Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MADURO’S OVERTHROW IS A PROPHECY IN GHANA 6 days ago
But for toddlers in Europe and America, it was written boldly in the skies. Nkwaseafour pii.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
mutala 6 days ago
That means the West are wicked murderers
Dr. Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Youth of Ghana I am an imbecile who has no clue what is happening to my brain. So for give me for any transgressions. Amen. Son of Prophet Mohammed.
Ernestine Sackey 6 days ago
How gullible are Ghanaians? A commonsense statement is now seen as prophecy from God. A kindergartener even knew that the Venezuelan prez was on borrowed time.
Rob 6 days ago
They are very gullible, displaying a troubling lack of critical thinking. Also I’m not sure who manages Ghanaweb, but the oversight and judgment there appear just as questionable.
MOI MEME 6 days ago
So asinine, even a 2 day old baby could have seen Maduro was on the chopping block to be removed or killed. Ghanaians are so gullible..OR foolish or both to believe such cockammimy prophesy
Jo 6 days ago
Stop the f.oolish.ness. Who didn't know this was going to happen after Trump had been threatening Venezuela for some months now?
Are Africans that stu.pid?
Stop the f.oolish.ness. Who didn't know this was going to happen after Trump had been threatening Venezuela for some months now?
P Djamgbe 6 days ago
Not all Africans, but African church members
Bj 6 days ago
Yes. Africans are stupid
ANYBODY FOLLOWING EVENTS IN VENUZUELA OVER THE LAST YEAR OR TWO NEW THIS WAS COMING. SO WHAT IS THIS ABOUT PROPHECY? 6 days ago
Kofi uk 6 days ago
Smart one prophet, there has been attempts by the USA the remove or capture him like they did to Norega of Panama since September, my prophecy is Trump will attack Nigeria very soon, watch out, today is 3rd January 2026
Kojo 6 days ago
Anybody in a beer bar can say that and get away with it.
Name 6 days ago
Tweaa !!
Even the smallest school boy who listens to radio or watches TV, knew Trump would attack Venezuela. Trump mentioned that and Maduro himself knew it. So what about a 'revelation' from a Ghanaian 'pastor?'
Tweaa !!
Even the smallest school boy who listens to radio or watches TV, knew Trump would attack Venezuela. Trump mentioned that and Maduro himself knew it. So what about a 'revelation' from a Ghanaian 'pastor?'
Jeopardy 6 days ago
The US president warned Nicolase Maduro of this strike long ago, stating Venezuela was a ground for US drugs traffickers and that if it doesnt stop he Trump will strike. Some pastors use their brains. This is not say he is fake pastor please
kktt 6 days ago
as for this one dier I must admit I saw it here before it happened,first time ever except for obvious election results
@RealNapo 6 days ago
What kind of stupidity is this Ghanaweb? Do you know you are part of Ghana's problem? The kind of news you give us are shit. Not good for human development, not good for economic development, not good to build a country. Shame on you.
Nana (Gullibility 6 days ago
If Gen Z generations in Ghana fails to questioned the older generation in Ghana, the country will be doomed. Why should this be a prophecy in the first place ? The gullibility is too much in Ghana. The predictability of Maduro's downfall was known to any international news watchers.
Donatus 6 days ago
It was the same as the Nigerian strikes. The world was foretold.
kktt 6 days ago
even if it is a prediction, it was very accurate, he said between January and march it could have happened in December or April
GH8 6 days ago
Gyimeefoo kktt. You believe this bullcrap. Are you that dumb.
Ewvevi 6 days ago
Amoako atta, GOWAYOU with your foolishness. Didn't we all see the US making incursions into Venezuelan territory long ago? What kind of public health menace is this open display of schizophrenia, whereby the government looks on unconcerned for these mentally deranged fools to run amok? Aaaaah. When former igp dampare tried to curb this madness, he was thrown out.
Asonaba asiedu 6 days ago
That wasn't a prophecy. Anyone who follows current affairs knew what was coming. He just had the platform and took advantage of it.
Kwabena 6 days ago
"If care is not taken prophecies", hmm all is fake!
If it comes true, they say God has spoken. If it fails, they say the prayed to avert it. Is that how God does his things?
Football match prophecy - God is now a football ... read full comment
If it comes true, they say God has spoken. If it fails, they say the prayed to avert it. Is that how God does his things?
Football match prophecy - God is now a football fan, prognosticating match results. Ghana in the finals, Spain wins.
Kooo 6 days ago
It happened in 29th December 2015…was on BBC.
Lucky 6 days ago
Stop this Nonsense so called fake Christian prophets! Why don’t we see Moslems in these dubious prophecy games? Spare us the Nonsense please.
Edward Dankyi 6 days ago
He followed cnn to predict that don't mind can he predict where factory's will be built
EBBY 6 days ago
All of these prophets have their scammers glued onto CNN, Al-jezera, BBC and other world TV stations scanning for news and analysis. They use information gleaned from these stations as basis for their prophecies. They search for health information about rich and famous people in Ghana and use them to ‘prophesy’. The last time I checked, there are around 10billion people on this earth. These Ghana scammers think they are the angels of doom that God uses to reveal impending catastrophe on mankind. I don’t blame them. I blame organized religion that have turned most Ghanaians into zombies with herd mentality, incapable of thinking for themselves. It’s a very sad situation from which the country can never extricate ourselves without substantial efforts. CRY, MY BELOVED COUNTRY.
WAS ANY OF THESE PROPHETS ABLE TO FORETELL THE APPEARANCE OF COVID -19? THEY ALL WENT INTO HIDING JUST LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE. 6 days ago
Where were these "prophets" when it mattered most? I AM TALKING ABOUT COVID-19. Didn't they all go into hiding like everybody else, wear double masks and refuse to accept visitors into their homes? WE WON'T EMBARRASS SOME FOLK BY NAMING NAMES.
The build up to what just happened in Venezuela was well documented especially during 2025. Let's see if these opportunistic "prophets" will forecast how this invasion and occupation is going to pan out in Venezuela over the next few years. The outcome is not difficult to predict if you have followed similar past military interventions of this kind.
sosu 6 days ago
this is not prophesy. a current affairs.
JA 6 days ago
We all knew from the build up of US forces in the Caribbean something will happen. This is no prophecy
Jimi jimi 6 days ago
CHURCH WAHALA
Eben 6 days ago
God forgive us for criticising your prophecy. You were spot on. Not even a single security analyst saw this coming. God bless you.
Name 6 days ago
Perhaps the Ghanaian security analysts did not know, but abroad, even middle school kids knew the invasion was going to happen. We all saw how US sent war ships to the coast of Venezuela. And why would any country send war ship to another country?? If you are smart, you'll know why !!
Wabodaaammm 5 days ago
You plus that pastor all your modaaaaasssss kwaaasiAAAAAAAATOOOOOrrrrr muuumaaameeeee tw3333333333333 woni pastor nyinaaaa keep believing this animals
Ghabay NY. 6 days ago
90% of Ghanaians have PhD in mumulogy and gyiminastics. What a country,lord have mercy.So this is also a prophecy?I think the chemicals in the galamsey waters is having a toll on your way of reasoning. Ludicrous!
Ghanaman 6 days ago
Cheap prophesy! We all knew what was going to happen in Venezuela after all the US military build up
Akonta 6 days ago
This has nothing to do with any so called prophecy. We all knew what will happen and it has happened. It is finished..
Sardine 6 days ago
El pasta but they take nothing
Ga Mashed 6 days ago
All of you insulting the man of God, shut up and shut up. Russia threatening Ukraine for more than a year now. Has Russia able to capture the president of Ukraine. Is not the same common sense that Russia is stronger than Ukraine and therefore Zelensky should have been captured by Puttin now. Do you see any immediate possible in this?. Man if God, you are a true prophet.
Pelicles. 6 days ago
NATO is supporting Ukraine, and who is supporting Venezuela, you?
Name 6 days ago
You seem not to have the smallest clue about what is going on, so stop disgracing yourself !!
Do you know what is called a proxy war?
Well, for your info: if not because of support from the NATO and the EU, Ukraine woul ... read full comment
You seem not to have the smallest clue about what is going on, so stop disgracing yourself !!
Well, for your info: if not because of support from the NATO and the EU, Ukraine would have been flattened by now.
Sardine 6 days ago
The prophet predicted nothing ,even a 6 month old pregnancy baby can predict same .
Pelicles. 6 days ago
Amoako Atta, why didn't you alert the world about covid-19? Fools listen and believe fake creeps like you. Who is his or her right sense cannot see that the armada the US had sent to Venezuela is the end of Maduro's reign?
Charles 6 days ago
There is no prophecy here. The signs were clearly there, with international experts already predicted it.
John 6 days ago
Nonsense who doesn’t know what was happening
Bj 6 days ago
Fake news .
Fake news .
Jon J 6 days ago
Enuff of this bs. He jus read b/n da linez
Obi ba.. 6 days ago
Oh Ghana and for that matter Ghanaians. How gullible majority are. Reason most are taken for granted. Aaaaaaba!!!!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countk
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Las Palmas 6 days ago
Mass you people have to stop that is not good for Ghana. You don't know what will happen to you yourself tomorrow but you know what will happen to someone. Why?
Useless prophet 6 days ago
We all knew America intention of invading Venezuela. Even KIDS knew that. So please, give a break of this useless pastors of out mother Ghana.
Afia 6 days ago
Stop that nonsense already.Who doesn’t know that Trump is after Maduro?Are people really this dumb?
Osonoba 6 days ago
Is it a coup or an invasion? I think the two are not the same. The events leading up to this was clear and obvious. I don't think this is a prophecy.
Ozymandias 6 days ago
The writing was already on the wall. Every discerning observer knew that the Venezuelan president could not pick a fight with Trump and win it. That he has been invaded and arrested by the USA military is no prophecy. These charlatans in Ghana should stop being national laughing stocks.
Bentum 6 days ago
Calculated prophecy
Fuudian lomotey 6 days ago
We all saw it coming, this is no prophecy fa wo gyimii frihoko kuraseni.
Kofi 6 days ago
This is not a prophecy. The USA had already put a 50 million USD bounty on his head. USA has effectively blockaged the coast of Venezuela since September 2025. Plans of land attacks were imminent and all well read international affairs experts knew this was the end game. Now I wonder why Russia and China cannot do same in Ukraine and Taiwan respectively.
Agbeli Kumordziì 6 days ago
Too many Kan Kan Nyame prophets in Ghana
Locked them up like Obo Noah
Bh 6 days ago
Apuuu...we all watch CNN
Barko osae twum 6 days ago
Please this isn't prophesies,, any person with a brain will know the tensions from trump will build up to a regime change. Its shocking that these so called prophets only predict prophesies about doom and election results.never has any of them gone to any of our hospitals to help even 10 patients so 10 bed can be available. Its all a mind thing. Religion is the major mental killer of humans.
Nimley P 6 days ago
Why are people so foolish who didnt know Trump was in Venezuela to remove Moduro since Oktober is that a Prophessy
Fifi Afriyie 6 days ago
Don’t try to fool anybody. The handwriting was always on the wall. I predicted it myself. Do you false prophets really understand what prophecy means? What kind of bible are you reading?
Kwame Peter 6 days ago
I am not a prophet but the mad mullahs in Iran àre next after Mr Trump wàrned them that he will go for them if they massacre protestors,will I be a prophet if it happens as the propability is high?
Sense 6 days ago
This is all lies this thing has been in the news for months now and it’s obvious that it will happen this year so what is prophetic about this?
So were the us army on picnic off the coast? 6 days ago
A blind person could have seen that something was about to happen.
BEN 6 days ago
And wo cares
Labos 6 days ago
This is not a prophecy as we all saw what was coming
Stevo 6 days ago
Gyimee saa Gyimee saa everyday only Ghana prophetess will know what is stupid going on and they can't do anything good for their country ooh hoo we are tired of you so called prophetess l am praying to God that one day one day all this churches will be bound
Obroniba 6 days ago
What is prophetic about this Venezuela issue? This isn't news if you watch CNN, Al Jazeera, BBC or France 24. These idiots follow keenly and come out to say things to deceive their gullible and ignorant congregation. Continue following these bunch of idiots and you shall surely end up in hell with them and their foolishness and gross stupidity. Nonsense charlatans with no manners and dignity
God Almighty shall begin to deal ruthlessly with these bunch of thieves from this time and beyond. Fake idiots
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
Stupidity on display. What prophecy? Who didn't see this regime change coming with America's military apparatus massed around Venezuela? Shame on Ghana media for enabling these religious lying crooks in religious garments with their religious lies and dece4ptions. All prophets are religious crooks, quacks, liars, and shameless tithe-fleeing bandits.
Osei mensah bonsu 5 days ago
How could this be a prophesy when everyone saw the signs? Are we really serious as people?
Lighthouse Integrated Systems 5 days ago
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Co ... read full comment
• Mobile App Development
• E-Commerce Solutions
• Custom Software Development
• IT Support & Consultancy
• Complete Digital Business Setup
Grow your business with smart technology solutions.
Reach us on 0242824443/0502698455 today and let us light the way!
ObuasiMan 5 days ago
I have a prophecy that Prophet Amoako Atta will have sex at least 12 times in 2026.
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 4 days ago
During a phone call between Trump and Maduro in November, the American president repeatedly stressed to the Venezuelan leader that “it would be in his best interest” to step down and leave the country, one official said, calling the conversation “pretty much an ultimatum.” source CNN
Truetalk 4 days ago
I prophesy that China will invade Taiwan between 2026 and 2030.
Northern Boy 2 days ago
How could that be a prophecy? The writer himself doesn't know what prophecy is. He should have predicted this issue long before Trump started his campaign against venezuela. But to predict the final outcome of an unfolding event and calling it prophecy can only fool the so called man of God and people like him, like this writer
God reveals to redeem
Yes. Africans are stupid
Tweaa !!
The US president warned Nicolase Maduro of this strike long ago, stating Venezuela was a ground for US drugs traffickers and that if it doesnt stop he Trump will strike. Some pastors use their brains. This is not say he is fa ...
What kind of stupidity is this Ghanaweb? Do you know you are part of Ghana's problem? The kind of news you give us are shit. Not good for human development, not good for economic development, not good to build a country. Sham ...
If Gen Z generations in Ghana fails to questioned the older generation in Ghana, the country will be doomed. Why should this be a prophecy in the first place ? The gullibility is too much in Ghana. The predictability of Mad ...
Amoako atta, GOWAYOU with your foolishness. Didn't we all see the US making incursions into Venezuelan territory long ago? What kind of public health menace is this open display of schizophrenia, whereby the government looks ...
Football match prophecy - God is now a football ...
All of these prophets have their scammers glued onto CNN, Al-jezera, BBC and other world TV stations scanning for news and analysis. They use information gleaned from these stations as basis for their prophecies. They search ...
Where were these "prophets" when it mattered most? I AM TALKING ABOUT COVID-19. Didn't they all go into hiding like everybody else, wear double masks and refuse to accept visitors into their homes? WE WON'T EMBARRASS SOME FOL ...
CHURCH WAHALA
Perhaps the Ghanaian security analysts did not know, but abroad, even middle school kids knew the invasion was going to happen. We all saw how US sent war ships to the coast of Venezuela. And why would any country send war sh ...
All of you insulting the man of God, shut up and shut up. Russia threatening Ukraine for more than a year now. Has Russia able to capture the president of Ukraine. Is not the same common sense that Russia is stronger than Ukr ...
Well, for your info: if not because of support from the NATO and the EU, Ukraine woul ...
Fake news .
Bank ...
The writing was already on the wall. Every discerning observer knew that the Venezuelan president could not pick a fight with Trump and win it. That he has been invaded and arrested by the USA military is no prophecy. These c ...
Calculated prophecy
This is not a prophecy. The USA had already put a 50 million USD bounty on his head. USA has effectively blockaged the coast of Venezuela since September 2025. Plans of land attacks were imminent and all well read internation ...
Apuuu...we all watch CNN
Please this isn't prophesies,, any person with a brain will know the tensions from trump will build up to a regime change. Its shocking that these so called prophets only predict prophesies about doom and election results.nev ...
And wo cares
Gyimee saa Gyimee saa everyday only Ghana prophetess will know what is stupid going on and they can't do anything good for their country ooh hoo we are tired of you so called prophetess l am praying to God that one day one da ...
What is prophetic about this Venezuela issue? This isn't news if you watch CNN, Al Jazeera, BBC or France 24. These idiots follow keenly and come out to say things to deceive their gullible and ignorant congregation. Continue ...
Stupidity on display. What prophecy? Who didn't see this regime change coming with America's military apparatus massed around Venezuela? Shame on Ghana media for enabling these religious lying crooks in religious garments wit ...
• Mobile App Development
• E-Co ...
During a phone call between Trump and Maduro in November, the American president repeatedly stressed to the Venezuelan leader that “it would be in his best interest” to step down and leave the country, one official said, ...
How could that be a prophecy? The writer himself doesn't know what prophecy is. He should have predicted this issue long before Trump started his campaign against venezuela. But to predict the final outcome of an unfolding ev ...