Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ruthan 5 days ago
I will like to hear comments from NATO Members. You do this and you want to force Vladimir Putin to sign peace treaty.
George Asante 5 days ago
God bless Trump. God bless Israel. ....
Trotro Ambassador 5 days ago
This is called SMO Secial Military Operation.
This is what Rusia should have done 4 years ago
Thomas 5 days ago
To the best of my understanding of the English language, this called kidnapping and armed robbery.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
THREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
Nana Ama 5 days ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT YOUR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY SOLELY IS ABOUT NDC AND NOTHING ELSE. POOR YOU .
P Djamgbe 5 days ago
When Kier Starmer was asked whether he condemns what the US is doing, he said he was waiting for all the facts, even though Trump himself has confirmed the incident - Starmer cannot condemn illegality, and these are the people who call Russia and China bullies?
Solid 4 days ago
Nana Ama, solid for 3 points. This Baboon Prince, by the description of Trump, is by all accounts
a Shithole
Nana Ama, solid for 3 points. This Baboon Prince, by the description of Trump, is by all accounts
a Shithole
TRUTH 5 days ago
YOU ARE VERY RIGHT PRINCE.
THIS IS WHY WE WILL SEND ANY NPP CRIMINAL WANTED BY USA TO THEM WITHOUT HESITATION.
NEXT OPPONG NKRUMAH WANTS TO KNOW WHY THE GOVERNMENT IS SENDING YOU TO USA, PLEASE JUST GIVE HIM YOUR NICE ... read full comment
THIS IS WHY WE WILL SEND ANY NPP CRIMINAL WANTED BY USA TO THEM WITHOUT HESITATION.
NEXT OPPONG NKRUMAH WANTS TO KNOW WHY THE GOVERNMENT IS SENDING YOU TO USA, PLEASE JUST GIVE HIM YOUR NICE SPEECH.
TRAITORS AND NATION WRECKERS.
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Blue Pen,
Do you know a certain Raymond Archer can take money from the all powerful US FBI and hand you over to them for insulting Mr Trump and nobody in Ghana can save you? So go on wai.
Blue Pen,
Do you know a certain Raymond Archer can take money from the all powerful US FBI and hand you over to them for insulting Mr Trump and nobody in Ghana can save you? So go on wai.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
Blue Pen 5 days ago
@George Asante. Massa, this is Thief Trump's and Thief America's oil stealing venture. Israel has nothing to do with it. So don't try implicate Israel in America's criminality. They have already ordained their Stooge, Maria Machado, and given her a useless nobel prize and she is ready to render every service that bosses in Washington require of her.
America is a vampire state.
P Djamgbe 5 days ago
@Blue Pen, thank you for your take on that useless Nobel Peace Prize. People who are fighting for their selfish political ambitions are now winning Nobel Peace Prizes?
Esi 5 days ago
Russia is a civilized country. They don't do things like this.
Karikakchar 5 days ago
There's a clear potential for chaos. The challenge with Maduro is his legitimacy after overruling the elections and declaring himself winner, he brought this on to himself
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
THE US HAS THE MILITARY MIGHT THAT CAN LET IT CAPTURE EVERY LEADER IN THE WORLD ON THEIR OWN SOIL IF THEY BRAKE AMERICAN LAWS AND THE COURTS DETERMINE YOU ARE CULPABLE— EVEN INCLUDING VLADIMIR PUTIN AND THE CHINESE PRESIDENT.
Sometimes I wonder how some Ghanaians reason, especially you pro NDC commentators on this platform. Did you people read and understood the article? I mean do you understand why Maduro was arrested? Just that you know— Maduro and some of his inner circle senior officials were indicted by the Southern District Court of New York on drug charges back in 2020. The Federal Government and the Trump administration were acting on the indictment— that’s the reason why the fiend was arrested on his own soil. He is on his way to face justice in New York for drug trafficking and other drug related charges. Let me remind you people whom I refer to as having the “Reading deficiency syndrome”. This is not the first time America has indicted and forcibly detained a foreign leader. Back in 1990 another Southern American leader called Noriega who ruled Panama with iron fist was also indicted on drug charges. He was brought to America, tried and sentenced to lengthy prison terms. After the US indictments he was brought to face similar charges in the State of France. The US as far as I know don’t act recklessly by going around and indicting or removing foreign leaders. Because to me the US can invade every country in the world even including the bragging Vladimir Putin if you don’t know. But with one reason— that if you brake any US laws. Which country can withstand the US in terms of military power?
But this country has strong laws that gives the US Congress the sole power to pass laws which allows the President to invade any country. In this very case I believe the administration renewed the indictment against Maduro and some of his officials as recently as late Thursday or Friday.
Ask yourselves as to why the US didn’t indict Maduro’s predecessor “Hugo Ugo Chavez who insulted George W Bush to his face by calling him the “Devil”? He even claimed that the entire UN General Assembly floor smelled like the sulfur because the devil was at the podium the previous day. He was referring to President George W Bush who addressed the Assembly the previous day. But the US government didn’t hurt him or held him accountable for insulting the President directly to his face because he was not accused of any charges on the US soil.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
THE US HAS THE MILITARY MIGHT THAT CAN LET IT CAPTURE EVERY LEADER IN THE WORLD ON THEIR OWN SOIL IF THEY BREAK AMERICAN LAWS AND THE COURTS DETERMINE YOU ARE CULPABLE— EVEN INCLUDING VLADIMIR PUTIN AND THE CHINESE PRESIDENT.
AMB 5 days ago
For invading sovereign nations?
Jaymee 5 days ago
You are mad. Brainwashed. Always hailing your oppressors. You cannot dictate how a sovereign country shd be run. He is just trying to deflect from the Epstein files and his paedophile friends. Wants to take over Venezuelan oil
JA 5 days ago
Why have over 7milion Venezuelans fled their country if it was being run well? He lost elections and won't leave power. He's trafficking drugs to the US and won't stop. Russia wanted to do same to Zelensky but failed. If you criticise this then criticise Putin as well.
Jimi jimi 5 days ago
ITS TIME FOR US TO START MAKING WEAPONS TOO
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 days ago
JA, You fool pass goat paa.. If you don't know history and the facts shut your smelling mouth. Secondly Russia can use just hour to capture Ukraine president and turn Ukraine into ashes but Putin and Russia are diplomatic not like coward USA and Israel. America always invade cheap and weak countries likewise Israel and Israel will be wipe out be patience
Shock 4 days ago
Incompetent Russia can't do fokoo.
Nii Odoi 5 days ago
There's no proof that Maduro is trafficking drugs. Don't spread false information.
Ga Mashed 5 days ago
So when sovereign country is oppressing and killing her citizen , we should still tolerate sovereignty of the country.
Dr Siraka 5 days ago
@ george ashante
Am not surprised you ate an ashante! Idiotic bootlicker! May 2026 be a disastrous year for you and your entire family. May calamity befall ypu and your useless despicable family!
@ george ashante
Am not surprised you ate an ashante! Idiotic bootlicker! May 2026 be a disastrous year for you and your entire family. May calamity befall ypu and your useless despicable family!
YOU THANK GOD FOR TRUMP?- Worldwatch 5 days ago
God bless Trump and Israel and not your country Ghana.Christianity has made africans to hate their own countries.And God to bless this criminal Trump. You must be sick in your head.
Truth Teller 4 days ago
@george_asante. But Trump called you and the generations before you, SHITHOLES! Oh, Asantes! Are you okay being slaves still? Don't you have some pride as human beings? Are you that lowest-of-the-low human beings?
Killer 5 days ago
Europe and Nato should tell us if Venezuela is a sovereign country or not , Hypocrites
Nyame na aye 5 days ago
Good job Donald. Best president ever.
GH8 5 days ago
Odwanba. You call this sick dude the best president ever? Do you have any brain cell in the skull you call head? That fool the Americans have elected again as president will cause a lot of problems in this world. And more dangerously he has surrounded himself with puppets as his cabinet members. The world is in dangerous times and we still have useless and poor Ghanaians hailing Trump. What is really wrong with us?
We need another American bombings in Nigeria 5 days ago
Being a sovereign country doesn’t mean you should FOOL around and run the affairs of humanity with brazen impunity. Thank you America for punishing another fool . Come back to Nigeria and rip that zoo off .
Killer 5 days ago
Say the same to Russia
Wele 5 days ago
Kill Putin. Kill ghanaians..!!
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 5 days ago
I wonder why Africans in this era still worships the West who partly contributes to their due to puppet regimes they hv erected Across Africa for their strategic interest,and not the interest of the citizenry, this has caused massive artificial poverty
Which shouldn't hv been so because our elected leaders hv to satisfy the west, which means, they hv to neglect the will of the people n their cry,most African leaders are threatened if they truly want to serve their people n get betrayed by same people who they want to serve through western media propaganda n blackmail
kojo 5 days ago
maduro did what wrong. explain pls
GH8 5 days ago
Don't mind fools who still think like slaves. It's as far back as 2018 during Trump's first term that he wanted to get ride of Maduro.
Karikakchar 5 days ago
Of course the sovereignty of Venezuela is not in doubt overruling elections where he was obviously the looser and declaring himself winner is the problem
Philla phila 5 days ago
Kwaseato, didn't Trump do the same thing when he lost the elections to Joe Biden?, didn't he refuse to leave the white house?
Killer 5 days ago
Fool didn’t trump do same
Thomas 4 days ago
Please treat Mr Karikacher with a bit of sympathy. Have you not noticed that he has the traits of a man who is a few cards short of a full deck? Retards like him should be treated softly-softly otherwise you will push him over the edge.
Nzema K 5 days ago
No Comment. I have no position on this now. I only pray for my father Bola Tiinebu of Nigeria., Naija will soon be ruled by Americans. It will soon be regarded as one of American states.. mind you both Venezuela and Naija have oil in huge commercial Qtys . America does not act in vacuum.. They know what they are looking for. Their economy is running out of oxygen and so they need some injections.
DEEVINITY 5 days ago
@Nzema K.
I agree to a large extent. It is also about Geo-political dynamics.
Our subregion is under "siege". There's a lot playing out simultaneously.
We wait, we watch.
@Nzema K.
We wait, we watch.
WR yoKojo 5 days ago
Dr. Devil, no one respond to this idiocy. It's not funny and what you wish for others normally happens to you. I wish you stay alive to see the your great defeat ahead of you.
Lambert Damba 5 days ago
I told you would soon be deported. We are coming for you
WE THANK GOD FOR GIVING US PRESIDENT TRUMP. 5 days ago
NEXT ON THE LIST IS IRAN.ANY OPPRESSIVE REGIME MUST BE BROUGHT DOWN.A LITTLE DROPS OF BOMBS IN NORTHENR NIGERIA IS HIGHLY WELCOMED.
GH8 5 days ago
That so called bomb in Nigeria who did they killed? Have you heard anything about it in terms of casualties since it happened? No because they didn't any Islamist militants. They bombed some empty fields and you are here supporting this idiocy from that fool Trump, who refused to accept his defeat of the 2020 elections in USA.
YOU THANK GOD FOR TRUMP?- Worldwatch 5 days ago
God has given you Trump? Africans and your stupidity. A criminal like Trump is a gift from God? No wonder Trump does not respect Africans.
Truth Teller 4 days ago
Trump is a coward who attacks small and weak countries. The Iranians told him to send his threats to those who fear them. Trump and his puppy Israel know the accuracy and power of Iranian missiles. If he is that powerful, why not try countries like China, Russian, north Korea, or Pakistan? Venezuela, Nigeria, or Somalia are not something to brag about. Remember Afghanistan.
Solid. Never too late. Trump, FYI/FYA 4 days ago
Solid point! Solid, as in 'Repressive Regimes' must be bombed. In that classical light therefore, akufo addo & ofori-attah's Kyebi must be bombed. Never late at all.
Nii 4 days ago
What Trump is doing is totally wrong, It is against international law he has mo right to fo what he has done
Joe 5 days ago
God bless Trump
Eric Ofosuhene 5 days ago
Bless him for what ? Di wo fie asɛm wɔ Ghana. Do you know the implications? China is now hovering around Taiwan and at times Hong Kong, Russia isn't yet out of Ukraine, etc. Can they now stop invasions by other powers on other others? Think twice.
Kojo 5 days ago
Stupid leader
Nsia 5 days ago
A very bad precedent for China to invade a democatic and peaceful country such as Taiwan
Nana 5 days ago
They will be justified if they go ahead and capture Taiwan. Russia will also not mind capturing the whole Ukraine. If Europe fools they will turn the whole place into a battlefield.
Russia is weak militarily 5 days ago
Russia has been given how many years to capture Ukraine and they are still struggling? Russian military doesn’t meet 21st century standards.Russia is weak militarily, and America will defeat Russia and China military combined in any day .
Mac 5 days ago
Dreamer! Be deceiving yourself
Kofi 5 days ago
If America could defeat China, it would have done it long long time ago.
CHINA NOT A WARMONGERING NATION - Worldwatch 5 days ago
Was America able to defeat Vietnam and even the Taliban in Afghanistan? The only difference is China is not a warmongering nation like America. America
profits from war. America uses war to intimidate,steal and destroys.
Was America able to defeat Vietnam and even the Taliban in Afghanistan? The only difference is China is not a warmongering nation like America. America
Emefa 5 days ago
US -vietnam war wasn't a full blow out war. America was only supporting one side in the war. The same applied to Afghanistan.
Truth Teller 4 days ago
Why didn't they defeat Afghanistan?
Kofi 5 days ago
You idiot should understand that Taiwan is not a fucking country. Do we Ghana recognize and have diplomatic relationship with Taiwan?
OGyam 5 days ago
@Kofi, Ghana did until the scumbags who made their useless coup broke diplomatic realtions with Taiwan in July 1967. So, stop behaving like a complete twat.
Killer 5 days ago
China is wasting time
Agbeli Kumordzi 5 days ago
This is a political kidnapping in mid night
Thry came to to tell us in Africa that love your Neighbor as you love your self
That was how they used the fake Bible to fool the people in Accra
21st century is neighbor droppi ... read full comment
21st century is neighbor dropping bombs on neighbor's
Zionism is racism 5 days ago
Western countries have no regard for the rule of law. If the other countries don't react concretely, they recolonise Africa, Latin America and the middle east. Natanyahu, alias satanyahu and Trump have the same agenda.
Killer 5 days ago
Not in places like Afghanistan, they run away after 20 years
DEEVINITY 5 days ago
Negotiated exit; stage-managed show of force to support the optics of a military "victory".
Nothing to see here.
Negotiated exit; stage-managed show of force to support the optics of a military "victory".
Nothing to see here.
Clynns 5 days ago
God bless America
FK 5 days ago
US want to protect Christians in Venezuela
Trump hero 5 days ago
They will stop Venezuela giving oil to Russia. Russia will be bankrupt soon
America has committed coup d'etat 5 days ago
Wo ni tweasse hero, aboaba ass licker. America has committed treason. They preach democracy only when their interest is protected and for all democratic countries who think they are sovereign should think they are being ruled by imperialist Americans. When China does same to Taiwan no assholes should complain. Maduro was stupid to get caught. The Venezuela military generals should take over the country and switch to a military regime and fight any oppressor rule. They should defend the country from any foreign influence and attack till their last blood
Lighthouse Integrated Systems 5 days ago
Lighthouse Integrated Systems
Guiding Your Business to Digital Success
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail ... read full comment
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Commerce Solutions
• Custom Software Development
• IT Support & Consultancy
• Complete Digital Business Setup
Grow your business with smart technology solutions.
Reach us on 0242824443/0502698455 today and let us light the way!
Nebuchadnezzar Addo 5 days ago
E be oil he want.... America wants to steal oil....the prophesies are coming.
Kweku Benn 5 days ago
This is why I have been advocating let us turn Ghana as The Swiss and Costo Rica.. a nation with no standing military , and divert the budget into agriculture production because any day we can be taken over by western world powers house with UN sit and watch..
It doesn’t make sense to spend bunch of our hard earned money on Military..just scrap the institution and turn them into A nation building Agency.. and our infrastructure plans shall be completed in no time instead of getting contracts to the contractors that feeds the politicians…
Bring back the Youth’s Workers Brigades and the Youth Pioneers movement.to ideologically train them to respect the state and it’s resources aldrin the ages of 12 at jr high through the sr high then deploy those who could not make to the university end up taking career path with the Brigade Movement
Hamsa 5 days ago
This invasion is the only way to revive a dying American economy.
Stitches. 5 days ago
Mr. Trump, I beg you, exchange Maduro for the terrorists in Nigeria. Finish all of them
Kofi 5 days ago
Venezuela opposition claim its an exit deal Maduro made to US which was accepted. Notice Venezuela air defense system was inactive during so called attack?
TRUTH STANDS 4 days ago
UN is useless. They don't protect anybody according to the UN chatter. They only act according to American interest. Infact UN is same as America
Papa Kofi 5 days ago
What a Shame
Bazz 5 days ago
Moduro has been so defiant, if u are not strong, he should have done the needful
Evans 5 days ago
This is a huge No No No. We are not in the sixties and seventies to be experiencing this.Who will be next.
Press Conference 5 days ago
Torkonoo will be next. Precedent indeed. Today Tampiri is quiet. Like when they came for the Jews
Richard 5 days ago
Very great..
Kojo Kankam 5 days ago
It’s is about oil
Ende 5 days ago
Cheap Invasion. For what offense has he committed against USA. Nothing
J 5 days ago
Eeee God come
ROGUE NATION, ROGUE PRESIDENTS- Kwabena ohemeng,london 5 days ago
Is what Trump has done in Venezuela strange? America is a rogue nation and all its presidents have been rogue leaders as now portrayed by Trump..America has no respect for the UN and international rules and laws. I will not be surprised if Trump gets up and tell African leaders to give him access to their nation's resources or he bombs their nations. To Trump might rules!!!.
tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago
NEXT IS NIGERIA...LET THE BOMBS RAIN
ON THE ZOO KILL ALL NIGERIANS
Jimi jimi 5 days ago
YOU ARE A FOOL TO THINK THAT THEY CARE ABOUT YOU
Look at the fool oooooo 5 days ago
What kind of nonsense is this how can America do this to another nation?
Covid 19 5 days ago
America is now the World's Policeman, Jury and Judge. Coup is good Coup is not good Coup is good Coup is not good Coup is good Coup is not good. Saaaaa
TRUMP,A DISGRACE TO THE WORLD - Worldwatch 5 days ago
Trump is an idiot!!. A disgrace to humanity
,a disgrace to the world. America is finished.
Zakarakis 5 days ago
The BARBARISM of the United States is phenomenal. We saw it in Iraq. We saw it in Libya. We saw it in many other places. Is the world really in the 21st century?
Jimi jimi 5 days ago
I THINK PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD ALSO GO AND ARREST DONALD TRUMP… ATIKA TIKA
Jimi jimi 5 days ago
CHRISTIAN TERRORIST AND KINGS OF KIDNAPPING .
Pelicles. 5 days ago
The US did the same stupid thing against Manuel Noreiga of Panama accusing him of supplying drugs to the US, and what happened? Isn't this against international law and why is the United Nations silent?
The US just want to ... read full comment
The US did the same stupid thing against Manuel Noreiga of Panama accusing him of supplying drugs to the US, and what happened? Isn't this against international law and why is the United Nations silent?
The US just want to control Venezuela's oil.
Kay 5 days ago
It is only people who are not in their own senses will jubilate when a foreign country overthrow their leader...it reminds me of when Ghanaians jubilated when Nkrumah's was overthrown.... For generations America have shown again and again it has no love for any country...it just wants everyone's resources.... sorry patriots of Venezuela your natural resources are now US property...
Barko osae twum 5 days ago
As much as all countries are supposed to respect international law and boundaries. But inn trump to use naco terror justifies his actions. If you look at the way drugs smuggled into america are killing citizens. This is what should have haven't to our showboy for turning our country into a drug smuggling hub for the global cartels. Should have been listed out of the country to lead peace efforts on the front line in Sudan with his friends, family and brother in laws.
A HUGE DISSERVICE TO THE WORLD- Worldwatch 5 days ago
The guy who failed to kill Trump did a huge disservice to the world.Trump is a criminal,a rogue who does not deserve to live.
Razal Sheiba 5 days ago
A president can invade another sovereign country and arrest it's president, and everybody is quiet. What ever the offence, it's the UN that should act, not America. From what has happened it means no country is sovereign in the eyes of America. They can take any country on and walk away free. Hmmmm
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trt card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Barko osae twum 4 days ago
This is just the same thing america , uk and france did to Gaddafi in 2011. Saying it will be a better place without him. What happened after they got Gaddafi killed. It become a gate way for the world as a hope of getting into europe. Many have died since Gaddafi was killed than the amount of people they said he had killed. America can do same to any countrywith their might military power. Why not go to fix what's happening in Sudan. If he can attack militants in nigeria why not Sudan and other african countries with leaders ruling for over 49yrs and supressing its citizens.
Albert 4 days ago
It is mind blowing that a country can come with its troops and take away a President of a sovereign nation (who is also the commander in Chief of the Nation's Arm Forces) for prosecution with no resistance from the country's Arm Forces. It is incredible!!
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago
Opportunity to steal Venezuelan oil
Nothing else
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Has any of you self-righteous poverty stricken ill-governed folks heard the opinion of the people of Venezuela?
Rochelle 4 days ago
@Kwame Peter. You who is so well informed. Can you please tell us the opinion of the people of Venezuela. We are waiting patiently to hear from you.
When Kier Starmer was asked whether he condemns what the US is doing, he said he was waiting for all the facts, even though Trump himself has confirmed the incident - Starmer cannot condemn illegality, and these are the peopl ...
a Shithole
NEXT OPPONG NKRUMAH WANTS TO KNOW WHY THE GOVERNMENT IS SENDING YOU TO USA, PLEASE JUST GIVE HIM YOUR NICE ...
Blue Pen,
@George Asante. Massa, this is Thief Trump's and Thief America's oil stealing venture. Israel has nothing to do with it. So don't try implicate Israel in America's criminality. They have already ordained their Stooge, Maria M ...
THE US HAS THE MILITARY MIGHT THAT CAN LET IT CAPTURE EVERY LEADER IN THE WORLD ON THEIR OWN SOIL IF THEY BRAKE AMERICAN LAWS AND THE COURTS DETERMINE YOU ARE CULPABLE— EVEN INCLUDING VLADIMIR PUTIN AND THE CHINESE PRESID ...
THE US HAS THE MILITARY MIGHT THAT CAN LET IT CAPTURE EVERY LEADER IN THE WORLD ON THEIR OWN SOIL IF THEY BREAK AMERICAN LAWS AND THE COURTS DETERMINE YOU ARE CULPABLE— EVEN INCLUDING VLADIMIR PUTIN AND THE CHINESE PRESIDEN ...
You are mad. Brainwashed. Always hailing your oppressors. You cannot dictate how a sovereign country shd be run. He is just trying to deflect from the Epstein files and his paedophile friends. Wants to take over Venezuelan oi ...
Why have over 7milion Venezuelans fled their country if it was being run well? He lost elections and won't leave power. He's trafficking drugs to the US and won't stop. Russia wanted to do same to Zelensky but failed. If you ...
JA, You fool pass goat paa.. If you don't know history and the facts shut your smelling mouth. Secondly Russia can use just hour to capture Ukraine president and turn Ukraine into ashes but Putin and Russia are diplomatic not ...
@ george ashante
Odwanba. You call this sick dude the best president ever? Do you have any brain cell in the skull you call head? That fool the Americans have elected again as president will cause a lot of problems in this world. And more dan ...
Say the same to Russia
I wonder why Africans in this era still worships the West who partly contributes to their due to puppet regimes they hv erected Across Africa for their strategic interest,and not the interest of the citizenry, this has cause ...
Please treat Mr Karikacher with a bit of sympathy. Have you not noticed that he has the traits of a man who is a few cards short of a full deck? Retards like him should be treated softly-softly otherwise you will push him ove ...
No Comment. I have no position on this now. I only pray for my father Bola Tiinebu of Nigeria., Naija will soon be ruled by Americans. It will soon be regarded as one of American states.. mind you both Venezuela and Naija ha ...
@Nzema K.
We wait, we watch.
That so called bomb in Nigeria who did they killed? Have you heard anything about it in terms of casualties since it happened? No because they didn't any Islamist militants. They bombed some empty fields and you are here supp ...
Trump is a coward who attacks small and weak countries. The Iranians told him to send his threats to those who fear them. Trump and his puppy Israel know the accuracy and power of Iranian missiles. If he is that powerful, wh ...
God bless Trump
Bless him for what ? Di wo fie asɛm wɔ Ghana. Do you know the implications? China is now hovering around Taiwan and at times Hong Kong, Russia isn't yet out of Ukraine, etc. Can they now stop invasions by other powers on ot ...
Stupid leader
Russia has been given how many years to capture Ukraine and they are still struggling? Russian military doesn’t meet 21st century standards.Russia is weak militarily, and America will defeat Russia and China military combin ...
China is wasting time
21st century is neighbor droppi ...
Nothing to see here.
God bless America
Wo ni tweasse hero, aboaba ass licker. America has committed treason. They preach democracy only when their interest is protected and for all democratic countries who think they are sovereign should think they are being ruled ...
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail ...
This is why I have been advocating let us turn Ghana as The Swiss and Costo Rica.. a nation with no standing military , and divert the budget into agriculture production because any day we can be taken over by western world p ...
What a Shame
Very great..
It’s is about oil
Eeee God come
Is what Trump has done in Venezuela strange? America is a rogue nation and all its presidents have been rogue leaders as now portrayed by Trump..America has no respect for the UN and international rules and laws. I will not ...
The US just want to ...
It is only people who are not in their own senses will jubilate when a foreign country overthrow their leader...it reminds me of when Ghanaians jubilated when Nkrumah's was overthrown.... For generations America have shown ag ...
As much as all countries are supposed to respect international law and boundaries. But inn trump to use naco terror justifies his actions. If you look at the way drugs smuggled into america are killing citizens. This is what ...
A president can invade another sovereign country and arrest it's president, and everybody is quiet. What ever the offence, it's the UN that should act, not America. From what has happened it means no country is sovereign in t ...
Bank ...
This is just the same thing america , uk and france did to Gaddafi in 2011. Saying it will be a better place without him. What happened after they got Gaddafi killed. It become a gate way for the world as a hope of getting in ...
It is mind blowing that a country can come with its troops and take away a President of a sovereign nation (who is also the commander in Chief of the Nation's Arm Forces) for prosecution with no resistance from the country's ...
Nothing else