Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana Addo 1 week ago
I tried it but I’m still hear.
$214 million Goldbod chop-chop 1 week ago
Another baby with sharp teeth spewing rubbish. These idiots think they are still in opposition.
Rex 6 days ago
Kwasia,wasn't that wat your imbecilic clueless government was always doing because of their ineptness which led to the collapse of the economy?They would have even long suggested a Maduro levy and try to impose it on the people.These guys are working,they are not talking as ur empty headed government and it's officials used to do.Go and check the economics parameters and compare them with your eight yrs in power as a government,and see how stupid u and the fools you blindly follow because of tribalism,are.
Reap what you sow 1 week ago
The problem NPP is sitting over right now is how to figure it out Who to lead The party forward. The delima lies choosing a crazy person or a Serial liar
Daniel 1 week ago
Never mind what npp have to select. We voted them out based on your promises
Where is the 24hr scam economy?
133 same job, 3 shifts, 3 people?
Where is the state of emergency for galamsey?
Where is the passing of LGBTQ ... read full comment
Where is the passing of LGBTQ Law?
Electricity tariff increases.
Water carries increased
Teachers unpaid.
Nurses unpaid.
Contractors unpaid.
You are a joke. Ghanaians are watching. Bunch of liars and jokers.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 1 week ago
This my ewe brother is a fool.
This is a saying of a fool who had smoked akpeteshi
Kwabena Tonado 1 week ago
The “wise” one is saying akpeteshie is “smoked”!
THANKS MR EDUDZI 1 week ago
You spoke the truth...
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Edudzi, are all the youths in Ghana working full time jobs?
Kofi 1 week ago
Edudzi. How old are you?Is oil prices stable?Don't forget what you are saying now when oil prices start to jump up.
Samus 1 week ago
Kofi, this fool and his master Mahama know very well that Ghanians have short memories.
Nzema K 1 week ago
Foolish Man, get it. Oil price hardly go up. The exchange rate is the main factor
Atsu 1 week ago
Listen to this alcoholic fool a whole lawyer talking like a class one pupil. Tweaa NDC
Nzema K 1 week ago
He took the words out of NPP mind
Yoo 1 week ago
Listen to this fool. There is nothing sensible in that his big head, sitting on his neck. Idiotic fool. Try and speak sensibly a bit. Enam.
Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan 1 week ago
Because of we smoker they choose as their leader see how all this goats are talking against NPP a party that has save Ghana for years
Ire Man 1 week ago
Kwasia ba bi @ Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan
NPP saved your wife's bumpy pus.y for years, not Ghana. Idiot
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Nonsense!!!!!
Kk 1 week ago
Edudzi is full of foolishness, when u are using over 12 billion cedis of reserves to support the economy you think that's the best way of running an economy?
K. Kusi 1 week ago
THEIR NECKS ARE TIRED. WILL YOU GUYS NOT STOP THE NECK PRESSING SMALL? EBEI!!
Oooooooo 1 week ago
I don't usually support this man, but for this one de3 it is true. NPP under that man fabricated non existed excuses and presented them as reasons for their failures.
FACT 1 week ago
Anyone who did not suffer the dire financial repercussions of the Russian-Ukraine War was living in the land of the dead.
Lie all what you can. THE SOLID ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL FOUNDATION which the NPP laid is gradually erod ... read full comment
Anyone who did not suffer the dire financial repercussions of the Russian-Ukraine War was living in the land of the dead.
Lie all what you can. THE SOLID ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL FOUNDATION which the NPP laid is gradually eroding and washing away, and soon the NDC mismanagement and malhandling of the economy shall expose the hollowness of the NDC.
sosu 1 week ago
nonsense just to be relevant.
FACT 1 week ago
Senseless speculation on the foundation of propagandist drunkard
Kofi BA 1 week ago
God intentionally created some people too ugly looking
Ellis 1 week ago
Aow Efo nye, Luke ei. Has it come to this. You don't have to play flashback for Ghanaians. We NPP naa make mute already
Don G 1 week ago
Awwww Edudzi,you talk my talk 4 me.
Before Maduro’s issue like last year’TRADE WAR’ aka US Tariffs would have been another opportunity for Akufo Addo,Bawumia & Ofori Atta to have done another damage to Ghanaians by adding another overburden taxes on Ghanaians.
Now running of an economy is not paaaaa pa again.
Mahama didn’t attend YALE nor OXFORD but the brain is working.
Edudzi tell your NDC that after Mahama the pole is empty bring on Ato Forson to Finish Bawumia.
The Gen Z have seen what is good.
They will choose Mahama’s trainee than Akufo Addo’s vice.
Samus 1 week ago
Wo y3 KWASIA.
Jack 1 week ago
Come on, be serious!! Do we buy fuel from them?
Guy Jesus 1 week ago
You sit there and spew rubbish, very soon the cedi will give you out. Ghanaians will soon have questions for you. I remember the NPP in 2017 was riding high in similar situations
NDC DOWNPLAYED THE GLOBAL ECONOMIC IMPACT OF COVID-19 AND UKRAINE WAR 1 week ago
NDC SHOULD PRAY THAT WE DO NOT GET ANY GLOBAL PANDEMIC THEY CAN'T MANAGE THINGS LIKE NPP DURING SUCH CRISES
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Anbsvvw
Starboy 1 week ago
A fool is always a fool. Look at the face, a real ayigbeman. Tameklo when are you going to talk sense.
Seedorf 1 week ago
Kwasea, look at his ugly face. All these fools are leaders of this country. Ghana is cheap....
Tt 1 week ago
Hwɛ ne gyimii bi.
Nick 1 week ago
So sad anytime I read comments of articles online. I feel like most of the youth can't make meaning and sensible comments without insults. How do we grow as a nation.
And to all those who do not appreciate and acknowledge th ... read full comment
So sad anytime I read comments of articles online. I feel like most of the youth can't make meaning and sensible comments without insults. How do we grow as a nation.
And to all those who do not appreciate and acknowledge the fact that economy is stable now because of politics, God is watching you.
Ozymandias 1 week ago
Why is this jackass so foolish? His foolishness and stupidity rise to the highest levels. What a fool!
Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
Say it again ooh. The Ukraine, Russia war is still raging and in some respects intensified. The world is relatively more dangerous now than 2 or 3yrs ago yet Ghana is thriving. Ofori attah simply didn't have a clue!! His policy was all about borrowing because he was benefiting from it. Ofori attah was very selfish and unpatriotic. It's very difficult to blame the whole npp because some of them stood up against him but they were bullied into submission by akuffo addo and his clueless cousin.
Papakyene 1 week ago
Asiedu
Do u live with ur parents or wat?
Wat a stupid statement.
Asiedu
Wat a stupid statement.
asonaba asiedu 6 days ago
as stupid as your mum and dad!! why don`t you make your contribution and go instead of insulting people? it`s because you come from stupid parents. what i said is what my opinion is. if you`ve got a different opinion by all means say but don`t insult. uncivilised git!!
True Talk 1 week ago
Two clueless cousins. Good at making grand pointless speeches, and then doing nothing. All talk and no action. The only thing they were good at was the evil destruction of Ghana’s environment, our forests and our water bodies. Galamsey and corruption. Oh Nana Addo ! What a disappointment.
Tweaa 1 week ago
I don’t understand why people in authority whom everybody expects to be responsible always talks trash that divides us , look at this stupid statement
Kona 1 week ago
Edudze, with your level of education and working in the oil industry saying this? You are confirming what some commentators believe that politics and power can reduce ones integrity and honesty. World market price for crude oil was never $90 during Akuffo's regime but it is under $60 since the last quarter 2025. How does any honest and objective observer compare the two periods?
Smh 1 week ago
Ma friend shut up there , idiot @ Tamakloe.
Adu 1 week ago
Agya yerete nsɛm hunu. Enjoy your honeymoon while it lasts. .
Koppong 1 week ago
Wasting tax payers money on this NDC official
Instead of thinking or bringing better policies, he is rather making fun of us
Johnny 1 week ago
There are too many educated fools heading state institutions.
TT 1 week ago
You guys should stop doing politics and improve life of the citizen everything in ghana now is about politics and churches
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago
Ghana parliament needs to keep those NPP noise polluting makers at the back seat of Ghana parliament the don't have any capacity
Nana Yaw 6 days ago
This is absolute nonsense. A foolish talk to the highest order.
JDM 6 days ago
....very true!! those forking crooks would have!!
Kuds Gbate 6 days ago
The world's price of crude oil is cheaper today than when the NPP was in power. Why has your NDC government not been able to implement it's juicy promises made to the Ghanaian electorate?
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 days ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Kwasi 5 days ago
Of course,Why not? They would have double fuel prices.
Kwasia,wasn't that wat your imbecilic clueless government was always doing because of their ineptness which led to the collapse of the economy?They would have even long suggested a Maduro levy and try to impose it on the peo ...
Where is the passing of LGBTQ ...
You spoke the truth...
Nonsense!!!!!
Lie all what you can. THE SOLID ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL FOUNDATION which the NPP laid is gradually erod ...
Before Maduro’s issue like last year’TRADE WAR’ aka US Tariffs would have been another opportunity for Akufo Addo,Bawumia & Ofori Atta to have done another damage to Ghanaians by add ...
Wo y3 KWASIA.
Hwɛ ne gyimii bi.
And to all those who do not appreciate and acknowledge th ...
Say it again ooh. The Ukraine, Russia war is still raging and in some respects intensified. The world is relatively more dangerous now than 2 or 3yrs ago yet Ghana is thriving. Ofori attah simply didn't have a clue!! His pol ...
Asiedu
Wat a stupid statement.
as stupid as your mum and dad!! why don`t you make your contribution and go instead of insulting people? it`s because you come from stupid parents. what i said is what my opinion is. if you`ve got a different opinion by all m ...
Two clueless cousins. Good at making grand pointless speeches, and then doing nothing. All talk and no action. The only thing they were good at was the evil destruction of Ghana’s environment, our forests and our water bodi ...
Edudze, with your level of education and working in the oil industry saying this? You are confirming what some commentators believe that politics and power can reduce ones integrity and honesty. World market price for crude o ...
Hahaha
This man never speaks sense.
Foolish talk