LIVESTREAMED: President Mahama delivers New Year Message to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (48)

• WELL DONE, PRESIDENT 19 hours ago

Aban papa aba!!! Your limit is beyond the skies! Go, go, go ...Mr. President.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The 19 hours ago

This Guy cannot take this nation anywhere even if you give him 10 Terms. He's basically Aimless and Visionless. His only aim is to enrich his nuclear and extended family members.

• Kofi 17 hours ago

Because he has not plagarised someone's speech to come and sound lofty like the empty headed short dwarf?

• Nana 19 hours ago

What good news will a very Corrupt Mr Dramani Mahama give Ghanaians?His own NDC Supporters are at the lower end of the nation's Economic strata. This Gonja who hasn't got any human feeling is pretending to give us hope.

• Duodo 15 hours ago

Nonsense. Mahama is a failure. It is the same old story

• Abena 15 hours ago

@ Duodo. Your father is an animal. Can that fool get Asiedu Nketia's underwear to wash? Toilet mop

• Kwame panin 19 hours ago

With the present selective justice system and the destruction of the environment everything we wish for will only be temporary.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 19 hours ago

@kwame panin, your JANDAM will go no where. Ask Peace Fm, where do their JANDAM go. God has BLESSED John Dramani Mahama already

so what is your contribution?

• Jaafro 18 hours ago

His contribution is in you mother's vaginah. Kwasea. Who are you

• Pelicles. 19 hours ago

The only government in the history of mankind that uses "Magical Propellers" because as we speak, John Mahama cannot mention one policy he had initiated to come this far. He boasted of establishing 600 Chip compounds by the e ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 19 hours ago

@pelicles, and kwame panin, your JANDAM will go no where. Ask Peace Fm, where do their JANDAM go. God has BLESSED John Dramani Mahama already

if you have no comtribution to make dont waste our ears and eyes.

• Priscilla 18 hours ago

You and who ? Wontumi? Hahahaha. Wontumi will fart Gbom. Atomic bomb

• Bankye Dada Dankasa 18 hours ago

Aden?

• Kay 18 hours ago

Anytime you read or hear any Ghanaian using the word JANDAM it means he's an inward looking Ayigbe. They are Eyadema's countrymen mistakingly in Ghana.

• Atta Kay 19 hours ago

John Dramani Mahama told us his biggest Economic achievement is the Stabilisation of the value of the Cedi. Unfortunately IMF & some intelligent professors have told us he's a BIG LIAR.Is Mahama competent to be our President?

• Potoooor 18 hours ago

He is more sensible than Bawumia, the dancing goat. 2 million gap

• Johnny 18 hours ago

Can Mr John Dramani Mahama tell the whole nation his Grades at O & A Levels.We understand UG did him a favour by offering him History to study at the University.

• Kofi 17 hours ago

Lol. Bawumia could not gain admission to university in Ghana. His father shipped him to UK to do pre-university access programm to gain admission. Same for Nana Addo after bagging 3rd class in Economics in UG. Ken Ofori Atta ...

• kelewele 19 hours ago

Mahama is looking strange..

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 19 hours ago

We are looking forward for the 24hr economy

• Seidu 18 hours ago

You and who? Animal

• Gbetia 19 hours ago

Amen and Amen

• PK 19 hours ago

Great speech from great communicator. But Mr President we all pray for sustenance when you start to spend..
    We also wish you well.

• Kay 19 hours ago

Stuuuupid and Baloney. Those are the Quotes of a Gonja Bole Bamboi Excellent Communicator .Such a Fraudster calling himself a President. Tweeaaaaaaa

• Potoooor 18 hours ago

You will shit in your pants with pain and bitterness. Your idiot Bawumia conceded defeat sharp sharp

• Kofi 17 hours ago

You wanted him to pkagarise 'citizens, not spectator' speech like the short empty headed dwarf?

• NPP is heading towards implosion 18 hours ago

All the comments of the cult followers of NPP on this platform are brainless
    Please use your little brain to rescuciate your party which is in intensive care unit.

• Sethoo 18 hours ago

I suspect Gonja Dramani is also brainless .He's never said anything sensible ever since he became President of GH.

• Methodist 18 hours ago

As if kotokoli Bawumia has sense. Heheheee

• Kofi 16 hours ago

At least he has not plagarise a speech from USA or UK leaders as if the is saying something new.

• Pelicles. 18 hours ago

No sensible leader anywhere in the world will use $10billion as a make-up on the cedis but that is exactly what your darling Mahama did and you see that as good thing, really?

Do you know what $10billion can do in Ghana? R ...

• Be informed 18 hours ago

You don’t even understand what you’re writing. Just going propaganda. No body spent $10 billion dollars to buy any stabilisation (whatever you mean) of the cedi (your logic makes no sense). The money you are referring to ...

• Be informed 18 hours ago

*doing propaganda

• Good news 18 hours ago

Great piece of an intelligent president,God bless you JM we the progressive citizens of Ghana are behind you.Forward ever backward never God bless Ghana

• What goes around comes around. 18 hours ago

Happy new year papa

• SURVIVAL. 18 hours ago

Even if our roads are tarred with gold dust ,these half human brains NPP guys will say it's charcoal.They've just deliberately made their minds to say no to everything NDC is doing.The more they do their evil deeds,the more ...

• Joe Amoateng 18 hours ago

Good New Year message Mr President.

Some few contrarians on this platform have a very small minded, backward and negative mindset. Clearly, they are still licking their wounds, dreaming of cathedrals and are still in shoc ...

• W3tu 17 hours ago

Mr. President, I share in your dream for mother Ghana. May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you. I wish you a Happy and Prosperous 2026.

• Jozee Thank the Almighty for that 17 hours ago

Please stop praising the Preasident
    We have lived in advanced coutries and we see developments and good cost of. Livin.if the dollar is going downjust be quiet.

• Duodo 15 hours ago

Thank you, bro. They should thank Trump of imposing higher tariffs on their imports, which has made the international investors to invest in gold instead of the GREENBACK, the American dollar

• Duodo 15 hours ago

Since Mahama came to power, the galamsey continues to expand and the kingpins are being entertained by the government because they are Ndc MEMBERS.

• Fulani Motorcade 15 hours ago

However., your kotokoli Bawumia, the dancing goat will not come to power

• Hey 13 hours ago

You’ve articulated yourself creditably but certain nonsense must stop, first galamsey should be dealt with dispassionately, again the nonsense of buying cars for chiefs, imams or pastors must cease and the money channeled ...

• Dr. Nti 12 hours ago

You're a good leader. God bless you.

• LUNCH PAD 3 hours ago

UG,WHAT THE MEANING OF 25% INCREASES FEES. DID THE DOLLAR DEPRESSION EFFECT YOU ? PUPILS ARE NOT HAPPY ( BIG BIG SAME )