the guy has had just one year in office and we aee judging him like he has had 4 years. we shall all see.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 1 week ago
The progressive youth of GH are not taking your satanic advice may you perish with your unashamed behaviour!
Bob the Marley 1 week ago
Mahama has made "Yeti sika so" real. The Dollar dey taya
DRAKOVICH 1 week ago
Oh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, and believe me, if things go on the way they are currently going... (that is, without any slump), then THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO WAY THE NPP IS GOING TO SEE POLITICAL POWER FOR DECADES. Everything under Mahama will have to deteriorate so bad to the levels that were existing under Akuffo Addo, or even worse, before the NPP can ever hope of regaining power in this country.
> Borrowings -- that stupid Kyebi mampam and his criminal cabal borrowed almost Ghc860 billion. For over one year now, John Dramani Mahama has not borrowed anything even closer to the tune of Ghc5 billion
> Inflation -- the Kyebi forest chimpanzee took our inflationary level to the whopping figure of 54%. John Mahama is currently doing under 9%.
> Dollar rate -- the mother serpent & his brainless talkatives were doing one (1) dollar = Ghc17.00 during their thieving times. Now Mahama & Ato the Champion Economist are doing [one dollar = Ghc10.45]
> Fuel price -- those useless NPPvcriminals were shouting "Gold-For-Oil/G4O" all the time, yet we were buying our petrol at Ghc24.00 per liter back then. Now the visionary team of the NDC are excellently covering the fuel price at Ghc 11.30. What a waaaww..!!!!
> Currency performance -- the clueless NPP government set an "enviable record" by making our cedi... " The worst-performing currency in the whole world." Thankfully, Mahama and his team came in, and everything was beautifully reversed, making the cedi the best-performing currency in the whole world just within one year.
> Secret Cedi printing at the Bank of Ghana -- the corrupt, unscrupulous, and empty-headed NPP government went about secretly printing billions upon billions of cedis at the Bank of Ghana. [About Ghc87 billion cedis]. This act was a very diabolic and criminal occurrence, which our Parliament should have made heads roll for the crime. As we speak, Mahama is actually piling billions upon billions of dollars into our national reserves at the Bank of Ghana, making our economy boom like a space rocket.
In fact, the NPP is in such a big, big trouble, because the speed, determination, focus, strategy, and experience with which the NDC government is managing our economy will totally blow away every effort that the NPP might want to make and come back to government. But that possibility is absolutely NONEXISTENT..!!!!!
DRAKOVICH 1 week ago
Ohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, and believe me, if things go on the way they are currently going... (that is, without any slump), then THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO WAY THE NPP IS GOING TO SEE POLITICAL POWER FOR DECADES. Everything under Mahama will have to deteriorate so bad to the levels that were existing under Akuffo Addo, or even worse, before the NPP can ever hope of regaining power in this country.
> Borrowings -- that stupid Kyebi mampam and his criminal cabal borrowed almost Ghc860 billion. For over one year now, John Dramani Mahama has not borrowed anything even closer to the tune of Ghc5 billion
> Inflation -- the Kyebi forest chimpanzee took our inflationary level to the whopping figure of 54%. John Mahama is currently doing under 9%.
> Dollar rate -- the mother serpent & his brainless talkatives were doing one (1) dollar = Ghc17.00 during their thieving times. Now Mahama & Ato the Champion Economist are doing [one dollar = Ghc10.45]
> Fuel price -- those useless NPPvcriminals were shouting "Gold-For-Oil/G4O" all the time, yet we were buying our petrol at Ghc24.00 per liter back then. Now the visionary team of the NDC are excellently covering the fuel price at Ghc 11.30. What a waaaww..!!!!
> Currency performance -- the clueless NPP government set an "enviable record" by making our cedi... " The worst-performing currency in the whole world." Thankfully, Mahama and his team came in, and everything was beautifully reversed, making the cedi the best-performing currency in the whole world just within one year.
> Secret Cedi printing at the Bank of Ghana -- the corrupt, unscrupulous, and empty-headed NPP government went about secretly printing billions upon billions of cedis at the Bank of Ghana. [About Ghc87 billion cedis]. This act was a very diabolic and criminal occurrence, which our Parliament should have made heads roll for the crime. As we speak, Mahama is actually piling billions upon billions of dollars into our national reserves at the Bank of Ghana, making our economy boom like a space rocket.
In fact, the NPP is in such a big, big trouble, because the speed, determination, focus, strategy, and experience with which the NDC government is managing our economy will totally blow away every effort that the NPP might want to make and come back to government. But that possibility is absolutely NONEXISTENT..!!!!!
Pelicles. 1 week ago
What policies and projects are Ghanaians talking about? Since winning the election, what policy had Mahama introduced? Can we see where his 24-hour economy is working and if not, what policy is under discussion here?
Some ... read full comment
What policies and projects are Ghanaians talking about? Since winning the election, what policy had Mahama introduced? Can we see where his 24-hour economy is working and if not, what policy is under discussion here?
Some teachers and nurses went on demonstration before their salaries were paid but some foolish Ghanaians are behaving as if Ghana is now a paradise.
I am challenging those praising Mahama to mention one policy he had introduced since coming to power. He is rather enjoying what the past government did else, Mahama is the same Mahama who described himself as a "Dead goat".
How did Ghana gold reserves come to this level is not because of NPP? Records show that our gold reserves were just 8 tones since 1957, and isn't that a shame on a nation that produces gold? It was NPP who increased the tonnage from 8 to 32 within 8 years setting the ball rolling for NDC and Mahama to follow because when they were in power from 2012-16, they did not add a single ton to our gold reserve, right or wrong?
Dr who 1 week ago
As you have asked let me remind you. The Most Significant AchievementThe standout accomplishment in his first year is launching the "Big Push" initiative, mobilizing over US$10 billion for large-scale infrastructure to create jobs, build local capacity, and drive sustainable transformation, as highlighted in Ghana's 2025 Voluntary National Review on SDGs. This addresses core vulnerabilities like poverty and unemployment while accelerating progress on national development goals..
TT 1 week ago
Frivolous points, you could have enumerated the achievements of nana addo's 1year government in office and compare them to mahama's 1year in office. Thus how critical analysis is done.
Just wondering if you've notice the red ... read full comment
Frivolous points, you could have enumerated the achievements of nana addo's 1year government in office and compare them to mahama's 1year in office. Thus how critical analysis is done.
Just wondering if you've notice the reduction in fuel price and the strong cedis performance against the
dollar.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
How did the cedi become strong: on magical propellers?
Zaatonda 1 week ago
On onyaaye gbemi magic.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hahwj
TSITSURU 1 week ago
I know Pelicles is one of the NPP guys that suffered the 2024 electoral defeat seriously. I have been saying that unless and until the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo is jailed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Ofori atta has looted the national kitty in such a way that he will find difficult to explain hence the escape. NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves and idiots. Gbemelawo.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Can't you comment without mentioning someone's name? Did I mention your name in my comment?
Koppong 1 week ago
Nothing new in his first term, still beach road is abandoned, motorway is also dusty and not completed, Accra Kumasi road not completed, don’t know about kasoa, winners and cape coast road, still darkness in the street of Tema and Accra,
No water around Teshie, and I believe surrounding towns are also experiencing water shortage and he has been there for a year, dollar stabilization could have seen the completion of beach road,
Still doing propaganda as visiting former president and not visiting Nana Addo,
Like having a new car and not using the car
Mahama is a failure
Mahama is a failure so far 1 week ago
Incompetent so far. 2% rare so far. Even that l have considered him. Nothing in the lizards stomach governance paa nie. 3nne3ma Bo) ay3 den dodo.
Mahama is a failure so far 1 week ago
Incompetent so far. 2% rate so far. Even that l have considered him. Nothing in the lizards stomach governance paa nie. 3nne3ma Bo) ay3 den dodo.
DRAKOVICH 1 week ago
Oohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, and believe me, if things go on the way they are currently going... (that is, without any slump), then THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO WAY THE NPP IS GOING TO SEE POLITICAL POWER FOR DECADES. Everything under Mahama will have to deteriorate so bad to the levels that were existing under Akuffo Addo, or even worse, before the NPP can ever hope of regaining power in this country.
Mahama is things fall apart man 1 week ago
Things fall apart. The guy is very poor in his first year. Too bad.
Wo tah bon 1 week ago
Apuuuu, he is way behind, nothing is moving, we are in a standstill time.
Koppong 1 week ago
Lastly the talk is too much,
Brebi 3mpusu me koraa 1 week ago
Hahaha, tweaaa, wein y3 de pia car
Honourable9 1 week ago
Gyimifoo
Gyimifoo
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 week ago
Nothing is working, 0.1%... ahswene pa 3nkasa.
Otim karaaaaa 1 week ago
Y3 tim nne33 y3 tim saaa.
Asakwans 1 week ago
Massa akoaa no 3np3formo koraa wa sah sen afu b3kyr3.
San b3vware me 1 week ago
No rate yet as he performing akokor ti, wa bon sein kooooo.
Kankam 1 week ago
Best
Best
Truman 1 week ago
Good to a greater extent. My worries is his dabbling into traditional issues, Nanton and Bawku as well as Gbinyiri in his own constituency. An explode of this will eradicate the gains noted in no time. 2. He's wasting too much funds for the next NDC's victory than ploughing the gains into the economy, the free SHS, Nurses and teacher trainee allowances and of late the ' stress free first year fees to students of public tertiary institutions. So far so good though not an NDC activist or sympathiser.
Governor 1 week ago
Best prez. Ever in ghana and the world. He is too smart and we thx God for such a blessing giving to ghana. Brains at work now and not slogan and junkies. Aban papa paaa aba !!!
Joseph the Truth Teller 1 week ago
Ghanaweb Reporter you are a liar. Overwhelming Majority says he is doing well. What do you mean "divided" Foolish girl. Go and learn journalism properly
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kojo Sams. 1 week ago
The Dr.President Mahama J and team with the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang of Oman Ghana Republic are doing the the fantastic excellent work for Oman Ghana Republic and its policies that he wear narrated has been done in their office of gorverance up to the Ghana today and it's good. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks and the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo Nyame Nedzin mu.
Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago
It's only NDC supporters who will speak better about the the President John Mahama. When he came into the first that he did was to sack more than 35 000 workers home.Look at what happened during the placement of SHS students
.We fail to talk the truth. Is it because of the artificial way the dollar has gone down. How many of teachers and nurses has he recruited. The 13 ,500 that were taken were done by the previous government and they were on pay roll already. How many hospitals has he touched. I have so.many issues to talk about but some people pretend to be Pharisees
M.T 6 days ago
The achievement of this government is likely to be only cedi appreciation considering the way they are pumping money to stabilize the cedi. If they stop pumping the cedi will flop, and if they keep pumping there won't be money to pay workers and do projects. They are 'caught between the devil and the sea.' Can anyone remind me a single new policy implemented in 2015?
Yaw 6 days ago
First year achievement, the president has stable the cedi and the dollar rate, he has successfully delivered the sanitary pads and also make sure more destruction of our environment and river bodies including Galamsey. More road accidents due to poor roads and burning of Markets across the country and finally the first in history Ghana has made a huge lost for selling a gold. These are my first year achievement from the government of Ghana.
Mohammed Issah 6 days ago
I will rate him 75% I think he has done well I mean extremely well but more has to be done like the cost of living thou is not as it used to be I think more has to be done so that the ordinary person can get a better life to live
Oh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, an ...
Ohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, a ...
Some ...
As you have asked let me remind you. The Most Significant AchievementThe standout accomplishment in his first year is launching the "Big Push" initiative, mobilizing over US$10 billion for large-scale infrastructure to creat ...
Just wondering if you've notice the red ...
On onyaaye gbemi magic.
I know Pelicles is one of the NPP guys that suffered the 2024 electoral defeat seriously. I have been saying that unless and until the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela ...
Nothing new in his first term, still beach road is abandoned, motorway is also dusty and not completed, Accra Kumasi road not completed, don’t know about kasoa, winners and cape coast road, still darkness in the street of T ...
Oohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, ...
Gyimifoo
Best
Good to a greater extent. My worries is his dabbling into traditional issues, Nanton and Bawku as well as Gbinyiri in his own constituency. An explode of this will eradicate the gains noted in no time. 2. He's wasting too muc ...
Bank ...
The Dr.President Mahama J and team with the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang of Oman Ghana Republic are doing the the fantastic excellent work for Oman Ghana Republic and its policies that he wear narrated has been done in their off ...
It's only NDC supporters who will speak better about the the President John Mahama. When he came into the first that he did was to sack more than 35 000 workers home.Look at what happened during the placement of SHS students ...
The achievement of this government is likely to be only cedi appreciation considering the way they are pumping money to stabilize the cedi. If they stop pumping the cedi will flop, and if they keep pumping there won't be mon ...
First year achievement, the president has stable the cedi and the dollar rate, he has successfully delivered the sanitary pads and also make sure more destruction of our environment and river bodies including Galamsey. More r ...
I will rate him 75% I think he has done well I mean extremely well but more has to be done like the cost of living thou is not as it used to be I think more has to be done so that the ordinary person can get a better life to ...