He is the Prince of Peace.
He is the bread of life.
Seek Him today and live.
ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the bread of life.
Seek Him today and live.
K 7 hours ago
A Criminal, bootlicker and a sychophant. Adu Asare, former Adenta MP & Ayariga are organising these Fake pastors for a 3rd Term.
With 25% to 36% increase in university fees, electricity hikes 6 hours ago
Why ìs he running away from cancelling ex gratia that he promised to cancel? No mention of 419 24h economy. University fees up by 26 to 36%, electricity and water tariffs increased over 45%. Obnoxious fuel levy killing drivers. This is the real vision.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 6 hours ago
I'M NOT SURPRISED THAT ALL THIS STOMACH PASTORS ARE DISGRACING THEMSELVES WITH ALL THESE FAKE PROPHECIES. JDM IS KNOWN TO BE POWER DRUNK. NOBODY WILL EVER FORCE HIM TO HOLD ON TO POWER, HE IS PERSONALLY POWER DRUNK. A DICTATOR IN DISQUISE.
I LOVE MY NDC 5 hours ago
A wolf in sheep skin seeking to be rich through the back door, go to hell with your demonic prophecies you are never called by God. Agent of Satan.
Paa Jackson 8 hours ago
Illiterate. Are you the constitution? Behaving as if you know better than God and the constitution. Stomach prophets. You people are Africa's problems. No Muslim Cleric will say this.
Capt Adabuga 7 hours ago
What God condones lawlessness? The nation's construction requires a president to serve 2 4year terms and you a man of God is calling for Mahama to disregard such a law. What are you calling for? Chaos!?
BBC Chief Correspondent 7 hours ago
@Captain Adabuga, you see you harbour so much hatred in your heart that you easily took construction for constitution. Anyway, the whole of Ghana has been declared by His Excellency JDM as construction site so I can excuse the confusion in your mind.
But rest assured that JDM's return for a third term which is constitutionally feasible via referendum will rather avoid chaos.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
NIGERIA PROFET CANNOT DECIDE FOR GHANA
Capt Adabuga 7 hours ago
What God condones lawlessness? The nation's constitution requires a president to serve 2 4year terms and you a man of God is calling for Mahama to disregard such a law. What are you calling for? Chaos!?
John 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb you can help the nation by taking the activities of some of these Fake pastors from your website.I suspect your journalists are behind this,they collect bribes from them.
Buidam 7 hours ago
Who is this new kid on the block? He didn't go to school anaa. Who will force JDM? And how?
Free Radical 7 hours ago
When these criminals and armed robbers parade themselves as pastors and prophets are not from God but Satan making false statements to fool Ghanaians and Mahama paid them to make false claims in prophecy to fool low IQ moron Ghanaians who believe in these fake prophets and criminals.
ODS-USA 7 hours ago
Get this foolishness out of here. What has this con-man done to deserve a third term? By the way have you ever read the Ghana constitution? This stupid agenda will not wash. Ghana does not belong to Mahama or NDC so get that clear.
JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago
Another useless quack ass-kissing quack prophet. You'll choke under your religious lies. You and your fellow religious using religious lies to push for a term term will never have your way. You'll face the same disappointment that awaits the sycophantic politicians who are yearning for a third term because they have no confidence in any other NDC potential flagbearer. If you idiots had any confidence in the current Vice-President to be a flagbearer, you would not be making noise about a third term for Mahama.
Foolish So called Bootlicker pastors 6 hours ago
These guys are just jokers calling for war in Ghana
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
Stop this nonsense, the decision was taken from your own pocket and stomach not from any spiritual realm! Stomach pastors of Ghana (SPG).
What? 4 hours ago
This is not a prophecy!
MAHAMA PAYING FOR FAKE PROPHECIES! 3 hours ago
When will Mahama kick this bad habit of quackery!
cc 3 hours ago
Kwaseato
Kwaseato
QUORBYNA 3 hours ago
no third term for any president, spiritual realm my foot
Jon J 2 hours ago
Is uche a prophet
Why r ppl jokin wit prophecies
Is uche a prophet
Akuffo addo 2 hours ago
Please uche try to read the constitution of Ghana thoroughly and blend with common sense.Stop the noise please, Ghanaians have better things to think of ok
Ussif 2 hours ago
Prophet Uche is just trying to cash on his stomach. What kind of uselessness is this prophecy? I don’t see how a constitution can be subverted because of personal preferences and interests. These are the people who usually cause problems for their country. National Security should arrest him immediately.
FTT 2 hours ago
Not even JJ Rawlings did that, this man called uche don't love Ghana, but he is a stomach pastor and a sycophant
Makus 2 hours ago
Useless talk. Who gives you this false impression to prophesy, do you think Ghana is like Nigeria that every Useless things works?
ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the bread of life.
Seek Him today and live.
Why ìs he running away from cancelling ex gratia that he promised to cancel? No mention of 419 24h economy. University fees up by 26 to 36%, electricity and water tariffs increased over 45%. Obnoxious fuel levy killing drive ...
I'M NOT SURPRISED THAT ALL THIS STOMACH PASTORS ARE DISGRACING THEMSELVES WITH ALL THESE FAKE PROPHECIES. JDM IS KNOWN TO BE POWER DRUNK. NOBODY WILL EVER FORCE HIM TO HOLD ON TO POWER, HE IS PERSONALLY POWER DRUNK. A D ...
@Captain Adabuga, you see you harbour so much hatred in your heart that you easily took construction for constitution. Anyway, the whole of Ghana has been declared by His Excellency JDM as construction site so I can excuse th ...
When these criminals and armed robbers parade themselves as pastors and prophets are not from God but Satan making false statements to fool Ghanaians and Mahama paid them to make false claims in prophecy to fool low IQ moron ...
Get this foolishness out of here. What has this con-man done to deserve a third term? By the way have you ever read the Ghana constitution? This stupid agenda will not wash. Ghana does not belong to Mahama or NDC so get that ...
Another useless quack ass-kissing quack prophet. You'll choke under your religious lies. You and your fellow religious using religious lies to push for a term term will never have your way. You'll face the same disappointment ...
This is not a prophecy!
Kwaseato
Is uche a prophet
Prophet Uche is just trying to cash on his stomach. What kind of uselessness is this prophecy? I don’t see how a constitution can be subverted because of personal preferences and interests. These are the people who usually ...
Kofi oduro anhyɛ nkɔm anaa