Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on thes
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Osei Berima 6 days ago
I like the way The Asantehene is gradually taken full control of the country. He should take hold of the police, military and all the other security agencies. Very soon the president will have to sick permission from Otumfuo before he con do anything in this country. Man pass man.
Ewvevi 6 days ago
You're a fool. Infact, a villager. Even Christian Atsu's dead body received more than a guard of honor. Did you see any Ada person coming here to boast? Reset your brain.
Hunter 6 days ago
WARNING TO IDIIOOTS!!
NO TRIBAL IDIOT AND JEALOUS RASCALS SHOULD COME AND WRITE ANY NONSENSE HERE ELSE WE WILL FIND TIME AND REPLY YOU AND ADDRESS YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND VILLAGE PEOPLE!!!
WE HAVEN'T COME TO YOUR ... read full comment
WARNING TO IDIIOOTS!!
NO TRIBAL IDIOT AND JEALOUS RASCALS SHOULD COME AND WRITE ANY NONSENSE HERE ELSE WE WILL FIND TIME AND REPLY YOU AND ADDRESS YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND VILLAGE PEOPLE!!!
WE HAVEN'T COME TO YOUR LANE BUT IF YOU START ANY NONSENSE COMMENTS WE WILL LET YOU SLEEP EARLY ON THIS INTERNET!!!
BUT IF YOU ARE A FOOL AND A TRIBAL IDIOT YOU GO AHEAD. BUT BEFORE YOU WRITE ANY NONSENSE COMPARE OTUMFUO AND THE ASANTES TO YOUR OWN VILLAGE CHIEF AND YOUR TRIBE PEOPLE FIRST.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago
Some of you people just write horrible nonsense here and make people with nasty responses to your Asantehene.
I grew up in the Kwabere Sekyere District and know very much about the history of the Asante and the Asantehene.
... read full comment
Some of you people just write horrible nonsense here and make people with nasty responses to your Asantehene.
I grew up in the Kwabere Sekyere District and know very much about the history of the Asante and the Asantehene.
Ghana is a Republic and the Asantehene and Asante people are subservient to the laws of Ghana. The President of the Republic of Ghana is many ways over the Asantehene domestically and Internationally. Let Asantehene people be just gracious to the honor and respect given to the Asantehene.
If Kwaku Dua has been on his office at the time of Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings, he would have seen his smoothness level. The Asantehene does not get any closer to the President of Ghana. Even in Asanteman, he is not given absolute control by the Asante people. He has no control over Kumawu, New Juaben, Bekwai, Offinso and the other Amantour states. Asantehene should know the level of his Traditional Government. Can he declare a Curfew in the whole Ghana? Can he make and change the Currency of Ghana?
dick head 6 days ago
you are the one writing nonsense. can you call your village odikro his full name. learn to respect .
Ewvevi 6 days ago
Your otumfour is just a respected traditional leader just as my Awomefia is, and Asantes are just ordinary Ghanaians like Anlos as far as I'm concerned. Yes, waiting for your response.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Kwaku Duah is engaging in settings like the azaah criminal prophets from Kumasi. Pretending to be the king of Ghana is not by force. Tax payer's money should not be used for this nonsense.
Aponkye Kwaseato 6 days ago
Your village chief is not even fit to clean Otumfuo's sandals
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Your opinion is irrelevant because whatever power you think Kwaku Duah has does not extend beyond Kejetia, let alone to the territory of other chiefs for them to even look at his dusty galamsey shoes. The fact is he is irrelevant outside of Kumasi. What is this by force kingship.
Yoo 6 days ago
Shame on you
hehe 6 days ago
By this time the slay queen Dormahene and his fag boy r preparing speech for social media
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
I respect Dormaahene more than I respect Kwaku Duah
Yoo 6 days ago
Who cares? Has anyone forced you to respect Otumfuor? The fact remains that he is million times better than your smelly village chief and your destitute and hopeless father. Case close.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
You are not close to any village of mine. But Your nose is close to your mouth, so dont confuse your stinking breath to the smell of an immaginary village.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Idiot, you need to be shame on yourself.
Yoo 6 days ago
You are fooling yourself about because your destitute, filthy and hopeless parents did not properly give you decent home training. A vagabond
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
You don't even know me. The joke is on you, Odwan.
Tanko 6 days ago
W'agyimi tes3 wo papa ne wo maame p3p33p3. Kwaseabiba
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Hey, GTFOH, Odwan.
PAA RASTA . 6 days ago
Ewvevi , DEATH IS NOTHING, WE WILL ALL DIE . ITS ALL ABOUT WHAT YOU DO WHILE YOURE ALIVE. EVEN IF YOU LIVE ONE WEEK OR I HOUR. THE BOTTOMLINE IS THAT THE OTUMFOUR IS LIVING LARGE AND IMPACTING LIVES. YES WE KNOW HE WILL ONE DAY.
Maame 6 days ago
He's already taken over. He's no longer a chief but a king with a sovereign state - the Ashanti land.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Once a chief always a chief. The constitution has not been ammended.. kurasinii
David 6 days ago
@Osei Barima. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said. The political leadership in Ghana are creating too much tension in the country. Ghana is a multi ethnic country and every ethnic group must be accorded the respect they deserve. Our leaders must stop uplifting some ethnic groups over others otherwise, we are heading towards a catastrophy as a nation.
Scholar 6 days ago
I respect Otumfour but not for him to lead ghana because even ashanti region as his kingdom he is not able to rule it and stop galamsey. When the whole country is handed to him even electricity we won't have.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Asantes have criminal minds, not capable of EFFECTIVELY leading a nation without being tribal. Insults are welcome but stick to facts, name names.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Most Asantes, trying to be fair.
Baylor 6 days ago
Quick question...Would other chiefs or any chief in Ghana, under whatever circumstance, be accorded the same treatment by the Ghana Police Service (hold Guard of Honor parade)? This issue may seem trivial to many, but it is a festering problem which undermines equality and fair treatment of traditional chiefs. Chieftaincy is great to capture and showcase your culture but at the same time it is the bane of Ghana's political, social, and economic development to a large extent. This chief has an inbred superiority complex and believes in parallel government (with the assistance of enablers) which is disguised as a 'helper' or 'power broker' to the the government. Keep thinking, people!!!! Not hating!!!!
Aponkye 6 days ago
Go and find out the agreement under which Asante gave up its Statehood to join Ghana in order for Ghana to work as a country. You fools always try to put Asante at the level of your communities when it can never be the case
Og 6 days ago
Stop tickling yourself with falsehood
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Asantes never had a statehood, Odwan. They never had their own currency, passport, ambassadors, or UN, W/A, Africa recognition as a state. Mo egyimi dodo.The fact that you immagined something did not make it a reality.
Kwesi 6 days ago
@Kweku Tsin. What a wonderful submission. I can not agree with you more. You defined statehood so beautifully. I will also ask: Has any Ambassador ever presented their accreditation letter to the so called King (The Asantehene)? Kings and Queens always declare Parliament open after the holidays. Has the Asantehene the mandate to declare the Ghanaian Parliament open for deliberations? You are so right when you wrote: "The fact that you imagined something did not make it a reality". The Ashantis can keep on dreaming.
SD.com 6 days ago
Who do you blame? The president of course
Yoo 6 days ago
Masa, you better shut that your smelly mouth up over there. Who told you that all the traditional leaders are of the same class? What is the socio-economic importance of your village to Ghana? Do you know how much money Ghana receives from tourists who troop to Manhyia Museum every passing day and week? Do you know how the hospitality industry is making from these tourists? Do you know the circumstances of and the agreement Dr Nkrumah and Asanteman made for the coming together of both independent states, the Gold Coast and Asanteman to form Ghana? Are aware that the document exists, and all the Presidents of Ghana are aware of it? Do you know the reason why Dr Nkrumah put the Asantihene in the 1960 Republican Constitution, and it has remained in the subsequent Constitutions? Please, don't follow what Domaahene, Sumahene and other disgruntled Chiefs are doing. They are no near the status of the Asantihene in the scheme of affairs.
Onye Gbemii 6 days ago
Reply to Yoo :Clear off Idiot Asanteman and Nkrumah alone didn't made Ghana, others fought an sacrificed and played bigger parts as well.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
@Yoo... they are all the same, limited to their territories, travel on GHANA passport, trade in Cedi, OBEY the contitution. What one can do in his territory, the other can do in his territory.
Yoo 6 days ago
Nantwie muuu, where did I say to the effect that Nkrumah and Asanteman fought for the independence of Ghana. Stop taking excessive alcohol and wee toffee, for they are not good for you. Use your clear eyes and mind to read so that you can easily understand whatever is being said. Enam. You will die in your hatred and enviness for Ashantis.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
You can never say that because the so called Asante warriors never fought for their own independence. Others bestowed it upon them.
Tipsy 6 days ago
If you’re not the biggest chump in Ghana then I don’t know who’s next to you.
May be……. hmmm let me STOP
Truth Table 6 days ago
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
Turn to Him and be saved.
JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Kojo Kankam 6 days ago
King of the Ashanti please fix your kingdom like Dubai
Patriot 6 days ago
Kumasi is like borla. Go to Abidjan or Dakar to see for yourself.
Yoo 6 days ago
Which part of Kumasi do you know? A big fool, do you think that Kumasi is all about Kejetia, right? There are similar or worse areas in Abidjan and Dakar than what you are foolishly comparing to Kumasi. Enam. You will due in your hatred
Yoo 6 days ago
With your taxes and what? Idiotic fool.
Yoo 6 days ago
With what money? Do you pay your taxes to him? Have the politicians who collect your taxes been able to make Ghana or even Accra like Duba? Odwan meeri
William 6 days ago
What is he going to do there? To discuss Galamsey which he is unable to resolve in his chiefdom? Does he deserve a guard of honor for that? This will never happen when Kwame Nkrumah and Jerry Rawlings were in power.
Nii 6 days ago
Hahahahahaha…… it happened yesterday and it will continue to happen
Yoo 6 days ago
He has gone there to insult your father .Dirty hatred and enviness.. A big fool.
Sir Kofi 6 days ago
skin pain, he did not cry for this. If you have problem with this cry to the IGP and leave our King alone. Who Jah bless no one curse
Bentum 6 days ago
Can't the same thing can be done to other chief's, is a question oo
Tamale North Boy 6 days ago
He was invited
Hunter 6 days ago
BENTUM OTHER CHIEFS FROM WHERE??? ALL FINGERS ARE NOT THE SAME. THE PEOPLE WHO TRAVEL IN PRIVATE JETS SHOULD BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY FROM PEOPLE WHO TRAVEL COMMERCIAL.
YOU CANNOT TREAT ALL.CHIEFS THE SAME BECAUSE THERE ARE LE ... read full comment
BENTUM OTHER CHIEFS FROM WHERE??? ALL FINGERS ARE NOT THE SAME. THE PEOPLE WHO TRAVEL IN PRIVATE JETS SHOULD BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY FROM PEOPLE WHO TRAVEL COMMERCIAL.
YOU CANNOT TREAT ALL.CHIEFS THE SAME BECAUSE THERE ARE LEVELS. AND OTUMFUO SITS AT THE FAR TOP. SO DON'T CONFUSE THINGS!!
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
The nonsense you just wrote is not in the constitution. You are irrelevant.
Hunter 6 days ago
KWEKU TSIN YOUR MOTHER!!! WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT IS IN THE CONSTITUTION??? WHY DONT YOU STOP WRITING NONSENSE ON GHANAWEB AND GO TO POLICE DEPOT AND USE CONSTITUTION TO STOP HIM??? ONYAYEE GBEMI ONU!!!
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
The truth hurts. Go lick your wounds..abowa ba..hehe
Ras 6 days ago
....this is a republic not a town or village or kumasi
Yoo 6 days ago
And so what? Do you know better than the President of the Republic? Nonsense. Enviness, hatred and stupidity will kill you
snake eyes 6 days ago
Hmmmm, if you know, you know. Jesus Christ is the only way, seek Him now.
TTK 6 days ago
This is what pains other chiefes in this country ooooo
Peter 6 days ago
These stupid politicians are making the Asantehene feel he is the Chief of Ghana
Sir Kofi 6 days ago
Even without the government he is already known internationally.
Donald 6 days ago
A classical example of a Banana Republic. On the other hand, polygamy is allowed in Ghana so he can go ahead and inspect the female police officers perhaps he will find a second wife.
Sam Assensoh 6 days ago
Historic and innovative as Ga state joins GPS welcoming our uterine nephew Asenso Kufuor clan Denkyira King. Well done Ghanaweb too.
Pee@atl 6 days ago
Ghana police speaking twi like market women. What happens to our official language? Too many villagers employed by a corrupt NPP government into our security services. Enkurasefuo nkoaa....
Yoo 6 days ago
Odwan, what are you talking about here? I' know some countries where, some of their indigenous languages are spoken in the Parliament house, at the airport and at official functions. Enam, go to the DR Congo, for example, and see. The country boast of about 350 indigenous languages, but only two are spoken during official functions, at the airport and at their parliament house. The languages are Lingala and Swahili. These two languages are spoken by the majority ethnic groups and so they have made them national languages, and everyone is cool with it. Let us stop this silliness, fooliness and stupidity. The hatred is too much. How did you know that the person who spoke the twi language is an Akan? Are there only Akans who speak the twi language? And who told you that those who speak twi are villagers? I have some non-Akan friends who speak impeccable twi language. So what is this iriff-raff talking about here? A big fool.
Kwamina 6 days ago
If he thinks he is the King of Ghana then I challenge him to travel abroad and see if he will be given a Guard of Honor with 21 gun salute in accordance with the Geneva Convention. No it will never happen because before the eyes of the world he is just a local chief and not a Head of State. For the sake of national unity this exaggerated treatment often given to the Kumasihene has to be reconsidered. Even if they go around with their own flag Ghana is one nation under one flag.
Aponkye 6 days ago
When your forefathers were giving their lands to whitemen to be used against them Asantes were fiercely defending their territory. Your chiefs don't get the same recognition Asantehene gets globally because you offered yourself to be subservient to the whiteman
Yoo 6 days ago
Aponkye, where did you hear the Asantihene say that he's the King of Ghana? Why are you that foolish? Do you have brain in your head at all? Enam
SKIN PAIN 6 days ago
I know skin pain people will talk perrr
A KING OF A KINGDOM.
Kwame Peter 6 days ago
As for me I'm thinking about my missing $214 million in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi and his puppet masters.
We Need Water In Our Homes 6 days ago
Mr. President, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing.
Sultan 6 days ago
Laughable and absurdity....police service,
Suu 6 days ago
Am an ndc man...but it would not happen under Akufo Addo government....not at all, John Mahama need to show leadership.
Kwesi 6 days ago
@Suu. Thank you for your contribution. Mahama is a weak leader. He is a sycophant to the Asantehene for electoral reasons. As others have pointed out this elevation of the Asantehene will never happen under Kwame Nkrumah or Jerry Rawlings. The Asantehene should confine his leadership to the Ashanti region. It is as simple as that.
Asare Invisible 6 days ago
I saw some barking dogs who are even struggling to feed themselves, insulting Otumfour because the police has not done same for their village chief. For your information,no chief in Ghana is powerfull and influential than Asantehene. That's why both the NDC and NPP can't come do away with him. Ntwammoa.
Mawule 6 days ago
The Only King in Ghana
Senanau 6 days ago
I think the authorities should try and recognise the ga Adanbge kingdom. And therfore this opportunity should gone to the Ga Mantse first. Orumfoir has jumped the gun
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
This recognition should not go to anybody if you are not a foreign head of state on a state visit. This is nothing but unqualified settings for social media.
Kwesi 6 days ago
@Kweku Tsin. I can not agree with you more. This nonsensical recognitions are taking place because we lack political leadership. As you rightly said this kind of ceremonies are reserved for visiting Head of State. Ghana is truly a Banana and a lawless Republic.
The Devil’s Advocate 6 days ago
WTF is going on? Did our president authorise this crap?
We are a multi-ethnic unitary republic and no tribe is allowed to be above another. End of story.Just cut the crap.
boye 6 days ago
Otuomfuo Welcome to Accra You are my King no King Above you in Ghana
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Make sure you follow your king back to the bush. Other than that Ga Mantse will be your king, so long as you live in Accra. If you violate any of the traditional ordinances you will get your ass whipped by the Akotolantey boys...lol...lol.
Billy Bones 6 days ago
Simply fantastic
Barko osae twum 6 days ago
Where was the Ga Mantse in the event. He is the overlord of the Ga state on which the national police headquarters stand. If other traditional leaders were invited to attend such an important event. Why was the Ga Mantse. I hope he was invited else it will be an insult to the Ga royal house. The poli e failed to put in place protocol to control the bloggers and journalist who seem to be roaming carelessly around otumfuo. They always embarass themselves. Can someone co trolley appiah staduim. He should follow protocol and stop talking too much. Its embarrassing.
Amuzu David 5 days ago
Ghanaians are gradually creating additional organ government by constantly bringing in the asante chief in every aspect of their life. Preferences should be given to ALL OTHER CHIEFS in the country. This asante chief does not attend meetings organise by NATIONAL HOUSE CHIEFS.
Even the GA MANTSE on whose land the headquarters of the police service is built has not been accorded that respect.
This piffling must stop.
KONFANKO 5 days ago
All those behind your phones and tablets writing nonsense about the ASANTEHENE, why don’t you go to manhyia or whenever he visits Accra or wherever to go and say your SHIT TALK with your DOG SHIT MOUTH in front him?? That will show how courageous you are - just do it wae. NKURASIFUO ASSIFUO
Bank ...
I like the way The Asantehene is gradually taken full control of the country. He should take hold of the police, military and all the other security agencies. Very soon the president will have to sick permission from Otumfuo ...
WARNING TO IDIIOOTS!!
WE HAVEN'T COME TO YOUR ...
Your opinion is irrelevant because whatever power you think Kwaku Duah has does not extend beyond Kejetia, let alone to the territory of other chiefs for them to even look at his dusty galamsey shoes. The fact is he is irrele ...
Shame on you
Hey, GTFOH, Odwan.
Ewvevi , DEATH IS NOTHING, WE WILL ALL DIE . ITS ALL ABOUT WHAT YOU DO WHILE YOURE ALIVE. EVEN IF YOU LIVE ONE WEEK OR I HOUR. THE BOTTOMLINE IS THAT THE OTUMFOUR IS LIVING LARGE AND IMPACTING LIVES. YES WE KNOW HE WILL ONE ...
@Osei Barima. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said. The political leadership in Ghana are creating too much tension in the country. Ghana is a multi ethnic country and every ethnic group must be accorded ...
Quick question...Would other chiefs or any chief in Ghana, under whatever circumstance, be accorded the same treatment by the Ghana Police Service (hold Guard of Honor parade)? This issue may seem trivial to many, but it is a ...
@Kweku Tsin. What a wonderful submission. I can not agree with you more. You defined statehood so beautifully. I will also ask: Has any Ambassador ever presented their accreditation letter to the so called King (The Asantehen ...
Masa, you better shut that your smelly mouth up over there. Who told you that all the traditional leaders are of the same class? What is the socio-economic importance of your village to Ghana? Do you know how much money Ghana ...
Nantwie muuu, where did I say to the effect that Nkrumah and Asanteman fought for the independence of Ghana. Stop taking excessive alcohol and wee toffee, for they are not good for you. Use your clear eyes and mind to read ...
Which part of Kumasi do you know? A big fool, do you think that Kumasi is all about Kejetia, right? There are similar or worse areas in Abidjan and Dakar than what you are foolishly comparing to Kumasi. Enam. You will due in ...
He was invited
YOU CANNOT TREAT ALL.CHIEFS THE SAME BECAUSE THERE ARE LE ...
Odwan, what are you talking about here? I' know some countries where, some of their indigenous languages are spoken in the Parliament house, at the airport and at official functions. Enam, go to the DR Congo, for example, and ...
If he thinks he is the King of Ghana then I challenge him to travel abroad and see if he will be given a Guard of Honor with 21 gun salute in accordance with the Geneva Convention. No it will never happen because before the e ...
When your forefathers were giving their lands to whitemen to be used against them Asantes were fiercely defending their territory. Your chiefs don't get the same recognition Asantehene gets globally because you offered yourse ...
A KING OF A KINGDOM.
@Suu. Thank you for your contribution. Mahama is a weak leader. He is a sycophant to the Asantehene for electoral reasons. As others have pointed out this elevation of the Asantehene will never happen under Kwame Nkrumah or J ...
I saw some barking dogs who are even struggling to feed themselves, insulting Otumfour because the police has not done same for their village chief. For your information,no chief in Ghana is powerfull and influential than As ...
The Only King in Ghana
@Kweku Tsin. I can not agree with you more. This nonsensical recognitions are taking place because we lack political leadership. As you rightly said this kind of ceremonies are reserved for visiting Head of State. Ghana is tr ...
Make sure you follow your king back to the bush. Other than that Ga Mantse will be your king, so long as you live in Accra. If you violate any of the traditional ordinances you will get your ass whipped by the Akotolantey boy ...
Simply fantastic
Where was the Ga Mantse in the event. He is the overlord of the Ga state on which the national police headquarters stand. If other traditional leaders were invited to attend such an important event. Why was the Ga Mantse. ...
Ghanaians are gradually creating additional organ government by constantly bringing in the asante chief in every aspect of their life. Preferences should be given to ALL OTHER CHIEFS in the country. This asante chief does not ...
All those behind your phones and tablets writing nonsense about the ASANTEHENE, why don’t you go to manhyia or whenever he visits Accra or wherever to go and say your SHIT TALK with your DOG SHIT MOUTH in front him?? That w ...