The mere perception that one is corrupt does not mean anything because it is the courts that deal with such cases. If you think a Ghanaian is corrupt, prove that through the court, and not through the media.
Most Ghanaian ... read full comment
The mere perception that one is corrupt does not mean anything because it is the courts that deal with such cases. If you think a Ghanaian is corrupt, prove that through the court, and not through the media.
Most Ghanaians are under "Emotional Spell", and they will kill before asking question.
Teko 5 days ago
Dont mind that hypocrite so called Bishop. He thinks we are in révolutional period.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 5 days ago
Many of your party criminals who looted the atate shall surely see the walla of Nsawam soon. The Bishop is spot on!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Abrantie 5 days ago
The vomiting should start from the $214 million Goldbod chop-chop. Criminals are back in power.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
ANOTHER AZAA NDC FAKE PREACHER.
BECAUSE OF AGYIN ASARE, I WANT TRUMP TO COME AND CAPTURE MAHAMA LIKE WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE VENEZUELA FOOL!!!
#ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS/ ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM T ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
###DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
###MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
###STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMB ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 days ago
Abrantia,Goat is better than you. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG with their stupidity. Bring the evidence of the Goldbod $214million chop chop and see whether Mahama and NDC good government won't prosecute the culprits. Ghanaians are wiser n
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 days ago
Abrantia,Goat is better than you. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG with their stupidity. Bring the evidence of the Goldbod $214million chop chop and see whether Mahama and NDC good government won't prosecute the culprits. Ghanaians are wiser now so NPP stupidity and lies won't hold. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP
Arnold Gbetsimu 3 days ago
Have you seen 1 million dollars before?
they say they say 3 days ago
The soon soon is getting out of hand. The cases are many and the courts are few. What happened to Kufour like Fast track courts. If he did it why can't Mahama do it. Every region should have had at 2 or 3 of those fast track courts to prosecute cases 24/7
Kwame 5 days ago
It is because the guy Dominic Ayine the Attorney General is not fit to occupy that position. He is just talkertive. Even when he is communicating, you will find it difficult to understand the import of his communication. He should be repaced
Starboy 4 days ago
Who determined what corruption is. Agyin how much did you pay for the plot you built your church?
Ackwa 4 days ago
Retarded idiot! You support the massive corruption and looting that took place in the Nana/ Bawumia, plundering of the Nation?Believe you are one of the beneficiary if not how can any still talk for the NPP?
APOO 5 days ago
Think before you comment on social media in 2026!
THANK YOU, PASTOR, FOR SHARING THESE TIMELESS TRUTHS. IT'S NOT OFTEN I GET TO SAY THIS TO A MAN OF GOD BUT THANK YOU 5 days ago
When you speak like that you are in tune with God's demands and commands and like the prophet of old you are calling out what is wrong, yet without being offensive. Prez Mahama is an intelligent man. He understands full well what you are saying Massa.
You know we are in trouble as a nation when our youth look up to crooks, scammers, corrupt government officials and crooked politicians as their role model.
Thank you for also highlighting wrongdoing by Church leaders.
(A) Isaiah 5:20:"Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil, who put darkness for light, and light for darkness, who put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!".
(B) John 3:19-20 This is the verdict: Light has come into the world, but people loved darkness instead of light because their deeds were evil. 20 Everyone who does evil hates the light and will not come into the light for fear that their deeds will be exposed.
May God touch the hearts of Ghanaians this year so that we see the error of our ways and turn to the Lord before it is too late.
Ghanaians are corrupt- Ghanani 5 days ago
Total rubbish!! Ghanaians are corrupt. Only the fool fails to see it.
Sly K. Ed 5 days ago
Which court? In which country???
George 5 days ago
Silly man calling himself a Pastor. Sycophant and bootlicker pastor. Why do you not tell John Odwanfunu mahama to vomit the airbus money? I know definitely that there is no God otherwise all the so called pastors in would have been killed. Useless people calling themselves pastors. God will punish you and your entire family if you have received any favour from mahama
Baafour 5 days ago
There is God my brother and He have already given us the eye to identify the so-called fake ones. By their fruits, ye shall know them. However I was very surprised the pastor couldn't tell him mentor that the 214 million dollars is a sack spit in his government. He also forgot to tell the president how inhumane he has been torwards Ghanaian youths who have worked for 11 months without their salaries been payed. But who do you blame, all this so-called pastors are now bootlikers, hypocrites and wealth crabbing pastors. They will choose world fame than preaching the ward of God.
Citizen8 5 days ago
Most of you Pastors are equally guilty of the very the wrongs you're accusing to politicians of.
Ozymandias 5 days ago
Including you Agyin Asare. What about the Meat Marketing Board building? Who swallowed it and turned it into a joke of a church? Mr NDC pastor, stop disgracing yourself.
Baafour 5 days ago
Osofo, tell him that the 214 million dollars Sammy Gyemfi made Ghana lost must be paid. Secondly, u should have advice him to pay the teachers and nurses who have worked for 11 months. Nowadays you so called men of God are becoming suspect. The choose & pick advices you given nowadays are so suspect.
Kwasi Asante 5 days ago
Indeed those who swallow our resources must vomit them. And that includes you, dear Pastor. How much did you pay for the property that is housing your headquarters, which was for the government of Ghana(SCC)? Can you provide receipts?
Joe Pap 5 days ago
Does Agyinasare know the the Dome is built on government land?
Kweku 5 days ago
Slow AG Ayeni is has still not filed charges against anyone this year . About 70 corrupt officials investigated and files ready but yet Slow Dominic Ayine as usual doing less work .
Anita 5 days ago
Desperate NPP and their animal supporters. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Billy Bones 5 days ago
Ofui, think before u talk
John 5 days ago
The man of God has a solid point, and may God bless him for speaking truth to power
Esa 5 days ago
He Mahama must vomit the Airbus one and so is the stupid so called Bishop milking his congregation dry. Idiots I'll say to both of them.
Detector 5 days ago
Whorish mire corrupt than Mahama? How can a thief catch a thief?
KofSam 5 days ago
If president Mahama and his government fail to bring to justice those who looted state funds and properties, the youth of Ghana will turn themselves into prosecutors and bring these thieves to justice .
Kofi 5 days ago
Charity begins at home. Mahama and the Ndc must start from their own home
Billy Bones 5 days ago
I wonder why Mahama should align himself with such fake pastors,u bought a state property and turned it to church, tell me me if you don't deserve to be crucified....u are a hypocrite, sycophant and bootlicker
Kwasi 5 days ago
Papa Osofo, does this demand include Kwabena Duffuor, Ato Forson, Collins Dawuda and others that have left off the hook? Or you are suffering from selective amnesia or you are just calling for selective justice? Remember, God is a fair and a just God, executing kindness and justice to all men without partiality. You can’t approach him for justice, while you fail to do like wise (justice) without fear or favour. Hence the equity maxim, “He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.” We are in a world of karma, i.e., middah k’neged middah or simply, measure for measure.
Kona 5 days ago
So Agyinasare has stopped talking about galamsey? Hmmm. Some pastors.
Joe Boy 5 days ago
If you think some people swallowed our riches, why didn't you go and report it to ORAL? Shameless propagandists pretending to be pastors.
Obroniba 5 days ago
Yes those bunch of thieves with no manners and dignity must vomit and forcefully shit out all the looted cash including the mother serpent himself and that good for nothing bawuliar. JDM is our best and last hope to deal ruthlessly with those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. ORAL must be intensified to recover all the loots. That dirty political party must be wiped out and burned 99 feet down and covered with concrete slabs. More action from this time and beyond. No mercy for those thieves including the chimpanzee and ken ofori atta the most iconic thief of our time. Foolish nonsense imbecile pigs with no manners and dignity.
Onyame 5 days ago
Please be apolitical to have your peace as a Man of God.
Ras 5 days ago
But he himself has swallowed our resources anaa
sosu 5 days ago
just keep quite you are one of them.
Steve 5 days ago
Bishop can you please tell us where you got that money to buy the university at winneba. If it is a gift can you tell us how much gift tax was paid on it to GRA. Every body in Ghana is corrupt.
Yaw 5 days ago
AGYIN ASARE YOU BOUGHT GOVERNMENT WAREHOUSE WITH SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM PNDC AND TURNED IT INTO CHURCH, PLS IS IT NOT ALSO CORRUPTION?
Shamo 5 days ago
You also use the pulpit to milk the poor , criminal .
THEY ARE PHARISEES AND SADDUCEES - Ghanani 5 days ago
And Ghanaians claim that they are Christians..Christians who do not read the Bible to know the level of moral sanctity God expects from them. They think going to church and singing gospel songs are what make a peson a christian. Christians in Ghana behave like the Sadducees and the Pharisees Jesus condemned for their hypocrisy.They make outward show of holiness but fheir hearts are full of darkness. Most ghanaian christians are morally corrupt.
Capt Adabuga 5 days ago
These so-called Bishops who are all serving on State boards, see no evil, hear no evil but always talking evil
Raphael Abeam US 5 days ago
At times it pains me why those who call themselves as Pastors or Prophet do not tell the truth but pretend as if they are a man of God.Is that how a man of God speaks. Were you in another planet when John Mahama came and freed all those who have caused financial loss to the state .Who do you want him to charge him or her..As Christians we should be bold to speak on certain issues which is detrimental to God's teachings
Sly K. Ed 5 days ago
If your hands are dirty with black oil, can you clean the hand of someone else???
Nana Yaw 5 days ago
Agyinasare is the one to be arrested. How did you come your church premises? Who sold it and how much did you pay for it? Keep your mouth shut. The day of reckoning is on the horizon and you are one of the culprits in line to account for your stewardship.
Detector 5 days ago
Such a semi-educated fool, parading as a pastor.
God help those fools following him like sheep.
Joyce 5 days ago
Agyinasare should tell Mahama to arrest Madam Sedina Tamakloe
Helen 5 days ago
The only clean president that I have known in the fourth Republic is His Excellency the late Asomdwee Hene. Mr. Prophet, do you know that this man stole over 50 percent of monies meant for the Saglemi Housing Project? The akyem sakawa boys could not do anything about it because they were busily stealing far more than that. Parliament approved $200m for 5000 Housing Units. They spent $198m to build 1500 Units. Mr. Prophet, divide 198m by 1500 Units using 2016 exchange rate for 1 unit and you'll understand why Saglemi is not a priority in mahama part 2. Do you also know why the sakawa boys could not strike a deal on Komenda sugar factory to the Indian investors? We are the reason politicians will keep destroying the country. We lack critical thinking ability. So far, only Kwesi Pratt is exhibiting this gift in Ghana. People have forgotten so soon and are calling for this thief to go for 3rd term. What Ghana needs is critical thinkers and not thieves who present themselves as Pope.
Kofi BA 5 days ago
Agyen Asare must first return the land that houses his church to the State before giving that hypocritical advice. Didn't he know president Mahama before Prof Mills was killed? Was he a rich man? And how rich is he today? How much does a president earn as salary and other allowances? You can't give this kind of advice to a thief like President Mahama
Kwabena Gyamfi 5 days ago
The original create, loot and share politicians was led by Mahama himself. He was neck-deep in the Airbus Scandal and nothing can absolve him from this corruption. It was just criminal that he and his cabal turned round to accuse NPP politicians for looting. When the Mahama and his AG decided to drop cases against his own people, that was the end of the sham ORAL. Agyinasare, if he is true to himself, should have advised Mahama not to drop cases against his own people. Isn't is risible and criminal to drop charges against Colins Dauda in the $200million Saglemi thievery to pursue a supposed $2million Skytrain corruption against Ameyaw Ekumfi? Does this make sense to Agyinasare? I am not surprised of Agyinasare's stand because he is a fake man of God.
ama 4 days ago
theft from the pulpit = theft from the seat of governments. The value is the same. They are all theft. Stealing from innocent people.
So Mr Bishop, don't sit on a high horse. You live in a glass house yourself.
theft from the pulpit = theft from the seat of governments. The value is the same. They are all theft. Stealing from innocent people.
James 4 days ago
What about the NDC miscreants who were on trial that this NDC set free? Should you not ask for the law to be applied fairly?
What about ongoing issues? Galamsey corruption, broken promises, government officials luxurious t ... read full comment
What about the NDC miscreants who were on trial that this NDC set free? Should you not ask for the law to be applied fairly?
What about ongoing issues? Galamsey corruption, broken promises, government officials luxurious travelling, under funded hospitals, schools etc???
Nye bro 4 days ago
Political pastor...
Sage 4 days ago
Why did the gods of Nogokpo leave this hypocrite of the hook ?
Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 4 days ago
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
You NDC fools, Mahama is just fooling you:
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ... read full comment
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold taken for the family
2. $214 million stolen through Bawa-Rock
3. Aircrafts budget - $1.2 billion. Half of the money to be stolen by the Mahama family
Watch the space
Sey 3 days ago
The vomiting should start from your church. Collecting tithe and offering, deceiving people with fake miracles and also telling your members not to vote for a Muslim.
Most Ghanaian ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM T ...
###DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COM ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMB ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEA ...
Abrantia,Goat is better than you. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG with their stupidity. Bring the evidence of the Goldbod $214million chop chop and see whether Mahama and NDC good government won't prosecute the c ...
The soon soon is getting out of hand. The cases are many and the courts are few. What happened to Kufour like Fast track courts. If he did it why can't Mahama do it. Every region should have had at 2 or 3 of those fast track ...
It is because the guy Dominic Ayine the Attorney General is not fit to occupy that position. He is just talkertive. Even when he is communicating, you will find it difficult to understand the import of his communication. He s ...
When you speak like that you are in tune with God's demands and commands and like the prophet of old you are calling out what is wrong, yet without being offensive. Prez Mahama is an intelligent man. He understands full well ...
Silly man calling himself a Pastor. Sycophant and bootlicker pastor. Why do you not tell John Odwanfunu mahama to vomit the airbus money? I know definitely that there is no God otherwise all the so called pastors in would hav ...
There is God my brother and He have already given us the eye to identify the so-called fake ones. By their fruits, ye shall know them. However I was very surprised the pastor couldn't tell him mentor that the 214 million doll ...
Osofo, tell him that the 214 million dollars Sammy Gyemfi made Ghana lost must be paid. Secondly, u should have advice him to pay the teachers and nurses who have worked for 11 months. Nowadays you so called men of God are be ...
Indeed those who swallow our resources must vomit them. And that includes you, dear Pastor. How much did you pay for the property that is housing your headquarters, which was for the government of Ghana(SCC)? Can you provide ...
Papa Osofo, does this demand include Kwabena Duffuor, Ato Forson, Collins Dawuda and others that have left off the hook? Or you are suffering from selective amnesia or you are just calling for selective justice? Remember, God ...
Yes those bunch of thieves with no manners and dignity must vomit and forcefully shit out all the looted cash including the mother serpent himself and that good for nothing bawuliar. JDM is our best and last hope to deal ruth ...
And Ghanaians claim that they are Christians..Christians who do not read the Bible to know the level of moral sanctity God expects from them. They think going to church and singing gospel songs are what make a peson a christi ...
At times it pains me why those who call themselves as Pastors or Prophet do not tell the truth but pretend as if they are a man of God.Is that how a man of God speaks. Were you in another planet when John Mahama came and free ...
Agyinasare is the one to be arrested. How did you come your church premises? Who sold it and how much did you pay for it? Keep your mouth shut. The day of reckoning is on the horizon and you are one of the culprits in line to ...
The only clean president that I have known in the fourth Republic is His Excellency the late Asomdwee Hene. Mr. Prophet, do you know that this man stole over 50 percent of monies meant for the Saglemi Housing Project? The aky ...
Agyen Asare must first return the land that houses his church to the State before giving that hypocritical advice. Didn't he know president Mahama before Prof Mills was killed? Was he a rich man? And how rich is he today? How ...
The original create, loot and share politicians was led by Mahama himself. He was neck-deep in the Airbus Scandal and nothing can absolve him from this corruption. It was just criminal that he and his cabal turned round to ac ...
What about ongoing issues? Galamsey corruption, broken promises, government officials luxurious t ...
Political pastor...
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ...