Oh Ghana, when can we move forward with such stupid religious beliefs? I cry for my beloved country.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
RATHER KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY WOES DUE TO LACK OF FOCUS,LACK OF STRATEGY,LACK OF VISION + ENDEMIC CORRUPTION AND CONFLICTS OF INTERESTS 4 days ago
THE PEOPLE IN COUNTRIES LIKE CHINA WHICH IS NOW THE WORLD'S MOST PRODUCTIVE MANUFACTURING NATION DON'T WASTE TIME WORRYING ABOUT SPIRITUAL OPPOSITION- THEY SIMPLY PLAN CAREFULLY AND STRATEGICALLY FOR THE FUTURE AND WORK D**N HARD. 4 days ago
THE PEOPLE IN COUNTRIES LIKE CHINA WHICH IS NOW THE WORLD'S MOST PRODUCTIVE MANUFACTURING NATION DON'T WASTE TIME WORRYING ABOUT SPIRITUAL OPPOSITION- THEY SIMPLY PLAN CAREFULLY AND STRATEGICALLY FOR THE FUTURE AND WORK D**N HARD.
The most productive nations such as China, Singapore and many others do not waste time worrying about spiritual opposition. However, they have discovered the secret of progress and prosperity which the Holy Scriptures talks about. God Almighty has so ordained it that every hard work with careful planning and with discipline will result in wealth and prosperity whether the individual knows about what the Holy Scriptures have to say about it.
Does increased wealth and prosperity always result in contentment and happiness? Here again the Bible has a great deal to say about this, but one main fact is clear, giving God first place in our lives is vital if we are to enjoy peace and contentment in this life and this is not dependent on our economic situation or the absence of challenges of all kinds. The presence of God in our lives gives peace and contentment irrespective of our material wellbeing.
As the book of Proverbs [Chapter 10 verse 22 ESV] in the Holy Scriptures says “The blessing of the LORD enriches, and He adds no sorrow to it”
WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT WORK? HERE ARE A FEW CRUCIAL BIBLE PRINCIPLES FOR YOUR ATTENTION:
(1) EVERY ABLE-BODIED PERSON HAS A RESPONSIBILITY TO WORK - 2 Thessalonians 3:10,
(2) DILIGENCE: IT IS NOT ENOUGH JUST TO WORK BUT RATHER TO WORK DILIGENTLY -Proverbs 10:4, 12:24, 22:29
(3) GOD ADVISES US TO WORK WITH EXCELLENCE AS IF GD IS OUR DIRECT MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR- Colossians 3:23.
Nzema K 4 days ago
Ah so you don't understand that Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Kyeremanteng and ofori Attah were the big Shameful Spiritual Forces behind the collapse of the sugar factory???
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
Spiritual leader? That idiot is nothing but an ignorant leader. Idiots like him are a hindrance to progress.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 days ago
If that dumb Spiritual father knows of some spiritual forces preventing the operation of the factory by some spiritual forces, what is he using his spirits to do to contain such forces? He is a dumb ass to come up with this for the least informed and educated to believe and follow him with all their money.
Nzema K 4 days ago
The man is right. May be he failed to Mention Akuffo Addo Name
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
So that name Nyame Asomafo Yaw is the name his parents gave him?What will be the name of the children?Nyame Asomafo, Kwame or kwaku or Kwabena or Akua,depending their sex or the days they were born?Something doesn't add up according to his name, I'm yet to dig to find out the name of this "ntontom" Church leader!
Nzema K 4 days ago
The man did not err. He was Just afraid to mention Akuffo Addos Name that he was the shameful spiritual force behind the collapse of the sugar factory
FOOL 4 days ago
It collapsed way before Akufo-Addo came to power. Rather ask Mahama why he took out a loan in the name of revamping, only to take his cut
Kingsley 2 days ago
No wonder your name is "FOOL". Nkrumah built Komenda Sugar Factory, your father the Mathemehon -NPP, destroyed it. Mahama revamped it and started production. Akufo Adu and the NPP shut it down with too many lame excuses and tried to sale it to an Indian imposter. Mahama will restart it, and you fool will tell your grand children your father Akufo Adu Fool built it.
Free Radical 5 days ago
Jokes of the new year.when I read this nonsense that spiritual forces preventing komenda sugar factory from operating l laugh and cry because of the jokes.He knows it was Mahama doing.
Nzema K 4 days ago
Who say the man doesn't know what he says. He was Akuffo Addo supporter and so he simply did not want to shame him..
Free Radical 4 days ago
Nzema K,my advice to you is that you should seek psychiatric evaluation if you have Mahama short memory syndrome because Mahama borrows ex 33 million dollars to revive komenda sugar factory and he stole the money and also stole 24 million dollars meant to cultivate sugarcane to feed the sugar factory.Mahama is a hard core sophisticated criminal and a thief.
Killer 5 days ago
In 2026 Ghana is still believing in such nonsense ah
Nzema K 4 days ago
So you still don't believe that Akuffo Addo is a shameful spiritual force??
Kay De 4 days ago
Akoa nzema k yi agyimi oo. Kwasea bi ba
Kwaku 5 days ago
Pls tell your God who revealed that to you to do something about it and stop seeking attention of Ghanaians. Because the state is not going to give you even pesewa.
Nzema K 4 days ago
You are rather naive to understand what the man said. Listen carefully. The wicked spiritual force the man talked about is Akuffo Addo
Kay De 4 days ago
Still doing his agyimis3m. Gyimii paa nie. Oh dabida.
Fiifi Acquah 5 days ago
Religion, religion the bane of our underdevelopement, another attention seekers, school dropouts and stark illiterate professing to be men of God ,i weep for Ghana
Nzema K 4 days ago
Religious people sometimes speak in parables. The man only fell short of mentioning Akuffo Addo name as the wicked spiritual force that collapsed the factory
Kay De 4 days ago
Akoa agyimi.
Kofi Atta 4 days ago
Go to sugar producing countries and tell me if Ghana is ready to produce.
South Africa
Swaziland
Malawi
Zambia
Mozambique
The land for plantations has been sold to private people.Irrigation is needed from the River Pr ... read full comment
South Africa
Swaziland
Malawi
Zambia
Mozambique
The land for plantations has been sold to private people.Irrigation is needed from the River Pra which has been destroy by Galamsey.
Just see Dangote Sugar in Nigeria and you will understand what needs to be done
Hard work not politics will revive the sugar factory
Komfo 4 days ago
Hmmmm Prophecy's like this affects the development in the area for the selfish interest of an individual. How can investors be encourage or motivated to invest in the area. If you believe there is a spiritual link why don't you deal with it spiritually? We are our own enemies.
Nzema K 4 days ago
Are you saying that the man has to Consult the Almighty God before he knows that A wicked Spiritual Force: Akuffo Addo was behind the collapse of the factory?? Open your mind and listen to man well
Kay De 4 days ago
Wagyimi till the end of June wai. Nzema k.
Kwabena Gyam 4 days ago
It is time to call a spade a spade. No factory can survive without enough raw material, good machinery and maintenance. Let's stop the politics.
KB 4 days ago
STUPIDITY to the highest order. The factory was politically sited there. It will never be viable so no sensible investor will come in. They should just use the refining part to treat imported brown sugar to provide job for the youth there. OR BOX IT UP AND SITE IT DOMEWHERE I. SAVANNA REGION. The politicians are just going to waste more money trying to prop it up.
KB 4 days ago
STUPIDITY to the highest order. The factory was politically sited there. It will never be viable so no sensible investor will come in. They should just use the refining part to treat imported brown sugar to provide job for the youth there. OR BOX IT UP AND SITE IT SOMEWHERE IN SAVANNA REGION. The politicians are just going to waste more money trying to prop it up.
John Mahama is back. He will finish it 4 days ago
He who started it will surely finish it. John Mahama is back. He will surely finish it.
Abu 4 days ago
Nkwasiasɛm keka nkoaa nyansa biara nim
Baam 4 days ago
In China they will go for him immediately and Boom him.
Nzema K 4 days ago
You see your foolishness. In china they will rather go for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and not this man.
The man is rather telling you that there was a Wicked spiritual force in the name of Akuffo Addo behind the collapse of ... read full comment
You see your foolishness. In china they will rather go for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and not this man.
The man is rather telling you that there was a Wicked spiritual force in the name of Akuffo Addo behind the collapse of the factory and you are talking about China.. shame on you
Kay De 4 days ago
Gyimii champion.
Anna 4 days ago
What can we do with these fools? What spiritual?
REAY OSEI OPOKU 4 days ago
THESE FANTIS ARE LAZY THEY ONLY LIKE TO STEAL COOLY!
Stupid Inferior bigot 4 days ago
Who told you Fantis are lazy. How many Fantis have you fed. I'll never insult any ethnic group because I am educated and successful
they say they say 4 days ago
We know Mahama's a doer and he's getting the factory to go operational. What will your stupid Bushman mouth say then
Me nte gyae 4 days ago
It's only in Ghana that this nonsense is allowed. You can't say this to the hearing of Paul kagame. We blame every failure to spirituality instead of blaming our inadequacies and poor planning. Our politicians hastily embark on policies and programmes without thought through. Our politicians always want to score cheap political points so it's not about spiritual thing 'biara'.
Taller 4 days ago
Nonsense, you don't know your own future but talking foolishness,why don't you prevent that spirit?
Greatman 4 days ago
Nzema K, what you are trying to do to rope in Akufo Addo for insults is not working. You are a shameless villager.
NART 4 days ago
ALWAYS THIS NONSENSE IS GOING ON. WHEN WILL IT STOP?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Chase wasap him 0 0
Bank flashing stays in th ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 0
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experience
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akos9 4 days ago
There's no spirit walking around all spirit live in humans so it's bad people prevent it to operate so they should look for those people.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
THE TRADE MINISTER SHOULD TOLD TO ACT OR BE SACKED. WE ARE RE-SETTING GHANA
godfather 4 days ago
They are human failures not spirits.
JACK TORONTO 4 days ago
Is the factory viable at this time?
K Duah 4 days ago
This machine was built around 1960’s ,parts don’t exist.They are wasting money on these machines instead of taking them out and build new machines to produce sugar just political propaganda.Alabama has cheap machines and no white man will do that.US all old machines have been replace by Newer machines.Our mind set must be renew.
Justrac Africa LTD 4 days ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fedgvcx
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Galamsey has contaminated Ghana lands and polluted Ghana rivers. Corruption has made it difficult to breathe clean air in Ghana. To make matters worse, those evil spiritual forces have taken control of the country, and even sugar cane can grow out of lands. Ghanaians are too tired to fight these spiritual forces. The only solution on the table is for Ghanaians to help Ebo Noah complete his arks so that Ghanaians can be carried out of this spiritual forces-infected Ghana to some safe location in order to start a new Ghana, a new Ghana that will be free from galamsey, corruption and those mean-looking spiritual forces.
KAKABO 3 days ago
These are the kind of mentality that is ruining the country. You set up a manufacturing entity, fix the machines and all the necessary structures without knowing where the raw materials for your process will come from, and you are talking about spirits. Which spirits build factories? By what means has the spirit prevented the factory from operating? Why are we so stupid and dumb like goats?
THE PEOPLE IN COUNTRIES LIKE CHINA WHICH IS NOW THE WORLD'S MOST PRODUCTIVE MANUFACTURING NATION DON'T WASTE TIME WORRYING ABOUT SPIRITUAL OPPOSITION- THEY SIMPLY PLAN CAREFULLY AND STRATEGICALLY FOR THE FUTURE AND WORK D**N ...
If that dumb Spiritual father knows of some spiritual forces preventing the operation of the factory by some spiritual forces, what is he using his spirits to do to contain such forces? He is a dumb ass to come up with this f ...
So that name Nyame Asomafo Yaw is the name his parents gave him?What will be the name of the children?Nyame Asomafo, Kwame or kwaku or Kwabena or Akua,depending their sex or the days they were born?Something doesn't add up ac ...
No wonder your name is "FOOL". Nkrumah built Komenda Sugar Factory, your father the Mathemehon -NPP, destroyed it. Mahama revamped it and started production. Akufo Adu and the NPP shut it down with too many lame excuses and t ...
Nzema K,my advice to you is that you should seek psychiatric evaluation if you have Mahama short memory syndrome because Mahama borrows ex 33 million dollars to revive komenda sugar factory and he stole the money and also sto ...
Akoa agyimi.
South Africa
Swaziland
Malawi
Zambia
Mozambique
The land for plantations has been sold to private people.Irrigation is needed from the River Pr ...
Hmmmm Prophecy's like this affects the development in the area for the selfish interest of an individual. How can investors be encourage or motivated to invest in the area. If you believe there is a spiritual link why don't y ...
STUPIDITY to the highest order. The factory was politically sited there. It will never be viable so no sensible investor will come in. They should just use the refining part to treat imported brown sugar to provide job for th ...
The man is rather telling you that there was a Wicked spiritual force in the name of Akuffo Addo behind the collapse of ...
Gyimii champion.
It's only in Ghana that this nonsense is allowed. You can't say this to the hearing of Paul kagame. We blame every failure to spirituality instead of blaming our inadequacies and poor planning. Our politicians hastily embark ...
Chase wasap him 0 0
Bank flashing stays in th ...
This machine was built around 1960’s ,parts don’t exist.They are wasting money on these machines instead of taking them out and build new machines to produce sugar just political propaganda.Alabama has cheap machines and ...
Galamsey has contaminated Ghana lands and polluted Ghana rivers. Corruption has made it difficult to breathe clean air in Ghana. To make matters worse, those evil spiritual forces have taken control of the country, and even s ...
These are the kind of mentality that is ruining the country. You set up a manufacturing entity, fix the machines and all the necessary structures without knowing where the raw materials for your process will come from, and yo ...