This right here is refreshing! No complaints, just results already chalked and bold plans for the future.
Thank you sis.
This right here is refreshing! No complaints, just results already chalked and bold plans for the future.
Thank you sis.
Duodo 16 hours ago
Nothing new, an unknown Dr
FRANKIE 16 hours ago
Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, you got our backs.
With 25% to 36% increase in university fees 10 hours ago
So the no fees stress was a scam? Only idiots keep believing this visionless person.
Naa 8 hours ago
Is your father not an idiot?
Karikakchar 7 hours ago
30% share of renewable energy in our energy mix? Wooow, who's giving the president this advice. The target know was 10% by 2030 and that's even not attainable and we will do 30% in 2026? With politrickcians they have their own means of measuring
DR OKANTEY 15 hours ago
You don't need to know me to see whats obvious. Just look around you, and begin to testify. Do your best and get out of your own head for a change.
What's happening in Ghana and unprecedented. You don't need me to tell you. ... read full comment
You don't need to know me to see whats obvious. Just look around you, and begin to testify. Do your best and get out of your own head for a change.
What's happening in Ghana and unprecedented. You don't need me to tell you.
Happy New Year
Duodo 15 hours ago
Who cares about your doctorate degree? Only in Ghana people want the whole word to know that they are armed with PhDs. Read to reason, an unknown 'Dr', Mahama's government has not made any effort to mitigate the Galamsey. The inflation has gone down dramatically because of the prices of Gold internationally.
Duodo 15 hours ago
Our new government should thank Trump for imposing higher tariffs on their imports, which has made the international investors to invest in gold, hence the higher price of the commodity. My question to the 'Dr' is, what mechanism has the Mahama's government made to generate revenues for the country, if the Greenback (American dollar) commences to appreciate against other currencies?
Cathedral 15 hours ago
@ Duodo. We will still vote massively for Mahama because we the citizens of Ghana have seen the light. You, your dirty father and Wontumi of Akonta mines can vote for that dancing fool called Bawumia
Duodo 14 hours ago
I am not a member of any political party in Ghana. I am just on this forum to tell the truth and nothing else. I even want Wontumi to be jailed, if found guilty. My question to you is, how many galamsey kingpins have your Mahama arrested, charged, prosecuted and consequently jailed
Kofi 13 hours ago
This is you all say when uour jandam political posturing is blown.
Nana 13 hours ago
@ Kofi
Ghanaians know a particular tribe fond of using the word JANDAM for their supposed enemies. Nobody cares about their views on issues in Ghana anymore. We see them as unwelcome visitors.
@ Kofi
Ghanaians know a particular tribe fond of using the word JANDAM for their supposed enemies. Nobody cares about their views on issues in Ghana anymore. We see them as unwelcome visitors.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 13 hours ago
Wat happened to 24hr ecomini? He didn't mention it. The only 24hr economy in Ghana are the numerous prostitute hanging out at caprice, east legon osu circle here even in the clubs you see them these girls in the club are all working walahi so where are the good women in gh? If they are not waitresses they are hoing
Floating voter 12 hours ago
@ ST GHFUO. Then you will get syphilis. If this is what you go to Caprice and East Legon at night like a roaming Sexy Don Don to go and do with your short kotibotor pennis Villager. Go to Tema Habour at night and see workers working around the clock. Your roaming around ashawo joints 24 hours is not the type of 24 hour economy that is appropriate. You will get STD and be hospitalised for over a year at Bompata Mayo Clinic just like that Asempa and Agyenkwa budget fool. Your mother's vaginah. Kwasea
Wiseone 9 hours ago
Please visit the port there you will realize it is working.
Oprege 8 hours ago
His pitoo agenda is full of talk and shallow in detail ! Didn’t hear about illegal mining and in great details on how the government creates jobs for the youth in the coming years. I don’t expect much change
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 7 hours ago
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,n50
DR OKANTEY 16 hours ago
Sir......!
Sir......!
Duodo 16 hours ago
It is the same old stories and nothing new
FRANKIE 16 hours ago
Anyone who still supports 54% inflation against 6%, ¢18 per litre of fuel against ¢11, ¢18 to $1 against ¢11 to $1,.......... needs urgent psychiatric evaluation.
Nana 12 hours ago
Complete sickness. What is the effect of these Economic indicators on productivity and unemployment? How many NDC Followers have been taken out of joblessness within this period?
Nobloso 15 hours ago
Hollow
Hollow
Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago
He's forgotten that he was a horrible leader in his 1st Term. Many of us base our judgement on his performance from that point.If I were him I would scale down those propaganda.
Fulani Motorcade 13 hours ago
@ Kwaku Tee. So you are not him. Neither could your animal father be him. How could you have been him? With this your face like a heap of human excreta? Your mother smells like a pig
DEEVINITY 8 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee. But that is JUST NOT TRUE!! His first term made an incredible impact, laying a solid foundation for what could have been out own Ghanaian paradise.....
Until a bunch of demons arrived on the scene and destroyed ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee. But that is JUST NOT TRUE!! His first term made an incredible impact, laying a solid foundation for what could have been out own Ghanaian paradise.....
Until a bunch of demons arrived on the scene and destroyed EVERYTHING!!
THAT IS THE UNVARNISHED TRUTH. STOP PROPAGATING THE OBNOXIOUS PROPAGANDA.
IT IS VIRTUALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO BE SOMETHING THAT IS NOT INHERENT IN YOU. MAHAMA IS ONLY REPEATING WHAT HE WAS ABLE TO DO IN HIS FIRST TERM.
BRING NANA ADDO BACK AGAIN AND WE SHALL EAT DUST AND ROCKS AGAIN.
STOP THE PROPAGATING THIS PALPABLE FALSEHOOD!!
Joe Amoateng UK 15 hours ago
Positive message Mr President. If you do the right things for Ghana, you will have our support. Thank you.
Some few contrarians on this platform have a very small minded, backward, gloomy and negative mindset. Clearly, th ... read full comment
Positive message Mr President. If you do the right things for Ghana, you will have our support. Thank you.
Some few contrarians on this platform have a very small minded, backward, gloomy and negative mindset. Clearly, they are still licking their wounds, dreaming of cathedrals and are still in shock after receiving a severe drubbing in the last election.
We are all Ghanaians and should not be crippled by a blind retarded allegiance to the destructive previous government that led Ghana deep into the wilderness after 8 years of greed, theft, mismanagement and galamsey destruction - even our basic drinking water was put at risk. 8 years of hell. Shame, shame and shame again.
kelewele 15 hours ago
A president that can't handle the mass immigration of Nigerians and the crimes they are committing against our people is a weak president.
JAGDI 15 hours ago
THANK YOU, BRO
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Gha ... read full comment
THANK YOU, BRO
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Ghanaians that, we should stop our xenophobic tendencies
Am giving u guys another five years, Nigerian Fulanis, Yorubas and Igbos will wage a deadly war against us such that, they will claim that, they are the indigenous people of this nation
The most dangerous politician in our 4th republic is Mahama!!
He promised FULANIS that, he will give them GHAA CARD
Called the bleaching bastard who called himself Igbo king, your ROYAL HIGHNESS. He’s receiving meaningless chieftain titles all over Nigeria whiles destroying our own in Ghana.
Wasn’t this same Mahama that said that, KUASIS owned the Bawku lands during the campaign time? How do u expect MAMPRUSIS to accept ur mediation if u have already taken sides?
He’s behind all chieftaincy issues in Ghana whiles admiring a nation with no respect for chiefs which is Nigeria!!
Bono is in turmoil because of the same Mahama and how he is behind some chiefs. Mahama wants to destroy our cherished traditions, cultures and customs whiles infiltrating IGBOS into Ghana
wake up Ghanaians because Mahama has a serious hidden agenda!
Only a stupid bastard will challenge me here
Cathedral 15 hours ago
@ JAGDI. He was at the wedding of Gyankromah, Akufo Monkey Addo's daughter and Okoro her igbo darling. You are an idiot
JAGDI 14 hours ago
IDIOT. I AM NOT A MEMBER OF ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA. I AM JUST ON THIS FORUM TO TELL THE TRUTH AND NOTHING ELSE
JAGDI 14 hours ago
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Ghanaians that, we ... read full comment
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Ghanaians that, we should stop our xenophobic tendencies
Am giving u guys another five years, Nigerian Fulanis, Yorubas and Igbos will wage a deadly war against us such that, they will claim that, they are the indigenous people of this nation
The most dangerous politician in our 4th republic is Mahama!!
He promised FULANIS that, he will give them GHAA CARD
Called the bleaching bastard who called himself Igbo king, your ROYAL HIGHNESS. He’s receiving meaningless chieftain titles all over Nigeria whiles destroying our own in Ghana.
Wasn’t this same Mahama that said that, KUASIS owned the Bawku lands during the campaign time? How do u expect MAMPRUSIS to accept ur mediation if u have already taken sides?
He’s behind all chieftaincy issues in Ghana whiles admiring a nation with no respect for chiefs which is Nigeria!!
Bono is in turmoil because of the same Mahama and how he is behind some chiefs. Mahama wants to destroy our cherished traditions, cultures and customs whiles infiltrating IGBOS into Ghana
wake up Ghanaians because Mahama has a serious hidden agenda!
Only a stupid bastard will challenge me here
Oppong 15 hours ago
MR PRESIDENT WAKE UP AND REDUCE GHANA 20% EXPORT TAX ON GOOD COMING TO GHANA + YOUR 15% VAT ON TOP OF IT AND YOUR FUND ME TAX OF ADDITIONAL 2.5% THIS TOTAL 50% IS KILLING THE ECONOMY AND MAKING ALL PRODUCT IN GHANA SO EXPENSIVE WAKE UP MAHAMA ,WE WE ALWAYS REMAIN A 3RD WORLD IF YOU DONT REDUCE THE 50% DUTY WE HAVE IN GHANA TODAY !!!!
charles 15 hours ago
Recognise peaceful somaliland and follow the state of israel recognition of somaliland now [ don't be a coward]no reason to to insist on all Somalia that is now serving as a capital of al Shabaab and isis radical muslim killers stand up to the double face cowards AU show leadership
Methodist 12 hours ago
@ charles. So why is your Bawumia hiding his face? Israel and Somaliland? Ask Bawumia, that stupid Awusa terrorist who foolishly thinks he can be president of Ghana. Aeroplane hijacker. Agbada wearing idiot
Osei 15 hours ago
happy new year mr president it's time to reduce import taxes on items coming to ghana so it will be affordable we unable to buy a jar of instead coffee for $10 us dollar when it cost in the usa stores only $5.30 cents ?
Apuuuuuuu!!!! 12 hours ago
Your huge profit margin has made things expensive in the country. Reduce your profit margin and prices will be affordable
Sam 15 hours ago
we are suffering price of everything is so high you must reduce taxes on imports so items will be cheaper lets stop with the stupid taxes of yesterday and correct it for the people of ghana so we can survive
Sarpong 14 hours ago
OUR VISION IS TO SEE FOOD AND PRICES ON ANYTHING COMES DOWN CAN YOU MAKE THAT HAPPEN OR IT ALL TALK ???
Nana 13 hours ago
This guy has a vision? For who? For his loot and share guys? Then he's right. Besides that, it's all lies and deceive as usual. Where's the 24-Hr Economy promised a year ago? Where is the Nkoko nketenkete promised a year ago? Now he's promising you something for 2026? One thing I like about Mahama is that he can play on people's intelligence because he knows most Ghanaians are idiots, fools and stupid. And so he knows anything he says most people will believe it because as he rightly said, majority of the people have " short memories " So he always capitalize on that to deceive the people. What they will rather do is to continue to loot and share the national coffers, so come 2028, there will be only " bones " left as he did in his 1st administration.....Gyimii saaaa.
DEEVINITY 8 hours ago
There's a LOT OF BLEEDING in these comments!!! People are entrenched in evil and it's amazing to see it's manifestation!!
To ask us to relive the demonic era of the 8 yrs of ADDO D. and having the nerve to compare it to th ... read full comment
There's a LOT OF BLEEDING in these comments!!! People are entrenched in evil and it's amazing to see it's manifestation!!
To ask us to relive the demonic era of the 8 yrs of ADDO D. and having the nerve to compare it to these past 12 months is to announce yourself as an agent of Satan without saying so.
TRUTH STANDS!!!!!! AND darkness SHALL BE OVERCOME BY LIGHT in the name of JESUS!!!
Zakarakis 13 hours ago
Excellent oration.
Obrempong 13 hours ago
How was Akuffo Addo’s government a
Destructive one? Ghanaians are really ungrateful
and Low- thoughtful people on the Globe.
Can Ghanaians calculate the amount of money
Nana Addo spent on Education:- Free Senior
High ... read full comment
High School, boarding and Lodging, uniforms etc.
The Student Teachers Allowances etc,
The Nursing Students allowances also have
Free boarding and Lodging as FSHS system.
Construction and rehabilitation of schools and
other infrastructures and many, many more.
Ghanaians must go to Railways Constructions and
Rehabilitation costs and speak out. A great many
Ghanaians have not seen modernity whereby
Architecture of af all forms are beautifying the
World. Nana Addo wanted to transform Ghana
but the inhabitants did not need that modernity.
How much was spent to build that uncompleted
Railroad amenities? If Ghanaians are broad
minded they should discuss, s CA
Dr Kwame Nkrumah once said, if He knew Ghanaians
needed ‘Milk’ more than Housing or other
Life support systems, He would construct Milk
Pipelines to every Home and streets.
Ghanaians are ungrateful and limited in their capacity,
Kay 12 hours ago
Ignore Senseless John Dramani Mahama and his Gang. His utterances and behaviour are the reason why American judges will not allow Ken Ofori Atta to come to Ghana. Everything has been politicised.
Raphael Abeam US 13 hours ago
What important thing did he mention to benefit the whole people of Ghana
Did he talk about the NHIS Did he talk about the road sproblems in Ghana. Did he talk about our health. Did he talk about the security education etc
Akajatayogogo 12 hours ago
NDC president Mahama, I'm asking,why are you delaying sending these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison? Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu, Gifty Oware,Wontumi,Paul Adom Otchere etc,that is my only question ❓
Hey 12 hours ago
You’ve articulated yourself creditably but certain nonsense must stop, first galamsey should be with dispassionately, nonsense of buying cars for chiefs, imam or pastors must cease and the money to cater for provision of quality health care or other equally important needs of the vulnerable
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
Thank you Mr President.
Reset agenda nu Apiiiki bassaa.
Thank you Mr President.
CRUSADER 12 hours ago
HAVE YOU PAID THE TEACHRRS AND THE UNGRATEFUL NURSES? WHERE AS LITTLE SHARAF PROMOTES BOXING EVE NTS IN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS! WHERE FROM THE CASH?COMMON SENSE!
Say It As It Is 11 hours ago
Just check this: No NPP Ghana, No CPP Ghana or No NDC Ghana, there is only one Ghana our forebears fought their blood etc
President John Mahama, thank you for wisdom of speecy
Just check this: No NPP Ghana, No CPP Ghana or No NDC Ghana, there is only one Ghana our forebears fought their blood etc
Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 11 hours ago
24hr economy yamutu
Free Radical 11 hours ago
President Mahama vision for 2026 are workers no paid continue,digital kenkey,nkuko nketenkete and world class mass fail on exam and lastly sophisticated stealing.
Methodist 8 hours ago
But your kotokoli Bawumia will.not come to power. He is an idiot
Helen 8 hours ago
We are waiting patiently to see how you'll address the deadly corrupt harm your first administration did to projects like Saglemi Housing, Komenda Sugar factory. These things don't give you the moral right to go after criminals like Ken ofori atta and other looters. Secondly we are watching how you are elevating insecurity in Ghana with the mass citizenship being granted to fulanis. They are now entering the country in hundreds by the day hoping to grab citizenship with the support of Star Ghana. We will also watch this NGO very well. Some of these fulanis who have entered the country are terrorists whose organisations are being crushed by AES. In 2026, we shall see the killing of these fulanis by the police as they engage in armed robbery. Take note that insecurity due to criminal activities of foreign nationals and the destruction of the environment by galamsey will be your greatest cause of downfall. Looting will be next. We are gradually getting to understand your choice of muntaka as Interior Minister.
Atsu 5 hours ago
John Mahama nkwasea keka kwa if Ghana is for all why did you cancel all prosecutions going against NDC thieves like Collins Dauda and the rest and trying hard to hard to jail Wontumi and the likes. Hypocrisy in your DNA
AMB 5 hours ago
Well said and I fully sign into this Agenda. Ghana, the only country we have as place of birth is the best for us.
I am fully engaged!
Well said and I fully sign into this Agenda. Ghana, the only country we have as place of birth is the best for us.
I am fully engaged!
No allegiance 1 hour ago
After 8 years, it was perfectly clear to most sane Ghanaians that the NPP, Nana Addo and Bawumia had nothing to offer Ghana, but more failure, more polluted rivers and drinking water, more disgusting corruption, incompetence and relentless theft. Most of us don’t care about NPP or NDC. All we want is a better Ghana. We voted for change. Let’s give John Mahama a reasonable chance and judge him on his actions.
Thank you sis.
30% share of renewable energy in our energy mix? Wooow, who's giving the president this advice. The target know was 10% by 2030 and that's even not attainable and we will do 30% in 2026? With politrickcians they have their ow ...
What's happening in Ghana and unprecedented. You don't need me to tell you. ...
Who cares about your doctorate degree? Only in Ghana people want the whole word to know that they are armed with PhDs. Read to reason, an unknown 'Dr', Mahama's government has not made any effort to mitigate the Galamsey. The ...
Our new government should thank Trump for imposing higher tariffs on their imports, which has made the international investors to invest in gold, hence the higher price of the commodity. My question to the 'Dr' is, what mecha ...
I am not a member of any political party in Ghana. I am just on this forum to tell the truth and nothing else. I even want Wontumi to be jailed, if found guilty. My question to you is, how many galamsey kingpins have your Mah ...
@ Kofi
Wat happened to 24hr ecomini? He didn't mention it. The only 24hr economy in Ghana are the numerous prostitute hanging out at caprice, east legon osu circle here even in the clubs you see them these girls in the club are all ...
@ ST GHFUO. Then you will get syphilis. If this is what you go to Caprice and East Legon at night like a roaming Sexy Don Don to go and do with your short kotibotor pennis Villager. Go to Tema Habour at night and see work ...
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
Sir......!
Hollow
Until a bunch of demons arrived on the scene and destroyed ...
Some few contrarians on this platform have a very small minded, backward, gloomy and negative mindset. Clearly, th ...
THANK YOU, BRO
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Gha ...
MARK IT ON THE WALL
The Nigerians have realized that, thus Mahama of a president is soft and confused and they are playing with his ego. Mahama is parading himself as a Nigerian whiles shitting all over Ghanaians that, we ...
MR PRESIDENT WAKE UP AND REDUCE GHANA 20% EXPORT TAX ON GOOD COMING TO GHANA + YOUR 15% VAT ON TOP OF IT AND YOUR FUND ME TAX OF ADDITIONAL 2.5% THIS TOTAL 50% IS KILLING THE ECONOMY AND MAKING ALL PRODUCT IN GHANA SO EXP ...
Recognise peaceful somaliland and follow the state of israel recognition of somaliland now [ don't be a coward]no reason to to insist on all Somalia that is now serving as a capital of al Shabaab and isis radical muslim ki ...
This guy has a vision? For who? For his loot and share guys? Then he's right. Besides that, it's all lies and deceive as usual. Where's the 24-Hr Economy promised a year ago? Where is the Nkoko nketenkete promised a year ago? ...
To ask us to relive the demonic era of the 8 yrs of ADDO D. and having the nerve to compare it to th ...
Excellent oration.
High ...
NDC president Mahama, I'm asking,why are you delaying sending these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison? Adu Boahene, Peter Amewu, Gifty Oware,Wontumi,Paul Adom Otchere etc,that is my only q ...
You’ve articulated yourself creditably but certain nonsense must stop, first galamsey should be with dispassionately, nonsense of buying cars for chiefs, imam or pastors must cease and the money to cater for provision of qu ...
Thank you Mr President.
24hr economy yamutu
We are waiting patiently to see how you'll address the deadly corrupt harm your first administration did to projects like Saglemi Housing, Komenda Sugar factory. These things don't give you the moral right to go after crimina ...
I am fully engaged!
After 8 years, it was perfectly clear to most sane Ghanaians that the NPP, Nana Addo and Bawumia had nothing to offer Ghana, but more failure, more polluted rivers and drinking water, more disgusting corruption, incompetence ...