More will follow if they don’t think about our future and lives
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an. ..
Samira Bawumia 4 days ago
Death is nothing to a devoted Muslim. Do you idiots think his body will be kept at the Mortuary like the body of that your stupid Aben Wo ha Daddy Lumba?
Exchris 4 days ago
The cretins who born you are the stupid ones,myopic idiot arm robber
Benji 4 days ago
None of the charlatans(so called pastors) saw this. Ghanaians are so gullible, believing all these Kumasi fraudsters.
NPP must contest the seat 3 days ago
Yes. This and all future vacant Mp seats
Daughter of saints 4 days ago
Looking at the conduct of moslems in Ghana (compared to my indonesian friends), l can’t help but wonder if worldly possession, long life and lavish lifestyle are not more important to them than Allah and the promise for 77 virgins!
Some Christians are stupid 3 days ago
Ur sick n need mental help
Onipaba 3 days ago
The one you are referring is far more sensible than all Moslems put together
ICam 3 days ago
Christians are the worst hypocrites, they always start and instigate problems and then go and hide somewhere accusing others. A Muslim is dead and all they can do os spew hate. Hearts always filled with hate. Satan is a hypocrite as well.
La Pleasure man 3 days ago
Devoted muslims? Childfuxckers.. Fuxcking underage girls together with pedo Mohamed..
HENRY 2 days ago
Who cares about the death of a smelly moslem who occupied space at the paliament without speaking a word. If not politics, what other relevance can you people be.
Weather baried now or tomorrow. He's dead.that all.
Next tim ... read full comment
Who cares about the death of a smelly moslem who occupied space at the paliament without speaking a word. If not politics, what other relevance can you people be.
Next time when arguing stop mentioning names. Fool
BLADE 4 days ago
CHRISTIANITY IS A SCAM, JESUS KNEW ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT CHRISTIANITY. THIS RELIGION CALLED CHRISTIANITY WAS INVENTED BY PAUL WHO HAS NEVER SEEN JESUS IN HIS LIFE.
WHERE ARE THE PASTORS, BISHOPS AND PROPHETS? HOW COME THEY DIDNT SEE THIS ONE COMING. FAKE!!! 4 days ago
The pastors and prophets are biting their fingers for their lottery forecast not getting anywhere closer to this one. Fake Prophets and Pastors
Some Christians are stupid 3 days ago
This boy who insult the Prophet, ur time is up, we are tracking you, you can't escape
La Pleasure man 3 days ago
Tracking someone for insulting Mohamed the childrenfuxcker?
. 4 days ago
Wicked dishonest corrupt politicians will never know peace. Ofori Attah and his corrupt generation, you shall run but you can never escape justice.
Philla philla 3 days ago
And you morons and idiots will die one by one and Ofori Atta will live for 100 more years
. 3 days ago
To die a fugitive and an outcast in such a manner as Ofori Attah will be the greatest shame and curse I forbid for my soul.
KILLER BEAN 4 days ago
##############################
OH GOD WHY WE THE NDC! AFENYO MARKINS IS ONLY ROAMING ABOUT IN PARLIAMENT FOR NOTHING. GOD DIDN'T YOU SEE HIM. GOD PLEASE DON'T LET US DRINK THIS CUP AGAIN. AMEN
Jigsaw 4 days ago
You want Afenyo marking to go but you will go before him.
Isaac 4 days ago
You yourself doesn't think of your future and you want someone to do it for you? Your idiot father who gave birth to you koraa didn't think of your future. Idiot.
.nogokpo 4 days ago
The writer must write something about the background of the person to make the readers know him better.
Why the writer want to be the 1st to report the issue
The writer must write something about the background of the person to make the readers know him better.
Kojo Npp Iraq 4 days ago
Hon. Naser Toure Mahama
Member of Parliament for Ayawaso East
Hometown
Kue
Political Party
National Democratic Congress (NDC)
Date of Birth
Wednesday, 17th March, 1965
Religion
Islam
Ndc mp
Hon. Naser Toure Mahama
Hometown
Kue
Political Party
Date of Birth
Religion
Islam
Ndc mp
. 4 days ago
When nature warns and you don't listen, you'll learn the hard way. Unexplained miserable exits for the corrupt and wicked souls, one after another they shall march.
Where is John Kumah's wife? 4 days ago
Like John Kumah, the "We will not go to the IMF" thief man.
Nefarious People's Party (NPP Mmoa) 4 days ago
Kwasia, will you live forever?
. 4 days ago
No but I will die with my soul peacefully fulfilled and untainted, there's a vast difference. You need detergent to wash your brain to understand. Go in peace, live honorably or follow 'them' to experience similar fate in pieces.
Sir John 4 days ago
No wonder Akufo Monkey Addo said ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE Whether with your soul peacefully or with that of a Piccadily Armed Robber
Isaac 4 days ago
Stop your foolishness. He is over 60 years and he was still serving his country before his death. Find something better to do and stop blaming others for your failure.
. 4 days ago
I can feed you and your hungry family of beggars till thy kingdom come,,believe me.
Matilda Oppong 4 days ago
Of course since you are a thief. Why not? Your stolen money stashed in your anus can feed everybody and their family till wo maame twe come isn't it? Toilet mop
. 3 days ago
...'till you stop being a loser and accept the fact that politicians are evil, and worthless scumbags like you who sell their brains to lick their corrupt boots for pennies are not worthy of human status. Shit eating pigs are even wiser and relevant than you and your likes.
Ernest Ofori 3 days ago
Massa you would have been a worse politician. Why are you copying Kennedy Agyepong. The I can feed you type of politician. Shame on you
Peace maker 3 days ago
Another filthy wretched pig boasting
. 3 days ago
Call it boasting, call it bragging, believe it or not, I can feed your entire wretched family.
Jones 3 days ago
Get away with your everything. Kwasea. Even we have seen Bill Gates. You will feed who? Your mother
Kojo Kankam 4 days ago
Our leaders should fix our roads , give us better health care,good sanitation
Nefarious People's Party (NPP Mmoa) 4 days ago
where are your AGENDA 111? Ask your fugitive Ofori Atta to bring all the solen moneys to enable the government the roads and the hospitals, wimp
NDC THE QNET GOVERNMENT 4 days ago
You're all over fooling, be sensible small kwasiaba
Ker 4 days ago
May his soul rest in Perfect Peace
CODEO 4 days ago
Let us see whether the NPP will not take part in the by-elections? If they take part then the NPP supporters in Tamale Central will realise how their party executives think of them. Moths?. What is good for the goose is.............
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
NO WAY FOR NPP.
Shai 4 days ago
Innaa lillahi wa Innaa ilaihi raaji'uun. Yaa Allah, grant him mercy and peace in the grave. Ameen.
SURVIVAL. 4 days ago
May His Soul Rest In Peace.
Musa 4 days ago
So sad, rest in peace
Kojo Yankee 4 days ago
He had high blood pressure. Stress can take one out!
Pris 4 days ago
Sick people always rushing to go to parliament and creating soo much debt for the nation...NOW WE HAVE TO GO AND FIND MONEY TO CONDUCT BY ELECTION
Adamu Sakande 4 days ago
Democracy is expensive. Or you want coup? . Very straight forward and at no cost. Soldier go shoot your anus give you before you will learn sense
Peace 4 days ago
I can't believe the level of stupidity by some of the comments. What has happened Rest In Peace?
GH8 4 days ago
Never heard of this guy and according to the report he has been MP since 2012. Wow. Anyways its all part of human nature. Its his time to go.
JJ 4 days ago
Akua Afriye of Ablekuma is bent on entering parliament so it is an opportunity for her.
Is sad but Allah knows best.
Go go go go Akua Afriye
Akua Afriye of Ablekuma is bent on entering parliament so it is an opportunity for her.
Go go go go Akua Afriye
Koboko 4 days ago
Is NPP competing this by-election? Hrrrrrrrrrr
JB Goode 4 days ago
Where the so called Prophets? Please don’t open your dirty mouths to say you predicted anything. That will be a lie.
Kwess 3 days ago
Yes, prophecys upon prophecys on the 31, but they didn't see this coming, for even to tell the man to take his drugs fake pastor's, no wonder only greedy ones falls victim
Teddy more 4 days ago
Nowadays, please drink your own drink and eat your own food. Am scared this days
More sacrifice 4 days ago
The sacrifice is progressing as promised by Asiedu nketia
Mathew 4 days ago
Please check your dates in the publication. "4th December 2025"
Onipaba 3 days ago
Aseidu Nketia once said they will use human blood sacrifice to gain power.
Dundu Banza 3 days ago
Death awaits all.
Louis 3 days ago
May your soul rest in perfect peace, Naser Toure. Even though you are gone, we shall remember thee and the 'aluta continua' for the total resetting of the native land.
Me nte gyae 3 days ago
A seasoned politician saa ? Hmmm. Behind the scenes MP as he is known to his constituents, MPs and few members of the public. RIP
ROGUE LAWYER 3 days ago
The government and parliament of Ghana must make sure that the USA military base in Ghana must be closed down.
America can never be a good friend to allow it military into your country.
close down all the foreign military ... read full comment
The government and parliament of Ghana must make sure that the USA military base in Ghana must be closed down.
close down all the foreign military bases in Ghana
Abotsi 3 days ago
Bye-election. Grande can go and campaign now
CORNEY 3 days ago
Ghanaweb, the man was born in March 1965, he’s 59 not 60 as you claim in your report.
Name 3 days ago
So what happened to arithmetic? Or you're still stuck in January 2025 !!
Well we are in Jan 2026, so he turned 60 in March 2025 and will be 61 in March 2026.
PMK 3 days ago
Nana Addo, do you know death can strike you any time soon. You don't wish death on any living being and because of what you said, you your self or any member of your family is at risk.
Detector 3 days ago
Ghana foes not lose here at all
It is just one of the corrupt and boot-licking politicians who has left the political scene.
May he RIP
It is just one of the corrupt and boot-licking politicians who has left the political scene.
May he RIP
Nii Adjei 3 days ago
When a Muslim die straight to hell no Jesus no eternal rest. Jesus the door to heaven.
Kojo Kankam 3 days ago
What did he do for the constituents all these years
Justrac Africa LTD 3 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Suuwhwh
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 3 days ago
So none of the prophets saw it coming? Azaaaaa nkoaaaaa
Grawu 3 days ago
So why do the so called prophets didn't see this coming? Bullshit the so called prophets who always prophesying the nonsense.
Atitsogbui Romeo 3 days ago
Thank God this NDC fool is dead and gone. Next time when you get the chance to come back to life, you will join NDC
Peace Alias 3 days ago
The footage doesn't show somebody is dead
Kay 3 days ago
May His Soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
Joy 3 days ago
Sad
Sad
Lucky 3 days ago
Trust me, some idiot of a fake prophet will pop up to say he prophesied his death.
Efo 3 days ago
He was poisoned by some Ndc members
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 days ago
Hnnnmmm! So none of the fake prophets saw this coming. God punish all the doom prophets!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Looking at the conduct of moslems in Ghana (compared to my indonesian friends), l can’t help but wonder if worldly possession, long life and lavish lifestyle are not more important to them than Allah and the promise for 77 ...
Christians are the worst hypocrites, they always start and instigate problems and then go and hide somewhere accusing others. A Muslim is dead and all they can do os spew hate. Hearts always filled with hate. Satan is a hypoc ...
Next tim ...
Hon. Naser Toure Mahama
Hometown
Kue
Political Party
Date of Birth
Religion
Islam
Ndc mp
No but I will die with my soul peacefully fulfilled and untainted, there's a vast difference. You need detergent to wash your brain to understand. Go in peace, live honorably or follow 'them' to experience similar fate in pie ...
...'till you stop being a loser and accept the fact that politicians are evil, and worthless scumbags like you who sell their brains to lick their corrupt boots for pennies are not worthy of human status. Shit eating pigs are ...
Let us see whether the NPP will not take part in the by-elections? If they take part then the NPP supporters in Tamale Central will realise how their party executives think of them. Moths?. What is good for the goose is...... ...
NO WAY FOR NPP.
So sad, rest in peace
Go go go go Akua Afriye
Death awaits all.
close down all the foreign military ...
May he RIP
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Sad