It's called good governance. Embrace it, and just ask your NPP to learn to serve the people whenever they get back into office instead of wasting hundreds of millions of dollars building a worthless national cathedral. The NPP would have hard 90% of the vote across Ghana in the last election if it had not resorted to looting and neglecting to address the issues facing Ghanaians.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
Old age is disturbing Kwame Pianim, he's not abreast with the current happenings.Is he aware there are two(2) batches of trained teachers and nurses at home?The national unemployment rate is also growing. Probably he was trying to be sarcastic, his Bole Bamboi friend knows he's not delivering. A Midterm Election will severely expose President John Dramani Mahama
Independent 2 days ago
Kwaku tee ,I want u to know that is not the fault of mahama for these nurses unemployment okay, these nurses have been unemployed for years in dont think its fair to blame it on one party..is neither the npp or the ndc both parties are culprit of this unemployment epidemic.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
@ Independent
I suspect you're coming from a different planet so you don't know what Mr Mahama left behind in 2016. I believe you're part of those telling the world that John Mahama is a fresh President of Ghana and his sc ... read full comment
@ Independent
I suspect you're coming from a different planet so you don't know what Mr Mahama left behind in 2016. I believe you're part of those telling the world that John Mahama is a fresh President of Ghana and his scorecard is so clean.
Asantehene ba 2 days ago
Kweku T and foolishness....gyimieeeeeeeee saaaa kwa. You will be in opposition for life. Mmoaaaaaa
Wanjirru 2 days ago
That brainless boy @Kwaku Tee is just some MAD TILAPIA. He's a psychotic, as well as a delusional miscreant. Leave him alone!
Kofi 2 days ago
Which teacher in their right sense would vote for NDC? A party that scammed their way to power.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 2 days ago
May you perish with your evil intentions of destroying the youth of GH.
Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago
President Mahama is giving all those enemies of Ghana BP on daily basis and I'm loving it. Every objective mind knows JM is the hope! It's only criminals who identifies with the NPP.
Sam 2 days ago
First gear ⚙️. That is black politicians for you. You will see true looting and character with the second gear ⚙️
A Ghanaian. 2 days ago
Mr INDEPENDENT MAHAMA DID NOT EMPLOY NURSES AND TEACHERS FROM 2012 T0 2016. AKUFFO ADDO EMPLOYED 4 YEAR BATCHES SO WE EXPECT BOLE SCAMER TO EMPLOY 2021 TO 2023
OXYGEN 2 days ago
@Independent, then why is the "skin pain man" making such a statement. He wanted to be the leader of NPP but did not, Akufo Addo became the leader and eventually President so he is hurting.
Mambo 2 days ago
Are you sure?
WRESCODER 2 days ago
Since when have they been home? LOL your age with current happenings is also a problem!!
Starboy 2 days ago
This man has been biased towards Nana Addo and trying to say something to discredit the former president. But the fact is Nana Addo was once the president of this noble nation which Kwame Pianim never had the chance of his name being on the national ballot box.
Odododiodo 2 days ago
some people calling themselves founding fathers, hate the NPP so much just because they never had the chance to lead the party. nothing can make them to love the party again although they still identify themselves as faithfuls.
NaaAmi Masoperh 2 days ago
Kwaku don’t mind the NDC VAGABONDS AND VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS insulting you. If fools think propaganda and lies by their lying leaders is good and true let them accept and shit up. Kwame Pianim is full of envy, hatred and foolishness. The man hates NPP because he never had the chance to lead. Having said that he’s unfit to lead anyway. Pianim is full of silly intrigues and doesn’t know what is happening around him at all. Before he gets to know what is happening he will have been used,wasted like a dirty cloth and discarded at the garbage dump. Old man Gyimifuo.
Cole 2 days ago
Your own comment tells you you are not abreast. There are more than two batches of nurses at home. At least 3. The last batch that finished their service about 5 months ago have not even been paid a pin of NSS allowance.
Pi ... read full comment
Your own comment tells you you are not abreast. There are more than two batches of nurses at home. At least 3. The last batch that finished their service about 5 months ago have not even been paid a pin of NSS allowance.
Pianim was being light hearted. He's an economist first and politician second.
You can see from his statement he was jabbing Nana.
When Mahama came in there were 100s of teachers due for deputy director but no vacancies so they were not promoted and now Mahama directed they be promoted even if no vacancies. There were others he personally directed they do for teachers. Same can't be said for nurses and health workers.
Senile old man may not know what he is saying 2 days ago
Which teachers are you referring to? When teachers are threatening to go on strike because of unpaid salary arrears, you are here boot licking to be noticed. Cool it down with your great grand children.
Nana 2 days ago
Pianim is a Bootlicker. He is as dishonest Mahama! The way they are going ndc will lose 2028 massively. You walk to a teacher association some of whose embers have not been paid for over 14yrs, praising yourself with promise of building houses! What happened to the buildimg of 200 E Blocks?
Wanjirru 2 days ago
Hahahahaha...!! @Nana gyimifuor ba. Are you aware that your NPP is now only left with 13 mad people including yourself? Even Bawumia has repented and started speaking the truth about Mahama's greatness, so you can sit there and be fooling around. Your ship has been totally wrecked by the NDC, now you are on your own.
Atsu 2 days ago
Weak brain insult NDC youth why? You don’t have good upbringing
A-YONGA 2 days ago
@Atsu kromfuor! You saw your fellow wee smoker @Nana calling Kwame Pianim "a bootlicker". You ignore him and come attacking somebody who is responding to your colleague rather. You must be some wandering rat.
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 days ago
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,x0x
Kobby Ewusie 2 days ago
KINDLY REACH ME OUT ON +233240579562 AMD INTERESTED PLS
Aku Dzane 2 days ago
Pianim, is an old fox barking with both sides of wide political mouth. Always a spoiler for NPP. What has Mahama done for education.
A Ghanaian. 2 days ago
DO you believe Mahama. I can bet not 100 houses will be put up. What about police nurses fire immigration army ministries workers. MAHAMA IS A SCAM PROPER
Truth 2 days ago
Kwame Pianim is a 'mother sycophant'.
Truth 2 days ago
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
As is often said, "Speak the truth and the truth shall set you free". You can bet Pianim is now a free man, having had the courage to speak the truth.
Funny World. 2 days ago
Agya Pianim, which teachers are you talking about? You mean the Ghanaian teacher who has received one month salary out of twelve months? Agya that's not true. Mahama hasn't been able to pay the teachers how much more building houses for them. He is a conman who preyed on their intelligence, but the teachers were not smart enough to outwit his move. Ghanafoɔ must open their eyes next time.
Johnny 2 days ago
Let's praise Opanyin Kwame Pianim for talking to Visionless President John Mahama in proverbs.Making a candid assessment of his regime to him would have attracted the NDC Wild Dogs.Pianim is a smart guy he wants to enjoy his last days on Earth.
Anopa Bosuo 2 days ago
We know when you refer to visionary people, you mean people who spend the whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. An aboa kese3 like stupid @Johnny is here talking about being visionary, yet the good Ghanaian people gave him that miserable 38.2% for being "so visionary." Hahahahahahaha.....................................
Wwwe 2 days ago
Only under the NDC do we see currency depreciation, lower reported inflation, but a very high cost of living. In 2024, inflation was 25%, yet inflation is now said to be 9%. However, the price of common fanice has increased from 3 cedis to 5 cedis. Chicken, which cost 180 cedis in 2024, now costs 300 cedis despite the so-called 9% inflation. Under this NDC inflation, teachers and nurses who worked for 12 months were paid for only one month. University fees have increased by 25%, and house rents have also gone up. He's going no where hmmm this gvt is using the media and blackmailed pastors with positions to B quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues he's going where lol
Panchoki 2 days ago
If our markets are dominated by greedy and nation-wrecking extortionists belonging to your rat shit soup drinking tribe, what do you expect? But don't worry, we have plans to deal with you saboteurs
Nana Kwaku 2 days ago
You have a myopic mind.The traders you see in our markets come from every tribe in Ghana.The problems that most govts have failed to notice is,the unemployed ladies/women have been pushed into our markets.This has extended the Retail Chain in our markets.At each step everybody is trying to make a bit of a profit, resulting in Profiteering. To tell you the truth many of these ladies services are not needed in our markets,but bcoz there is no job for them they are there to survive.
Kojo Npp Iraq 2 days ago
Another Npp traitor like Ken, opanin bone God will make you suffer for lieing, teachers tought for 1yr but paid 1 month salary and this useless mumu, corrupt old man talking nonsense.
Odiasempa 2 days ago
@Kojo kwasia, so you know there is some mighty God when you fvcking idiots allowed your NPP leaders to go and engage those foreign homosexual sponsors. Now you are being punished for those sins you committed. See what has happened to your Napo Prempeh
Buidam 2 days ago
Oh, he wants to collapse the NPP? Such comments are not healthy for the NPP party. Why not instead support the party with your wisdom?
Nii 2 days ago
The NDC is sitting on tenterhooks,it will soon explode that's why just 12mths in power they are looking for a 3rd Term.There is no formidable person in that party to replace John Mahama,even though he hasn't shown anything exceptional.
Independent 2 days ago
Shame on u Nii, all npp people are so scared mahama is outperforming comparable..can u talk about reduction in fuel prices and cement, even the dollar, what are talking about boy.
Nii 2 days ago
You don't deserve my precious time.Go back to the Mkt to find out if the Stabilisation of the Cedi is having effects on prices of ALL goods & services. An Ayigbe carpenter friend told me JDM's stabs is not affecting Akpeteshie & Beer.
Ikechukwu 2 days ago
Okay, braa @Nii, we hear you. I will stop buying my petrol now at ghc11.00 per liter and wait for your next government in 2028 to buy it at ghc24.00. Now you can go back and sleep. NPP crazy donkeys
Abn 2 days ago
Go on. Have you bought light this month? or pay your water bill? You will start crying very soon
Zaato & Zaato 2 days ago
Heerrhh @Abn aboa mampam! Wo ho kankaen wae. Were you able to count the many rapid price increases that we suffered under you tenure? Go and sleep koraaa. We are very, very happy with the current government. We have even forgotten about you criminals now
Koo 2 days ago
Ah Opanin have you forgorting three months pay policy, no chalk for teachers etc.
snake eyes 2 days ago
Chai, another problem of Ghanaians.
Sycophant, do you think people would don't know the goings on? 2 days ago
Which teachers, the teachers that he owes several months in arrears, or the qualified teachers who are even charged 20,00, 25,000 Ghana cedis to employ but has failed to do so and are on the street striking here and there? Hypocrisy is the bane of Ghana's progress.
Captain Nkono 2 days ago
He may be owing, but most Ghanaian teachers trust his impeccable honesty. That was why he secured his massive 58% of their votes and gave you that "ko fié ko wu" 38.2%
Alberto 2 days ago
This is the kind of sycophants that Fifi the NDC General Secertry was saying. What has Mahama done for teachers so far?
Ward Chairman 2 days ago
He's not a sycophant at all. He's just being very honest with you people. This is the kind of person your wretched party needs to revive itself
Seedorf 2 days ago
This old man Kwame Pianim is really sick and should find solution to his sickness. We are not kids as old man like you think.What has Mahama done for teachers in his first year? The only thing he has done for them is refused to pay teachers who have worked for 13 months one month salary.
Time Has Come For Npp To DisBand Sizes Operations 2 days ago
Mr Pianim Has Recons Npp Has Absolutely Nothing To Offers Npp has broken the trust with Fhanaian People Npp Lacks Moral Authority As Legal Political PartyTo Stands For Elections In The Country, Npp Is Been Hijacked By Criminal Gangters Anti Progress Anti Ghana Anti African Parasites ,With France /Western Supports
Ray Alan 2 days ago
This Kwame Pianim guy is old and has lost touch with the realities of today he should rather stay home with his grand kids than always talking shit whenever he gets the opportunity.
Kobea Augustine 2 days ago
Age is a problem for mr Pianim what exactly has Mahama done for teachers .
Onipaba 2 days ago
Fanfooling and gaslighting old fool stop fooling
Joe Boy 2 days ago
So far, not a single policy has been implemented by John Mahama to help teachers. In fact John Mahama and his NDC implemented the Tier 3 Pension Scheme on 1 January 2010. This is making things bad for teachers
Samwise 2 days ago
Reality go make you talk the truth
Auto insurance 2 days ago
Stomach Ghanaians that's why people are suffering very body thinks watt he or she is going to eat now they don't think about the future children like the way white men thinks if they think about future ghana will not be lake this when you give them something now your a God the next day you didn't do anything because he needs something us your evil some people grew on dear stomach not dear brain that is ghana .
Odiasempa 2 days ago
Please, what language have you written here...
Yaw Amankwaah 2 days ago
@Odiasempa
I thought you know. That's NPP's English. They slap the hell out of the language. Correct - Collect, Bread - Bled, Selling - Serring, President - Plesident, etc etc. You should know that by now.
@Odiasempa
I thought you know. That's NPP's English. They slap the hell out of the language. Correct - Collect, Bread - Bled, Selling - Serring, President - Plesident, etc etc. You should know that by now.
Eugene 2 days ago
A very professional way to endorse someone
Just promises. 2 days ago
80% of teachers votes just bcos of promises?
These old politicians have lost it and should shut up.
We need pipe borne water in our homes 2 days ago
Mr. President, out taps are not flowing, we need water in our homes
KBM 2 days ago
Don't mind Kwame Pianim and Tamakloe who speak for NDC but still maintainef that they are NPP. Kwame Pianim lost his head a long time after Rawlings.
Razal Sheiba 2 days ago
Kwame Pianim, a leading member of the NPP? So what advice did he offer as an economist when Ken ofori atta was all over the place messing around? If he actually adviced but was ignored, he should come out and let people know. It's like Akuffo Addo and his appointees made everyone fed up to the extent that NPP stalwarts who were also ignored are now making the party more unpopular. It's sad.
Oblense Mbedwo 2 days ago
Has anyone seen a witch, pianim is perfect description
Rono 2 days ago
No. Your stinky mother fits better
Edem 2 days ago
Such an embarrassment, old man like u licking Mahama's anus because of so much hate and jealousy of Bawumia. You'll d!e of bitterness. Otan ni aduro.
Rono 2 days ago
Ahyé mo papa
Tolon 2 days ago
The old man is suffering from menopause
Foolish old man 2 days ago
Foolish ole man
So what has this so called brilliant economist ever done for Ghana before?
Eversince I was born, all that I have seen from him is ass Kissing politician
Foolish ole man
Tieku 2 days ago
If you are only 16 years, how do you expect to know that great man? This is the foolishness of you NPP vagabonds
Kwasi 2 days ago
Overhyped performance and a propaganda tool to deceive the ignoramuses, nothing spectacular. By the way, Kwame Pianim is no more a member of NPP, let alone a leading member. He ceased to be a member of NPP as far back as 1996, when he resigned from politics, after being convicted, by the courts and same upheld by supreme court, of a treasonous act to stage a coup d’etat. He has thereafter been an open admirer and a secret member of NDC.
Okoro 2 days ago
Huuuuuuuu......... Foolish NPP mampam. We Ghanaians like what we are enjoying now. You can pay the fuel attendants ghc24.00 per liter when you go out to buy your petrol. I am happy paying ghc11.00 now. Wo maame tw3
A 2 days ago
Teacher are happy for the only 9% increase in their salaries compared to the 70 % for Mahama appointees. The sycophants cannot full us all the time. Teacherscwill send NDC homècome 2928.
Okoro 2 days ago
Ofuii ba @A. You will stay in that useless NPP all your life. At your age, look at your writing. Tiwuii........
kwaku menka 2 days ago
Fa wo gyimii fre ho
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashingeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwabena Gyamfi 2 days ago
It’s obvious that Mr Mpianin is still peeved for his inability to lead NPP. At every opportunity, he would take a dig at NPP. He had an issue with Kufuor and was quick to heap praises on Mills. He didn’t see eye to eye with Akufo Addo but here he is praising Mahama. Are teachers really happy with Mahama and for what? I don’t get it.
Zaato & Zaato 2 days ago
@Kwabena Gyamfi, Wo y3 kwasia piiiiiii...!!!!
You should be asking teachers whether the drivers who transport them up and down the country are happy for buying fuel now at ghc11.00 per liter, instead of the ghc 24.00 that they were buying it previously. If not for Mahama's triumphant return, you would have spent over $200 million dollars still digging that empty hole for Ghanaians for no use
Jimbo 2 days ago
Bootlickering and sycophancy on display here.
Kojois 2 days ago
Talk is cheap. What is he going to do for teachers zero.
Agrondia 2 days ago
Helloooooo... @Kojois my illiterate friend. I can see you here ooo!
Well, Mahama has already snatched the seat from you idiots, so nothing else matters again.
By the way, tell me what you also did for them, and why they ... read full comment
Well, Mahama has already snatched the seat from you idiots, so nothing else matters again.
By the way, tell me what you also did for them, and why they didn't vote for you. Kuraseni fitaaaaa........
GADEBO. 2 days ago
PIANIM EVEN AS OF TODAY ALL THAT YOU THINK OF IS VOTES, VOTES, VOTES. THERE'S TIME FOR EVERYTHING AND SO PLEASE YOU DONE YOUR PART. LEAVE 2026 FOR US. THIS IS THE AGE OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA.
Eric 2 days ago
Very soon he will show them pepper, it's the same president in his first term teacher's were been paid only 3 months of their many years of work indeed short memory ampa
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
The NDC praise singers are no more credible so Mr Mahama invited pathetic Kwame Pianim to go and sing his praises,meanwhile a whopping aum of $214million has disappeared ito the sàfe custody of Sammy Gyamfi and his puppet masters in just 9 months and some people are here talking about $97 million cathedral hole,at least thw hole is there,can anybody show me where the $214million is? The future is pregnant.
Body Gay 2 days ago
Kwame Pianim, Kwame Pianim, Kwame Pianim, now I know mankind is very dangerous indeed. Kwame Pianim I know your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia has destroyed your brains. But I can assure you that you will live to see Bawumia's presidency before you die the horrible death that awaits you. You are a fucky dangerous person who has sold his conscious. The Almighty God will judge you harshly. In fact you are more dangerous than Judas. Continue to dine with the devil and you will surely get your reward.
Abugre 2 days ago
Pianim is not in his right sense. His brain is mix up, mix up!!
Abokyi 1 day ago
Eeiii politicians
Gov 1 1 day ago
Some of these big NPP Stewards cannot come to terms that Nana Addo became president instead of them and are doing anything humanly possible to relegate his legacies to the background. What is Mr Kwame Pianim saying? What extraordinary thing has Mahama done for teachers. At least it is a known fact that from Nkrumah's time to now, it is only Nana Addo who introduced any form of allowance to teachers. Professional development allowance and I think technology allowance or so. Nana Addo doubled the salaries of teachers in 8 years but Mr Kwame Pianim never saw that. He restored training allowance among others. All these things Mr pianim never saw that. It was not a mistake that Nana Addo became a president. He was destined to be. It is not the likes of Mr pianim to assess Nana Addo ;rather the orphans and widows. posterity will judge him if indeed he was a bad president.
Free Radical 1 day ago
Pianim is talking nonsense.Mahama has no paid them of their salaries.Nana Addo constructed homes for Lawyers,judges and magistrates,police and military personnel and Kuffour constructed homes for nurses and received monthly salaries they did not vote for NPP.Pianim is not mentally competent he need psychiatric treatment in his brain.
Louis 1 day ago
Kwame Pianim has said the truth. Ghanaians have chosen truth and decency over lies and deception. His party is now defunct, hijacked by some group of insincere humanoids. Their trade is to sow seeds of contempt, hurriedly hold press conferences with no substance, magnify their lies and most often flee the scene under the umbrella of Parliamentary immunity. These are the remnants of the NPP party. Some of them have taken to their heels, seeking sanctuary in other countries. Soon and very soon, the dwindling party will evaporate into thin air.
It's called good governance. Embrace it, and just ask your NPP to learn to serve the people whenever they get back into office instead of wasting hundreds of millions of dollars building a worthless national cathedral. The NP ...
Old age is disturbing Kwame Pianim, he's not abreast with the current happenings.Is he aware there are two(2) batches of trained teachers and nurses at home?The national unemployment rate is also growing. Probably he was tryi ...
Kwaku tee ,I want u to know that is not the fault of mahama for these nurses unemployment okay, these nurses have been unemployed for years in dont think its fair to blame it on one party..is neither the npp or the ndc both ...
@ Independent
I suspect you're coming from a different planet so you don't know what Mr Mahama left behind in 2016. I believe you're part of those telling the world that John Mahama is a fresh President of Ghana and his sc ...
Are you sure?
This man has been biased towards Nana Addo and trying to say something to discredit the former president. But the fact is Nana Addo was once the president of this noble nation which Kwame Pianim never had the chance of his na ...
some people calling themselves founding fathers, hate the NPP so much just because they never had the chance to lead the party. nothing can make them to love the party again although they still identify themselves as faithful ...
Kwaku don’t mind the NDC VAGABONDS AND VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS insulting you. If fools think propaganda and lies by their lying leaders is good and true let them accept and shit up. Kwame Pianim is full of envy, hatred and f ...
Pi ...
Pianim is a Bootlicker. He is as dishonest Mahama! The way they are going ndc will lose 2028 massively. You walk to a teacher association some of whose embers have not been paid for over 14yrs, praising yourself with promise ...
Hahahahaha...!! @Nana gyimifuor ba. Are you aware that your NPP is now only left with 13 mad people including yourself? Even Bawumia has repented and started speaking the truth about Mahama's greatness, so you can sit there a ...
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smart ...
Agya Pianim, which teachers are you talking about? You mean the Ghanaian teacher who has received one month salary out of twelve months? Agya that's not true. Mahama hasn't been able to pay the teachers how much more building ...
Let's praise Opanyin Kwame Pianim for talking to Visionless President John Mahama in proverbs.Making a candid assessment of his regime to him would have attracted the NDC Wild Dogs.Pianim is a smart guy he wants to enjoy his ...
We know when you refer to visionary people, you mean people who spend the whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. An aboa kese3 like stupid @Johnny is here talking about being visionary, y ...
Only under the NDC do we see currency depreciation, lower reported inflation, but a very high cost of living. In 2024, inflation was 25%, yet inflation is now said to be 9%. However, the price of common fanice has increased f ...
You have a myopic mind.The traders you see in our markets come from every tribe in Ghana.The problems that most govts have failed to notice is,the unemployed ladies/women have been pushed into our markets.This has extended th ...
@Kojo kwasia, so you know there is some mighty God when you fvcking idiots allowed your NPP leaders to go and engage those foreign homosexual sponsors. Now you are being punished for those sins you committed. See what has hap ...
The NDC is sitting on tenterhooks,it will soon explode that's why just 12mths in power they are looking for a 3rd Term.There is no formidable person in that party to replace John Mahama,even though he hasn't shown anything ex ...
You don't deserve my precious time.Go back to the Mkt to find out if the Stabilisation of the Cedi is having effects on prices of ALL goods & services. An Ayigbe carpenter friend told me JDM's stabs is not affecting Akpeteshi ...
Heerrhh @Abn aboa mampam! Wo ho kankaen wae. Were you able to count the many rapid price increases that we suffered under you tenure? Go and sleep koraaa. We are very, very happy with the current government. We have even forg ...
Which teachers, the teachers that he owes several months in arrears, or the qualified teachers who are even charged 20,00, 25,000 Ghana cedis to employ but has failed to do so and are on the street striking here and there? Hy ...
This old man Kwame Pianim is really sick and should find solution to his sickness. We are not kids as old man like you think.What has Mahama done for teachers in his first year? The only thing he has done for them is refused ...
Mr Pianim Has Recons Npp Has Absolutely Nothing To Offers Npp has broken the trust with Fhanaian People Npp Lacks Moral Authority As Legal Political PartyTo Stands For Elections In The Country, Npp Is Been Hijacked By Crim ...
Stomach Ghanaians that's why people are suffering very body thinks watt he or she is going to eat now they don't think about the future children like the way white men thinks if they think about future ghana will not be lak ...
@Odiasempa
Kwame Pianim, a leading member of the NPP? So what advice did he offer as an economist when Ken ofori atta was all over the place messing around? If he actually adviced but was ignored, he should come out and let people know. ...
Ahyé mo papa
Foolish ole man
Overhyped performance and a propaganda tool to deceive the ignoramuses, nothing spectacular. By the way, Kwame Pianim is no more a member of NPP, let alone a leading member. He ceased to be a member of NPP as far back as 1996 ...
Fa wo gyimii fre ho
Bank ...
It’s obvious that Mr Mpianin is still peeved for his inability to lead NPP. At every opportunity, he would take a dig at NPP. He had an issue with Kufuor and was quick to heap praises on Mills. He didn’t see eye to eye wi ...
You should be asking teachers whether the drivers who transport them up and down the country are happy for buying fuel now at ghc11.00 per liter, instead of the ghc 24.00 that ...
By the way, tell me what you also did for them, and why they ...
The NDC praise singers are no more credible so Mr Mahama invited pathetic Kwame Pianim to go and sing his praises,meanwhile a whopping aum of $214million has disappeared ito the sàfe custody of Sammy Gyamfi and his puppet ma ...
Kwame Pianim, Kwame Pianim, Kwame Pianim, now I know mankind is very dangerous indeed. Kwame Pianim I know your hatred for Nana Addo and Bawumia has destroyed your brains. But I can assure you that you will live to see Bawum ...
Eeiii politicians
Some of these big NPP Stewards cannot come to terms that Nana Addo became president instead of them and are doing anything humanly possible to relegate his legacies to the background. What is Mr Kwame Pianim saying? What extr ...
Pianim is talking nonsense.Mahama has no paid them of their salaries.Nana Addo constructed homes for Lawyers,judges and magistrates,police and military personnel and Kuffour constructed homes for nurses and received monthly s ...
Kwame Pianim has said the truth. Ghanaians have chosen truth and decency over lies and deception. His party is now defunct, hijacked by some group of insincere humanoids. Their trade is to sow seeds of contempt, hurriedly hol ...