
Why God allowed these evil creatures to deceive us and usurp power and loot our country for 8 years unchallenged always blows my mind!
Man Djibouti 3 weeks ago
Nana Akuffo Addo - that Pygmy from the Papua New Guinea rainforest suddenly became a god unto himself when Ghanaians made that sad mistake in electing him as president. That idiot was sitting in the same trotro with us, while drinking kalyppo with us at the same time. He assumed office and suddenly forgot how to sit on beautiful chairs that we offered him at functions. As for greeting him, you will have to stand up or lie on the floor before he will look at your face. That 2-feet pocket-sized thief is the one we are talking about
Onana 3 weeks ago
Advice to do what again for us
Buglisongo 3 weeks ago
His behavior/ attitude is giving him away. I am always angry when i see him speaking on tv
Razal Sheiba 3 weeks ago
You are even lucky he ( your friend) still maintained his phone number for you to be calling and sending messages. Others changed their phone numbers to deny friends and school mates access to them. Today they will call you 100 times and we won't also pick. Try and visit him in detention just to see how he's faring. Let him know you are not like him.
Dallas1 3 weeks ago
God bless you!
You have said it all
God bless you!
You have said it all
Sammy's 3 weeks ago
U ARE VERY STUPID MAN. IS IT BY FALSE FOR SOMEONE TO PICK UR CALLS?
Osei Bonsu 3 weeks ago
You are more stupid. These are seasoned bankers who do consultancy work for IMF and World bank. For all you know, Prof. Moghalu had curated some IMF documents and was concerned about the trends in Ghana. He could just be calling to offer suggestions oj how to turn things around before IMF came for the country's neck but he refused to pick.
Are you aware many individuals who knew Ken Ofori Atta at A-Levels knew he was not too sharp?
How can you complete Achimota and fail thre out of 4 subjects?
Resit these and make moderate passes and proceed to the USA. Do you know at his time, individuals with good passes in A-Levels did three years and not four years for their under-graduate studies?
Abah!!! speak sense small! 3 weeks ago
You're right!! It's not by false, it is by true!!! Eii!!! Eii!!!
The true patriots 3 weeks ago
Bawumia winning the primaries is a major headache to the NDC so now they are openly supporting Kennedy and planning to orchestrate violence at the 31st congress. They must be held accountable for any violence because Kennedy is relying on them and as a business man would sell the Npp chance of winning 2028 elections to the NDC. Please delegates read in between the lines and vote massively for Bawumia if you really are a true Npp and loves your party. The NDC is throwing more dust in the air to help Kennedy who has teamed up with the NDC. And I know all the delegates know this.
Dede 3 weeks ago
No sane Ghanaian would ever vote for bawumia. We just hate his stupid demeanour, and would prefer not to see his stupid face!
Ujah 3 weeks ago
Nobody in Ghana not ndc takes Bawumia seriously, forget about ndc thinking of him. If anything we prefer facing him than any npp man . This laire, this flip flop guy, know nothing guy? We seriously praying for his winning the ticket on npp.
Ruben 3 weeks ago
You are dreaming. Didn't the NDC already trashed BAWUMIA soundly already? So which part of BAWUMIA is the NDC afraid of again?
The man 3 weeks ago
No wise person will vote for Buwumia..That is why wise Ghanaians voted against him..As a foolish npp member you can vote for him but as a wise Ghanaian l will not vote for Buwumia. How can he reduce that 1.7 million votes..Even if it takes 3 elections he cannot win..Don't be one of the foolish people in our generation, be wise.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 3 weeks ago
This should not be news, it is just pure human behaviour and all of you commenting here are even worse/will be worse when given positions.
Enyo 3 weeks ago
Hmmmm…Nigerian…I bet he wouldn’t let you guys take undue advantage of him!! Am beginning to suspect Ken is not as bad as he is being painted…party members blame him for not releasing money for party affairs…friends blame him for inaccessibility (and in Africa we all know what it means)…he found money for free SHS!! The WB praised him…time will tell!!
Dallas1 3 weeks ago
Ken is a wicked in grid! He did it to Captain Kofi Amoabeng of he erstwhile UT Bank too!
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
Is that his guilt for correcting the banking sector?
Dede 3 weeks ago
@kofii panic
What did he correct at banking sector? Are yiu stupid?
@kofii panic
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
Ken is not guilty. The Ghanaian judiciary is so compromised.
GHANABA KWAKU 3 weeks ago
That Nigerian should clear off. He is a hypocrite!
Ramseyer 3 weeks ago
We came in this world with nothing. We must be careful with the way we're acquaring wealth. Kenth Ofori Atta has become one of most notorious Man .
Ofori Atta never disappoints , lol 3 weeks ago
So your friends call u and you don't pick and yet u come and wear white and quiote bible verses during budget presentations in parliament. What were u busy for ? Stealing? Smh
Papakyene 3 weeks ago
Tweaa, this is turning to a concert show, we r not serious and hv the most stupid AG .
Dont know how he got his Dr degree, apuuuu,
Look at how he is embarassn himself publicly.
Ofori ATTA lawyers called him secretly for f ... read full comment
Tweaa, this is turning to a concert show, we r not serious and hv the most stupid AG .
Ofori ATTA lawyers called him secretly for favours, how on earth?
He thinks we r kids or fools
Dede 3 weeks ago
Are yiu a beneficiary of ken loot or merely stupid?
Baafour 3 weeks ago
Be decent on your comments, no court have convicted him ofori Atta so why the name calling. Sedenam who have been convicted by a court after stealing billions of cedis is still enjoying in the USA. As young as you are, don't be blinded by politics because this same circle will be repeated by 2028.
EMP 3 weeks ago
Why do we do these things to ourselves? When good things are done to us by people (eg A attends B's event ) B won't commend you in public, but if A doesn't do what B wants then Alas! Beware of people you call your 'friends'. Now that Ken is in trouble you see those who claimed to be his friends now saying bad things about him instead of good things to give him(hope). NEVER LOSE HOPE IN YOUR LORD.
Ask Kwame Nkrumah about Alex Quaison Sackey 3 weeks ago
Kwasea. Do you know the number of ungrateful NPP super goats delegates who have turned their back against Kennedy Agyepong? Fear so called friends in this world. They are all snakes
Truth 3 weeks ago
This ofori atta guy....it was stupid pride that's worrying him. He and his cousin are full of arrogant pride and look at where it landed us all. They just came to waste out time. Shame on you all. You thought you were running away. We have not even heard it before? Even the national service lady even came back and you a man. Coward? You hide behind religion and you think the God of truth and honesty is like you?
Baafour 3 weeks ago
Why Ghanaians are so judgemental impatient and so envious. No court in Ghana has convicted him yet we say all manner of things against him on social media. Meanwhile most of these people have a lot of baggage under their bed. When ndc is voted out in 2028,tge same fate will follow Atto and co. We shouldn't use politics to destroy others because who knows, the same fate will follow you soon.
Afrafrantor 3 weeks ago
@ Baafour. Like Akufo Monkey Addo did when he was in power. Was he and Osafo Mouthful not already calling Opuni thief when the case was still in court? Where were you this hypocrite by that time? Snoring behind a stinking ashawo twe isn't it? Fool
GHANA'S ELDERS HAVE THE BRAINS OF KIDS. 3 weeks ago
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL AN IRRESPONSIBLE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS STILL POOR DESPITE OVER 60 YEARS OF THE EXPORT OF GOLD, TIMBER, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, CRUDE OIL, ETC.
GHANAIANS SHOULD V ... read full comment
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL AN IRRESPONSIBLE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS STILL POOR DESPITE OVER 60 YEARS OF THE EXPORT OF GOLD, TIMBER, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, CRUDE OIL, ETC.
GHANAIANS SHOULD VISIT THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES AND SEE THE BREATHTAKING INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENTS IN THESE ARAB STATES WITH ONLY REFINED CRUDE AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES.
MEANWHILE, GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS KEEP DUMPING IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS CURSES ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Ethical Dilemma 3 weeks ago
Oh thank God this Nija dude couldn’t reach Ofori Atta - Ghana would’ve been totally sold like hot pancake by now . A friend indeed - a 419 friend? No wonder the ex-finance minister was too fast for Ghana. Apuu
HMmm 3 weeks ago
So is this a bews to warrant headline? Oh Ghana
123 3 weeks ago
You don't shut down banks just because the owners are not aligned politically with your President. Do you know the kind of people who saved in those banks? When people lose their money in such a way, every negative word they say against you will come to you someday.
Prayer 3 weeks ago
So Victor Smith had the tongue in cheek to visit KOA in detention in the unholy name of offering " counselor Service" hahahaha
Tasmin devil 3 weeks ago
The imbecile cum bastard indeed disappointed many indeed not only stealing our billions to Caribbean tax havens only
Kojo 3 weeks ago
These akyems were very wicked when they were in power .ignored everyone except themselves. God punish them one by one
Zionism is racism 3 weeks ago
Is rhis ofori-atta a fulani? Yet he has milked Ghana paaa
npp Kenkey Party. Bawumia on dance floor 3 weeks ago
Can someone play back for me? npp Kenkey Party dance? Whereupon their return. From one of their billions-of dollars-money borrowing sprees from Norway. Npp staged fully live on GTV, a 'gory' night kenkey party dance. And shared the borrowed monies soon thereafter. Holy criminals!
Antwi 3 weeks ago
Arrogance of power consumed him. That was very typical of all NPP appointees. They were busy looting, filled their mouths and couldn’t talk . I hope he pays him a visit to remind him
Peter 3 weeks ago
The Nigerians piece is nothing but, a schadenfreude.
FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 3 weeks ago
DIRTY ZOOGERIAN SNAKE. NEVER KEEP THOSE BL
FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 3 weeks ago
NEVER KEEP THOSE BLACK DEVILS AS FRIENDS!*
Obafemi 3 weeks ago
We have bots and trolls trying to incite Ghanaians against Nigerians. Ignore
Kwame 3 weeks ago
You are right, these are bots or unemployed fustrated youth who assume Nigerians are taking their opportunities. Me as I'm sitting here, I'm looking for a beautiful yoruba girl to marry soon.
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
Vanity open Vanity.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contac Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Debit card and credit load contact he is in german now 00491608343763 hamzaben
K Poku-London-UK 3 weeks ago
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
FREDDIE BLAY AND HIS SON STOLE GHANA MONEY 650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction========================--------------------------------
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
See the list below
MRA/AE
« Prev
Next »
Comments (62)
Listen to Article
• Share:
•
•
•
See the list below
MRA/AE
v
=========================
Pris 3 weeks ago
SEE THIS NIGERIA MAN....YOU ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT KEN NOT ANSWERING YOUR CALLS....GO AND ASK WHAT HE DID TO SEIDU AGONGO AND KOFI AMOABENG WHO WERE HIS FRIENDS TOO......MR MAN, YOURS IS FAR BETTER
Peter 3 weeks ago
Typical Nigerian who lives in a dirty, corrupt country where his kind with little academic achievements feel they are on mats. Did he he have to say he had an academic appointment in the USA? Check his bio. He was at Tufts University for only two years. May have left for non performance. I wonder how his background got him as the Deputy Governor. Just like Matilda Asante as Deputy Governor.
AYIM 3 weeks ago
WOULD BAWUMIA HAVE APPREHENDED KEN OFORI ATTA IF HE HAD WON THE ELECTIONS. WOULD KEN OFORI ATTA HAVE ANSWERED FOR STEALING HUNDREDS OF MILLION OF DOLLARS IF BAWUMIA HAD MISTAKENLY WON THE EL3CTIONS. HOW ABOUT WONTUMI, GIFTY OWARE, ADU BOAHEN. YOU SEE, THATS WHY ALL THE AKYIMS AND FORMER APPOINTEES OF THE AKUFFO ADDO , BAWUMIA LED ADMINISTRATION WANT BAWUMIA TO WIN THE NPP PRIMARIES WITH THE HOPE THAT SOMEHOW MAHAMA WOULD FAIL AND BY DEFAULT, GHANAIANS IN SPITE OF HIS GROSS INCOMPETENCE WOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA SO THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR FAMULIES CAN FREELY ENJOY THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN. AGAIN, BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM AND AS THE ECONOMIC MESSAIAH, WHY HASNT HE BEEN QUESTIONED. IS THE TRIBAL CARD BEEN PLAYED HERE. WHERE IS MARTIN KPEBU AND THE OTHERS. DID BAWUMIA KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS CORRUPTION. IF NOT, THEN THIS GUY IS NOT FIT TO BE A PRESIDENT. HIS IS A WEAK MIND3D PERSON. HE CAN BE MANIPULATED. HE IS A STOOGE FOR THE AKYIMS AND AKWAPIMS. HE WOULD NOT HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE. BAWUMIA IS PART OF THIS UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION. DONT SHIELD HIM BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH. GHANAWEB, ONCE WE WRITE ABOUT BAWUMIA, YOU TAKE IT OFF. AGAIN, THE TRIBAL CARD HERE.YOU KNOW YOUR OWN.
Ku 3 weeks ago
This Nigeria man need to shut up and mind his own business.
tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago
WHY ARE THESE SMELLY CREATURES FROM THE ZOO
SOO OBSESSED WITH GHANA..FUCKING ANIMALS SHOULD
STAY THE FROM US....DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING
FOOLS FROM GHANA
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Wire che
Yaaaa 3 weeks ago
A nigerian talking about corruption? Escuse me!
Kojois 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians should thank Ofori Atta to save the economy from 2017 only ungrateful people will crucified him. Seth borrowed bound coupon at 19% while Ofori Atta borrowed at 7% to paid off including take or pay bogus contract. I rest my case
Peter 3 weeks ago
You are a swine. You don't know what you are talking about. In 4 years Ofori atta borrowed 11.3 billion from the Euro bound. What did he do with that staggering amount of money. Go read the Ministry of Finance Annual Debt Reports
Peter 3 weeks ago
You are a swine. You don't know what you are talking about. In 4 years Ofori atta borrowed 11.3 billion from the Euro bound. What did he do with that staggering amount of money. Go read the Ministry of Finance Annual Debt Reports
Jj 3 weeks ago
For everyone needing the number to report an illegal in America to ICE! Go to ICE website and you can submit unanimous report and may be paid $2000
How do I report someone to ICE?
Reporting Immigration Irregularities or ... read full comment
For everyone needing the number to report an illegal in America to ICE! Go to ICE website and you can submit unanimous report and may be paid $2000
Reporting Immigration Irregularities or Violations (Not Involving DHS Employees) To report immigration irregularities or violations, please call the U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) at 1-866-DHS-2-ICE to report suspicious activity.
Capit
Ba ... read full comment
Capit
HOPEFULLY HE WILL HAVE TIME TO REFLECT ON HIS MISDEEDS, ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND REPENT BY COUGHING UP ALL THE STOLEN LOOT. HE MUST REMEMBER THE EXAMPLE OF A REPENTANT ZACHEUS IN THE BIBLE 3 weeks ago
Hopefully his period of incarceration will be a time of introspection and reflection so that good may yet come out of this mess he has got himself in.
*THERE IS NO SHORTCUT TO REAL SUCCESS OR WEALTH ON THIS EARTH*
The only ... read full comment
Hopefully his period of incarceration will be a time of introspection and reflection so that good may yet come out of this mess he has got himself in.
The only shortcut for those who break this principle has always been the road to a jail cell!
Rusty 3 weeks ago
So what does the so called former deputy bank of Nigeria want from Ken ?
Very mean
Very mean
Lessons to all politicians 3 weeks ago
Politicians don't learn. It's him today, tomorrow is another person
Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago
Is ofori attah the man being spoken of here. The story fits him well. The arrogance and all.
odiasempab@gmail.com 3 weeks ago
Useless embassy instead of u doing everything to bring him in to face justice just look at what you are saying. His rights indeed.
BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 3 weeks ago
ken ofori-attah loves bible quotations. Typically as subtle preamble to swerve minds when on heat, about to loot. How will he use one now on ice block? I have a fresh one as gift him, advisably through Richard Ahiagba. For reflection, reformation and warmth. So, stand by
BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 3 weeks ago
**as gift for him**
Sani Abacha 2 weeks ago
Dan Banza!
Dan Banza!
Dee 2 weeks ago
He will tell his PA at his office, 'tell them I am not in' to the hearing of whoever is waiting to see him.. He did that to ALL who sought to see him at the MoF.. Vanity, it is all vanity.. How much money can one chop in a lifetime? Take small & invest it, but billions is totally unnecessary, unless one is philantopic.. This is a clear case of klepfomania
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
When they couldnt get what they want from you they turn publicly against ...
He used a corrupt Ghana Police to chase me out his office when I only wanted to offer him a reliable economic idea for foreign revenue at the time he had plunged the economy of into chaos. God isa true God of justice and fair ...
Ghanaians are closing their doors in Germany… are you retarded or just stupid.Are you insinuating that Nigerians are begging Ghanaians for food or what?The article is about a very bad heartless thief,Ken Ofori Atta and you ...
@EMP..... much as I loathe the fool who keeps posting that nonsense on a daily basis, I equally detest Muslims who think Islam or Mohammed are above criticism. It is a fact that Mohammed had sex with a nine year old Aisha whe ...
How is that a fact,based on what.You ignore correct evidence on reli on daif and fake account.Every criticism of prophet Mohammed has been well debunked yet u keep on spewing gabbaage. No matter how some of u ppl try to dent ...
By God to whom is our return altogether, a day is coming when you'll bear this witness before your maker, willy nilly. None of the vulgarity you have issued here and elsewhere, I'm sure, will go without account. Such a vulgar ...
Africans cant survive without favours. Even self made people will still harrass with requests for special treatment. Yet when you are out of office they will vanish. Just be sure both of you were very close friends and you ar ...
Do you know what being a deputy central bank of Nigeria governor means?The kind of money he has,Ofori Attah can’t even have access to steal such an amount.You think such a person can beg a human being for money,go and buy s ...
Long before he absconded to the United States, you could tell the amount of corrupt acts that the guy had immersed himself in when he started dodging his mandatory appearance in Parliament several times. He kept shifting his ...
Nigeria Deputy of bank of Nigeria I think your post is petty. For someone to attend your 50 birthday you also did not state how you show appreciation. So you can go on to celebrate because the person did not pick your phone c ...
This man was not a friend to Ken. We all have friends who we can't "find" once in office. They understandably avoid us due to the pressure we put on them. But you don't openly write this. The man seems to be happy with Kens s ...
@Peter, the man is giving you lessons and morals of life but because you lack the mental capacity to comprehend anything you are here spewing moronic intepretation of his commentary. Free SHS is still free and you are advised ...
Don’t forget per the man’s write up, he was a deputy governor when Ken attended his birthday. This tells you he commanded influence and controlled resources then. Ken may have benefited from the man’s position of influe ...
Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budge ...
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
OFORI-ATTA DESERVES NOT A CENT OF BANKRUP ...
Ofori atta is a well known criminal. He had Databank but before Npp came to power the bank had almost collapsed and suddenly his bank became the strongest in Ghana . Ofori atta was born by an another criminal called Jones Ofo ...
The arrogance and impunity knew no boundaries, not even friends, because the long family ambition to gain political power and rape Ghana had been achieved. This is what greed and wickedness do to evil minded people. See the i ...
YOU SEE ALL IS VANITY AS THE GOOD BOOKS SAY! NANS ADDO SHOULD LEARN A LOT FROM THIS! THAT FAMILLY AND FRIENDS GOV. ARE NOT THE BEST BUT ENTRAINS DISGRACE AT THE END! HE KEPT ADAMANT TO GHS VOICES ON HIS REMOVAL THINKING HE ON ...
Why God allowed these evil creatures to deceive us and usurp power ...
Nana Akuffo Addo - that Pygmy from the Papua New Guinea rainforest suddenly became a god unto himself when Ghanaians made that sad mistake in electing him as president. That idiot was sitting in the same trotro with us, while ...
You are even lucky he ( your friend) still maintained his phone number for you to be calling and sending messages. Others changed their phone numbers to deny friends and school mates access to them. Today they will call you 1 ...
God bless you!
You have said it all
You are more stupid. These are seasoned bankers who do consultancy work for IMF and World bank. For all you know, Prof. Moghalu had curated some IMF documents and was concerned about the trends in Ghana. He could just be call ...
Bawumia winning the primaries is a major headache to the NDC so now they are openly supporting Kennedy and planning to orchestrate violence at the 31st congress. They must be held accountable for any violence because Kennedy ...
Nobody in Ghana not ndc takes Bawumia seriously, forget about ndc thinking of him. If anything we prefer facing him than any npp man . This laire, this flip flop guy, know nothing guy? We seriously praying for his winning the ...
No wise person will vote for Buwumia..That is why wise Ghanaians voted against him..As a foolish npp member you can vote for him but as a wise Ghanaian l will not vote for Buwumia. How can he reduce that 1.7 million votes..Ev ...
Hmmmm…Nigerian…I bet he wouldn’t let you guys take undue advantage of him!! Am beginning to suspect Ken is not as bad as he is being painted…party members blame him for not releasing money for party affairs…friends ...
@kofii panic
Ofori ATTA lawyers called him secretly for f ...
Be decent on your comments, no court have convicted him ofori Atta so why the name calling. Sedenam who have been convicted by a court after stealing billions of cedis is still enjoying in the USA. As young as you are, don't ...
Why do we do these things to ourselves? When good things are done to us by people (eg A attends B's event ) B won't commend you in public, but if A doesn't do what B wants then Alas! Beware of people you call your 'friends'. ...
This ofori atta guy....it was stupid pride that's worrying him. He and his cousin are full of arrogant pride and look at where it landed us all. They just came to waste out time. Shame on you all. You thought you were running ...
Why Ghanaians are so judgemental impatient and so envious. No court in Ghana has convicted him yet we say all manner of things against him on social media. Meanwhile most of these people have a lot of baggage under their bed. ...
@ Baafour. Like Akufo Monkey Addo did when he was in power. Was he and Osafo Mouthful not already calling Opuni thief when the case was still in court? Where were you this hypocrite by that time? Snoring behind a stinking a ...
GHANAIANS SHOULD V ...
You don't shut down banks just because the owners are not aligned politically with your President. Do you know the kind of people who saved in those banks? When people lose their money in such a way, every negative word they ...
Can someone play back for me? npp Kenkey Party dance? Whereupon their return. From one of their billions-of dollars-money borrowing sprees from Norway. Npp staged fully live on GTV, a 'gory' night kenkey party dance. And sh ...
Vanity open Vanity.
Bank ...
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
Typical Nigerian who lives in a dirty, corrupt country where his kind with little academic achievements feel they are on mats. Did he he have to say he had an academic appointment in the USA? Check his bio. He was at Tufts Un ...
WOULD BAWUMIA HAVE APPREHENDED KEN OFORI ATTA IF HE HAD WON THE ELECTIONS. WOULD KEN OFORI ATTA HAVE ANSWERED FOR STEALING HUNDREDS OF MILLION OF DOLLARS IF BAWUMIA HAD MISTAKENLY WON THE EL3CTIONS. HOW ABOUT WONTUMI, GIFTY O ...
FOOLS FROM GHANA
Bank ...
Ghanaians should thank Ofori Atta to save the economy from 2017 only ungrateful people will crucified him. Seth borrowed bound coupon at 19% while Ofori Atta borrowed at 7% to paid off including take or pay bogus contract. I ...
You are a swine. You don't know what you are talking about. In 4 years Ofori atta borrowed 11.3 billion from the Euro bound. What did he do with that staggering amount of money. Go read the Ministry of Finance Annual Debt Rep ...
Reporting Immigration Irregularities or ...
Capit
Ba ...
The only ...
Very mean
ken ofori-attah loves bible quotations. Typically as subtle preamble to swerve minds when on heat, about to loot. How will he use one now on ice block? I have a fresh one as gift him, advisably through Richard Ahiagba. For ...
**as gift for him**
Dan Banza!
He will tell his PA at his office, 'tell them I am not in' to the hearing of whoever is waiting to see him.. He did that to ALL who sought to see him at the MoF.. Vanity, it is all vanity.. How much money can one chop in a li ...