'Crafty' Akufo-Addo built NPP infrastructure to favour Dr Bawumia – Edudzi Tameklo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Atiso 5 days ago

What do you care? Did wo fie asem!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You a ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Joseph 5 days ago

“ crafty”indeed!
    There’s simply no man in NPP who has balls to challenge him so he did things his own way!
    It’s so laughable how suddenly some of them have found their voices and making noise!
    NPP agu!!! Hahaha

• Minister LGBTQ 5 days ago

No one to succeed Mahama in NDC except sankwas hence Ayariga's call for third term for him. Tamakloe should be talking about that but not NPP issues

• Baba 5 days ago

Sometimes I wonder how NDC refer to Bawumia as established. How did they choose Mahama in his first time after the demise of Attah mills. Was mahama voted for?

• Osei Tutu 5 days ago

Go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea. Is he dead? Fool

• Abokyi 5 days ago

Pain

• Ntoseee 5 days ago

.....and so what? have you finished talking about your NDC party yet? focus on your job at hand and leave the npp alone ewe man!

• Susan Djan 5 days ago

2028 IS FOR NDC. NO WORRIES ABOUT BAWUMIA

• Opoku 5 days ago

This stupid lawyer should mind his own business. Concentrate on Ndc affairs and leave Npp alone.

• Kk 5 days ago

Big mouth hater... You just hate Bawumia because of the talent God has given him

• Asaase Aban 5 days ago

Dr Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC

• Jack 5 days ago

Dzi wo fie asem!! Why are you afraid of Bawumiah? Why do you always want to bring in Akuffo Adom in your discussions? Leave the man alone. Didn't Uncle Atta in a way prepare Mahama?

• KMAE 5 days ago

Naa your matter

• sosu 5 days ago

why are ndc party leaders and members afraid of Bawumia flagberearship?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 5 days ago

Bawumiah has no message to compaign.

• Baba 5 days ago

Is Bawumia not afraid of himself!! Who the hell is he??
    If Bawumia thinks he’s an economist, Ato Forson is a better one!!!!
    NPP has never seen any so-called economist that’s why they see Bawumia as their “ king”
    B ...

• Sly K. Ed 5 days ago

Everyone is crafty as his work. Promotions to influence judgement, going behind opponents to secure favorable terms are all crafty ways. Telling the world one is just but behind the scene , one pull strings are all crafty way ...

• Fuudian lomotey 5 days ago

Edudzi propagandist kwasia mpanin kuraseni gyimiifoo like your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato ofui. Wo maame twe se konkonte aboa funu like mahama nkwasiafoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa NDCFOO

• Ozymandias 5 days ago

Such a fool and a nonentity is also part of government. Where did we go wrong as a country?

• Abokobi 5 days ago

Boot licker.. Edudzi

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kofi BA 5 days ago

What nonsense is this? Is he a member of the NPP?

• Wwwe 5 days ago

Kwasiman U have problem about it and Ndc build for who idiot

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

Look at this kwaashiaa ABOABI idiot

• Justrac Africa LTD 4 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kofi Mensah. 3 days ago

"DZI WO FIE ASEM! DZI WO FIE ASEM!! Dzi Wo Fie Asem is a Fante wise saying that was popularized by President John Atta Mills.
    Literally translated it means "Mind Your Own Fucky business". Edudzi, please mind your own fucky b ...

• M.T 1 day ago

Edudzi doesn't know politics. Bawumia consolidated his support at the grassroots due to the following: His role in the 2013 election petition; the town hall lectures; four times running mate to Akufo-Ado; his contributions t ...