Buy locally assembled vehicles to support local Market
Micro Minor 4 days ago
Chai . Press Conference tonight. Why purchase vehicles when Nurses and Teachers have not been paid
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Say no to islam and concert to a real religion.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
KNND2026 4 days ago
Why is a person like you still allowed to comment on social, why?
JESUS IS GOD 4 days ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Kwaakye 4 days ago
You people dey like cars o. These cars will only be used to carry family members. Not a millimeter of oil will be produced.
Guru 4 days ago
How much profit would TOR make to take care of these vehicles for any meaningful surplus
Reformer 4 days ago
So.what was the previous government's strategy on TOR? I always thought it was defunct.
Tintempa 4 days ago
This is what they do and end up destroying everything what has vehicles got to do with oil refinery why don't u plough back the gains basically tor main operations are located in virtually the same enclave
Vivid came and we ... read full comment
This is what they do and end up destroying everything what has vehicles got to do with oil refinery why don't u plough back the gains basically tor main operations are located in virtually the same enclave
Vivid came and we bought pickups with branded number plates same for planting for food and jobs when we needed to equipment our emergency response systems and buy farm implements we never learn from our mistakes because we pretend we make no mistakes
Sentuo invested in tankers not pickups comfort comes later pls
CONCERN CITIZEN 4 days ago
A complete waste of money. Our leaders seem to know only how to spend tomorrow’s resources today.
Modisane 4 days ago
This tells you how the company is depleted.
Toda 4 days ago
The thieves are after their personal comfort and not equipment for actual oil production. They will soon create TOR debt and as usual ask the taxpayer to pay in additional to what we are already paying.
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago
NPP government officials are just thieves and have no clues how to govern
Sam 4 days ago
This npp looters can do their usual dirty spinning, it won't work for them again, chai our eyes Don open paaaaaa
Yaw 4 days ago
Ghanaians are paying your loans for you through levies. But just when you commence business, you're already spending your profit.
Dela 4 days ago
Ghana is working again!
We are resetting Ghana!
Abanpapa aba ampa!
Ghana is working again!
We are resetting Ghana!
Abanpapa aba ampa!
Truth 4 days ago
Dem start the mbelesem that? Small thing you dey do you want use all the money to buy vehicles. Do you use the vehicles to refined the oil? Exactly with Ghanaians especially in the public sector... obsession with vehicles. Go to the public tertiary institutions and see all the monies goes into the purchase of vehicles
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
UNDER MAHAMA TOR HAS STARTED WORKING AGAIN UNLIKE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP THIEVES WHO NEARLY SOLD TOR AND WERE BUYING OIL FROM ABROAD TO MAKE MONEY FOR THEMSELVES.NPP THEMSELVES ARE DAZED REGARDING HOW THEY LOST THEMSELVES WITH THEIR CORRUPT JEAN MENSA AND HER SQUAD INCHARGE
Not best deal if they paid cash 4 days ago
Hope they did buy now pay later.
Why use cash when u can use defer lc and pay in 3 yrs time...saving money for tor operation...business procurement should be done in defer lc ...alot finance houses who will take defer lc ...send you the cars and tor will pay in 3 yrs time...benefit u retain cash for operation and work and pay later ..but due corruption govt like to pay cash and extract from national budgetv..next time don't do that to retain the cash..good if they paid on defer lc credit maybe
Free Radical 3 days ago
Shameless imbeciles who always purchases foreign junk and abandon local manufacturers vehicles.Ghanaians because of corruption and stealing Ghana money is the reason these criminals buy foreign products and vehicles so they can steal our money. They did not buy one Kantanka car.What a shame and fools want white man to respect them and their views!and opinions.senseless people.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Vivid came and we ...
Ghana is working again!
We are resetting Ghana!
Abanpapa aba ampa!
Dem start the mbelesem that? Small thing you dey do you want use all the money to buy vehicles. Do you use the vehicles to refined the oil? Exactly with Ghanaians especially in the public sector... obsession with vehicles. Go ...
UNDER MAHAMA TOR HAS STARTED WORKING AGAIN UNLIKE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP THIEVES WHO NEARLY SOLD TOR AND WERE BUYING OIL FROM ABROAD TO MAKE MONEY FOR THEMSELVES.NPP THEMSELVES ARE DAZED REGARDING HOW THEY LOST THEMSELVES WI ...
Why use cash when u can use defer lc and pay in 3 yrs time...saving money for tor operation...business procurement should be done in defer lc ...alot finance houses who will take defer lc ... ...
Shameless imbeciles who always purchases foreign junk and abandon local manufacturers vehicles.Ghanaians because of corruption and stealing Ghana money is the reason these criminals buy foreign products and vehicles so they c ...