Ghana would have become a laughing stock if NPP had stayed in power – Rashid Computer

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Donatus 5 days ago

Maybe.

• Nii 5 days ago

P/NDC 19yrs rule took Ghana to HIPC, President John Kufour had to go round begging for our Debts.He left power in 2008 and Atta Mills/Mahama again destroyed everything once again. What has Akuffo Addo done wrong to be compare ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 5 days ago

Rashid COMPUTER? His assumed name or birth name? Such a twerp should not be entertained for his silly utterances.

• Answer 5 days ago

Two clowns in the circus ring, each one with a jest.
    One says, “Look at your long nose!” The other laughs, “Well, look at your rabbit teeth chewing through the rest!”

They’ve both feasted a thousand times their ...

• KMAE 5 days ago

Apt discription

• Apraku 5 days ago

Hahahaha l can't stop laughing , Ghana is too miserable for this PHD stolen bearer to make noise.This fake PHD holder must inform his misrable self how NPP managed the Ghanaian economy, instead of he talking nonsense. This ch ...

• Kwesi 5 days ago

Why should we be surprised when such idiots make such statements. We shouldn’t blame anyone but Kwame Nkrumah!

• Trotro Ambassador 5 days ago

He that laugh last laugh the best.
    I will come here again in 2027 t0 laugh when the same Raship pyt on a reverse gear. NDC just pumping Ghana money to STABILIZE dollar while the citizens are suffering

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 days ago

@Nii, idiot stop using Ga name fool you're not an Ga. You're talking about the criminal gentle villager John Kuffour who opened our boarders for criminals Nigerians to enter Ghana, the man who gave our oil for 10% to his slav ...

• Ghanaian 5 days ago

Is it not Gas who have sold all their lands and continue to cry about land in Accra? Who is more stupid than Gas in Ghana, apart from those in Bawku who are killing themselves.

• Nii 5 days ago

@ Sam Fante warrior buuuluuu
    An idiotic Stupid NDC Lunatic Supporter, who feels politics is about tribalism that all minority tribes shd be with them.Most of the forefathers the UP tradition were Ga ppl if you care to know ...

• Peace maker 5 days ago

NPP supporters and idiocy are parallel. Kwasia who sent Ghana to hipc. Aboa bi ba like you. Is it not JAk the crook

• Kwansima Ahwendze 5 days ago

HONESTLY GHANA IS A VERY SAD SILLY COUNTRY NOW
    HOW CAN AN EXPERT IN FAKE QUALIFICATIONS,WITH A NAME THAT SIGNIFIES BUFFOONERY AND BACKWARD PEDIGREE BE ALLOWED MEDIA SPACE TO UTTER SUCH NONSENSE? TANKO SHOULD BE ASHAMED THAT ...

• Kojois 5 days ago

Another foolish man that is why Mahama said you have short memory. Blackman with black sense. Thank them even you were in ghana between 2012 to 2016

• John,Tema 5 days ago

These very Foolish NDC Propagandist thinks selling Galamsey gold and pumping it into our economy is proper mgt. How many jobs have this produced. Unemployment is still growing with the masses remaining poor that they can't bu ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 5 days ago

Is everything ok? How far ? I don't see the title DR with your name anymore. How far? Let me know something about it please.

• Yaa 5 days ago

Paul Adom Otchere was caught with a Christmas Tree he has stolen. Hahahahaha. Christmas Tree thief . NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Ghanaweb 5 days ago

Nonsense and stupidity !!!!!!

• Yoo 5 days ago

Listen to this riff-raff. A fake PhD holder and a crook. Nonsense.

• BAN THE DANQUAH/BUSIA GROUP - Kwabena ohemeng,london 5 days ago

Only those who hate Ghana and nation wreckers will contemplate bringing the NPP back to power. In opposition they work against Ghana,in power they loot Ghana.The Danquah/Busia group should be banned from Ghana politics like ...

• Wwwe 5 days ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba animal it's Ur JDM that is using the media and pastors and neutrals to defend his stupidity, npp inflation with 25% common fanice was 3gh now 5gh, university fees have been increased, teachers and nurses hav ...

• Thomas 5 days ago

Comrade Computer, laughing stock is under statement a shit-hole rather. NPP never again.

• Kojo Npp Iraq 5 days ago

Look at this fake PhD scammer always talking nonsense, why don't you use Dr title again. Fake academician only Ndc you will find this people within their government.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 days ago

NPP government made Ghana a shithole under Akuffo Addo but today thank God Ghana is out of the shithole

• Minister LGBTQ 5 days ago

Face Dr Tanko of GITEC fame again and again. stop disturbing our ears . NPP wend through turbulent times and things were easing a bit before they were booted out of power. Crude oil prices are dropping daily, dollar rates ...

• Tom Boy Jones 5 days ago

Ahh! Only in ndc can this joker of a fraudster have the nerve to speak like this! Now he’s not dr or prof?? Concert paaa nie

• A FRAUDSTER THAN TRUMP? - Omanba 5 days ago

A fraudster? Who is more of a fraudster than Trump and yet NPP adores Trump. Disgraceful NPP!!.

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 days ago

NPP the Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals illiterate educated villagers. Elephant is dead forever.

• John 5 days ago

I think he is surgically spot, with very solid and valid points. Very solid and persuasive analysis. Scandal free, turnaround economy and solid governance, unlike the previous arrogant and scandal-laden version

• Look at this idiot 5 days ago

Pure rubbish!!!!. Were you the only Ghanaian living in Ghana during the NPP administration . Don’t you realize that your incompetent Mahama is failing woefully. What rubbish!!!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 89o9oo

• Fake PhD Aban Aba 5 days ago

Fake computer

• Kk 5 days ago

Your think supporting the cedi with galamsy is a long term solution and applauding yourselves ? You don't care about the existential treats?

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 days ago

Stealing our money and talking trash

• Ozymandias 5 days ago

Has this buffoon inhaled some kind of liquid substance?

• Akroma 5 days ago

What a fool. Npp will definitely come to power in 2028 .

• sosu 5 days ago

ungrateful ghanains living in that country as their current president mahama ones said,you citizens has short memories. to rashid computer ghana would have become a graveyard as you yourself was among the dead when your party ...

• Solid Point with Computer Precision 5 days ago

Spot on! What a disgrace of a body politic! See how their nyass is wide open with Korle Lagoon smell. To all planet earth, as in Chief looter, crook and cheater, ken ofori-attah. Nasty

• Wwwe 5 days ago

Kwasiman with Ur settings inflation ofuibiba

• Jones 5 days ago

They talk as if those of us who listen to them are as stupid as the idiots who follow them.

• The Body Politic of Ghana 5 days ago

The NPP is TOXIC. They are a bunch of thieves who raped Ghana. I love Kennedy Agyapong, and I wish he did not belong to the NPP. It was by divine intervention that the NPP lost the last election. You hear names like Ken Ofori ...

• Latif Lohan Becks 5 days ago

So is Ghana not a laughable place now? It is even more laughable stock with the NDC now. The country is gone worse than before.

• Absolutely 5 days ago

The man is right

• Sam 5 days ago

Another Ndc barking dog talking nonsense.

• Raphael Abeam US 5 days ago

Is it because talk is cheap anymore comes out to talk nonsense on any issues. You come to blast a government which through him.we have had more companies which assemble a lot of cars in Ghana .I won't go further to talk we ...

• JDM 4 days ago

....see mumu!!! smh

• Baba 4 days ago

Have now dropped your fake phd title?

• 100 % right 4 days ago

The NPP under Nana Addo was a complete disaster. This was painfully obvious to every mentally stable Ghanaian.

Leadership, and leadership BY EXAMPLE is the most important thing a president needs to do. Nana Addo completel ...

• 100 % right 4 days ago

It now falls to John Mahama and the NDC to do the right thing for Ghana. We are watching very closely and pray that they will not let us down. Most Ghanaians don’t care about NDC - NPP arguments. We just want a government w ...

• Nyameba 4 days ago

Kwabena Ohemeng you’re a stupid fool with no brains,how can you compare any NDC government to that of Nana Addo since the National Demonic Criminals initiated

• Shame 4 days ago

This @ Nyameba individual is obviously has nothing to offer but insults - nothing constructive to contribute. This is the calibre of some Ghanaians on this platform. This is their idea of a political debate. Sad.

• Kojo Nsiah 3 days ago

Another psychotic idiot !!