Shots fired at US Vice President JD Vance's residence

Read Comments Comments (79)

• OGyam 2 days ago

The least of my worries.

• JJk 2 days ago

2026 has barely started hehe.this is 2025 pro max

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

This is precisely what is gonna be happening from hereon. Attacks on American interests and citizens. American support for the Israeli carnage on Palestinians coupled with this cowardly invasion of Venezuela will bring no pea ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

WE HAVE FEW LEADERS IN AFRICA THAT WE WANT TRUMP TO COME AND CAPTURE AND TAKE THEM AWAY FOR US!!!!!!!!!

• Kweku Tsin 2 days ago

GHANAWEB, IT WAS JUST A BREAK-IN. THERE WERE NO REPORTS OF SHOTS FIRED.

• The Motherland 2 days ago

See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

Both Trump and JB are already dead men. They see nothing.For Israel they turn into ashes

• Awurade 2 days ago

If you poison as many ghanaians as possible you will go to heaven. ..You can mix poison in their food and drinks

• Awurade 2 days ago

If you poison as many ghanaians as possible you will go to heaven. You can mix poison in their food and drinks.... Kill the cockroaches...!!

• A TRUE DANQUAH/BUSIA SUPPORTER- ghanani 2 days ago

Oh yes idiot Prince Kwasi Addae this is what the Danquah/Busia people know how to do best - to bertray Ghana
    and Africa. J.B.Danquah and Busia were on the payroll of the diabolical,murderous
    ,subversive american CIA. Busia ...

• YUCATAN 2 days ago

Prince *KWASIA* ADADE, are you going to die with your madness?? We have your WILD FUGI-THIEF... (KEN OFORI-ATTA) hiding his body & Bible out there in America, and you are not asking Trump to capture him rather.

• Marcus 1 day ago

Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Is NUMBER 1

• Subie 2 days ago

Ghanaweb.com: YouTube have allow this fool to keep posting this message of death for too long. Why don't you report this to the cyber authority unite for them to track him down through his device IP address and MAC Address . ...

• Bluetooth 2 days ago

But Ghanaweb has been blocking me on many occasions because... "I am Are A New Commenter". Can you imagine that?? It means they have the capacity to block that guy, but they will never do that

• EL-KLUGH JNR. 2 days ago

Donald Trump has SPECTACULARLY FAILED in his peace efforts with Vladimir Putin in the matter of the Ukrainian war.

The only way he can salvage his tattered honor is by moving out aggressively like some macho to go and figh ...

• EL-KLUGH JNR. 2 days ago

.Donald Trump has SPECTACULARLY FAILED in his peace efforts with Vladimir Putin in the matter of the Ukrainian war.

The only way he can salvage his tattered honor is by moving out aggressively like some macho to go and fig ...

• TITICACA 2 days ago

IMPERIALIST DESPOTS are now ruling America....

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

That moron who went to the residence and fired shots at the empty house is very stupid - that's all I've got to say, no further comments

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Not so surprising that BBC have failed to report on this major. These Brits are the most dangerous hypocrites on this planets.They fear the embarrassment

• Dede 2 days ago

Bad news! That fat idiot should have had his ass fired!

• Dede 2 days ago

When manganate thatcher died, the world jubilated! Same same same!

• Amoration 2 days ago

This is the most soothing news I have read today. How thrilling it would be to watch evil America fight itself to death. And the villains and hypocrites in Europe, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Argentina, Malawi and Taiwan w ...

• Nana 2 days ago

We are also happy that the Drug barons are doing their work well.All the hard drugs produce on this planet will end up in USA.They will consume it and shoot themselves.

• Oklemekuku 2 days ago

Say that again

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 days ago

Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, eve ...

• DC10 2 days ago

They deserves it, violence begets violence

• Johnny 2 days ago

Thank you. They will reap what they are sowing. USA will get all the illegitimate monies from wherever they want but they will never have the security others are enjoying.

• Julius Asare 2 days ago

Even the President, Trump, has to be extra careful, otherwise he could get assassinated, with the kind of things going on in their government

• Donatus 2 days ago

When was the last president assassination?

• Cooli0 2 days ago

More vim . The guy didn't try at all. They are not in the house and u fired at an empty space. This vance is watching Palestinians killed everyday so the guy should have done a better job

• Americans are demons 2 days ago

Serves them good. America is too much and abrupt and arrogant.

• Sweet Bad. 2 days ago

America need to mellow my friend. No unnecessary invasion, you cannot go to people's countries and destroy them.

• VENEZUELA CRISIS TAX, npp 2 days ago

Nana ADDO said to BAWUMIA yesterday: JDM incompetent for not introducing VENEZUELA CRISIS LEVY.

• A GOOD1 THERE 2 days ago

Ha ha ha ha ha

• Var capitata 2 days ago

Poor operation

• Ghanabii 2 days ago

Laughable!!! This is not a headline news item even in the US. Meanwhile, there is no mention of nay shots in the story as reported by media houses from Cincinnati where Vance home is located.

• Spanky Asare 2 days ago

Do you expect them to report such weakness to the public? America may win quick battles, but when it is war, they're the most prone country against inside attacks. Trump knew that's why he wanted to get rid of so-called immig ...

• KF 2 days ago

They should keep trying and they will eventually get their target next time. Nothing is impossible

• kuuro 2 days ago

One these bastards must not end this year; Trump must also be put on the red line.

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

The truth is that Donald INCOMPETENT Trump has endangered the US. The level of anger around the world is VERY HIGH.

• Roman Fata 2 days ago

Just because of his hate for non whites! By July, this idiots ass would be fired!

• Sul 2 days ago

AMERICA DOESN'T WANT PEACE ON EARTH

• Ozymandias 2 days ago

Nobody will be surprised if this sycophantic buffoon is eliminated. The USA, and the world, will become better places for everyone if this idiot and his equally insane boss are bumped off into the next world.Next time he will ...

• DEEVINITY 2 days ago

False flag!!

• THEY DESERVE TO BE KILLED -Worldwatch 2 days ago

Trump,JD,Vance,Rubio and Hegseth all deserve to be killed. In them satan has descended on earth. Trump is an evil buffon.

• Killer 2 days ago

Was he killed, oh God let it be

• Socrates Ewurafua 2 days ago

Peace must prevail in the world. The world should be a better place with each country playing it part and not one country want to be superior. Countries formed the world you know.

• Joy 2 days ago

Good they were not at home

• Socialism is from the devil just like Islam 2 days ago

I am very happy that the jihadist primitive ape was swiftly apprehended by the Secret Service. The socialist jihadist ape should be detained at Alcatarex detention facility in Florida to be fed to the hungry alligators there. ...

• True Prophet in Ghana 2 days ago

No totalitarian is tolerated in USA. If you have it in your constitution and your as the President of USA is now Totalitarian, then you are bringing threat of death to you Mr Trump, to you JD Vance, to you Minister for war an ...

• Jon J 2 days ago

Gripped wit fear? Maybe not yet. Neva underestimate anyone esp yr opps

• Antwi Bosiako 2 days ago

Marco Rubio will be our next President. He is the chosen one to fix all the mess left behind by Biden Administration which God sent Mr Trump wasn't able to completely fix before his 4-year term was up. Gear up for more MAGA.

• True Prophet in Ghana 2 days ago

Look at this slave son who doesn't understand anything because he won Lottery and came to America. I have no respect for anyone who sold their conscience for money or fame. Trump was right then when he said, YOU LITTLE MARCO, ...

• Nii 2 days ago

hahahaha... This is hilarious hahahahahahaha

• 3rd revolution 2 days ago

The yawning and best thing America can do for African is to capture the 52 or is it 54 useless and daft presidents. Maduro is accused mainly of drugs but what of our presidents without shame depleting our resources. Trump arr ...

• Thank you Argentina for killing all the blacks. They don't have sense 2 days ago

Yes you are right. As well as all the African opposition members like Akufo Monkey Addo and their corrupt Piccadily ministers. Trump should kill them all from the surface of the Earth. Their talent is Slave Work in the white ...

• Alidu 2 days ago

May God of Abraham continuously protect and bless the state of Israel and great American and anyone who solidarize with them. As little as Israel in that region, have you seen the how powerful they are to take of the rats of ...

• Nii 2 days ago

Israel is an evil country led by an evil genocidal murderer. Maybe the Hilter saw something the world didn't.

• George Asante 2 days ago

God bless divine Israel. .... ..

• ANOTHER HITLER - Worldwatch 2 days ago

I am praying for another Hitler to come to finish the job Adolf Hitler could not finish. Hitler had it spot on.

• Kevin USA 2 days ago

Oh yeah. God is not like we wicked black people. Look at Ofori Atta, you mess up Ghana economy, come and answer questions, you used your health as an excuse only to be in court fighting for your repatriation order. Because Tr ...

• Jojo 2 days ago

Let the games begin..South Americans have a whole network..US is in trouble

• Kevin USA 2 days ago

Trump shall die before the middle of this year. If Trump is so concerned about America safety, he should do the needful to stop North Korea Regime. Stupid Totalitarian Trump. GhanaIan are quiet when Trump bombed Nigeria after ...

• Ricky 2 days ago

Hmmmm ...America

• Rororo 2 days ago

I think Gumi is behind this. The personality of a chalk. Gumi is a pu.ssy.

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

How is Pope Leo, the American potif feeling about Donald Trump? Did Trump consult him before COMMITTING this ABOMINATION? How will Pope Leo preach PEACE TO WORLD? Indeed Trump has caused COLLATERAL DAMAGE to many innocent Am ...

• Zakarakis 2 days ago

How is Pope Leo, the American pontif feeling about Donald Trump? Did Trump consult him before COMMITTING this ABOMINATION? How will Pope Leo preach PEACE TO WORLD? Indeed Trump has caused COLLATERAL DAMAGE to many innocent A ...

• Wisdom 2 days ago

This is inside job just creat some kind fears and sympathy for the President and his vice.

• ALL AMERICAN COMPANIES AND EMBASSIES AROUND THE WORLD MUST BE BANNED 2 days ago

It's time to just BAN America from Food, to Sports, to Medicine, to Embassies and to everything American. THE WHITE WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO EVERY LIVING THING ON EARTH and the time all non white people wakes up to realize th ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 days ago

The evil that men do leaves after them

• John K(Some of this actions by the US government could be staged i) 2 days ago

Folks the United States is capable of everything to fool you or make their case. Let the US have the entire resources if the world if that will make us have peace on earth.

• KILL THEM ALL - Worldwatch 2 days ago

Kill him!! He is part of Trump's evil empire

• Rita 2 days ago

So?

• ABREWA AHUOFE 2 days ago

Lucky him . Too many criminals in this world.

• Konkonsa 2 days ago

Why is this news for us?. We're not interested in their tomfoolery and racist stupor. They can kill each other for all we care. Animals!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

Bank ...

• snake eyes 2 days ago

Lies, not true, ghanaweb do your checks well, the secret service and the cia, fbi are yet to establish the cause of the broken glass windows, whether it is a stone from cincinnati protesters who match against the capture of V ...