WE BELIEVE YOU - GO MAHAMA GO- YOU WILL GO FOR 5YEARS OR THIRD TERM BY ALL MEANS:
WE WILL NOT RISK CHANGING YOU NOW:
WE HAVE SUFFERED ALOT IN SEARCHING FOR A TRUE PRESIDENT WHO LOVES GHANA BUT NOT FAMILY AND FRIENDS:
WE ... read full comment
WE BELIEVE YOU - GO MAHAMA GO- YOU WILL GO FOR 5YEARS OR THIRD TERM BY ALL MEANS:
WE HAVE SUFFERED ALOT IN SEARCHING FOR A TRUE PRESIDENT WHO LOVES GHANA BUT NOT FAMILY AND FRIENDS:
WE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP YOU THERE FOR ONE OF THIS PROPOSAL :
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Review it now, not when you are leaving office 6 days ago
Also cancel ex gratia as used promised.
Yaa 6 days ago
This fraudulent president is still giving promises like he’s in opposition. That what happens when you lie your way to power. Confused man.
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
9% salary increment president.
Student 5 days ago
Haven't you heard his own response about benefiting from it? That should tell you a thing or two about any action he is willing to take so far as this topic exist. And he is not alone; it should be a collective effort of all beneficiaries. There is one thing some are forgetting or forgotten; everyone will answer to God one day. That's what gives some of us some hope, knowing no one will get away with anything. Nyame be tua obiaa ka se ne3 wadwuma te3.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 days ago
You left office owing Tier-2 pendion arrears.
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 6 days ago
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,x9
Mike 6 days ago
Your records of handling teachers is abysmal.You deceived teachers to believe that 30 percent increase of salaries was bad but you gave us 9 percent, Teachers work for one year and you pay one month
IVY 6 days ago
KWASIA : HOW MUCH DID AKUFO ADDO GIVE YOU:?
Nii 6 days ago
Can you tell me a single promise that President John Mahama has ever fulfilled since 2013? He's left with just 36mths and he's again promising improvement in SSSS.
Akwasi Donkor 6 days ago
You're stupid. 30% in 8 years and 9% in 10 months which one is better?
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Don't trust Mahama
Bentum 6 days ago
Where is our percentage this year , pensioners are asking
Joe USA 6 days ago
SO SO LIES. WHERE IS THE 30 Percent ALLOWANCES U PROMISED TEACHERS IN DEPRIVE AREAS? POLITICIANS WITH LIES.BY NOW SOME TRS IN THE VILLAGES ARE HAPPY WHILES. THOSE IN THE CITIES KNOW THEY ARE LYING TO THEM.SAD
Joan 6 days ago
There we go again. Last year mr president you gave this same promise when you pleadef with organised labour to accept 10% and that by August 2025 you will put a team together to work toward the review of the ssss.
One year ... read full comment
There we go again. Last year mr president you gave this same promise when you pleadef with organised labour to accept 10% and that by August 2025 you will put a team together to work toward the review of the ssss.
One year down the lane,there is no show at all. You are still promising again without a time line of fulfilment. Eiiiih mr president we are watching
Kojo 5 days ago
We seem to know everything and yet have knowledge about nothing. Compensation management and pension management whether private or public are specialised fields of endeavour that require the know-how, discipline of application and non-intereference from stakeholders to work. No public sector pay system in Ghana would take hold and work when the very stakeholders who complain incessantly force inequities into the system. We spent 2US$ to install the Ghana Universal Salary Structure (GUSS) and the same amount to have the SSPP. Today we say SSPP was born crooked and is very crooked after a few years of working. It's not true SSPP was born crooked, and so if it is very crooked now, we should interrogate ourselves and know why it is crooked. Blaming whoever brought it is simply hogwash. Our pension system doesn't provide the necessary retirement security because salary contributions are low and poor and restricted investment of pension funds by SSNIT. Simplicita. There is no magic that the solution called "resetting" can achieve
Afua Iceland 5 days ago
When we are all put on the Single Spine Strucure from the President to the cleaner without some on Article 71. And all are put under SSNIT, without some taking their salaries as pension and Cap 30, these disparity won't exist. Check the SSNIT indexation for 2026 and you wonder how some pensioners survive. About 80% of pensioners receive less than ghs 2,500 and the highest paid pensioner gets over ghs 201,000. Is it fair? If the Spine is straight for all of us, for Article 71, Cap 30 etc etc, we won't cry, irrespective of low salaries. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
OPOKU 5 days ago
THOSE WHO ARE SAYING BAWUMIA IS THE BRAIN BEHIND GOLDBOD MANAGEMENT OF FOREX TO STABILIZE THE CEDI, HOW COME IT DIDNT YIELD ANY RESULTS AND WITHIN ONE YEAR , SAMMY GYAMFI AND ATO FORSON WITH HIS FORSONOMICS HAVE BEEN ABLE TO STABILIZE THE CEDI AND BROUGHT IT DOWN FROM 1 DOLLAR PER 17 CEDIS WHEN THEY TOOK OVER FROM BAEUMIA AS THE HEAD OF THE EMT TO 1 DOLLAR PER 20. 45 CEDIS. BAWUMIA S ECONOMICS IS ONLY TEXTBOOK. HE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT PRACTICAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS. WELL DONE GYAMFI AND FORSON. WE ARE REBUILDING OUR WORKING CAPITAL MYJOYONLINE, CONTINUE YOUR PROPAGANDA FOR BAWUMIA. YOU HAVE BEEN BRIBED TEN MILLION DOLLARS BY THIS BAWUMIA SO DONT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERI NG OF GHANAIANS. FAKE NEWS OUTLET.
OBIYAA 5 days ago
ALL MAHAMA ,S POLICIES ARE HUMAN CENTRED UNLIKE THAT OF THAT WICKID AKUFFO ADDO , BAWUMIA LED GOVERNMENT. E
WICKID SOULS
ALL MAHAMA ,S POLICIES ARE HUMAN CENTRED UNLIKE THAT OF THAT WICKID AKUFFO ADDO , BAWUMIA LED GOVERNMENT. E
WICKID SOULS
Kay De 5 days ago
What about the cancellation of the ex gratia? Lies lies. Lie lie man .
Dante 5 days ago
In a small country like ours, we have fragmented salary structures and pensions. Why should some enjoy Article 71, which is colonial structure to cheat Ghanaian civil servants, and single spine structure, which is the most dangerous and disparaging. On pension schemes, Article 71 holders go on retirement with their last salary, other public service go on Cap 30 also on their last pay and Civil servants for the dangerous and death trap SSNIT structure. What a system!
Mr President, let us all get a unfied salary structure, Single Spine from the President to the cleaner and a unified pension scheme SSNIT for all. For your information, the least paid pensioner in 2026 is ghs 396.58 and the highest paid pensioner is ghs 201,792.37 per month. This person takes more money than the president of the republic. Is it fair? Mr President please we need a unified structure. TUC why are you looking on for all these years? Thank you.
Afua Iceland 5 days ago
A good piece if and only if the President will listen!
Asem because dabi 5 days ago
Mr revision, when are you going to produce your own policy?
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Revision man
Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fsssds
GOD SENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA
WE ...
Haven't you heard his own response about benefiting from it? That should tell you a thing or two about any action he is willing to take so far as this topic exist. And he is not alone; it should be a collective effort of all ...
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smart ...
Don't trust Mahama
One year ...
We seem to know everything and yet have knowledge about nothing. Compensation management and pension management whether private or public are specialised fields of endeavour that require the know-how, discipline of applicatio ...
When we are all put on the Single Spine Strucure from the President to the cleaner without some on Article 71. And all are put under SSNIT, without some taking their salaries as pension and Cap 30, these disparity won't exist ...
THOSE WHO ARE SAYING BAWUMIA IS THE BRAIN BEHIND GOLDBOD MANAGEMENT OF FOREX TO STABILIZE THE CEDI, HOW COME IT DIDNT YIELD ANY RESULTS AND WITHIN ONE YEAR , SAMMY GYAMFI AND ATO FORSON WITH HIS FORSONOMICS HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ...
WICKID SOULS
In a small country like ours, we have fragmented salary structures and pensions. Why should some enjoy Article 71, which is colonial structure to cheat Ghanaian civil servants, and single spine structure, which is the most da ...
Revision man