Ghana's greatest resource is its youth, not gold – Dr Yaw Adutwum

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Yaa Mansa 4 days ago

What is kentry saying? So this fool also thinks NPP delegates will vote for him

• cvxcc 4 days ago

see this stupid idiot too who wants to be president . Youth that are unemployed, uneducated and riding okada ? useless fool. the evil dwarf has cheapened the presidency such that idiots such this fool would want to be preside ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Acragirly 4 days ago

Yes, but what are the leaders we voted for are doing for the youth ? Nothing !

All the youths are selling pure water, popcorn.or boiled eggs.
    Shameful !

• KNND2026 4 days ago

Ghana's greatest resource is its youth, not gold? Why do these ugly looking Nkwasiasem Party People talk rubbish everytime they open their big mouths?

• Avogadro 3 days ago

The youth will only be our resources if we start teaching critical thinking skills in our schools rather the 'chew, pour, pass and forget' educational system we have. As it stands now, we have all sorts of youth with all sor ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

SO WHAT DID NPP DO FOR THE YOUTH WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER FOR 8 SOLID YEARS?

• Hook 4 days ago

Gyimigyimi go away. Buluuuuu

• Bitter truth 4 days ago

100% truth..As a country, your biggest resources is the Human Resources especially the youths..it’s not about the natural resources because a lot of countries don’t have any resources yet they have fully developed their c ...

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 4 days ago

Stop the excessive grandiosity about youth

• No Mercy 4 days ago

Northners are Ruling Ghana and they are Very aggressively in Steeling the State Assets.Mahama has Stolen a lot of Money to his Brother and Continue to Steal for his Family.Mahama don't Care about the Youth.Ghana has a land to ...

• Obempe Mensah 4 days ago

After you have taken all the money who can you deceive those comments cannot convince anybody to vote for you

• Ebow 4 days ago

Look at this hypocrite, he is just shifting goal post. Everything is needed for Ghana’s economy to thrive.

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 4 days ago

The youth time never came in Wicked 8 years of Akuffo Addo and your administration. Is now that you are in opposition that you know there is something that call youth.
    Find some place and sleep

• KNND2026 4 days ago

Ghana's greatest resource is its youth, not gold? Tweaaah! Why do these ugly looking Nkwasiasem Party People talk rubbish everytime they open their big mouths?

• K Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• COR BLIMEY 4 days ago

These sakawa and tromadol driven creatures? Apoo!

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• GOLDEN 4 days ago

IS THE GOVERNMENT INVESTING ENOUGH RESOURCES FOR THE YOUTH???????????????
    KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,GOVERNMENT NEED TO DO MORE FOR THE YOUTH,ENCOURAGE NEW
    IDEAS AND INNOVATION CENTERS AND DEVELOPMENTS, ETC,NOT JUST EMPTY TALKS!!

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago

NPPfour bunch of thieves
    From the government officials
    to the Top man

• Congoman 4 days ago

You cant loot the country leaving the youth stranded with life and hypocritical turn around to speak rubbish. 100000 youth you employ will you able to pay them. Even the youth are doing national services you intentionally add ...