HE IS JUST A NOISE MAKER CUM ATTENTION SEEKER. COWARD
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Kay 1 week ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has no time to argue with that Ayigbe Empty headed boy, that is why he refused to get near him. Monkeys play by sizes and Kojo cannot play with that Ayigbe Rat.
Koliko 1 week ago
Kay because of you Kojo Oppong Nkrumah must be investigated! Some of us in NPP are quiet but if you want to use derogatory language - be ready.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Ajamisa 1 week ago
You are a stupid fool.. Islam doesn't have time for you. I can see, Islam is becoming a threat to you and your cohorts because it says you shouldn't expose your private parts, not drink, not fornicate, not insult elders, not kill anyone, fast in the month of Ramadan, share your with your neighbours, etc
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
He used tani Kabiru Mahama.
"In every political equation, there is always somone being used. If you looke around and you cannot find him/her, it must be you."
Peace 1 week ago
So no sensible person left in the NDCeivers party. Another buttocks licker sycophantic fool detected.
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
All wise Ghanaians know that Oppong Nkrumah is very stupid. But it’s,no wonder because he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Co2 1 week ago
Ignorant foolish people
Koo Manu 1 week ago
A country where most of the people accepts fraud as the order; either NPP or NDC.
C. Obeng 1 week ago
Our party will remain in opposition for a very long time because of idiots like you Kay or whatever you call yourself. Gyimiiii saaaaa. The person goes around claiming an allegation. Come and substantiate too, you run away. What nonsense is that. We talk about it and fools like you here are making Nkwasia commentary.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 week ago
Good Oppong Nkrumah refused the invitation. Who doesn't know Sampson Lardi. It was a setup for Sampson Lardi to play his mischief
Paapa Ashun 1 week ago
His apostles were deceived by the scam Jn3.16 and opened their hearts to him,but instead of being made 'new', they were humiliated and murdered(Act7.60). Africans were in chains and shackles,raped and sodomized for 400 yrs and he was no where to be found, so what's in opening up to him?Be awakened and shine your eyes.
Koo Manu 1 week ago
@Jesus is God
There's no new creature in this our dear country. Most people have not allowed Christianity to change them. Most are selfish. greedy, and fraudulent. You're preaching to hearts made of rocks.
@Jesus is God
There's no new creature in this our dear country. Most people have not allowed Christianity to change them. Most are selfish. greedy, and fraudulent. You're preaching to hearts made of rocks.
John,Tema 1 week ago
To inform illiterate NDC Followers Kojo Oppong Nkrumah had his Bcom from UCC @ 22yrs,I know he was writing his ACCA Level III as @ the time he was leaving Multimedia. He's also been called to the Bar. Cassiel Ato Forson left IPS when he was struggling to write his ACCA Level II.The rest is history.Nobody knows how Ato got his 1st & 2nd Degree. There's also a question mark about his PhD.
Oppong nkrumah is empty and an idiot 1 week ago
Your docking dickheaded oppong Nkrumah has no degree in Bcom Massa. He read BMS and stupid marketing degree with some fake gimpa law certificate. What does he have to his credit ? Only in Ghana do we entertain and praise such fools with irrelevant college degrees
Nii 1 week ago
Buuuluuu Tooffeii go to school
ccxch 1 week ago
A useless oppong nkrumah politics has eaten off his brains
cvcc 1 week ago
A very stupid oppong nkrumah
Gomido 1 week ago
Even if Jesus comes down to earth and joins the NPP today, he will immediately become a liar, scammer, looter, or thief, and most of all, an empty barrel. Look at Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, who can predict that a young, gentle, and promising journalist and intellect, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, will descend so low after joining the narcotics peddlers' Party, which is composed of nation-wreckers, hoodlums, white-collar armed robbers, and enemies of progress? It's so pathetic!
Adjashe Kuniru 1 week ago
KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH IS INTELLIGENT GENTLEMAN
STOP COMPARING EMPTY BARREL VERANDA BOY DZIFA GUNU TO ACCOMPLISHED OPPONG NKRUMAH. THAT BOY HAS A DEAD BRAIN FULL OF PROPAGANDA.
BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK
WHO ... read full comment
STOP COMPARING EMPTY BARREL VERANDA BOY DZIFA GUNU TO ACCOMPLISHED OPPONG NKRUMAH. THAT BOY HAS A DEAD BRAIN FULL OF PROPAGANDA.
WHO IS BEHIND BAWA ROCK? WHY IS HE THE ONLY COMPANY CHOSEN TO BE THE AGGREGATOR? MIIF HAD 3 AGGREGATORS FOR BALANCE. WHY DOES SAMMY GYAMFI THINK HE ALWAYS HAS TO COMMUNICATE WITH DISRESPECT AND VILE INSULTS? NOW YOU ARE TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT GOLDBOARD IS NON PROFIT MAKING ENTITY. REALLY? THIS IS A CON JOB. IT SIMPLY MEANS IT CANNOT TRADE FOR PROFIT. SO THE WHOLE GOLDBOARD WAS SET UP AS A CHARITY? SAAA? LIKE SALVATION ARMY, RED CROSS AND ANY NGO? Eiiiii THESE PEOPLE ARE USING TAKASHI PAAAA ON WEAK GHANAIANS. AYOOO YATI. CHARITY OR NOT. NON PROFIT MAKING OR NOT ONE THE REAL OWNER OF BAWA ROCK WILL BE EXPOSED. GHANAIANS ARE VERY PATIENT BUT NOT FOOLS WAI. AS FOR BUFFOON DZIFA GUNU AND HIS KIND THEY MUST CONTINUE WITH THEIR BUFFOONERY. GYIMIFUO. NKWASEAFUO NE NKWASEASEM.
Eric Mensah 1 week ago
No wonder you are called Adjashe. Stupid fool. Where were you when David Adjaye was made the only sole sourced building design contractor for that your phantom Cathedral and all the Agenda 111 buildings. Animal. Have you not noticed that all the Agenda 111 buildings have a Wing shape? Stupid fool
Yak 1 week ago
@ Eric, Never open your mouth when the accomplishments of David Adjayi are being discussed. He is a GLOBAL ICON when it comes to ARCHITECTURE. Just follow your lane if you are a footsoldier. If not, just take your time and read about him. When the CATHEDRAL is COMPLETED and IT WILL BE, you will regret for ever saying the wrong things about it.
Eric Gyimie Mensah you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? Send your eye zu eye azaa financial analysis to IMF and go and argue with them. THE REAL CONCLUSION IS FROM FIGURES THE GOVERNMENT GAVE TO THEM. ABOAFUNU. When I read nonsense and contradictions form ignorant idiots like you I become very convinced that we need to build more schools to impart knowledge and common sense. Wo ho fiiiii. Small brain and weak mind. WHEN PEOPLE WERE BUSY TRAINING THEIR CHILDREN AND EDUCATING THEM PROPERLY YOUR FATHER WAS DRINKING AKPETESHIE AND PLAYING OWARE AND CHACHA UNDER THE NIM TREE NEXT TO YOUR MOTHER’S KOKO JOINT. Kwasiabi ba.
Deroy 1 week ago
Bawa rock is the only aggregator because Ken Ofori-Atta's Data Bank was the only transaction advisor whenever Ghana goes to borrow money under the NPP government. Fools. Practice what you preach!!! Come and explain to us why Data bank was the only transaction advisor under the NPP.
Deroy 1 week ago
Adjashe Kuniru, if GoldBod is a profit making institution, why didn't PMMC make profit in 2023 and 2024 under NPP when Nana Akwasi Awuah was the CEO? In 2023 and 2024 under NPP, Ghana made a loss of GHS973 million and GHS4.18 Billion respectively in the same Gold For Reserve (G4R) transactions. In 2025, Sammy has reduced the 2024 loss of GHS4.18 Billion under NPP to GHS2.3 Billion and Oppong Nkrumah has the temerity to be making ugly noises. With Sammy Gyamfi's lesser loss, we are having an inflation rate at 6.3%, and USD1 = GHS10.47 whilst with a loss of GHS4.18 Billion under the NPP in 2024, we had inflation at 23.8% and USD1 = GHS14.70
Deroy you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? So now you agree it’s a loss? I thought idiots and uneducated buffoons like you say it’s not a loss. Gyimifuo. Send your eye zu eye azaa financial analysis to IMF and go a d argue with them. THE CONCLUSION IS FROM FIGURES THE GOVERNMENT GAVE TO THEM. ABOAFUNU. When I read nonsense and contradictions form ignorant idiots like you I become very convinced that we need to build more schools to impart knowledge and common sense. Wo ho fiiiii. Small brain and weak mind. Kwasiabi ba.
ccxch 1 week ago
and sent the MP who was a total disgrace and an embarrassment of the highest order
K. Kusi 1 week ago
The arrogant empty head that looks like an unrefined sharpening stone on the farm. Pono man. A-Plus is waiting for you to watch pono.
Wwwe 1 week ago
But he was not in bed with guy grandmaster Solomon hmmm ofuibiba we all no NDC and this biased Newsfile host will expose themselves by revealing how they planned this programme on a government WhatsApp platform. Ofuibiba is this idiot part of the program
Nana 1 week ago
Cassiel Ato Forson & Sammy Gyamfi are nowhere near Kojo Oppong Nkrumah academically. Those 2 NDC guys have no work experience and their Certificates also have question mark.Kojo started work very young from PTC and came to Multimedia to do about 10yrs.He resigned from Multimedia to set up a company to represent an international insurance company in Ghana.Both Ato Forson & Sammy Gyamfi are nowhere near Kojo Oppong.
Jay 1 week ago
Pono guy
Pono guy
Wwwe 1 week ago
Lol but he was not in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster hmm kwasiman go and read I'm in bed with Solomon
Abotare 1 week ago
Oppong Nkrumah try not to destroy your political carrier by fronting your party the lieyers.
Onana 1 week ago
Eiiiiii eiiiii
Kwame 1 week ago
Kas3 heeaaaaaatttttt
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NPP HAS NO MESSAGE
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Npp Nation wreckers are known thieves and lair's piriod.
FACT 1 week ago
WHERE ARE CONTAINERS OF GOLD WHICH JAKPA OF THE NATIONAL SECURITY CLAIMED TO HAVE INTERCEPTED? NDC THIEVES HIDING AND SHARING THE GOLD!!!
Wwwe 1 week ago
But not more than sankofa looters and black Volta looters animals
FACT 1 week ago
OPPONG NKRUMAH DID THE RIGHT THING
The NPP called for Parliamentary Probe into the hefty financial loss that the GoldBod had incurred , so it stands to reason that no representative of the NPP needs to speak out on that top while the public awaits the action of the Speaker of Parliament.
Akataribayine 1 week ago
Hmmmmmmm. Oppong Nkrumah is too gentle to be disgraced like this. He dodged the disgrace and gave it to the Naive Kabiru in politics.
Wwwe 1 week ago
You called this disgrace animals in Ndc is oppong imf fools
. 1 week ago
KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH HAS BECOME ONE OF THE MOST IGNORANT ,STUPID PEOPLE IN NPP HE IS A MORON. THE GUY LIKE MOST AKYIMS IS AN IDIOT. ISNT IT NPP THAT WOULD PARADE THIS IMBECILE AS SOMEONE WHO SEEMS TO BE THEIR LEADER NOW
IS T ... read full comment
KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH HAS BECOME ONE OF THE MOST IGNORANT ,STUPID PEOPLE IN NPP HE IS A MORON. THE GUY LIKE MOST AKYIMS IS AN IDIOT. ISNT IT NPP THAT WOULD PARADE THIS IMBECILE AS SOMEONE WHO SEEMS TO BE THEIR LEADER NOW
IS THIS THE PARTY THAT WAS TOUTING THEMSELVES AS WE HAVE THE MEN. MEN LIKE BAWUMIA, AKUFFO ADDO, NAPO, ATTA AKYEA, OSAFO MARFO, THIS MORON CALLED OPPONG NKRUMAH. NPP IS A PARTY OF MOSTLY IDIOTS. LOOK AT HOW BAWUMIA AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM, PHILIP ADDISON, KEN OFORI ATTA MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY OF GHANA FROM 2016 TO 2024 AND BECAUSE THEY THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, THIS EMPTY HEADED BAWUMIA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT.
Oppong Nkrumah is a foolish person 1 week ago
We should never make any mistakes of hailing such nation wrecking corrupt politicians akuffo addo introduced into the country. Who is Kwadwo opppng Nkrumah in every sphere of life ? What does he represent? I blame that useless 2016-2024 administration for this
Wwwe 1 week ago
And who told you ofuibiba we all no that need file planned with the host who was in bed with Ndc
Jack Sparrow 1 week ago
always they use northerners to wipe their shame nd later dump them infact northener are suffering in npp too much
Wwwe 1 week ago
The NDC and this biased Newsfile host will expose themselves by revealing how they planned this programme on a government WhatsApp platform.
Nii 1 week ago
Why shd Joyfm pair that Gunu boy with Kojo Oppong Nkrumah? Kojo knew Gunu was going to waste his time that is why he did not come to the programme.
Desmond 1 week ago
This is pure display of ignorant.
The host could have still called him on phone if they wanted him to clarify anything.
Onipanua 1 week ago
Only in Ghana that a person fails to honour a schedule TV appearance and it becomes news. What has TV appearance schedule got to do with your job description? That's the job of party propaganda machinery.
FACT 1 week ago
THE NDC TURNS ITS MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS INTO BRAINLESS CITIZENS because except Mahama none among them is fit to lead the party.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt1eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 1 week ago
Nobody in the ndc can hold a flower to KON academically. Sammy Gyamfi is a small joy before KON. He won't waste his time.
Vincent oppong Nkrumah is a empty and a FOOL 1 week ago
Only in Npp can we tolerate saa kwaseampanin akuffo addo implanted mole to speak for the party . What does Vincent oppong Nkrumah with a background in marketing and fake gimpa law certificate know about economics for him to be the minority spokesperson on economy? We shouldn’t tolerate such empty headedness and fools akuffo addo has brought to lead Npp in the future .
Jimbo 1 week ago
If you can determine fake certificate, go an vet the certificates of your what and what Computer who claims he holds a doctorate degree that turned out to be fake wai.
Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
Npp should change tactics in 2026. It seems they relied too much on propaganda and crying wolf in 3025. Unless they do they'll be in serious trouble in 2028 if the ndc continues with the progress they're making.
Daniel 1 week ago
What progress if I may ask?
24hr economy is a scam
No stress free policy is a scam. Go and ask the students
Electricity tariffs are up
Water is up
1 cedi per litre of fuel we pay now
Galamsey is persisting
Contractors ... read full comment
24hr economy is a scam
Water is up
Galamsey is persisting
Contractors are not paid
Unemployment is at a record high
So the only good news is that Goldbid is keeping the currency stable? Do you know that BOG used over 10 billion dollars to keep the cedi from rising?
Ghanaians must look sharp. Things are not well, just propaganda everyday.
I pray the gold price stays high for the next 3 years, otherwise, Ghana as a country is forked. Ndc beware.
NENE NANOR 1 week ago
Sammy Gyamfi has been played together with the government and GoldBod. Now you have played all your cards and be sure the NPP will shortly come out with a response that will lock the party and Goodbod in a tight corner that will expose it all. This is a strategy you won't forget in a hurry.
The orangutan state 1 week ago
Even in opposition they still lie so how can Ghanaians take them serious ? The other day Bryte said everything about Mahama was AI generated, how can a states man say such a thing? Is like comic man and can not be taken serious.
A 1 week ago
NDC is now the producer of Newsfile. No wonder the standards has fallen so low.
Obiba 1 week ago
This Oppong Nkrumah's big head contains nothing except lies and mischief. He knows he performed poorly as minister of information, and a useless one of course.
John K( The NPP don't know what state their party is in now ) 1 week ago
The NPP still can't figure out the hate the entire citizens of Ghana harbor on them. The NPP should pray that the NDC government will also become thieves like them. That is the only way they can come back to power. If the NDC continue this way NPP should forget it
Eric Mensah 1 week ago
Has that moron Kojo Oppong Nkrumah the E- levy man during his Townhall meetings forgotten that all the Agenda 111 building architecture was given as sole sourced contract to one David Adjaye? Watch the Wing shaped design of those uncompleted buildings
Joe 1 week ago
NPP HAS ONLY CERTIFICATE HOLDERS BUT NOT INTELECTUALS!
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Dzifa stop these lies
Kj 1 week ago
Sammy Gyamfi should just prepare his bail bond ready cos he has questions to answer at all cost
Anita 1 week ago
When? In the year 2069?
Nii Ankrah 1 week ago
He was able to project himself as a minster of information, administratively, he was found wanting at the ministry, he was all over the place trying to please , the runaway Minister of finance, during the vat campaign instead of allowing the Ihe commentators of the information services dept to do the work, he collapsed, the printing and the photographic section of. I S D, last but not the least, under his watch the Ministry imported, 40 howwow aritculator cinema vans which the Drivers found it difficult to opteate Hon Felix and shamima please open your eyes, there are a lot of sychopants at the place
Doug 1 week ago
This obsession with PHDs, Degrees etc! Where have they gotten us? Knowledge is having it to apply it. How many of us can honestly claim value to our community for the degrees earned at the tax payers expense? I prefer the illiterate cocoa farmer to a paper tiger!
Ray Alan 1 week ago
Kojo has no time for idiots like you. He will dismantle you when he's ready
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Another disgraced Coconut head Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
Jimbo 1 week ago
Was it Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who blew off the lid or it was rather IMF? Why didn't Newsfile rather invite someone from IMF? Why could you ask someone who was echoing what had been made public by another entity to come and explain what was not coming from him? If IMF is peddling falsehood, summon them to come and explain but not Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Cowards. Are you afraid of IMF? What kind of child's play is that? I would have been disappointed in Kojo Oppong Nkrumah if he had honoured the invitation.
Ntoseee 1 week ago
....and so? your puff face like someone with diabetes!! fool
Kojois 1 week ago
Is News fire parliment house. Cheap and useless comments
Toko 1 week ago
Empty berries make the most noise.
Kona 1 week ago
Gunu just echoed what Gyamfi said on the program. The program was poorly moderated. Gyamfi was allowed to make his case with little interruption from the host and the other guests. However rebuttals by Kabiru and Bright Simons were frequently interrupted by the host Samson and Hosi with personal attacks by Gyamfi. There's no doubt something has gone wrong at the Goldbod and there is a serious attempt to cover up. Time will tell.
Osei Tutu 1 week ago
Wo maame twe will tell. Kwasea
Yaw Nkansah 1 week ago
Putting this out, have you asked him why he couldn't at5ended the show?Just looking for public support with no sense.
Talk about important issues affecting genuine innocent Ghanaians and the evil things government appointee ... read full comment
Putting this out, have you asked him why he couldn't at5ended the show?Just looking for public support with no sense.
Talk about important issues affecting genuine innocent Ghanaians and the evil things government appointees are doing.
IMF want to tangle Africa nations into debt
So that they can never thinks about development
Period
Period
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
Does it make sense for Oppong Nkrumah to meet you and deliberate you on the goldbod.issue.Oppong Nkrumah alone is not Ghana. IF you have anything tangible to talk about the $214 million of gold list go to the IMF who made that declaration
Chris 1 week ago
Cowards die many times before thier death
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago
Parliamentary privilege committee must summons Kojo Oppong Nkrumah to appear before the committee to explain what he knows about his alleged Gold board lost in trading!
John G. 1 week ago
Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboard and the child is now doing well and glowing. Bawumia and NPP, now want to share the glory (the credit) abaa!!!
DOKUA 1 week ago
JACK SPARROW, HOW ABOUT TWIS IN NDC. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO NANA KONADU IN SUNYANI, DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO KWABENA DUFFOUR. NORHERNERS WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AND INEPTITUDE. YOU ALWAYS WANT EVERYTHING ON A SILVER PLATTER. YOUR STUPIDITY AND SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT. EVEN, KWAME NKRUMAH HAD TO GIVE YOU INCAPABLE FOOLS FREE EDUCATION. I WOULD HAVE BOWED MY HEAD IN SHAME IF I WERE A NORTHNER. BAWUMIA A NORTHERNER WAS THE PARTY' CANDIDATE. WHEN THAT CORRUPT KEN OFORI ATTA WAS REMOVED A NORTHERNER WAS THE FINANCE MINIISTER, BAWUMIA WAS THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS. ALIOU MAHAMA WAS THE VICE FOR EIGHT YEARS. NITIIWUL WAS THE DEFENCE MINISTER FOR EIGHT YEARS. THE LIST GO3S ON THESE ARE ALL FROM THE NORTH . COMPARE THIS RECORD TO NDC. WOULD NDC SELECT A TWI AS THE VICE
CHECK THIS NDC GOVERNMENT THE NUMBER OF TWIS AS MINISTERS. AS A NORTHERNER, I HOPE JACK SPARROW, YOUR BRAINS WOULD ALLOW YOU TO MAKE THE COMPARISON
HOW MANY VOTES AND MPS DID BAWUMIA GET FROM THE NORTH. IT WAS THE TWIS THAT VOTED FOR HIM. IMBECILE , MORON JACK SPARROW.
CJ 1 week ago
This oppong nkruma, your akyims destroyed the economy with bawumia as the head of the emt and you wsnt this guy to be predident. Compare him to Ato Forson. Would you have recommended him if Ghana were your company. Akyims are traitors and nation wreckers
Ghanaians, we should tell our kids and tell them to tell thier kids that an akyim or akuapim should never be made a president.
Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 1 week ago
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
You NDC fools, Mahama is just fooling you:
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ... read full comment
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold taken for the family
2. $214 million stolen through Bawa-Rock
3. Aircrafts budget - $1.2 billion. Half of the money to be stolen by the Mahama family
Watch the space...
Nii Amarteifio 1 week ago
This big head senseless boy of a man does not deserve the name NKRUMAH. The name must be taken from him and named Kojo Oppong Tiwii or Tikesee. He lost all his brains when he joined the NPP for his selfish gains.
Mr no nonsense 1 week ago
Did he say why he couldn't come,that one yiu people did not tell us,was he sick,or something
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
You are a stupid fool.. Islam doesn't have time for you. I can see, Islam is becoming a threat to you and your cohorts because it says you shouldn't expose your private parts, not drink, not fornicate, not insult elders, not ...
Ignorant foolish people
Our party will remain in opposition for a very long time because of idiots like you Kay or whatever you call yourself. Gyimiiii saaaaa. The person goes around claiming an allegation. Come and substantiate too, you run away. W ...
His apostles were deceived by the scam Jn3.16 and opened their hearts to him,but instead of being made 'new', they were humiliated and murdered(Act7.60). Africans were in chains and shackles,raped and sodomized for 400 yrs an ...
@Jesus is God
To inform illiterate NDC Followers Kojo Oppong Nkrumah had his Bcom from UCC @ 22yrs,I know he was writing his ACCA Level III as @ the time he was leaving Multimedia. He's also been called to the Bar. Cassiel Ato Forson left ...
Your docking dickheaded oppong Nkrumah has no degree in Bcom Massa. He read BMS and stupid marketing degree with some fake gimpa law certificate. What does he have to his credit ? Only in Ghana do we entertain and praise such ...
Even if Jesus comes down to earth and joins the NPP today, he will immediately become a liar, scammer, looter, or thief, and most of all, an empty barrel. Look at Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, who can predict that a young, gentle, and ...
WHO ...
No wonder you are called Adjashe. Stupid fool. Where were you when David Adjaye was made the only sole sourced building design contractor for that your phantom Cathedral and all the Agenda 111 buildings. Animal. Have you not ...
@ Eric, Never open your mouth when the accomplishments of David Adjayi are being discussed. He is a GLOBAL ICON when it comes to ARCHITECTURE. Just follow your lane if you are a footsoldier. If not, just take your time and r ...
Eric Gyimie Mensah you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? Send your eye zu eye azaa financial analysis to IMF and go and argue with them. ...
Bawa rock is the only aggregator because Ken Ofori-Atta's Data Bank was the only transaction advisor whenever Ghana goes to borrow money under the NPP government. Fools. Practice what you preach!!! Come and explain to us why ...
Adjashe Kuniru, if GoldBod is a profit making institution, why didn't PMMC make profit in 2023 and 2024 under NPP when Nana Akwasi Awuah was the CEO? In 2023 and 2024 under NPP, Ghana made a loss of GHS973 million and GHS4.18 ...
Deroy you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? So now you agree it’s a loss? I thought idiots and uneducated buffoons like you say it’s ...
But he was not in bed with guy grandmaster Solomon hmmm ofuibiba we all no NDC and this biased Newsfile host will expose themselves by revealing how they planned this programme on a government WhatsApp platform. Ofuibiba is ...
Cassiel Ato Forson & Sammy Gyamfi are nowhere near Kojo Oppong Nkrumah academically. Those 2 NDC guys have no work experience and their Certificates also have question mark.Kojo started work very young from PTC and came to M ...
Pono guy
Eiiiiii eiiiii
Kas3 heeaaaaaatttttt
NPP HAS NO MESSAGE
The NPP called for Parliamentary Probe into the hefty financial loss that the GoldBod had incurred , so it stands to reason that no representative of the NPP needs to speak out on that top ...
IS T ...
We should never make any mistakes of hailing such nation wrecking corrupt politicians akuffo addo introduced into the country. Who is Kwadwo opppng Nkrumah in every sphere of life ? What does he represent? I blame that useles ...
Bank ...
Only in Npp can we tolerate saa kwaseampanin akuffo addo implanted mole to speak for the party . What does Vincent oppong Nkrumah with a background in marketing and fake gimpa law certificate know about economics for him to b ...
24hr economy is a scam
Water is up
Galamsey is persisting
Contractors ...
Sammy Gyamfi has been played together with the government and GoldBod. Now you have played all your cards and be sure the NPP will shortly come out with a response that will lock the party and Goodbod in a tight corner that ...
Even in opposition they still lie so how can Ghanaians take them serious ? The other day Bryte said everything about Mahama was AI generated, how can a states man say such a thing? Is like comic man and can not be taken serio ...
The NPP still can't figure out the hate the entire citizens of Ghana harbor on them. The NPP should pray that the NDC government will also become thieves like them. That is the only way they can come back to power. If the NDC ...
Has that moron Kojo Oppong Nkrumah the E- levy man during his Townhall meetings forgotten that all the Agenda 111 building architecture was given as sole sourced contract to one David Adjaye? Watch the Wing shaped design of t ...
Dzifa stop these lies
When? In the year 2069?
He was able to project himself as a minster of information, administratively, he was found wanting at the ministry, he was all over the place trying to please , the runaway Minister of finance, during the vat campaign instead ...
This obsession with PHDs, Degrees etc! Where have they gotten us? Knowledge is having it to apply it. How many of us can honestly claim value to our community for the degrees earned at the tax payers expense? I prefer the il ...
Was it Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who blew off the lid or it was rather IMF? Why didn't Newsfile rather invite someone from IMF? Why could you ask someone who was echoing what had been made public by another entity to come and expla ...
Gunu just echoed what Gyamfi said on the program. The program was poorly moderated. Gyamfi was allowed to make his case with little interruption from the host and the other guests. However rebuttals by Kabiru and Bright Simon ...
Talk about important issues affecting genuine innocent Ghanaians and the evil things government appointee ...
Period
Does it make sense for Oppong Nkrumah to meet you and deliberate you on the goldbod.issue.Oppong Nkrumah alone is not Ghana. IF you have anything tangible to talk about the $214 million of gold list go to the IMF who made th ...
Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboa ...
JACK SPARROW, HOW ABOUT TWIS IN NDC. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO NANA KONADU IN SUNYANI, DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO KWABENA DUFFOUR. NORHERNERS WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AND INEPTITUDE. YOU ALWAYS WANT EVERYTHING ON A ...
This oppong nkruma, your akyims destroyed the economy with bawumia as the head of the emt and you wsnt this guy to be predident. Compare him to Ato Forson. Would you have recommended him if Ghana were your company. Akyims a ...
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ...