270 people one of them can die is normal not a prophecy
FRANKIE 5 days ago
Why Ghanaweb continues to give media space and attention to these charlatans and criminals in cassock still baffles me. Is it not common sense and natural that in a group on 275 adults, one can kick the bucket in a year? The way we're validating these crooks eh!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone... Burn the qur'an.
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
Sam George shd invite owners of Ghanaweb to his office and warn them on this behaviour. They are destroying our society by promoting the work of these Scammers, who hide behind the Bible.
Samus 5 days ago
I am also a prophet ,FRANKIE. My prophecy is AT LEAST 2 PEOPLE WILL DIE AT THE OKOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL THE NEST 3 MONTHS. Frankie, don't blame these fake prophets. Blame the people who are following them. Even our politicians are visiting them and paying huge sums of money to them. The problem is Ghanaweb paying attention and giving space to these fake prophets. They never tell us how many of their own church members who will die..Only predicting the death of politicians.
Oprege 5 days ago
Why can’t GP just arrest this SOB ? !!!
Nii 5 days ago
Blame those publishers who keep exalting and pampering them.
A BASIC LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OF THE HOLY SCRIPTURES IS THE MAIN PROBLEM. WHAT IS GHANAWEB'S AGENDA IN PROPAGATING THESE ABSURD STORIES? 5 days ago
If you have as you say 270 individuals from a wide range of age, some of whom will have or develop medical ailments you are bound to have a few deaths in the year. If we said that one of this so-called prophet's relative would die during 2026 (and he probably has less than 300 relatives) would that be a prophecy or would that be merely stating a high probability event? So, let's stop fooling around.
FOR THOSE WHO ARE REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR CHRISTIAN FAITH, THE ONLY WAY TO AVOID FALLING PREY TO FALSE TEACHINGS IS TO BECOME MORE AND MORE ACQUAINTED WITH THE HOLY SCRIPTURES THROUGH DAILY PRAYERFUL BIBLE STUDY AT THE START OF THE DAY BEFORE YOU LEAVE THE HOUSE. This is a critical spiritual habit if we want to grow, mature and be increasingly more effective in our relationship with the Lord and in our fellowship with our brothers and sisters in Christ. Spending a mere15 minutes of a "quite time” at the start of the day to read the Holy scriptures and pray asking God to help us during the day to live and please him , keep us from temptation and to help us to turn away from all known sin and to bless every human contact we make that day, and to make us a blessing to others would be spiritually transformational. Obviously, this recommendation has no value for those who merely use Christianity as a garment of respectability or fake piety.
IF WE SOAK UP THE HOLY SCRIPTURES DAILY AND PRAYERFULLY THEN ANY DECEPTIVE TEACHING THAT IS THROWN OUR WAY, WHETHER IT IS TAUGHT IN CHURCH OR COMES THROUGH A "MAN OF GOD" WE WILL BE ABLE TO CORRECTLY IDENTIFY IT AS FALSE NO MATTER HOW IT IS PACKAGED OR PRESENTED TO US.
JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Dr Nti 5 days ago
We are fed up with those 419 prophesy
Konkonsani 5 days ago
Oh!We should take prophecy serious in this country.A bye election in a year in parliament is no news!If he had mentioned specifically the person or the constituency,then it would be news but to say there will be a bye election….pleaseee!
Emma-Tadi. 5 days ago
well said.
well said.
SANTROFIE 5 days ago
IT'S JUST A COINCIDENT!
Man pass Man 5 days ago
This is natural sense they're human beings and no matter what someone will die. Why shud this be a prophecy? I can also say someone in parliament will die and it's natural to happen. If they want us to believe it they shud give us at least the year and month it'll happen
Killer 5 days ago
Ghana paaaaa ah so you expect no death in 2026 ahhhh do you know the number of people that died and the number that were born yesterday go to the hospitals and check shallow minded people
Edward Dankyi 5 days ago
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense. They should come to usa here
Edward Dankyi 5 days ago
President Mahama must ban those unconscious pastors
Forlifive 5 days ago
Now paul yando of npp communication in kumasi can sleep. He kept asking why only npp mp's die but not ndc. He should thank his god. Wicked people (npp)
A Ghanaian. 5 days ago
I make a prophesy that the vacant seats will be 4. NDC WILL WIN THREE AND NPP ONE
Benbella 5 days ago
These nonsense must stop immediately. These so called prophets only see death and accidents. Oh! Ghana, when?
Jon J 5 days ago
Abi wicked world
Rose 5 days ago
Game of Chance prophecy
No Mercy 5 days ago
Prophet Uches what is the next thing going to happen.Stupid Criminals, Almighty GOD will deal with You all.Not a Single fake Pastor will be left.
Shithole 5 days ago
Common sense has elude normal thinking...was those word prophetic..with almost 300 parliamentarians and ages of 60 years and above what can't we expect..mumu nation
We are tired of these nonsense 5 days ago
Only fake Ghanian pastors prophesy on VIP and what about the normal people
Kofi Sam 5 days ago
Ghanaweb is this newsworthy?If you have nothing to write don't write this trash. 2026 is a year of reform and I've already taken my stand. No more worthless news portal like yours, I'm done with you!
Ohene 5 days ago
Why couldn't they see the 31st Night disaster in Switzerland that claimed over 40 lives?
Ewvevi 5 days ago
Owura, clear off with yua stupidity.
Kaya Man 5 days ago
The prayers wouldn't have solved anything if it's God's appointed time to recall hm back 'home". I prophesy that you, prophet Uche will also d.ie one day.
Kwaku 5 days ago
Ghanaweb for sake stop this !!!!! Got out hand now your stupidity
Charlie London 5 days ago
Can anyone please tell me who owns the Ghanaweb? Ghanaweb is negatively impacting Ghana's image on the international front. Ghana is now progressively becoming a global destination, and the most harmful thing a cheap media outlet can do is to promote scammers and primitive Abrahamic practices. This indicates that any investor considering Ghana will first think that Ghanaians are entirely backward and foolish people. This is clearly evident in the treatment of Ghanaians by these common Chinese living in Ghana. SHAME ON YOU GHANAWEB! Stop promoting these vile fraudsters! What is wrong with you? Aden na mo agimii sa?
Ghanaweb is worst than Ebo Noah ! 5 days ago
Ghanaweb is always propagating shitty news !
Jake 5 days ago
And this is the reason why I dont read ghanaweb anymore. No longer a credible site, they now operate like old times P&P. concert website
Irishm 5 days ago
Rubbish
Stop following such garbages.
They should also tell us how to make every individual in Ghana filthy rich…
Is like telling people tomorrow morning the sun will come out .
Ghanaians believe in God , never believe ... read full comment
Rubbish
Ghanaians believe in God , never believe in anybody who says he/she knows tomorrow. They are fake
Jon J 5 days ago
it makes me laff somhow..but is it dat by nature death is part of us or parliament is a place wher ppl or @ least someone must die each year like som i kno..,if so then these so called prophecers or prophets ll alwayz capitalize on it
Yeboah 5 days ago
All you guys see is death. We shall all depart one day or the other.
Dunia 5 days ago
@Yeboah. Yes, because they only deal with spirits of death, and derive their powers from them. They'll never prophesy "God hates sin, so people of Ghana, repent and live"
DKC 5 days ago
Look at the cassock he is wearing. Always stealing from the Catholic Church. They are scammers.
Ghanaman 5 days ago
What are the chances of a member of parliament dying? Just like the rest of the population, the death of an MP in Ghana should not surprise anyone. After all, Ghanaian politicians know how to steal Ghana's money and live large, leading to diseases and early death. I can also prophesize that a politician will die in Ghana this year
Dunny 5 days ago
Lol...what's the wnd game for all these so called prophecies
CARLOS 5 days ago
This man is notorious scammer. He should try going to USA. i DARE HIM TO SET FOOT THERE.IF HE WILL NOT BE ARRESTED FOR SCAMMING THE AGED FOR MILLION OF DOLLARS.
WHICH CHURCH WITH A MEMBERS OF NIT MORE THAN 300 HAS HIS PASTER ... read full comment
This man is notorious scammer. He should try going to USA. i DARE HIM TO SET FOOT THERE.IF HE WILL NOT BE ARRESTED FOR SCAMMING THE AGED FOR MILLION OF DOLLARS.
WHICH CHURCH WITH A MEMBERS OF NIT MORE THAN 300 HAS HIS PASTER DRIVING A MERCEDEZ BENZ S-CLASS 2023 MODEL, RANGE ROVER 2023, BMW 5 SERIES, FERARI, MUSTANG, LANDCRUSIER ETC, ALL AMOUNTING TO CLOSE TO 8MILLIONS DOLLARS. watch 8,000 USD, HOUSE 180,000 USD
USE OF POLICE ESCORT.SLEEPING WOMEN MARRIED AND UNMARRIED WOMEN.GHANA WE ARE REALLY IN TROUBLE.IT WILL GET TO A POINT IN TIME 75% PERCENT YOUTH CAN'T TRAVEL OVERSEES DUE TO ASSOCIATION WITH THESE FINANCIAL FRAUDSTERS
SHEILA 5 days ago
THE MAN HAS BEEN SICK FOR SOME TIME NOW SO MOST OF HIS CONSTITUENCY GUYS NEW.ITS WAS ALL OVER.HE HAS BEEN ON MEDICATION AND MOVED TO HERBAL.
TWO OTHER MPS ARE ALSO NOT TOO WELL BUT FORCING HARD ONE SEEMS TO BE RECOVERING FAS ... read full comment
THE MAN HAS BEEN SICK FOR SOME TIME NOW SO MOST OF HIS CONSTITUENCY GUYS NEW.ITS WAS ALL OVER.HE HAS BEEN ON MEDICATION AND MOVED TO HERBAL.
TWO OTHER MPS ARE ALSO NOT TOO WELL BUT FORCING HARD ONE SEEMS TO BE RECOVERING FAST.
GHANA PEOPLE NOW THESE PASTORS BEFRIEND POLITICIANS TO GET INFORMATIONS AND ALSO, THEY MAKE SURE THAT ALL THE CONSTITUENCIES THEY HAVE FREIENDS TO FEED THEMM INFORMATION.
WHY ARE PEOPLE NOT TALKING ABOUT MALIK THE PASTORS .AFTER ATEENDING A CHURCH SERMON WITH THAT SO CALLED PASTOR FEW MONTHS LATER HE HAS BEEN STRIKED DOWN.
FAROUK 5 days ago
WELL SO NOW IS SAVINGS AND LOANS, REAL ESTATE AND CHURCH.TO WASH DIRTY MONEY.
Kwaku Binfo 5 days ago
YOU ARE FOOLS, IS THIS A PROPHECY?
Samus 5 days ago
Yes Kwaku, for the black man it's a PROPHECY. Our government has established a prophecy ministry so why not?
Gyimie nkoaa 5 days ago
Wein aaaaaa, gyimie sein aaa wo followers. Nkwaseas3m sein aaaaa.
Chief 1 5 days ago
This prophet knew this guy was unwell in December before 31st night of the so called cross-over night into January 2026. Give Ghanaians a break.
Makalu 5 days ago
Catholic and Anglican priests where are you ? Your cherished chasuble worn to celebrate Mass is being worn to make fake prophesies. Priests wear chasuble to propagate the good news but this guy is wearing it to cause confusion. It wasn't easy to get chasuble as it was mostly sown by a particular group of people but now, thanks to social media it's easy to get it and 'misapplied' .
sosu 5 days ago
why do ghanaians encourage this end of every year? are most ghanains normal?
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
All pastors and prophets are religious liars tithe-fleecing bandits, forever misusing the name of God to prey on gullible zombies. God exists, but all organized religions are man-made and full of lies, deceptions and fear-mongering, with the goal being to fleece folks or control humans. These religious criminals claiming to be prophets are self-anointed crooks in religious garments, constantly spitting out lies and deceptions packaged as prophecies.
Why Ghanaweb continues to give media space and attention to these charlatans and criminals in cassock still baffles me. Is it not common sense and natural that in a group on 275 adults, one can kick the bucket in a year? The ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Yo ...
I am also a prophet ,FRANKIE. My prophecy is AT LEAST 2 PEOPLE WILL DIE AT THE OKOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL THE NEST 3 MONTHS. Frankie, don't blame these fake prophets. Blame the people who are following them. Even our politicians ...
If you have as you say 270 individuals from a wide range of age, some of whom will have or develop medical ailments you are bound to have a few deaths in the year. If we said that one of this so-called prophet's relative woul ...
Oh!We should take prophecy serious in this country.A bye election in a year in parliament is no news!If he had mentioned specifically the person or the constituency,then it would be news but to say there will be a bye electio ...
well said.
IT'S JUST A COINCIDENT!
This is natural sense they're human beings and no matter what someone will die. Why shud this be a prophecy? I can also say someone in parliament will die and it's natural to happen. If they want us to believe it they shud gi ...
Abi wicked world
Game of Chance prophecy
Can anyone please tell me who owns the Ghanaweb? Ghanaweb is negatively impacting Ghana's image on the international front. Ghana is now progressively becoming a global destination, and the most harmful thing a cheap media o ...
Rubbish
Ghanaians believe in God , never believe ...
it makes me laff somhow..but is it dat by nature death is part of us or parliament is a place wher ppl or @ least someone must die each year like som i kno..,if so then these so called prophecers or prophets ll alwayz capital ...
What are the chances of a member of parliament dying? Just like the rest of the population, the death of an MP in Ghana should not surprise anyone. After all, Ghanaian politicians know how to steal Ghana's money and live larg ...
WHICH CHURCH WITH A MEMBERS OF NIT MORE THAN 300 HAS HIS PASTER ...
TWO OTHER MPS ARE ALSO NOT TOO WELL BUT FORCING HARD ONE SEEMS TO BE RECOVERING FAS ...
Catholic and Anglican priests where are you ? Your cherished chasuble worn to celebrate Mass is being worn to make fake prophesies. Priests wear chasuble to propagate the good news but this guy is wearing it to cause confusio ...
All pastors and prophets are religious liars tithe-fleecing bandits, forever misusing the name of God to prey on gullible zombies. God exists, but all organized religions are man-made and full of lies, deceptions and fear-mon ...