ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 3 days ago
So you Joshua the driver was speeding you couldn't tell the guy to slow down or observe the speeding limit? You these African drivers drive like wild monkeys especially if you give them 4x4 lexus ahh they think they are driving Nascar even in potholes they will speed foolish ppl these neggas don't THINK. The definition of stupid is to prevent what can happen from happening. If you dont apply your thinKING cap amd an accident occurs you are stupid
ANTHONY JOSHUA SHOULD'VE BEEN CHARGED AS WELL. 3 days ago
ANTHONY JOSHUA SHOULD BE PUNISHED AS WELL, BUT THAT'S AFRICA FOR YOU. IN DIRECTIONLESS HOPELESS BANKRUPTED AFRICA, YOU JUST HAVE TO BE RICH AND FAMOUS TO BE ABOVE THE LAW.
JOSHUA WAS ALSO ENJOYING THE SENSELESS OVER-SPEEDI ... read full comment
ANTHONY JOSHUA SHOULD BE PUNISHED AS WELL, BUT THAT'S AFRICA FOR YOU. IN DIRECTIONLESS HOPELESS BANKRUPTED AFRICA, YOU JUST HAVE TO BE RICH AND FAMOUS TO BE ABOVE THE LAW.
JOSHUA WAS ALSO ENJOYING THE SENSELESS OVER-SPEEDING AND OVERTAKING, FORGETTING THAT THE ILLITERATE ALATA DRIVER MUST BE LESS INTELLIGENT SO HE JOSHUA SHOULD HAVE CONTROLLED THAT OVER-SPEEDING BOGUS DRIVER.
I'VE HIRED VEHICLES IN THE MANY COUNTRIES I'VE VISITED AND NEVER HAD A SINGLE ACCIDENT, WHY? BECAUSE I USE MY BRAIN, ALERTNESS, CAUTION AND COMMONSENSE WHEN DRIVING OR BEING DRIVEN AROUND.
JOSHUA WAS LUCKY TO HAVE COME OUT OF THAT GHASTLY NEEDLESS ACCIDENT IN ONE PIECE. ANOTHER KWASIA INTOXICATED ALATA GUY NOW EXPOSED TO PLENTY OF MONEY AND FAME SO HE'S LOST HIS COMMONSENSE. I JUST HOPE HE LEARNS FROM THIS FOOLISH NEEDLESS AVOIDABLE ACCIDENT.
THAT'S AFRICA FOR YOU. IF YOU ARE RICH AND FAMOUS, MUMU AFRICANS ASSUME YOU'RE INTELLIGENT AND ABOVE THE LAW. JOSHUA SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHARGED AS WELL, BUT IN AFRICA, RICH AND FAMOUS PEOPLE DO WHAT PLEASES THEM BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR RICHES AND FAME CAN ALWAYS BUY THEM THE LAW.
THAT'S WHY KNOWN STATE CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, OFORI-ATTA, WONTUMI, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, KWAKU DUAH, CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, SAM JONAH AND MANY OTHER STATE CRIMINALS, LOOTERS, ESTABLISHED GOLD SMUGGLERS, AND STATE FREELOADERS ARE ALL WALKING FREE PROTECTED BY THE VERY PEOPLE WHOSE MONIES AND GOLD THEY'VE BEEN LOOTING FOR DECADES AND STILL LOOTING.
AFRICANS ARE BREATHTAKING NINCOMPOOPS!
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 3 days ago
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,007
RED SUBMARINE 3 days ago
Joshua Is Not @ Fault.
Rexford Adu 3 days ago
People with authority are not living up to their responsibilities. The greatest offending ones are the police whose responsibility cover areas, road maintenance including road signs and drivers who ignore the road signs.
Ethical Dilemma 3 days ago
How many of such countless careless drivers in Nija have been arrested? Arresting of the ‘poor’ driver won’t bring the dead back to life. If only such a high profile death would serve as a warning & lesson to maintain Nija roads and stop Nija police collecting bribes from low grade drivers. Was Anthony enjoying the ‘speeding’ - just asking?; maybe a slight rebuke from Anthony & co (if the driver was careless) would have changed this sordid story. Ghana Police, are you listening? Full Stop!
BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago
ANTHONY JOSHUA IS NOT STUPID. HE HAS PAID HIS SACRIFICES AND THE YEARS AHEAD OF HIM IS BRIGHT. HOW COME IN S FATAL ACCIDENT TWO DEAD BUT THE KINPIN SUSTAINED MINOR INJURIES. ? HE IS AN AFRICAN HE CAME BACK TO HIS ROOTS IMMEDIATELY AFTER A BIG WIN TO PAY HIS SACRIFICE. WORSHIP YAHWEH AND THERE WILL BE NO HUMAN SACRIFICE.
So you Joshua the driver was speeding you couldn't tell the guy to slow down or observe the speeding limit? You these African drivers drive like wild monkeys especially if you give them 4x4 lexus ahh they think they are drivi ...
JOSHUA WAS ALSO ENJOYING THE SENSELESS OVER-SPEEDI ...
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
Joshua Is Not @ Fault.
How many of such countless careless drivers in Nija have been arrested? Arresting of the ‘poor’ driver won’t bring the dead back to life. If only such a high profile death would serve as a warning & lesson to maintain N ...
ANTHONY JOSHUA IS NOT STUPID. HE HAS PAID HIS SACRIFICES AND THE YEARS AHEAD OF HIM IS BRIGHT. HOW COME IN S FATAL ACCIDENT TWO DEAD BUT THE KINPIN SUSTAINED MINOR INJURIES. ? HE IS AN AFRICAN HE CAME BACK TO HIS ROOTS IMMEDI ...