Ghana is a failed state now. Can’t such areas be quarantined and put under harsh Military Curfew for twelve hours daytime and that no vehicles should allowed to pick up passengers or drop them for some months as was done to some places during the eras of Julor Jeremiah Rawlings? Let no Taxis and any vehicular movements except the Ambulance and Fire vehicles. Was Lord Acton right when he said that DEMOCRACY IS GOOD BUT NOT TO THE AFRICAN PEOPLE? I think that he was right or not far from right.
Ghana smells like sh!t 6 days ago
Ghanaians are cockroaches '
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Leticia 6 days ago
A fight at Saltpond beach is surely about a free SHS girl mi do nyame.
The Motherland 5 days ago
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Oman 6 days ago
Go on posting your stupidities here. When we soon start sacking you zoogerian animals this year as planned, you'll go and smell your bloody piss in your zoo. Just wait and see. You and your foolish fulanis will know your levels soon. Mmoa.
ccccx 6 days ago
lt was not a failed state under your dwarf mother serpent of corruption ? aboa
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago
KWASEA Ba, Ghana has been a failed State since the time of your Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings. You possibly reason from your anus. This explains why you are behind the developments that took place under your MAJESTIC arbitrary ruler who, with the assistance of Boakye Djan murdered and tortured innocent Ghanaians with their foolish and stupid AFRC regime. How glad many Ghanaians are for their deaths
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 6 days ago
Ghanaians died. Who cares.....? ... .. good riddance...
Biafra 6 days ago
Like your people killed by General Yakubu Gowon in 1967. Kwashiokor people
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago
Ghanaian youth must arise and chase criminal and blood suckers Nigerians from Ghana. Their women are prostitutes and informants for Nigeria criminals in Ghana. EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD HATES NIGERIANS .
Afia 6 days ago
Why don’t you are your family start doing what you are advocating?You forget that Ghanaians are in Nigeria also. I don’t think you have traveled outside Ghana before.You won’t know whether they love you or not.
Bankye Dada Dankasa 6 days ago
Pick up these miscreants, line them up at court, throw the book a them so we can retrain them as farm workers
FK 6 days ago
We used to believing that it was in the Northern regions of Ghana that they always fight and killing each other, but now the Southern regions are killing each other every day more than the Northern regions.
Even they killing ... read full comment
We used to believing that it was in the Northern regions of Ghana that they always fight and killing each other, but now the Southern regions are killing each other every day more than the Northern regions.
Even they killing women every day indiscriminately.
Enough is enough
Kofi Banza 6 days ago
It was a convenient belief borne of ignorance by southern tribal bigots. More people are subjected to violence in the south than the north. You are free to believe what makes you happy, but there's only one truth.
Central region has successfully won the battle to become the most criminally infested region in Ghana; overtaking the rogue regions in the North by 2%. 6 days ago
From Kasoa to every corner of the region, Central region has been allowed to rot to a point of no return to normalcy. Armed gangs, foreign criminals notably Nigerians and other criminals have been allowed to take over the whole place. The region that was known for its education prowess has now become a dangerous place even to visit.
Kofi Banza 6 days ago
Sad. The politicians are oblivious to the existential threat of foreigners into our country. Everyday Nigerians, Nigeriens, Burkinabes, Ivorians, Togolese, flood into Ghana settle anywhere and cause havoc on us indigenes. God help us.
Abena 6 days ago
It will help you if can afford it,go to these countries you have mentioned and see the number of Ghanaians living there.Or go to Aflao,Elubo and other land borders and see the number of Ghanaians going to these countries. I know poor ignorant people like some of you don’t care about other Ghanaians living in these countries.Let me break the news to your like.These people are not your problem.If they can come here and make it, all you need is stop lazying about and go to work.Your life will be much better and your time occupied so you won’t even see them.
GH 6 days ago
That's is not the case but drug the got into I mean hard drugs are caused this problem
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 6 days ago
Just reading the headlines alone i bet there are Muslims involved
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lighthouse Integrated Systems 6 days ago
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Co ... read full comment
• Mobile App Development
• E-Commerce Solutions
• Custom Software Development
• IT Support & Consultancy
• Complete Digital Business Setup
Grow your business with smart technology solutions.
Reach us on 0242824443/0502698455 today and let us light the way!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago
CHANGE ALL POLICE PERSONNEL AT MANKESSIM: THEY ARE SO CORRUPT AND MUST BE TRANSFERRED TO THE UPPER EAST TO TEACH THEM A LESSON
RONALDO 6 days ago
Foolish southerners will say it's only northerners fight among themselves.
So what just happened now, are they from the north?
Matilda wilson 6 days ago
yes they are all mpepefo
Fooool 5 days ago
Aboa aponkye. You are just a fool to say that
Justrac Africa LTD 6 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Oookej
Nkrumahlist 2 days ago
Do we have a central regional minister ???; and who is he ??sitting on his buds looking down what’s going on in the region ??
Is he/ she serious at all ???
Kweku Benn
Do we have a central regional minister ???; and who is he ??sitting on his buds looking down what’s going on in the region ??
Ghana is a failed state now. Can’t such areas be quarantined and put under harsh Military Curfew for twelve hours daytime and that no vehicles should allowed to pick up passengers or drop them for some months as was done to ...
Go on posting your stupidities here. When we soon start sacking you zoogerian animals this year as planned, you'll go and smell your bloody piss in your zoo. Just wait and see. You and your foolish fulanis will know your leve ...
KWASEA Ba, Ghana has been a failed State since the time of your Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings. You possibly reason from your anus. This explains why you are behind the developments that took place under your MAJESTIC arbitrary ...
Even they killing ...
From Kasoa to every corner of the region, Central region has been allowed to rot to a point of no return to normalcy. Armed gangs, foreign criminals notably Nigerians and other criminals have been allowed to take over the who ...
Sad. The politicians are oblivious to the existential threat of foreigners into our country. Everyday Nigerians, Nigeriens, Burkinabes, Ivorians, Togolese, flood into Ghana settle anywhere and cause havoc on us indigenes. G ...
It will help you if can afford it,go to these countries you have mentioned and see the number of Ghanaians living there.Or go to Aflao,Elubo and other land borders and see the number of Ghanaians going to these countries. I k ...
Bank ...
• Mobile App Development
• E-Co ...
yes they are all mpepefo
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kweku Benn