This is not him oooh his father’s nose is not that pointed.
And he has a broader face ooh. Where from this picture?
BULLSHIT 1 day ago
This man is not JJ's father that is why he refused to acknowledge him as his son!
FRANKIE 1 day ago
BULLSHIT indeed you are! Go to Europe and America and see how many kids Ghanaian men have littered over there. In any case Rawlings's father accepted responsibility but did not fully partake in his upbringing since he was married.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Ghanaweb foolishness and vague anansi s3m. You promised to tell us about his father only to tell us there is not much known about the father, WTF?. Question, how come JJ does not share the same last name with his so-called father?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago
That is not strange. My youngest son working as an officer does not have my last name as his. My Grandmother respectfully asked me to name my son after her father which I did.
My son has my Grandfather’s name as his first ... read full comment
That is not strange. My youngest son working as an officer does not have my last name as his. My Grandmother respectfully asked me to name my son after her father which I did.
My son has my Grandfather’s name as his first name but uses my last name. Why did Ramsey dump his bastard son Rawlings on Ghanaians where he came to cause a Hell of rotten shit on Ghanaians?
kwesida 1 day ago
Not necessary your child bear your last name That is not African or Ghanaian,
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Look, that is their business. But a child could be named after mother, father of family members. Where from the name Rawlings?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jimbo 1 day ago
Pls show the former president respect. You can never reach his status.
CLASSIC 1 day ago
yours deserves nothing but contempt!
CLASSIC 1 day ago
Brazen foolishness and ignorance like yours deserves nothing but contempt!
ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago
Jj father was Lebanese the mother just gave him an English name
Jimbo 1 day ago
You might be right. That could be the reason why he named his son other than that, the mother might have given him a local Ewe traditional surname.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Late JJ Rawlings had two sibling (man & woman) from different father and they are also half cast. I know late Rawlings was not on talking terms with the half brother, but the half sister was very close to him.Can someone tell us where they are?
Reap what you sow 1 day ago
What relevance has this write up got to benefit Ghana and Ghanaians?
Kay 1 day ago
Who told you it's not relevant?It will help NDC Followers to shape their opinion and the understanding of their party.This shd remind them that the father of their party's founder was an irresponsible Scottish man and they need to respect all responsible Ghanaian men.
UB40 1 day ago
@Kay gyimifuor, kowinsa, kromfuor bi ba. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni wati. .!!!!
Go and ask Richard Anane, who used Ghanaian taxpayers money to go and impregnate an American lady with twins whether he is responsible. W ... read full comment
@Kay gyimifuor, kowinsa, kromfuor bi ba. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni wati. .!!!!
Go and ask Richard Anane, who used Ghanaian taxpayers money to go and impregnate an American lady with twins whether he is responsible. When you finish, go and ask John Agyekum Kuffuor whether he knows any woman called Gizelle Yadjzi. When you finish, you can come back here for us to continue
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved”— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Kweku 1 day ago
Source: Scattered information haaaaaa just like Bright Simon . Is this new catch of NPPs , source : back on envelope, scattered information
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
What at all is this foolishness? After reading about Jerry's Scottish chemist father, what do we gain? Mmoasɛm ne nkwaseasɛm.
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Maybe jjs mother was exposed to a lot of whites including Lebanese and Syrians and British who were in gh then. So the father can't be pinpointed. Ashaiman and Tema has a lot of Korean half cast bustards becos of the port. The free for all women knack and knack and knack as ashawos and get impregnated by Mr NOBODY.
Correct. Ms Agbotui was jumping from bed to bed with foreigners looking for a way out she didn't know who the father was. She tried to pin it on this guy but the facial features alone reveal this is not the father
Brown 1 day ago
Eiiii Ama do you by any stretch of imagination know the gentleman in question or relying on hearsay?yoooo
Oprege 1 day ago
This man did Ghana dirty
Koo 1 day ago
So? Meet him for what?
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago
You should have brought this revelation when JJ was alive
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
So where from the name Rawlings?
Col. Q 1 day ago
Rawlings was known as Jerry John during the period he attended Achimota School! To most classmates and those who knew him during that time he was simply known as such!
Jack Sparrow 1 day ago
u see the stupidity of ghweb meet him at where? so i should take ur car to where to meet him ghweb moy3 mboaoo too much tweaa kai
Kk 1 day ago
Hahahaha
They trying to twist it. Looks nothing like him not even the water. Maybe adopted father.
Hahahaha
They trying to twist it. Looks nothing like him not even the water. Maybe adopted father.
Kanawu 1 day ago
Massa he doesn't look like him
Hmmm 1 day ago
His Father was a Lebanese Man
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
Fact is JJ Rawlings' mother was a cheap flirt with these white guys. The supposed father did not believe he fathered Rawlings due to numerous flirtations JJ's mum was involved in.
The man would have been proud to respond ... read full comment
Fact is JJ Rawlings' mother was a cheap flirt with these white guys. The supposed father did not believe he fathered Rawlings due to numerous flirtations JJ's mum was involved in.
The man would have been proud to respond to JJ's quest to trace him when he became "somebody" but not being sure that he fathered JJ he forever ignored him making JJ a life-bastard.
This is also evident by the fact that JJ did not know his father's surname. John being a common first made the dull JJ think that was his first name. He later blamed the change on the learned Achimota teachers who were mostly foreign at that time . They ascertain that the name JOHN could also be a surname.
Rawlings' buga buga life optimises the upbringing of a bastard in Accra. His ghost will also remain a bastard. His offsprings will forever be children of a bustard and a pathological murderer.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
OG 1 day ago
Why are there so many angry people on here...specifically, why are you so angry? Some of us genuinely come to read on articles of interest and tje comment section sometimes gives even more insight. Then there is angry you. Genealogically and statically, there is a bastard in every bloodline including yours. So technically you are one too. From an aspiration point of view someone clearly that father figure deficit could have contributed to his bugs buga as you termed it, but like the article said, it removed that entitlement that most people have. He saw himself as a commoner, clearly you see yourself a more superior human being, what is your contribution to this beautiful bold world? And even should his soul wander as you term it funnily as a bastard soul, his memory would be more preserved than yours...what's your name again? Peace and love, be nicer.
Nana 1 day ago
@ OG
You just don't go ahead and type anything based on your ignorant view.Late JJ Rawlings used to be a disrespectful boy and he had that superiority complex that made him fight every member of the extended family. Only h ... read full comment
@ OG
You just don't go ahead and type anything based on your ignorant view.Late JJ Rawlings used to be a disrespectful boy and he had that superiority complex that made him fight every member of the extended family. Only his late uncle Capt Agbotui could control him when he was a boy. Rawlings could not patch up that relationship with the extended family when he became the leader of this nation.Find out why there was that strained between the Rawlingses family and the Agbotui's. Rawlings was not a Genuine Common man who loved the masses.The man lived a FAKE life.
OG 1 day ago
Thanks Nana, it's for these clarifications and learning that some of us are here for. Thanks for your patient detailing. We live and learn daily.
Okponglo Guy 1 day ago
Jerry has a sister too who was born in Ghana from a different mom.
Oblense Mbedwo 1 day ago
Jjs mother was ashawo or in other words tootoo ayigbe woman with her as the only trade she got like grandma like granddaughter
Sethoo 1 day ago
Hahaahaaaaa an ashawo who only loves white men Cassava Sticks. I'm told her 2nd client was also a whiteman who impregnated her and gave her 2 bastard kids. Nuuka dzo Davi Victoria Agbotui?
Kwame Gyebi Amoah 1 day ago
How old are you? Do you know the circumstance of your parents, grandparents and family? I won't insinuate that somebody dropped you on your head when you were a baby but your lack of intelligence and lack of respect for a decent grandmother tells a story.
Dzogol 1 day ago
Oh Ghanaians and stupidity, Ghanaians will continue to worship light skin people. If this man were to Kabley man or Atakuami man the Agbotui family will move mountains to hide his identity. Let Ghanaians have too many issues to worry about, Ghanaians don't just give a hoot about a dastardly murderer.
NYEBRO 1 day ago
THIS OYIBO NYEBRO FUCKER WHO CARES ABOUT HIS DEAD AND GONE ASS
K.K 1 day ago
This is absolute nonsense information being branded as news!!! What is the use of although unverified? The man himself never saw his father....
The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago
Why this slander of a deceased president?
Are we Ghanaians so mean we can’t let the dead rest in peace? Why don’t these miserable so called aggrieved citizens dig up his corpse and hang him for his crimes and let his descendants live in peace. No one determines the circumstances of his birth!
John 1 day ago
Rest in peace JJ Rawlings and his Ancestors. The President did a lot for Ghana. May all Ghanaian leaders remember and follow the dedication and patriotism of JJ Rawlings.
Sharaf Mahama 1 day ago
Ghanaweb this article is incorrect, Rawlings once said his father drove him from his house. How then can say Rawlings could not connect with his father? Check your facts well.
The two sides 1 day ago
How does this story build the bad roads for the poor drivers, provide clean water and food for the needy? Only those with comfortable jobs and no danger of hanger can spend time dreaming of such articles. AFRICAN!!!
Roman Fata 1 day ago
Why didnt you ask Akuffo addo and bawumia these questions? They ruled you for 8 odd years! You hypocrite!
Corruption Olympics which nation will win gold, silver and bronze? Ghana will win gold
Smh 1 day ago
Masa, forget JJs father , there are a lot more important things to talk about now !
Kwame panin 1 day ago
dont waste our ears
And how did jJ got name Rawlings 1 day ago
My friend,come again with correct information
Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Suegbwjj
Nii 1 day ago
Was mr Rawlings close to jockey Mckinson who was a white man living in Ghana that time . Kofi ways one time produced a picture of him sitting with Vic and Mr Rawlings -
Thanks
Was mr Rawlings close to jockey Mckinson who was a white man living in Ghana that time . Kofi ways one time produced a picture of him sitting with Vic and Mr Rawlings -
Thanks
Kwame 1 day ago
The name is Jim Mackerness
4 Year Old 1 day ago
of what and whose benefit is dead Rawlings' dead father to the poor Ghanaian whom Rawlings meted out such criminal acts: gross and summary execution of innocent people? We lament over the execution of General Acheampong; a selfless patriot of Ghana, General Odartey, A soldier's soldier, Air Vice Marshall Boakye, who took Rawlings like a son, but he turned around to execute him.
Rawlings was
Lighthouse Integrated Systems 1 day ago
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Co ... read full comment
• Mobile App Development
• E-Commerce Solutions
• Custom Software Development
• IT Support & Consultancy
• Complete Digital Business Setup
Grow your business with smart technology solutions.
Reach us on 0242824443/0502698455 today and let us light the way!
Kofi Akakpo 1 day ago
WHO IS THE AUTHOR OF THIS OVER THE BAR STORY SHAME UNTO YOU USELESS BOY
KWAME 1 day ago
WHO CARES ABOUT ALL THIS SHIT. WHY TALK ABOUT ALL THIS SHIT IT IS UNNECESSARY. WHAT BENEFITS IS IT TO GHANA, EXCEPT YOUR GOSSIP. FOOLISH AND USELESS GHANAWEB.
Ano lidom bebebebeh 1 day ago
Why Ezanetor's children don't bear their biological fathers names??? Parliament needs to look at it because this is a bad example that will make our born ones, born twos and born threes become polluted. Not good at all.
Kofi Aboagye 1 day ago
You can only find this type of rubbish from Ayew Afriyie’s portal..
Pato 1 day ago
Lies upon lies.
Let him rest in peace
Lies upon lies.
Let him rest in peace
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Seriously deprived of the father figure. Near bustard. ???
Truth 1 day ago
The absence of his father in his life really traumatized JJ. It was said while in Achimota he would be sitting in the class saying to the teachers, Where is my Daddy? I want my Daddy. I believe it was this traumatic experience that turned him into a monster and wanted other people's fathers killed. He didn't have one in his life so why should anyone else?
His whole rage against the elite, partly stems from his fatherless life and the impoverished background he came from. The Mom was a yo ke gari seller struggling to eke out a living. He too wanted to be like the elites and also chop some of the money small and he was successful in doing it. Rawlings is not alone though everyone in Ghana steals and chops money, from the houseboy all the way to the President. It is deeply embedded in our culture and way of thinking. For some it is for survival. For others it is for showing off and keeping up with the Jones's
Chigin tawoto 1 day ago
Adolf Hitler
Pantalon Peach Pilate 1 day ago
I have never seen a Scottish man married an afro woman at all. This man in picture is an English drunk.
Col. Q 1 day ago
Whether we like it or not, the man President Jerry Rawlings John ruled and disciplined Ghanaians for more than 2 decades!!! His rule represents a very important and eventful epoche in the history and lives of Ghanaians and Africans!!!! Take it or leave it, he is and would be remembered as ONE OF THE GREATS IN GHANA AND AFRICA, PERIOD!!!!
Jerry 1 day ago
Only someone with foreign blood could have murdered so many ghanaians including their heads of state in cold blood.
Akonedi 1 day ago
We dont care about oyibo nonsense . It is Agbotui family palaver . If you love oyibo that is your problem we are African to the core nothing more nothing less
But so many Ghanaians were too stupid for their own good. And still are. Ghana is rough. There is no humanity everything is measured in cedis and dollars institutions don't work. Ghana in my opinion is not working, but idling..
Joy 1 day ago
False news. J j Rawlings father was chemist in a ship that sailedfrom UK to Ghana through takoradi. He wasn't an ordinary chemist or physician. Where from this photo too is false. Shame to the writer
King Paul 1 day ago
Bastard
Bastard
Tumtum 1 day ago
This was rather the man who saved Rawlings from been aborted by giving his mother a medicine that sustained the foetus. Victoria isn't even the mother the mother was a Togolese swinger from Tema to Adabraka who was exposed to Lebanese and other foreigners etc, so the Rawlings guy is breed from Lebanese and other foreign men etc. This country is funny the truth is always shielded with lies and illusion. When he was birth the mother gave him to Victoria and left for Togo till date. He doesn't know his father nor the mother. That was why he was such a soul broken and an uncouth person.
Rawlings was Ben Todjoe cousin. You are correct for 100pts.
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 1 day ago
why publicate such bullshit if you aren`t sure?
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Zanetor,have you seen the things people are writing about your sweet father? Now that you're an orphan consider asking Herbert to come for his children,they need their father.
Rawlings a Lebanese? 1 day ago
Is it also a fact that Rawlings true father was Lebanese trader in Accra? Why this obsession with his Scottish’ father’
Kwame 1 day ago
Jim Mackerness (A jockey from Lebanon)
Joe Dude 1 day ago
Please, let the dead rest in peace.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Esa 22 hours ago
Your son was a murderer. A very wicked one.
Asonaba asiedu 20 hours ago
Thanks Mr John for giving us JJ.
ABREWA AHUOFE 18 hours ago
Rawlings looks more like a Lebanese than a Scottish.
Am sure the mother doesn’t even know the real father.
BULLSHIT indeed you are! Go to Europe and America and see how many kids Ghanaian men have littered over there. In any case Rawlings's father accepted responsibility but did not fully partake in his upbringing since he was mar ...
Ghanaweb foolishness and vague anansi s3m. You promised to tell us about his father only to tell us there is not much known about the father, WTF?. Question, how come JJ does not share the same last name with his so-called fa ...
My son has my Grandfather’s name as his first ...
Late JJ Rawlings had two sibling (man & woman) from different father and they are also half cast. I know late Rawlings was not on talking terms with the half brother, but the half sister was very close to him.Can someone tell ...
Who told you it's not relevant?It will help NDC Followers to shape their opinion and the understanding of their party.This shd remind them that the father of their party's founder was an irresponsible Scottish man and they ne ...
Go and ask Richard Anane, who used Ghanaian taxpayers money to go and impregnate an American lady with twins whether he is responsible. W ...
Maybe jjs mother was exposed to a lot of whites including Lebanese and Syrians and British who were in gh then. So the father can't be pinpointed. Ashaiman and Tema has a lot of Korean half cast bustards becos o ...
This man did Ghana dirty
So? Meet him for what?
Hahahaha
The man would have been proud to respond ...
Why are there so many angry people on here...specifically, why are you so angry? Some of us genuinely come to read on articles of interest and tje comment section sometimes gives even more insight. Then there is angry you. Ge ...
@ OG
You just don't go ahead and type anything based on your ignorant view.Late JJ Rawlings used to be a disrespectful boy and he had that superiority complex that made him fight every member of the extended family. Only h ...
How old are you? Do you know the circumstance of your parents, grandparents and family? I won't insinuate that somebody dropped you on your head when you were a baby but your lack of intelligence and lack of respect for a dec ...
Oh Ghanaians and stupidity, Ghanaians will continue to worship light skin people. If this man were to Kabley man or Atakuami man the Agbotui family will move mountains to hide his identity. Let Ghanaians have too many issu ...
Are we Ghanaians so mean we can’t let the dead rest in peace? Why don’t these miserable so called aggrieved citizens dig up his corpse and hang him for his crimes and let his des ...
dont waste our ears
Thanks
of what and whose benefit is dead Rawlings' dead father to the poor Ghanaian whom Rawlings meted out such criminal acts: gross and summary execution of innocent people? We lament over the execution of General Acheampong; a se ...
• Mobile App Development
• E-Co ...
Lies upon lies.
Let him rest in peace
The absence of his father in his life really traumatized JJ. It was said while in Achimota he would be sitting in the class saying to the teachers, Where is my Daddy? I want my Daddy. I believe it was this traumatic experienc ...
Adolf Hitler
Whether we like it or not, the man President Jerry Rawlings John ruled and disciplined Ghanaians for more than 2 decades!!! His rule represents a very important and eventful epoche in the history and lives of Ghanaians and Af ...
But so many Ghanaians were too stupid for their own good. And still are. Ghana is rough. There is no humanity everything is measured in cedis and dollars institutions don't work. Ghana in my opinion is not working, but idling ...
Bastard
This was rather the man who saved Rawlings from been aborted by giving his mother a medicine that sustained the foetus. Victoria isn't even the mother the mother was a Togolese swinger from Tema to Adabraka who was exposed to ...
Bank ...