#WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
PAA RASTA . 1 week ago
True @ PRINCE. THEY SHOULDN'T DOUBT AMERICA'S RESOLVE. PRESIDENT TRUMP IS KICKING ARSS.
PAA RASTA . 1 week ago
HIS EXELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON BUILDING GHANA INSTEAD OF TRYING TO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN THE PALESTINIAN ISSUES. BLACK PEOPLE ARE TREATED WORSE BY THESE ARABS.
PAA RASTA . 1 week ago
BLACK LIVES MATTER IN THE USA MORE THAN ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD. 300 PRECIOUS YOUNG BLACK GIRLS WERE KIDNAPPED AND RAPPED BY MOSLEMS IN NIGERIA. NOT A SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER TOOK A SPEAR OR A KNIFE TO TRY AND RESCUE THEM. THIS WOULDNT HAVE HAPPENED UNDER PRESIDENT TRUMP.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Retarded Ghana 1 week ago
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. They are stinky idiots that smell like pigs.
Bj 1 week ago
agreed
agreed
Stop fooling 1 week ago
Your smelling scrumptious
FRANKIE 1 week ago
This is why it is important to build a nuclear weapon to serve as a deterrent to mad rabies infected bullies like Donald Trump. God bless North Korea. Rest in peace perfect peace Dr. Kwame Nkrumah!
I HOPE GHANA'S SHITHOLE LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS ARE TAKING A CUE FROM VENEZUELA'S WEAK DEFENCE CAPITALIZED ON BY THE US. THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT DEVELOP AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND MILITARY. WHY CAN'T THE US ATTACK RUSSIA? 1 week ago
I HOPE GHANA'S SHITHOLE LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS ARE TAKING A CUE FROM VENEZUELA'S WEAK DEFENCE CAPITALISED ON BY THE US. THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT DEVELOP AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND DEFENCE.
WHY CA ... read full comment
I HOPE GHANA'S SHITHOLE LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS ARE TAKING A CUE FROM VENEZUELA'S WEAK DEFENCE CAPITALISED ON BY THE US. THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT DEVELOP AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND DEFENCE.
WHY CAN'T THE US OR NATO ATTACK RUSSIA? THE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED. IF
YOU ARE WEAK, YOU ALWAYS BECOME A PATH OF LEAST RESISTANCE. ANY FOOL CAN ATTACK AND DESTROY YOU, PERIOD.
LESSON TO AFRICA AND AFRICA'S SHITHOLE LEADERS WHO GO FOR FRAUDULENT LALASULALA IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS, DIVERT THOSE LOANS INTO THEIR PERSONAL OR FAMILY MEMBERS' FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS IN EUROPE, AMERICA, AND TAX HAVENS, AND DUMP THE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THEIR STRUGGLING CITIZENS TO COUGH OUT IN EXPLOITATIVE TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS ON CONSUMER GOODS AND SERVICES.
God 1 week ago
Venezolans wanted their leader taken away. They worked together with USA and holy trump
Stop fooling 1 week ago
Look at another fool
Stop fooling 1 week ago
You fool pass my friend . There is no sense in your comment
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,0x
Akwasi 1 week ago
A friend told me Americans can not near Burkina Faso because of Russia and i laughed. I asked him to tell me a single war the Russians have won
PAA RASTA . 1 week ago
Bukina ? TRAORE BETTER STICK TO BUILDING HOSPITALS, ROADS AND SCHOOL . THATS VERY GOOD. HE SHOULDN'T TRY TO MESS WITH AMERICA" S INTERESTS..
Thomas 1 week ago
Too many rural oriented unenlightened people in this country, suffering from the syndrome of ego dysfunction and who are quite happy to quietly and unashamedly remain as abused slaves to others who have no respect at all for us.
All the above contributors, fall in that despicable and unfortunate category. They still seem to think, in the 21st century that, it is too much for Africans to wish to be considered as being equal to all other human beings. Their views echo that of those who think that Kwame Nkrumah was reckless to demand and fight for our independence and that of the rest of Africa. It is such a pity to have such underdeveloped species of humanity amongst us.
Reason Why We Are Building Passport Offices!! 1 week ago
That is why we are happy building Passport Offices in all the region instead of schools and hospitals. So we can escape at the least chance. That is the mindset of the leaders. Anywehere but Ghana!
God is love 1 week ago
God bless you my brother. Exactly my thought reading through the comments. How do you justify and seemed to celebrate the abuse of a sovereign country leadership. Would this have happened to Venezuela if they were whites?.
... read full comment
God bless you my brother. Exactly my thought reading through the comments. How do you justify and seemed to celebrate the abuse of a sovereign country leadership. Would this have happened to Venezuela if they were whites?.
Loads of empty heads here.
Lovell 1 week ago
He should be focused on pineapple juice made in Burkina Faso
Russia is weak 1 week ago
Russia couldn't even defend Iran with or the arms and training they gave Iran Isreal 100 percent dominated Iranian air space and bombed all military installation s Iran could not even fly a plane into Isreal airspace
Kronti Sword. 1 week ago
As weak as your penis, abi.
Ruthan 1 week ago
If USA shd attack Russia, Russia will ensure that they kill Half the population of America. They will define America and that country will never be the same again.Boris Yelsin once said Russia will die with any enemy that they can't fight. Vladimir Putin has a stronger mindset than Yelsin so imagine what Putin will do.Some of you don't read, Europe recently said they can't defend themselves against Russia.
Loose talking 1 week ago
Do you know that more than 100 million Americans own more than one gun ? Those citizens alone can cause a serious problem to Russia before the US military gets involved. In contrast no one owns a weapon in Russia and China . Asem seen.
Sam 1 week ago
So they will fly to Russia to fight
Opi London6 1 week ago
Which war has the war mongers won..USA
Ruthan 1 week ago
America has never won a war b4 as you rightly said.They only go and throw bombs and run away.Russia Military used to say a good fighter is the one at his home when the enemy comes like they fought the Nazis.
AHIMADU 1 week ago
Akwesi, do read all? Russia defeated Hitler and Napoleon. Tell me one single war US has ever won.
Nana 1 week ago
Akwasi is an illiterate he doesn't read.The Russians killed Adolf Hitler and most of his Commanders.They even took Hitler's head away and are keeping it.They also ceased 3 islands from Japan and for 70yrs are keeping it.
Stop fooling 1 week ago
You Dey your country Dey praise American whiles you as nobody rather condemn your president who have power
Kwaku 1 week ago
@ Akwasi
WWII would not have come to an end if Russia had not captured and killed Adolf Hitler.. Soviet Union(USSR ) alone fought the Germans on the eastern front.The Americans know the strength of Russia that is why they n ... read full comment
@ Akwasi
WWII would not have come to an end if Russia had not captured and killed Adolf Hitler.. Soviet Union(USSR ) alone fought the Germans on the eastern front.The Americans know the strength of Russia that is why they never made any attempt to fight them during the Cold War.The EU Defence Minister recently confessed that they can't defend themselves if Russia shd attack them.America is aware if they shd attack Russia, their nation will never be the same again.
America will defeat every nation militarily 1 week ago
America will even defeat China, Russia and all Africa military combined. They have the best military in the world and no country comes close . Traore should focus on building his country and shouldn’t meddle in the affairs of America.
Dede 1 week ago
Tell me a single war america has won? America lost all his wars
Kanawu 1 week ago
God Bless Donald Trump.
This is what Putin wanted to do in Ukraine and FAILED. There is only 1 super power in this world...
Now let's move onto Nigeria and teach the terrorist Muslims some lessons
God Bless Donald Trump.
This is what Putin wanted to do in Ukraine and FAILED. There is only 1 super power in this world...
Zakarakis 1 week ago
BARBARISM in the 21st century?. Trump has DEGRADED the US FOREVER. This is more than ROBBERY. It is only THIEVES that visit people's homes when they are fast asleep. Is the United Nations still in existence?
Obrempong 1 week ago
This is not US achievement. A Great and a
Sophisticated nation’s capture of such Baby is
Nothing. US does sophisticated things but not
this As Drinking Water. US Army backed by
the CIA, to capture Moduro ? Fantasy!!
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 week ago
Burkina Faso and their leadership should not dare America . They don't have oil reason why America do not want to mind them
Stupid ass hole 1 week ago
What has Burkina Faso done to deserve your stupid comments?
Working to lift themselves out of poverty? Have they done anything which is against the interest of Americans??
You are a fool to make such stupid comments
Working to lift themselves out of poverty? Have they done anything which is against the interest of Americans??
Stop fooling 1 week ago
You fool too much Burkina Faso president don’t have time for America. He is busy building his country live the man alone and think about your family and your own life and stop writing unnecessary things on here
Arm robber behavior 1 week ago
all this just to capture unsuspecting president in his sleep. The just want thier oil. No wonder they are trying to test Nigeria. He was hoping Tinubu would try to pick a fight with him but it backfired spectacularly. Nigeria said, our doors are open, come and do what ever you claim you see.
AHIMADU 1 week ago
I now understand how foolish US has been all these while. Well, they can't try that in other super nations.
BREAKING NEWS: MAHAMA AND LORDINA CALLING EMERGENCY FAMILY MEETING ON 3RD TERM!! 1 week ago
I understand they have called an emergency family meeting on JDMs third-term bid after seeing Maduro and his wife walking the walk of shame. Lordina apparatly is adamant she doesn't want to be bundled at night in her nightgown into a helicopter and flown to America. Mahama says the pictures are not too encouraging for a 3rd term bid to to give him time to think about it. Sharif says if the dad goes for 3rd Term he is never sleeping under the same roof with them because he doesnt want to 'visit' America with them. Stay tuned for more on this breaking famly story!
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
I don't understand why a normal black African will be in Africa and be supporting Palestinians and Arabs.Have you not heard or read the way Arabs were always wicked to the blacks, even up to date?Don't defend any Arab nation whenever Israel is discipline that nation.Arabs only want sympathy they don't care about you blacks.Let Israel discipline them small.
Killer 1 week ago
Any country with no nuclear weapons is just a shit hole country ,you Wana be respected by this bullys get yourself equipped
J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago
Ghanaians need the special Forces from USA to capture all the Ghanaians politicians who have looted from the Ghanaians. They should start from 1992 TO PRESENT GOVERNMENT. Those who were asked to go and buy Air Force carriers and couldn't account for. All the former Ministers of Finance and so on.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
God bless the capable US military 1 week ago
Herrr …. America . America is the citadel and fortress of the military strategy and intelligence. See how they captured osama bin Laden , see how they’ve captured Maduro- a whole president without a single casualty. This is a real country with super military capability. As I’ve always said put China and Russia together and America will make them look like babies like the way they did to Japan in the ww2. Don’t you ever mess with America . God bless America!
Ho Chin Minh Trail 1 week ago
Vietnam is laughing at them. Ask what became of Saigon.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
Bank flashing s ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Alkabulan 1 week ago
I just love America and the Americans ,what a solid team . The Maduro has had his chance to change from his deeds after severy warning from the US , but he refuse thinking to be brave. Humble yourselves and get respected.
Efo Kodzo 1 week ago
This is nothing but a cowardly behaviour. Shame on America
Zionism is racism 1 week ago
They killed 40 venezuelans in their criminal aggression. Why don't they go for the north korean since they claim to have the best army in the world. Attacking Venezuela is like an elephant sheep. So there's nothing to brag about
God bless Trump 1 week ago
Maduro killed a million of his own ppl. Trump stopped him and saved a lot of them. God bless America.
Retarded Ghana 1 week ago
Ghanaians have an IQ lower than their shoe size. Fvck Ghana
Sam osei 1 week ago
Who's next canada? Trump accused canada of supplying Americans with drugs such as cocain and fentanol which is a Total lies. He just fabricates stories so he can impose tariffs on other nations and even send the military after them so he can gi and steal their natural resources. This is exactly what has happened to Venezuela, he's only after their oil not better life for Venezuelans
BLACK LIVES MATTER IN THE USA MORE THAN ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD. 300 PRECIOUS YOUNG BLACK GIRLS WERE KIDNAPPED AND RAPPED BY MOSLEMS IN NIGERIA. NOT A SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER TOOK A SPEAR OR A KNIFE TO TRY AN ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
agreed
WHY CA ...
Look at another fool
Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
Too many rural oriented unenlightened people in this country, suffering from the syndrome of ego dysfunction and who are quite happy to quietly and unashamedly remain as abused slaves to others who have no respect at all for ...
If USA shd attack Russia, Russia will ensure that they kill Half the population of America. They will define America and that country will never be the same again.Boris Yelsin once said Russia will die with any enemy that th ...
Do you know that more than 100 million Americans own more than one gun ? Those citizens alone can cause a serious problem to Russia before the US military gets involved. In contrast no one owns a weapon in Russia and China . ...
@ Akwasi
WWII would not have come to an end if Russia had not captured and killed Adolf Hitler.. Soviet Union(USSR ) alone fought the Germans on the eastern front.The Americans know the strength of Russia that is why they n ...
America will even defeat China, Russia and all Africa military combined. They have the best military in the world and no country comes close . Traore should focus on building his country and shouldn’t meddle in the affairs ...
God Bless Donald Trump.
all this just to capture unsuspecting president in his sleep. The just want thier oil. No wonder they are trying to test Nigeria. He was hoping Tinubu would try to pick a fight with him but it backfired spectacularly. Nigeria ...
I understand they have called an emergency family meeting on JDMs third-term bid after seeing Maduro and his wife walking the walk of shame. Lordina apparatly is adamant she doesn't want to be bundled at night in her nightgow ...
I don't understand why a normal black African will be in Africa and be supporting Palestinians and Arabs.Have you not heard or read the way Arabs were always wicked to the blacks, even up to date?Don't defend any Arab nati ...
Ghanaians need the special Forces from USA to capture all the Ghanaians politicians who have looted from the Ghanaians. They should start from 1992 TO PRESENT GOVERNMENT. Those who were asked to go and buy Air Force carrie ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
Herrr …. America . America is the citadel and fortress of the military strategy and intelligence. See how they captured osama bin Laden , see how they’ve captured Maduro- a whole president without a single casualty. This ...
Bank flashing s ...
They killed 40 venezuelans in their criminal aggression. Why don't they go for the north korean since they claim to have the best army in the world. Attacking Venezuela is like an elephant sheep. So there's nothing to brag ab ...
Who's next canada? Trump accused canada of supplying Americans with drugs such as cocain and fentanol which is a Total lies. He just fabricates stories so he can impose tariffs on other nations and even send the military afte ...