Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
FRANKIE 4 days ago
"First they came for the socialists but I was quiet because I was not a socialist. Then they came for the communists, but I was quiet because I was not a comminust. Then they came for the Trade Unionists, but I was quiet because I was not a Trade Unionist. Then they came for the Jews, but I was quiet because I was not a Jew. Then they came for me and there was no one to speak for me". Bravo Ghana government. Ghana has once again regained its respect among the comity of nations. Future generations will judge us very kindly and honourably.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
TROUBLE SEEKS FOR NO MAN!! ASEM NPE NNIPA!!!!!!
#WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
Ghanaman 3 days ago
When Alligators and crocodiles are talking, a wall gecko too wants to be heard. Hehehe.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
GHANA DEMANDING RELEASE OF MADURO????? AAABAH!! NDC????
ARE YOU THAT BOLD AND POWERFUL??????
Manu 3 days ago
Where were they when Nana was in power.
Trotro Ambassador 3 days ago
I scrolled thgrogh CNN, Fox News, ABC News, BBC, Aljazeera and CBS I didnt see any country's foreign Minister commented but rather their Presidents or Prime Ministers.
What has happened to Mahama?
Is Ablakwa now a president ... read full comment
I scrolled thgrogh CNN, Fox News, ABC News, BBC, Aljazeera and CBS I didnt see any country's foreign Minister commented but rather their Presidents or Prime Ministers.
Is Ablakwa now a president of Ghana?
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
Ablakwa, mind your own Business OK. Besides, Venezuela will not give a shit, if the shoe was on the other foot. Ghana should learn from this. We should stop reminding others about GOLDBOD and how much gold we got in BoG(national secret). You don't know what country would like to invade you for your gold; Outlaw going wild, wild west out there.
Claws? 3 days ago
I suppose the government strategy is for Ablakwa to open his mouth and bare those sharp teeth at Trump. Who wouldn't be scared off by those claws?
JIMMY 3 days ago
THE VALUE OF A MAN OR A COUNTRY LIES NOT IN THE NUMBER OF BOMBS THAT IT CARRIES. AMERICA IS THE NUMBER COWARD NATION ON EARTH. THEY JUST THROW BOMBS TO DESTROY COUNTRIES. THEY HAVE NEVER WON ANY WAR. CHECK THE RECORDS. AN EXTREMELY EVIL NATION. THAT IS THE U.S.A.
Sage 3 days ago
Ignorant Fool.
Robert Afful 3 days ago
Hahaha.. .says a country that is afraid of Burkina Faso.
Max 3 days ago
I agree with you. We should tread cautiously. It is not everything we should condemn. Maduros presidency is not legitimate.
Condemning Israel also is not appropriate
I agree with you. We should tread cautiously. It is not everything we should condemn. Maduros presidency is not legitimate.
Xyx 3 days ago
I wanted to say same; what about Maduro presidency led to this.
Also not too comfortable with with usa actions/motives.
Heads of state/govts must all be looking at how they discharge their duties...or else
Kwame 3 days ago
Okudjeto Ablakwaa must stop this needless and offensive busy body attitude at the foreign Ministry there oo. He must not allow Kwesi Prats with his so called Socialist Forum to be unnecessarily influencing him. Today he is deporting Israeli Nationals from Ghana as a symbol of reciprocity even if diplomacy could be used to resolve issues. We all in Ghana here know the supports and cooperations Ghana has enjoyed from the Istaeli government in terms of Agriculture, Technology and even Millitary cooperation. We knew how Israei Snyper and searched dogs were flown in with their military personel to help rescue dead bodies under the rabbles from the infamous Achimota Melcom collapse disaster site. Today big boys are talking, Talk of the great number of Christian Community in Ghana that embark peacefully to Pilgrimage in Israel. Today, big boys are talking. UsA has toppled Maduro's Regime and the big boys like Russia and China are talking, but the busy body Okudjeto Ablakwaa is also making noise? Please for the interest of Ghanaians living in USA hustling to take care of their family home,look at them in the greater picture ooo. Donald Trump is no nonsense man. Many Ghanaians are still having the ambition to travel to US. Look at the greater picture in our interest. Trump is a different man! Don't let Kwesi Prat with his radical Social Forum dictate the pace for you
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hahaha! political minnows Ghana too!
EFO KOKU 3 days ago
GYAMA SOLDIERS
@Frankie——-Tell your Mahama and Okudjato to mobilize their gyama soldiers to go fight for the release of the Venezuelan president. It’ll be a good move than the mere rhetorics.
GYAMA SOLDIERS
@Frankie——-Tell your Mahama and Okudjato to mobilize their gyama soldiers to go fight for the release of the Venezuelan president. It’ll be a good move than the mere rhetorics.
JOHN 3 days ago
AMERICA IS THE POOREST COUNTRY ON THE PLANET. ALL THEY HAVE ARE STOLEN GOODS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. AMERICANS ARE LEECHES. THEY ALWAYS KILL TO TAKE WHAT DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM. DEATH TO AMERICA!!! THEY JUST WANT TO TAKE VENEZUELAN OIL JUST AS THEY ARE STEALING SYRIAN OIL. THEY ARE STRIKING NIGERIA NOT TO PROTECT ANY CHRISTIANS. THEY ARE INTERESTED IN NIGERIAN OIL TOO. AMERICANS DON'T CARE ABOUT ANY AFRICAN. IT IS ONLY A STUPID AND UNDECERNING AFRICAN WHO WILL BE CALLING ON AMERICANS FOR HELP. LONG LIVE NICOLAS MADURO. DEATH TO AMERICA!!!!!
Sage 3 days ago
Ignorant Fool
TRUMP MUST FOCUS HIS NEXT DELTA FORCE AGGRESSION ON AFRICA AND ITS CRIMINAL LEADERS, PARTICULARLY GHANA 3 days ago
WHO AND WHAT THE HELL IS ABLAKWA TO INVOLVE GHANA IN TRUMP'S RIGHTFUL INVASION OF VENEZUELA TO PUT THINGS RIGHT IN THAT CRUDE OIL-RICH CORRUPT NATION LIKE GHANA FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL VENEZUELA CITIZENS?
TRUMP WAS SPOT-ON ... read full comment
WHO AND WHAT THE HELL IS ABLAKWA TO INVOLVE GHANA IN TRUMP'S RIGHTFUL INVASION OF VENEZUELA TO PUT THINGS RIGHT IN THAT CRUDE OIL-RICH CORRUPT NATION LIKE GHANA FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL VENEZUELA CITIZENS?
TRUMP WAS SPOT-ON FOR TAKING THAT AGGRESSIVE INVASIVE ACTION TO SAVE AMERICA FROM DRUGS SMUGGLING, MONEY-LAUNDERING AND NAKED CORRUPTION, STOP THE NICOLAS MADURO REPRESSION OF HIS DISSENTING FELLOW CITIZENS, AND RESTORE ECONOMIC GROWTH FOR THE BENEFIT OF ORDINARY VENEZUELA CITIZENS, MOST OF WHOM HAVE FLED OIL-RICH VENEZUELA AS UNDOCUMENTED ECONOMIC MIGRANTS FOR DECENT STANDARDS OF LIFE IN AMERICA AND CANADA.
NEXT STOP FOR TRUMP MUST BE GHANA, A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED GOLD-RICH BUT POOR HOPELESS LOANS-DRENCHED NATION, WHERE SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN LEADERS AND PROMINENT ELDERS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE COUNTRY AND BEEN PILLAGING THE ECONOMY SINCE 1957 IN A PLETHORA OF CORRUPTION SCANDALS, INCLUDING THE FREE-FOR-ALL LOOTING OF IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE 1957.
TRUMP MUST FOCUS HIS NEXT DELTA FORCE AGGRESSION ON AFRICA AND ITS CRIMINAL LEADERS, PARTICULARLY GHANA AND OTHER CORRUPT AFRICAN NATIONS WHOSE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING THIEVING LEADERS AND PROMINENT ELDERS LOOT JUST ANYTHING IN THEIR PATHS AS LONG AS IT BELONGS TO THE STATE.
Sul 4 days ago
WHO SHOULD CONVERT TO YOUR STUPID SATANIC RELIGION YOU CALL CHRISTIANITY
Goodman 3 days ago
Christianity is the only way.
Opoku Mensah 3 days ago
Christianity was formed from lies and fabrications. It is a religion of falsehood.
SURVIVAL. 3 days ago
Sul.It's only a mad person who will follow a rapist terrorist like your Mohammed ideologies.Moslems are violent in every corner of the world.The western world is even trying to reduce their number in their various countries currently.Israel is happily disciplining some of them in the middle East.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago
What is wrong with this political minion.
Reap what you sow 3 days ago
While som of the most powerful economies and countries in the world are saying they are monitoring the developments in the Venezuela, listen to what these inexperienced politicians are saying? These immature politicians need to be schooled how to talk as politicians
Dr Siraka 3 days ago
Stupid comment! Ghana is a sovereign nation, and we have the right to express our independent stand on international issues! Silly crippy idiot like you!
Dede 3 days ago
Yes , not surprised all these are coming from idiots who smuggled themselves to the US ! Got their papers through fraudulent means and now think others should be stopped from. Coming so they could be seen as heroes! Useless invaded Iraq and desrupted thrir country and dem9cracy for the same lies, weapons of mass , and up to today theose weapons are still elusive!stupid Africans with zero brains!
Opoku 3 days ago
Is Ghana no more a non aligned country?I am just asking.
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
It does not matter. I know one thing, We will need alignment if we get hit.
Some Christians are stupid 3 days ago
You are Cursed , your prostitute mother n pig father who failed to were condom are to be blamed for this stupidity, we will sure track n get u soon
MOSQUITOE BRAGGING AND BLUFFING AT SEASHORE? 3 days ago
MOSQUITOE BLUFFING ON THE SEA SHORE? YOU CANT EVEN BALANCE YOUR BUDGET AND RUN TO THE IMF ANYTIME YOU HAVE WAHALA. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE IMF IS ALSO FROM USA? YOU THESE IDIOTS SHOULD NOT SPOIL OUR GHANA FOR US OH? EVEN MOST OF THE G8 ARE QUIET ABOUT THIS AND YOU AMANGAA?
Reap what you sow 3 days ago
While the interim government in Venezuela is inviting the USA for corporation and peaceful co-exitence as neighbouring countries, these inexperience Ghana politicians are advocating for condemenation. Guys, Ghanaians have our own troubles and let us focused on our needs
Thank you Trump 4 days ago
Maduro was a murderer. Thanks America for liberating us. Muchos gracias
Dr Siraka 3 days ago
Another stupid cripple idiot! So why are the west against Russia for invading Ukraine?
JJk 3 days ago
ablakwa made the call not Ghana,Im managing my rice and stew here I dont want any trouble and Im sure most Ghanaians too
FTT 4 days ago
Think about your own affairs, Di wofie Asem
Emefa 4 days ago
Don't mind that guy who barks at anything. He needs a lot of advice.
Donatus 4 days ago
The allegations against Maduro are rather serious. Drugs? A whole president?
Nana 4 days ago
You don't live in the US right. The amount of drugs destroying the US is insane. It's a blessing to see these drugs operations being halted. To end these drugs operations you must first get rid of any government supporting these drug trades. Next is Columbia then Mexico
Dr Siraka 3 days ago
Those of you african.parasites in the US are very nuiseating! Where is your evidence the drugs are from the president? And what about drugs flowing from other countries to the US? Those of y
Ou idiots applauding Trump are si ... read full comment
Those of you african.parasites in the US are very nuiseating! Where is your evidence the drugs are from the president? And what about drugs flowing from other countries to the US? Those of y
Ou idiots applauding Trump are sick!
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
@Nana with a weak mind REPEATING nonsense. Are you serious? This man just pardoned a convicted drug lord from Honduras. He said he wanted the oil from Venezuela. Besides, most of the fentanyl comes from China.
JDM 4 days ago
aiii.......hahahaha
Kokroko 4 days ago
I wonder whether self-seeking and narcissistic Donald Trump, who boasted and claimed that he could stop the Russian-Ukrainian war in 24 hours should he win the elections, is capable of continuing his mediation efforts, since he has invaded another soveign State, just like what Putin has done. This is total hypocrisy, greed, terrorism and deceit, though Maduro deserves his fate. Why Donald Trump won't do the same to murderous and fascist Netanyahu as Maduro?
George Asante 4 days ago
Trump is the best president in the history of the world. God bless Trump.
Yaw 4 days ago
The Vampire? Dracula, Prince of Darkness. Does the fool thinks he will live for ever? We saw the blood on his hands when an American youth fired at him. We all sympathised with him and condemned the attempted assassination. Not knowing he is the number one assassin and the devil incarnate. What even remains of his tenure. We have seen George Bush and Ronald Reagan before. Where are they now?
Nyame na aye 4 days ago
Trump fights evil to avoid more bloodshed. He is a real leader not a greedy coward like African leaders. Kill Putin and all African presidents!!!!
Dr Siraka 3 days ago
@ goerge ashante
The Ghana parasite who failed in his own country, and could only succeed in an oppressed racist country like the US!shame on you
@ goerge ashante
The Ghana parasite who failed in his own country, and could only succeed in an oppressed racist country like the US!shame on you
Max 3 days ago
Thumbs up. Bravo!!
Nana 4 days ago
Kwasiato, Russia Ukraine war is a war between two brotherhood nations. It's an identity war. The US invaded Venezuela because of the influx of drugs into the US
Kokroko 3 days ago
Nonsense, both Ukraine and Venezuela are internationally recognized States. Fascist Putin and dumb Trump are both terrorists. Trump should rather concentrate his efforts on reducing or eliminating the demand for drugs in his country rather than picking low-hanging fruit elsewhere. No demand, no supply! Basta!
12345 4 days ago
which one concern us, our foreign affairs must thread cautiously.
Simple 4 days ago
Ablakwa, please keep mute. If you want USA to put Ghana on travelling ban list, continue to shit around with your press release.
Nanaba Amoako 4 days ago
If you don't understand why, please you can go to New York to release Maduro.
Kojois 4 days ago
Look the man face like who? Who are you to conderm US.
Andropov 4 days ago
Sammy, please oo let’s chop our house matter. I beg you let’s tarry so the oga trump does not see us in a different light
Nana 4 days ago
Okudjeto, shut the up. You should condemn the drug coming into Ghana from Venezuela. Why would anyone even want Maduro to be in power. Even the Russians wouldn't stand in the way of the US in this operation because Maduro has overstayed
Helen 4 days ago
The Eyes of Ghana can only see what happens beyond the continent. The government must understand that Ghana loses all moral rights to condemn Israel and US for the "wrongs" they commit if we cannot see what is happening in Nigeria which is more terrible than those we condemn. Very soon, even the continent will begin to condemn our hypocrisy. You guys should stop the stupidity.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago
Thank you. In Nigeria, Fulanis capture and kidnap school children for ransome and if they dont get the money they kill thr children. Has Ablakwah not seen this happening next door.
YB 3 days ago
@Helen, best response.
Akpo 4 days ago
This boy this US is npp idiots that he can talk to them anyhow??? Herhh stop messing up with Trump oooo, you're just introducing troubles to our president. Ablakwa be very very careful with your statements and utterances with Trump. Already you have introduced us into trouble, why can't you shut up your mouth?? Is Trump or the US your Co equal??? A whole super power doing its own things with much knowledge and intelligence, then here you're, a very small boy, just because you are appointed a minister in a third world, so you decide to put poor Mahama and Ghana into troubles with your sharp teeth and disrespect. Now I can understand where Rev owusu bempah coup prophecy is coming from. IMF is jealous of Ghana because of the achievement of Mahama, which the US isn't happy about, now you're posing your nose into USA matters for what??? Ablakwa be very careful. Council should advise Mahama and his boy about the dangers of interfering in super powers matters
Sul 4 days ago
WELL DONE.
GHANA WON'T BE PART OF ANY US AGGRESSION ON ANY SOVEREIGN STATE
WELL DONE.
John 3 days ago
NDC must focus about Ghana economy
Dunia 3 days ago
Massa, play in your own league ooo. Ghana is cottonweight. I'm not sure even heavyweight European nations have condemned the US over this. It's not everything you disagree with that you should comment on.
Nana 3 days ago
Ablakwa shut up and let’s enjoy our peace,
is it your concern? Even the big super powers are threading this issue with caution and you’ve decided to open out in such a nasty protest.
Adams 3 days ago
Why Ghana is still allowing US Military based in Ghana. Is about time they stopped their joint combattan operations.
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
KWASIA...FOR TERRORIST TO TAKE OVER?
kwame-Italy 3 days ago
The TRUTH IS THE TRUTH ,NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH which must be told always, especially to all world-leaders on this Earth. The Venezualian Prez. Maduro must be condemned for his bloody dictatatorial traits agaist his citizens. ! Thanks.
Mr Lover 3 days ago
Keep quiet you and Mahama and enjoyed the money the money you have already steal is in Singapore. Like Akuffo Addo and Offori Atta. And respect your four year term other wise Americans will come after you like Maduro
Kwame Ofori 3 days ago
Well done Ghana for not sitting on the fence on this one. Who is next Ghana? For having fraudsters? Where does it end?
Opoku Mensah 3 days ago
This single act of Devil Trump will mark the beginning of the downfall of America.
Akosua 3 days ago
Eeii, Ablakwa! Hmmmmm. Sometimes, Patience n Silence are golden. You are rushing toooo much. You are not the only 'wise' one o!
Kofi Emma 3 days ago
If they don't release him what can you do.even powerful countries are just observing and here you a country that can not even account for number of people that cross our Borders within a month or a year talking as if if we know some something.the next five years Ghana will be filled with criminals due to how foreigners are crossing our borders anyhow
Bounty killa 3 days ago
What does this ugly crazy baldhead thinks he is? Village boy from Tongu in the Ewe region
Jack 3 days ago
Look at you!!!
Ghabay NY. 3 days ago
This baldhead nigga needs to shut the hell up.If he wants his attention to be drawn to the CIA ,then he should keep condemning US and Israel.He will get what he's looking for.Mossad can come and pick him up from his bedroom at the blind side of his wife on the same bed.So let him keep running his mouth.Goddamn paper weight foreign minister. A square peg in a round hole.
ROGUE LAWYER 3 days ago
make sure you close all the USA military base in the country. Americans can never be your friend.
Koki 3 days ago
Dont rush to be heard, Minister. Thread cautiously when dealing with the US and Israel.
Not even Germany or the UK have been swift to condemn the capture if Maduro.
Dont rush to be heard, Minister. Thread cautiously when dealing with the US and Israel.
Skriller 3 days ago
I knew this orange faced man will come and condemn it...must you always react to everything,? See your face like palm oil
Mohammed Mukarram 3 days ago
I don’t think this press is necessary
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
KWAASHIAA SEM demand what?
Real liability to the party 3 days ago
Hon. Please we are non aligned. Execise restraint.
Harp 3 days ago
This Ablakwa guy is a big joke. Which people does he think he represents?. Arrogant brat!
Ozymandias 3 days ago
Afadzato, just stay in your own lane. Ghana has no business interfering in whatever the USA does. If you want to pick a fight with Trump, don’t involve Ghana in it.
Kwaku Charles 3 days ago
Talk is cheap. I will urge Ghana to invade the US and free Nicholas Maduro. We can issue statements upon statements, Maduro will stand trial tomorrow.
Bylon 3 days ago
Baby with sharp teeth… plagiarized dissertation
OB 3 days ago
G
G
Mensah 3 days ago
Ghana is behaving like boys scouts in a real war situation. We sent cocoa products to Palestinians to spite Israel then boom tragedy visited us at obuasi. We should learn lessons. What muscles do we have to flex against The US ? You are talking about justice, how much of it are you offering to your own people? Keep quiet and save us trouble
Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago
The government of Ghana should keep quite on the Venezuela issue on Trump. The big countries have kept quiet but not you Ghana. You know Trump has sanctioned some 19 countries not to enter USA. Don't let him eye on Ghana. Venezuela issue doesn't concern you.Why do you wants to poke your nose inside. You were in Ghana where a lot of the Savanna people left to stay in Ivory coast. You can't even manage your own yard and you want to do what? Keep quite and this doesn't make you popular
Kaakyire Kwasi 3 days ago
LISTEN MY FRIEND WHY DONT YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS YOU ARE JUST A LITTËE MINISTER DONT PRETEND YOU ARE IMPORTANT IN THE EYES OF AMERICA
Boni Yankey : Back With a Bang !! 3 days ago
Geopolitics or no Geopolitics: Mahama is flourishing!!!
NPP is dazed !
Ato Forson is marching to renaissance Ghana .
NPP is dazed !
Joy 3 days ago
Stop your talk talk. If you have the power, use it to released abu trica. Silly guy
Hey 3 days ago
This is idiot is being too quick to talk on certain issues aaaaba, sometimes allowing things to roll a little bit, you being quick
Esa 3 days ago
Come and get Mahama too Prez Trump.
Missionary Thomas 3 days ago
This young man should be very careful Their quick condemnation of Isreal and the US. I have not heard Ndc Condemnatiom of Evil Hamas but God's People Israel. Who blesses Israel God will Bless also. Ghanaians Should Comdemn Ndc for their Hatred for lsrael.
Pelicles. 3 days ago
Stop that archaic thinking and understand that Israel is occupying someone land. When did God said that he will bless those who bless Israel, and do you want to tell me that those Palestinians are not humans created by God?
... read full comment
Stop that archaic thinking and understand that Israel is occupying someone land. When did God said that he will bless those who bless Israel, and do you want to tell me that those Palestinians are not humans created by God?
The Bible says that God had prepared a land that flows with Milk and Honey for the Israelis and how possible could that be because in the garden of Eden, there was no records that God put up a house for his first two creations and how come he built an entire city for the Israelis? At times, we should let commonsense lead us.
Israel is illegally occupying someone's land.
Npp 3 days ago
Be careful
Be careful
Dan 3 days ago
GHANA GOVT MUST BE CARFUL TAKING A STAND AGAINST THE USA EVEN THE U.K AND ENTRIE WORLD IS SILENT SO WHO DO WE THINK WE ARE TO STAND AGAINST THE MIGHTY USA ,THAT CAN TURN AGAINST US AND IMPOSE SANCTIONS AGAINST US ?
Kojo 3 days ago
NDC BE CAREFUL MIND YOUR OWN BUSNISS AND STOP TAKING THE SIDE OF LOSERS LIKE TURKEY ,IRAN ,SOMALIA
JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago
Hypocrisy. You caved in and bought into that demented Nazi Trump's plan to dump his deportees in Ghana, and you want the public to now believe a single thing you say about that crazy Nazi tyrant?
Chuck 3 days ago
Mr, Foreign minister i like you, but? be careful of united states i am Ghanaian American citizen lives in united states for over 26 years, don’t try to be tuff brother play a smart game .
Albino nonsense 3 days ago
The joke of the century!!! Primitive Ghana giving orders to the USA? Such impudence!!!!
It's True 3 days ago
Hahahahahaha
Pelicles. 3 days ago
The same US accused former Panamanian president Manuel Noreiga of supplying drugs into the and was arrested and jailed, now, it is Maduro of Venezuela. The US wants Venezuela's oil and that is head and tail of the stupid operation'
When Hugo Chaves became leader of Venezuela, he kicked out all the US oil companies and that move did not sit well with the US, and they were planning all along till now. That drug accusation was just a ploy to take over Venezuela's vast oil because the US cannot live without oil.
Dzogolo 3 days ago
President Mahama must tape the mouth of his inexperienced ministers especially Ablakwa Okudzeto. These ministers must know that global diplomacy is totally different from being a legon student leader. Ablakwa must not be allowed to poke the bear. The consequences that will befall ghana will be unbearable.
Tahu 3 days ago
Okujeto Ablakwa watch your mouth. You talk too much and need to be very careful. Concentrate on providing policies that will benefit ghanaians. Where do you think your condemnation will get. Shut your mouth up on certain things.
Tahu 3 days ago
Okujeto Ablakwa watch your mouth. You talk too much and need to be very careful. Concentrate on providing policies that will benefit ghanaians. Where do you think your condemnation will get. Shut your mouth up on certain things.
Peter 3 days ago
Stupid Ghanians. Once upon time the NUGS stopped US Foreign Minister from coming to Ghana. That was when Ghana was not made up of this current Generation of beard wearing stupid youth.
Kennedy 3 days ago
Hon. What is your business in this particular matter? Ghanaian vote u guys to better their conditions of living, stop things which which will bring enemies to our growing economy
Kofious 3 days ago
Interesting, useless time waster. Have you fixed all your problems to issue a statement on this? How does this affect your work or Ghana? Massa smile and put off that ugly angry face.
Fix your issues as the US will not li ... read full comment
Interesting, useless time waster. Have you fixed all your problems to issue a statement on this? How does this affect your work or Ghana? Massa smile and put off that ugly angry face.
Fix your issues as the US will not listen to you in particular. Hhahahahahaahahaa
Albino nonsense 3 days ago
When Trump and Netanyahu speak the loudmouth idiotic dictators become timid rats and look for holes to hide in just like what the Ayatollah of Iran did recently. You this trokosi Ayigbe will soon be abducted to the Alligator detention facility in Florida to be fed to the alligators as dinner if you don’t shut up.
No Mercy 3 days ago
Ablakwa Send NIGERIANS out from Ghana, This is Your Work Stupid Fool.
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
GOD BLESS YOU COMRADE THAT FOOL WITH
THOSE CROCODILE TEETH SHOULD MIND HIS
BUSINESS AND SEND THOSE FOOLISH ZOOOGERIANS
OUT OF GHANA THAT IS HIS JOB
Akos9 3 days ago
The world has been always like that is just that Trump wiped out what has cover it for so long
Roadrunner 3 days ago
Hmmm......... Mister Foreign Minister ,,,,choose your words carefully.....This message will get back to the United States,
and you know that Trump doesn't like anyone
yes anyone to criticize whatever he does.
You have done ... read full comment
Hmmm......... Mister Foreign Minister ,,,,choose your words carefully.....This message will get back to the United States,
You have done good work in recent times with the visa issue, and I were you ,It would not go down well when Trump get your commentary about Venezuela....You know him,,,,,,,SO SIR, HEAR WHAT I SAYING,....NOT A WORD MORE ,OR TO YOUR OWN PERIL.
BRICS IS USELESS AND ANOTHER SET UP TRAP OF THE EVIL WHITE MAN 2 days ago
Russia and China are all allies of the corrupt and evil white man (the West) and so all the countries that has joined and wanting to join BRICS, thinking Russia and China would have their backs in terms of serious problems are seriously deceiving themselves and endangering their countries. BRICS is just another UN strategy of the evil white man and his wicked allies to monitor and destroy nations that are becoming economically stronger. Russia did everything beautiful and possible to strengthen ties with Lybia's GADDAFI in other to prepare the grounds for NATO to destroy. All the Humanity and Economic destroyers of the world are the P5 nation members (Russia, Britain, America, France and China) of the corrupt and useless United Nations Security Council. The day all non white people would wake up and realize that THE WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO EVERY LIVING THING ON EARTH would be the day the entire world would start getting better.
Go and see your doctor for your mental health if you ever trust anything the white man says.
Hunter 2 days ago
AYIGBE nni aboa
THE RACIST MORON TRUMP- Worldwatch 2 days ago
The government should tell Trump that he is an idiotic supreme racist moron.The late Pope Francis described Trump as an unchristian person and he was damn right. In Trump satan has taken over fhe world.
Sheshe 2 days ago
Big fool.
Big fool.
Hunter 2 days ago
Stupid ewe boy with rotten teeth thinks he matters and always doing press conferences to counter us
OFUI u better watch out
U sucker
Stupid ewe boy with rotten teeth thinks he matters and always doing press conferences to counter us
OFUI u better watch out
U sucker
Fromtomfrom 2 days ago
Hypocrite. Meanwhile you are helping them plan the same thing in Burkina!
Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago
Ghanaians in the US doesn't want any problem so be quiet and be your lane.On what sense do you condemn the action by the US You can't even solve simple issues in the country and you come out to condemn Trump. Okudzeto please keep quite and don't bring a problem to Ghanaians in the US
Asonaba asiedu 2 days ago
Ablakwa has made us proud. With this government, Ghana has an identity. This is exactly what nkrumah envisaged for Ghana and Africa.
Joe wasa 1 day ago
Another thief who would not think of how he would straighten his teeth...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
"First they came for the socialists but I was quiet because I was not a socialist. Then they came for the communists, but I was quiet because I was not a comminust. Then they came for the Trade Unionists, but I was quiet beca ...
Is Ablakwa now a president ...
Ablakwa, mind your own Business OK. Besides, Venezuela will not give a shit, if the shoe was on the other foot. Ghana should learn from this. We should stop reminding others about GOLDBOD and how much gold we got in BoG(natio ...
THE VALUE OF A MAN OR A COUNTRY LIES NOT IN THE NUMBER OF BOMBS THAT IT CARRIES. AMERICA IS THE NUMBER COWARD NATION ON EARTH. THEY JUST THROW BOMBS TO DESTROY COUNTRIES. THEY HAVE NEVER WON ANY WAR. CHECK THE RECORDS. AN EXT ...
Ignorant Fool.
Okudjeto Ablakwaa must stop this needless and offensive busy body attitude at the foreign Ministry there oo. He must not allow Kwesi Prats with his so called Socialist Forum to be unnecessarily influencing him. Today he is de ...
GYAMA SOLDIERS
AMERICA IS THE POOREST COUNTRY ON THE PLANET. ALL THEY HAVE ARE STOLEN GOODS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. AMERICANS ARE LEECHES. THEY ALWAYS KILL TO TAKE WHAT DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM. DEATH TO AMERICA!!! THEY JUST WANT TO TAKE VENEZ ...
Ignorant Fool
TRUMP WAS SPOT-ON ...
Sul.It's only a mad person who will follow a rapist terrorist like your Mohammed ideologies.Moslems are violent in every corner of the world.The western world is even trying to reduce their number in their various countries c ...
While som of the most powerful economies and countries in the world are saying they are monitoring the developments in the Venezuela, listen to what these inexperienced politicians are saying? These immature politicians need ...
Yes , not surprised all these are coming from idiots who smuggled themselves to the US ! Got their papers through fraudulent means and now think others should be stopped from. Coming so they could be seen as heroes! Useless i ...
MOSQUITOE BLUFFING ON THE SEA SHORE? YOU CANT EVEN BALANCE YOUR BUDGET AND RUN TO THE IMF ANYTIME YOU HAVE WAHALA. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE IMF IS ALSO FROM USA? YOU THESE IDIOTS SHOULD NOT SPOIL OUR GHANA FOR US OH? EVEN MOST ...
While the interim government in Venezuela is inviting the USA for corporation and peaceful co-exitence as neighbouring countries, these inexperience Ghana politicians are advocating for condemenation. Guys, Ghanaians have our ...
You don't live in the US right. The amount of drugs destroying the US is insane. It's a blessing to see these drugs operations being halted. To end these drugs operations you must first get rid of any government supporting th ...
Ou idiots applauding Trump are si ...
aiii.......hahahaha
I wonder whether self-seeking and narcissistic Donald Trump, who boasted and claimed that he could stop the Russian-Ukrainian war in 24 hours should he win the elections, is capable of continuing his mediation efforts, since ...
The Vampire? Dracula, Prince of Darkness. Does the fool thinks he will live for ever? We saw the blood on his hands when an American youth fired at him. We all sympathised with him and condemned the attempted assassination. ...
@ goerge ashante
Thumbs up. Bravo!!
Nonsense, both Ukraine and Venezuela are internationally recognized States. Fascist Putin and dumb Trump are both terrorists. Trump should rather concentrate his efforts on reducing or eliminating the demand for drugs in his ...
Okudjeto, shut the up. You should condemn the drug coming into Ghana from Venezuela. Why would anyone even want Maduro to be in power. Even the Russians wouldn't stand in the way of the US in this operation because Maduro h ...
The Eyes of Ghana can only see what happens beyond the continent. The government must understand that Ghana loses all moral rights to condemn Israel and US for the "wrongs" they commit if we cannot see what is happening in Ni ...
@Helen, best response.
This boy this US is npp idiots that he can talk to them anyhow??? Herhh stop messing up with Trump oooo, you're just introducing troubles to our president. Ablakwa be very very careful with your statements and utterances wit ...
WELL DONE.
The TRUTH IS THE TRUTH ,NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH which must be told always, especially to all world-leaders on this Earth. The Venezualian Prez. Maduro must be condemned for his bloody dictatatorial traits agaist his citizens. ! ...
If they don't release him what can you do.even powerful countries are just observing and here you a country that can not even account for number of people that cross our Borders within a month or a year talking as if if we kn ...
Look at you!!!
This baldhead nigga needs to shut the hell up.If he wants his attention to be drawn to the CIA ,then he should keep condemning US and Israel.He will get what he's looking for.Mossad can come and pick him up from his bedroom a ...
G
Ghana is behaving like boys scouts in a real war situation. We sent cocoa products to Palestinians to spite Israel then boom tragedy visited us at obuasi. We should learn lessons. What muscles do we have to flex against The U ...
The government of Ghana should keep quite on the Venezuela issue on Trump. The big countries have kept quiet but not you Ghana. You know Trump has sanctioned some 19 countries not to enter USA. Don't let him eye on Ghana. Ven ...
NPP is dazed !
This young man should be very careful Their quick condemnation of Isreal and the US. I have not heard Ndc Condemnatiom of Evil Hamas but God's People Israel. Who blesses Israel God will Bless also. Ghanaians Should Comdemn Nd ...
Be careful
Hahahahahaha
The same US accused former Panamanian president Manuel Noreiga of supplying drugs into the and was arrested and jailed, now, it is Maduro of Venezuela. The US wants Venezuela's oil and that is head and tail of the stupid oper ...
President Mahama must tape the mouth of his inexperienced ministers especially Ablakwa Okudzeto. These ministers must know that global diplomacy is totally different from being a legon student leader. Ablakwa must not be all ...
Okujeto Ablakwa watch your mouth. You talk too much and need to be very careful. Concentrate on providing policies that will benefit ghanaians. Where do you think your condemnation will get. Shut your mouth up on certain thin ...
Fix your issues as the US will not li ...
When Trump and Netanyahu speak the loudmouth idiotic dictators become timid rats and look for holes to hide in just like what the Ayatollah of Iran did recently. You this trokosi Ayigbe will soon be abducted to the Alligator ...
You have done ...
Russia and China are all allies of the corrupt and evil white man (the West) and so all the countries that has joined and wanting to join BRICS, thinking Russia and China would have their backs in terms of serious problems ar ...
AYIGBE nni aboa
Big fool.
OFUI u better watch out
U sucker
Ghanaians in the US doesn't want any problem so be quiet and be your lane.On what sense do you condemn the action by the US You can't even solve simple issues in the country and you come out to condemn Trump. Okudzeto pleas ...