Owusu Bempa go and treat your leg wounds and stop the stupidity and lies you charlatan
Ralph 6 hours ago
Leave these azaa prophets. Attack the media. They are the idiots helping these thieves to propagate their spew
Kill muslims. prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
###THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
SammyGyamfool 6 hours ago
You will die like a sick dog itself bet me.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!
MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP ... read full comment
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
Samus 5 hours ago
The media and those fools attending these churches.
The leg wounds cannot be treated . 6 hours ago
Those big wounds on Owusu Bempah's leg are a sign of the demonic agreement he has with Satan to make him more powerful and correctly predict election results!. Once he treats those wounds, Satan will take back that power and disgrace him. Those who know this know !
Yaa Yaa: WHEN HYGIENE FAILS….. 3 hours ago
“This One Be Gist, Not Grace”
“Every December the prophecy calendar drops like a new music album.”
Same artiste, same theme — just remix the fear and upload for clicks.
“Coup prophecy in 2026? Bro, that’s not ... read full comment
“Coup prophecy in 2026? Bro, that’s not revelation, that’s headline fishing.”
When politics is hot, prophets suddenly get ‘visions’.
“If prophecy dey trend on TikTok before it dey touch Bible, chale think twice.”
Divine inspiration no need hashtags and thumbnails.
“Violence here, deaths there, chaos everywhere — why God’s messages always sound like breaking news?”
Heaven now be newsroom?
“He didn’t see fuel prices, hospital beds, or school fees — but he saw NPP primaries?”
Very selective eyesight.
“This prophecy sounds like GhanaWeb comments section with background music.”
Fear + politics = guaranteed engagement.
“Every year the same script: if it happens, ‘God spoke’; if it doesn’t, ‘people didn’t pray enough’.”
Heads I win, tails you’re unspiritual.
“Real prophets warned kings quietly. Today’s ones hold press conferences.”
Revelation or content creation?
“If doom prophecies paid tax, Ghana’s economy go recover.”
Anxiety is the new currency.
Many Ghanaians see Owusu-Bempah’s prophecy not as divine foresight, but as:
Political commentary dressed in spiritual language
Social-media-friendly fear messaging
A yearly ritual that thrives on controversy, not confirmation
In short:, more viral gist than divine insight. More clout than calling.
Yaa Yaa: Addendum to “when hygiene fails…” 3 hours ago
Qualities of a Godly Prophet (Biblical Standard)
1. Anchored in the Character of Christ
A true prophet reflects Jesus in humility, love, truth, and obedience (John 14:6). Their life, not just their words, bears witness to God.
2. Speaks Truth Without Manipulation or Fear
Scripture is clear:
“For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power, love, and a sound mind.” (2 Timothy 1:7)
A godly prophet convicts by truth, not by terror. Fear-driven prophecies that cause panic, despair, or confusion contradict God’s nature.
3. Promotes Freedom, Not Bondage
“Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.” (2 Corinthians 3:17)
True prophecy leads people toward repentance, healing, wisdom, and freedom—not spiritual slavery or obsession with doom.
4. Christ-Centered, Not Self-Centered
A genuine prophet does not magnify themselves, their titles, or their “accuracy,” but points consistently to Christ (John 3:30).
5. Aligns with the Whole Counsel of Scripture
God does not contradict Himself. Any prophecy must agree with Scripture in message, spirit, and outcome (Isaiah 8:20).
6. Builds Up the Church
“Prophecy… is for strengthening, encouraging and comfort.” (1 Corinthians 14:3)
If a message only destroys hope and produces fear, it fails the New Testament test.
7. Submits to Accountability and Discernment
True prophets welcome testing:
“Test the spirits to see whether they are from God.” (1 John 4:1)
They do not silence questions or claim unquestionable authority.
Fear vs. the Mission of Christ
The Bible never presents prophecy as a tool for political panic, social chaos, or spiritual intimidation. Jesus’ final command was not “Go and frighten the world,” but:
“Go into all the world and make disciples of all nations.” (Matthew 28:19)
The Great Commission is the unifying voice of God’s servants:
Preach the Gospel
Call people to repentance and faith
Make disciples, not spectators
Reveal Christ, not catastrophe
True Prophets vs. False Prophets (Biblical Reality)
The Bible is clear:
There is the prophet of God, and there are prophets of Baal (1 Kings 18).
Key distinction:
Prophets of God lead people toward repentance, faith, truth, and obedience.
False prophets sensationalize, exploit fear, seek attention, and draw people to themselves.
Jesus warned:
“By their fruits you will recognize them.” (Matthew 7:16)
Not by their headlines.
Not by their predictions.
But by their fruit.
Final Biblical Emphasis
God is still speaking—but He is not the author of confusion or fear (1 Corinthians 14:33).
Any voice that consistently produces anxiety, division, or hopelessness must be weighed carefully against Scripture.
The Gospel remains the priority.
Christ remains the message.
Freedom, truth, and soundness of mind remain the mark of God’s Spirit.
KofSam 6 hours ago
The prophet of doom has spoken. These people get their prophecies only on the last day of every year . This is really baffling.
Janny 6 hours ago
Another lotto forecaster. How is this a prophecy?if this is from God,it will be clear and no corner corner. God did not tell you anything. You are a liar.
The The 2 hours ago
And God said « if care is not taken » So God himself is not sure according to Rev OB.
Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wytwgwg
Kk 6 hours ago
Ghana he is lying. Ignore jim.
A SCARE-MONGERING RELIGION - worldwatch 6 hours ago
Christianity is a scare-mongering religion. All the bad poeple in this world are christians. A typical example is Donald Trump.
Another Idiot @ Owusu Bempah 6 hours ago
Talk about the number of wives u have married and divorced , that's more prophetic! Lol
Watchman 6 hours ago
Where is Christ in these prophecies? Jesus Christ prophecied accurately. He said “people fainting with fear and with foreboding of what is coming on the world. For the powers of the heavens will be shaken. And then they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with power and great glory.” Luke 21:26-27.
Jesus is coming soon.” All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, -2 Timothy 3:16
SammyGyamfool 6 hours ago
I'm just happy my goats and dogs don't attend your church, else i will kill them and feed the poor.
Samus 5 hours ago
Snakes are fit to attend this church. My friend you can find Snakes and send them there.
Jack 5 hours ago
All fake......
Kwa 5 hours ago
Absolute rubbish
Kwame Nkrumah 5 hours ago
Another abu trika
CARLOS 5 hours ago
Why can't these pastors say some good things happening in the country except doom and deaths?
Does spewing all these Trash make them powerful or what? They should give us some break and stop the nonsense year in and out.
Why can't these pastors say some good things happening in the country except doom and deaths?
Does spewing all these Trash make them powerful or what? They should give us some break and stop the nonsense year in and out.
The hungry man 5 hours ago
We are tired of this idiot of a false prophet. The bloody primaries will be orchestrated by him Ken and NDC. The Npp should be on the lookout and don’t rely on the IGP too much.There will be no coup attempt only their shadows will chase them if they try the third term and only public out roar that could lead to instability. The power belongs to Ghanaians and not any political party. They haven’t seen their own death as TB Joshua didn’t see it coming. We’re all at the mercy of God not man
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 5 hours ago
Deaths deaths deaths!
Tell us who and who will be born
Deaths deaths deaths!
Kodwo 5 hours ago
S3NIA Y3HUUNUAA NIE DOOM PROPHECY
Yaw 5 hours ago
Shame it’s all lies, was he not in Ghana when COVID came what did he do about it he run to hide until it was over, number two where was he when the helicopter crashed and killed our beloved ones God did not told him by then.he should give us a break no more nonsense from this fake pastor, is it by force to give prophecy by the end of every year. Once aperson is born will die one day That’s why most white people even pay for their funeral before they die because they understand it’s part of life, do not cheap your self’s to let these kind of pastors to scared and scam you. God never talk to them it’s all lies.
The Devil’s Advocate 4 hours ago
Arrest all these conn men spreading panic and fear with falsehoods for the sake of enriching themselves.
Wolves in sheep clothing filching from their naive congregations. I thought our parliament passed a law against this fo ... read full comment
Arrest all these conn men spreading panic and fear with falsehoods for the sake of enriching themselves.
Wolves in sheep clothing filching from their naive congregations. I thought our parliament passed a law against this form of thieving.
Dodzie Goerge 4 hours ago
Idiot, is only deaths you see in this your demonic false prophecies ? You don't see anything Good
Abusuapanin 4 hours ago
So no good things will happen to Ghana in 2026? Only deaths and coups? Haba! We, Ghanaians, reject these negative things. No deaths and no coup against Mahama. Enough of this nonsense.
Kofi 4 hours ago
Owusu Bempah's prophecies are coached in a manner to ectract money from certain high profile personalities in Ghana. No former president is dying in 2026. Kuffour will continue to ve strong and hail. Nana Addo must stay alive to see the justice that will be exerted on Ken Ofori Atta.
GOLDEN 4 hours ago
LISTEN TO THE SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP!!!!
Asuo Yaaa 4 hours ago
Dead walking so called trumutu sofo, in August 2026, you will kaput.
FTT 4 hours ago
Arrest Owusu Benpah for causing fear and panic..This nonsense must stop now
Do 4 hours ago
Nkwaseasɛm saa
Nii 4 hours ago
Diviners and sorcerers. Ghanaweb, review these prophesies u are reporting same time next year to expose the true abd the false as well. You are making falsehood important. Let us know the false prophets as well to confirm the word of God, that there will be false prophets in the last days
The Don 3 hours ago
Another IDIOT full of STINKING SHIT
Eddie 3 hours ago
Stupid prophesies death death death why,Death is obvious.
AK 3 hours ago
He only sees negative things. It's not their fault. We have a weak IGP. Dr Dampare wouldn't entertain such nonsense.
Kwasi 3 hours ago
Broad base and all inclusive prophecies.
Joey 3 hours ago
One thing I hate is death prophecies. The reason very simple, it is the easiest prophesy to make. Death is inevitable, babies die, youth die and adults die. Men die not because that is how God has made life to end. I am sure the day the helicopter crash none of the 8 persons thought they wouldn't arrive at their destination. Sometimes, a friend you just spoke to and bid farewell took a taxi and the next thing you hear is that he crashed to death in the next 10mins, such is life. If we will all understand this no prophet can scare anyone with death prophecies. Most of all these pastors are on their way to death but they don't see that. Please don't be scared of death because whether you like it or not you will die one day irrespective of how scared you are.
Nkontompo 3 hours ago
Another madman
Saintt 3 hours ago
Nkwaseakeka sei . Even coup wasn’t attempted on the beast despite his unprecedented worst governance so why will any sane person attempt it on someone who has managed the economy far better within some short period ?
Saintt 3 hours ago
Yohunu or whatever they call you im really ashamed of you for arresting Ebo Noah and leaving the likes of this criminal so called prophet . Selective or discriminative justice is something that spells doom for the country is care is not taken .
Nana Boat. 3 hours ago
2 scenarios.
ONE ( I prayed over it so it didn't happen.
TWO (I said it.
What will happen will happen. Every area is covered so don't belive these fake people.
Just take good care of yourself.
Why don't they say they ... read full comment
2 scenarios.
TWO (I said it.
What will happen will happen. Every area is covered so don't belive these fake people.
Why don't they say they themselves are at the risk of dying? Are they not human beings?
Coby 2 hours ago
So their God doesn’t reveal anything positive to them?? Where did they get that their God from??
Wise Man. 2 hours ago
There's no prophets in Ghana today.They are all liars.
Osei-Rotterdam 2 hours ago
No drop of blood will be seen during npp's primaries. Nothing will happen in jesus name. I've also had a vision that there was a smoke around many churches including owusu bempah's church.
John Martin 1 hour ago
Nothing new
Nothing new
Sam Fante warrior. 1 hour ago
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, illiterates primitives ugly dark villagers.
Jdm 1 hour ago
Such a useless fake idiot!
Horace 1 hour ago
Fake prophecies. Why not pray over it if you have really seen them and asked the Ghanaian public to pray over it. Your prophesies are all about death why.
Moment 1 hour ago
NPP should do everything possible to shame People who are saying or prophecing that there it will be bloody.
NANA OKYERE 1 hour ago
O!! Mother Ghana, when will these foolishness going to stop? Infact, Ghana is not serious as a nation at all. I'm waiting 4 a serious leader to stop these jokes.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
###THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND AP ...
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP ...
Those big wounds on Owusu Bempah's leg are a sign of the demonic agreement he has with Satan to make him more powerful and correctly predict election results!. Once he treats those wounds, Satan will take back that power and ...
“Coup prophecy in 2026? Bro, that’s not ...
A true prophet reflects Jesus in humility, love, truth, and obedience (John 14:6). Their life, not just their words, bears witness to G ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wy ...
Where is Christ in these prophecies? Jesus Christ prophecied accurately. He said “people fainting with fear and with foreboding of what is coming on the world. For the powers of the heavens will be shaken. And then they wil ...
All fake......
Absolute rubbish
Another abu trika
We are tired of this idiot of a false prophet. The bloody primaries will be orchestrated by him Ken and NDC. The Npp should be on the lookout and don’t rely on the IGP too much.There will be no coup attempt only their shado ...
Deaths deaths deaths!
Shame it’s all lies, was he not in Ghana when COVID came what did he do about it he run to hide until it was over, number two where was he when the helicopter crashed and killed our beloved ones God did not told him by then ...
Wolves in sheep clothing filching from their naive congregations. I thought our parliament passed a law against this fo ...
Owusu Bempah's prophecies are coached in a manner to ectract money from certain high profile personalities in Ghana. No former president is dying in 2026. Kuffour will continue to ve strong and hail. Nana Addo must stay alive ...
Nkwaseasɛm saa
Diviners and sorcerers. Ghanaweb, review these prophesies u are reporting same time next year to expose the true abd the false as well. You are making falsehood important. Let us know the false prophets as well to confirm the ...
One thing I hate is death prophecies. The reason very simple, it is the easiest prophesy to make. Death is inevitable, babies die, youth die and adults die. Men die not because that is how God has made life to end. I am sure ...
Another madman
Yohunu or whatever they call you im really ashamed of you for arresting Ebo Noah and leaving the likes of this criminal so called prophet . Selective or discriminative justice is something that spells doom for the country is ...
2 scenarios.
TWO (I said it.
Why don't they say they ...
Nothing new