Demented Nazi Trump has his sights on Ghana, a country that is maliciously prosecuting Ebo Noah, a Christian whose sole crime is the building of an ark.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
If Trump is a man as he portrays, let him send his Attack Helicopters to China and the Soviet Union. He will regret. For how long can he be a bully of weak countries. Let him just try China and Russia.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Just like human life where we come into the world and can't avoid having to eventually depart it, so too with world powers. World powers come and go, and that usually happens with the leaders of those world powers and the arrogant decisions that make, eventually culminating in fatal decisions that end up seeing a changing of the guard in the world power hierarchy. Very often, the citizens within a world power are usually very intelligent and hard-working, but are often left paralyzed as they watch their successful leaders make decisions that culminate in the loss of the torch that their nation carries. Oh boy, those musical chairs, one never knows when they'll be left standing with no chair to sit on in that circular game, then the changing of the guard suddenly takes hold. Even the mightiest of them all, the great Roman Empire, ceased be conqueror and ruler of the world; Turkey once was a world power; the Austro-Hungarian Empire once was a world power, France once was world power, and Germany missed becoming a world power by inches due to the its hate-mongering evil bastard Hitler and his evil ways. Europe endured years of partitions after end of wars, and Africa too had its share of partitions, thanks to Europeans bringing their partition pens into Africa to carve up territories among themselves just as they had always done in Europe. But life goes on, regardless of what changes take place, regardless of which country eventually loses its seat in the musical chairs game. That's the way of the world.
Concerned citizen 1 week ago
Well written! Before America became a nation and a 'superpower', Great Britain was the world's foremost superpower; but now a shadow of its former self. Nations rise and fall, so will America too. When the world has had enough and abandon the dollar, that will be the beginning of their decline into forgotten memory. Some nations are rising, and there's nothing no one can do about it. Being a great nation is not measured by how much chaos you cause around the world's weak nations, but how much humanity benefits from power. The imperialistic ideas of undermining other nation's sovereignty doesn't bode well for arrogant nations. And the UN has failed woefully in its mandate; a purport world organization controlled by a few nations.
Kwaku Tee 6 days ago
The world thought we have come out of the Covid 19 plus the Russia/Ukraine war, but this guy is going to press another button for another calamity. Who can talk to him to stop this Foolishness?
JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago
No one can talk to that egomaniac about anything. His own father even had a hard time dealing with him as a child, and forced to send him to high school military academy. Unfortunately, that training never served him well, for he grew to be a corrupt crook who weaseled his way into the USA Presidency, and there's nothing like a demented Hitler with power in both of his hands. To make matters worse, his own USA Supreme Court ruled that evil Trump did not break the law when he urged his followers in 2020 to assault Congress to stop certification of the election that he had just lost, reasoning that Trump as a sitting President was free to engage in that conduct. So, when the highest court in the country sanctions the criminal conduct of a sitting President, who is there to stop that incompetent and tyrannical President from doing whatever he chooses to do around the globe and at home? Yesterday, with Trump it was all about money, power and groping women; today, there's no more groping of women since his biological clock has weaken his 'hands', so it's now all about MONEY FOR HIS FAMILY AND MORE POWER, and never caring about how that power gets wielded.
FRANKIE 6 days ago
A wake up call for African Unity. Nkrumah never dies!
Ghanaba KK 6 days ago
Yes Frankie you have spoken well. AFRICA UNITY NOW !!!!!. He first went to Nigeria and the miopic Nigerians saw it as a favour. Never. That operation could easily be done by a combined African military force or command.AFRICAN UNITY NOW.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
GHANA IS NEXT!!!
Bobby Stones 5 days ago
The Soviet Union and really? Get real bro
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 6 days ago
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,x0
AT LEAST ONE OF THOSE COUNTRIES IS "NUCLEAR READY " OR WORSE STILL HAS ALREADY BECOME AN UNDECLARED NUCLEAR STATE 6 days ago
Trumps action will have one certain effect. To protect themselves countries who can do so will go nuclear as soon as possible to give themselves total deterrence against adversaries
the prize! 1 week ago
/nigeria
/nigeria
Ruthan 6 days ago
It's possible bcoz Donald Trump is a bully who enjoys attacking his very weak opponents. How I wish he had joined NATO to attack Russia or China.That would have helped us to assess the USA Military strength.
Bahubali 6 days ago
zoogeria is not an opponent to Trump but a complete Yassa Massa pet to him. He didn't attack zoogeria, your imbecilic monkey president handed your useless country to them to destabilize Africa so he can selfishly fatten his corrupt pockets. Useless traitors of animal nature. Animals, your days are numbered in Ghana.
Di Asem pa 1 week ago
Ghana.
Ghana.
Bahubali 6 days ago
zoogerian grasshopper. Your olosho mother is next. Kwasea bi ba.
REAY OSEI OPOKU 1 week ago
I FEAR FOR THIS GUY WHO DOSENT REMEMBER NEBUCATNEZAR'S !STORY WAAOO! AND GOD WATCHES!
Sam 1 week ago
The fucked country called Ghana that is currently being destroyed by Pepefuo and Ewes
Rhoda 1 week ago
Have you smoked?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Probably he didn’t drink anything but inhaled something very strong.
Johnny 6 days ago
@ Sam
Every tribe played a role in the collapse of Ghana.To remind you the hands of USA & other Western countries are already on all our resources. Name them Newmont from USA & Shell from UK & Netherlands. IMF & WB are also ... read full comment
@ Sam
Every tribe played a role in the collapse of Ghana.To remind you the hands of USA & other Western countries are already on all our resources. Name them Newmont from USA & Shell from UK & Netherlands. IMF & WB are also deeply controlling our Govts (both NDC & NPP). The class that USA created in Venezuela b4 Late Hugo came to power is also in Ghana & Nigeria.We call them the ruling class.If there shd be a Coup Detat in Ghana today to change that, mighty USA and its allies will raise their voices and apply sanctions. Burkina Faso and its Sahel friends are in chains as we type our comments.
Bahubali 6 days ago
A complete hallucinating dimwit's comment. Can't you see how the Sahel is free, even if they develop at a steady pace. Africa has never needed the west. Our brains failed us but the table is turning now. This is the beginning of the end america and the west under that drooling mouth buffoon who thinks the world evolves around him. John F. Kennedy is watching him and smiling.
Ghanaba KK 6 days ago
I think you are CURSED. After 8 wicked, corrupt and disastrous governance of the NPP and our tribes, you are still talking about Pepefuo and Ewes. If you and any of your family or your likes benefit from the NDC rule in anyway, you are ALL CURSED.
ANOTHER BIGOT AND IGNORAMUS. 6 days ago
Get your head checked out as soon as possible. Do those fellow Ghanaians you are denigrating belong to a certain Ghanaian tribe most commonly found cleaning public toilets in such cities such as New York, Washington, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, London, Hamburg Amsterdam etc etc? If you don't know the answer to that make a trip to these cities and you will get your answer..
Donatus 6 days ago
This German Trump has Adolf Hitler blood in him.
Loyalist 6 days ago
Hon. Vincent Assafuah and some NPP faithfuls made submissions about Hon. Okudgeto Ablakwa without reasoning. This is what, I was waiting for, from Venezuela which country is next? The future is uncertain for many countries including Ghana. Most countries could be captured by the USA because of Trump's ill intentions or greedy interest
Bluetooth 6 days ago
> DONALD TRUMP --
THE DESPOTIC MEGALOMANIAC OF THE 21ST CENTURY
> DONALD TRUMP --
LU 6 days ago
How do African countries view the events in Venezuela
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago
In America history they onl fight weak nations
Can Trump go to North Korea to arrest their president absolutely not
Saviyo 6 days ago
A Nazi operator
Nana Kwame 6 days ago
Noth Korea
Noth Korea
Ghanaba KK 6 days ago
THIS MADNESS MUST STOP. THIS GUY IS DANGEROUS. AND IT IS VERY SAD WE HAVE HUMAN BEINGS SUPPORTING HIS FANTASIES AND EVIL ADVENTURES.
THIS IS A VERY DANGEROUS PRECEDENT AND HE MUST BE STOPPED.ANYWAY HE HASN'T GOT MUCH.....
THIS MADNESS MUST STOP. THIS GUY IS DANGEROUS. AND IT IS VERY SAD WE HAVE HUMAN BEINGS SUPPORTING HIS FANTASIES AND EVIL ADVENTURES.
THIS IS A VERY DANGEROUS PRECEDENT AND HE MUST BE STOPPED.ANYWAY HE HASN'T GOT MUCH.....
policeman 6 days ago
This is audacity and intimidation, and whoever does these and such bullying always end up in disgrace. This is abuse of power, not only at his door step in America but outside America. He has taken a sip from the devils cup and there is no way back until his foolish pride comes to an end. God has drawn the line or to say, demarcation for every land meaning ,each must stay out of his neighbors affairs and what is this Trump man doing ? Playing the big untouchable giant rambling like he wants. Thank God whatever goes up always comes down.
Akajatayogogo 6 days ago
Trump want to bring World War. The World must look Trump very careful.
Lazarus 6 days ago
Mr Trump don't you think you are becoming just too big in your shoes ? Who do you think you are? You are like a Teenager who thinks must have everything. We see you pushing other Presidents aside just to be in the middle for a group picture. Insulting Journalist just because you can't Answer their questions. This awkward behavior of yours is very disgusting. The worse of you is being bold to tell a whole African President how good he speaks English. You can not be serious. I see you as the worse American President who loves himself with the most serious crimes committed in power and ready to kill whoever opposes your ideas. This is not the America the world knows. Mr Trump check out some of the speeches from Former President R.Regan said about America when America was America. Dreaming of becoming a Dictator makes you a Terrible person at this our Century.
sosu 6 days ago
why didnt he included Ghana because of galamsey to help nature?
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 6 days ago
Either Russia or China
Justrac Africa LTD 6 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fesscx
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago
You can't take Donald Trump undiplomatic words to work in Africa please think about your own corner
Said by Late President Atta Mills
You can't take Donald Trump undiplomatic words to work in Africa please think about your own corner
Just like human life where we come into the world and can't avoid having to eventually depart it, so too with world powers. World powers come and go, and that usually happens with the leaders of those world powers and the arr ...
Well written! Before America became a nation and a 'superpower', Great Britain was the world's foremost superpower; but now a shadow of its former self. Nations rise and fall, so will America too. When the world has had enoug ...
No one can talk to that egomaniac about anything. His own father even had a hard time dealing with him as a child, and forced to send him to high school military academy. Unfortunately, that training never served him well, fo ...
Yes Frankie you have spoken well. AFRICA UNITY NOW !!!!!. He first went to Nigeria and the miopic Nigerians saw it as a favour. Never. That operation could easily be done by a combined African military force or command.AFRICA ...
GHANA IS NEXT!!!
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smart ...
/nigeria
zoogeria is not an opponent to Trump but a complete Yassa Massa pet to him. He didn't attack zoogeria, your imbecilic monkey president handed your useless country to them to destabilize Africa so he can selfishly fatten his c ...
Ghana.
Have you smoked?
@ Sam
Every tribe played a role in the collapse of Ghana.To remind you the hands of USA & other Western countries are already on all our resources. Name them Newmont from USA & Shell from UK & Netherlands. IMF & WB are also ...
A complete hallucinating dimwit's comment. Can't you see how the Sahel is free, even if they develop at a steady pace. Africa has never needed the west. Our brains failed us but the table is turning now. This is the beginning ...
I think you are CURSED. After 8 wicked, corrupt and disastrous governance of the NPP and our tribes, you are still talking about Pepefuo and Ewes. If you and any of your family or your likes benefit from the NDC rule in anyw ...
Get your head checked out as soon as possible. Do those fellow Ghanaians you are denigrating belong to a certain Ghanaian tribe most commonly found cleaning public toilets in such cities such as New York, Washington, Chicago, ...
Hon. Vincent Assafuah and some NPP faithfuls made submissions about Hon. Okudgeto Ablakwa without reasoning. This is what, I was waiting for, from Venezuela which country is next? The future is uncertain for many countries in ...
> DONALD TRUMP --
A Nazi operator
Noth Korea
This is audacity and intimidation, and whoever does these and such bullying always end up in disgrace. This is abuse of power, not only at his door step in America but outside America. He has taken a sip from the devils cup a ...
Mr Trump don't you think you are becoming just too big in your shoes ? Who do you think you are? You are like a Teenager who thinks must have everything. We see you pushing other Presidents aside just to be in the middle for ...
Either Russia or China