Ghanaweb and your stupidity. I will stop paying you idiotic journalists your salaries if I own Ghanaweb
Yaa Yaa: Divine vision or insider gist? 5 hours ago
Prophecy or WhatsApp update?” The court process was already heading one way—no angels needed, just legal sense.
When the judge has spoken, prophets suddenly hear God clearer.” Funny how revelations arrive after sentenc ... read full comment
Prophecy or WhatsApp update?” The court process was already heading one way—no angels needed, just legal sense.
When the judge has spoken, prophets suddenly hear God clearer.” Funny how revelations arrive after sentencing.
This wasn’t prophecy, it was legal math.” Serious crime + appeal = no bail. Even law students saw it coming.
Divine vision or insider gist? In Ghana, pastors know politicians, lawyers, and ‘big men’. Let’s not pretend networks don’t talk.
Vague words, sharp PR.” Say ‘she won’t walk free’ and wait—whatever happens, you still win.
Prophecy with zero risk. The safest miracle is the one that can’t fail.
Accuracy doesn’t make it spiritual.”Journalists predicted the same thing—are they prophets too?
If it was truly from God, say it before the gavel drops.” Not after the prison gates close.
This looks less like heaven and more like headline management.
Call it prophecy if you want—but it smells more like informed prediction with good connections
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
##MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOUR ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
###DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 4 hours ago
Even though I don't believe these frauds, but for the first time I say Aammeen to most of these "prophecies", except for the one about Techiman. As for the world cup, it doesn't have to be postponed, Canada can add the US portion to its own so that the tournament can go on as planned. As for the coup d'etat in Ivory Coast, I pray vigorously for that
Karikakchar 3 hours ago
If a person claim to be a prophet and gives a prophecy that doesn't come to pass then ...
Kofi 1 hour ago
Agraadaa is not coming out anytime soon. Nigel is a fraudster who is hoping another fraudster will be released from prison after doping unsuspecting desperate poor Ghanaians.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 54 minutes ago
The only way to kill a Ghanaians is through church and food smh
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 2 hours ago
Just like Ebo Noah has been arrested, these boys of gods ahead be picked up too. They only play with theirs of the weak, who unfortunately are a large number....around 38% of Ghanaians...
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 52 minutes ago
Yaa yaa from delta flight attendants call me 0550444248 you have something that belongs to me
BENJI JM 3 hours ago
WHY IS GOD ALLOWING THESE IMBECILES TO USE HIS NAME CONTINOUSLY SCAM INNOCENT AND GULLIBLE SOULS? GOD WHY?
HOW WE CAN MAKE 2026 THE START OF A BETTER, MORE FULFILLED LIFE. IT IS ALL RIGHT THERE IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES AND IS FREE OF CHARGE 1 hour ago
God has given men free will i.e. the freedom to choose wisely or foolishly ( in this way we differ from angels who must always do God's bidding without question) but in addition He has given humans His Word to serve as a guide to a godly life. It’s up to human beings to choose to become acquainted with His word and live fulfilled and blessed lives or go their own way inevitably leading to disaster.
Joshua the leader of ancient Israel when giving his farewell speech to his people reminded them of this principle of human free will. Those familiar with the Holy Scriptures can read about what followed on after the death of Joshua's generation in the Book of Judges.
See Joshua 24 and pay particular attention to Joshua 24:15 “If you have no desire to worship the LORD, choose today whom you will worship, whether it be the gods whom your ancestors worshiped beyond the Euphrates, or the gods of the Amorites in whose land you are living. But I and my family will worship the LORD”.
The biggest issue today with many who claim to be Christians is that they use Christianity as a garment of respectability or try to use God like a Talisman. In either case even though they may walk like a Christian, talk like a Christian, mouth copious scripture verses, when their lives are closely examined, they are anything but godly or holy.
THE WAY THEY CONDUCT THEMSELVES AT HOME, AT WORK ESPECIALLY, HOW THEY RELATE TO OTHER PEOPLE IS ANYTHING BUT CHRISTIAN
May the God of Heaven through our Lord Jesus Christ give as the grace to live and serve Him during 2026. They scriptures below are a good summary of what the Lord expects of us and the wonderful rewards for following His way. Let us in 2026 endeavour to make daily Bible study and daily prayer a priority AT THE START OF EACH DAY.
COLOSSIANS CHAPTER 3
ROMANS 13
PSALM 37
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 51 minutes ago
God gave you freewill n freedom you can drink brukutu 24/7 if you want. You also have a brain so use it
ccccx 2 hours ago
why publish this stupidity from a mad dog called Nigel
Are you serious 5 hours ago
This is no prophecy he s just speaking his mind most of them will falil starting from January
Kill muslims. prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
DC10 5 hours ago
All these are common sense.
Cooli0 5 hours ago
Madness at it's peak. Blackstars at the final how? With which players? Aboaaaaa
Kwaku 5 hours ago
Fools parading themselves as men of God. Lack of knowledge my people do perished says the Lord. I wonder the kind of people who waist their time to go and listen to these 419 pastors.
Wallah 5 hours ago
Conn men in suit ....Fk
RED SUBMARINE 5 hours ago
THIS STUPIDITY.
tinubus saggy testicles 25 minutes ago
SO THESE FOOLISH CREATURES FROM THE ZOO
WONT MIND THEIR BUSINESS...
Moment 4 hours ago
Bawumia's case is not à prophecy. You dont like KEN. that should be. Black stars gong to final? Are you joking?
Nkontompo 4 hours ago
Mad man
Mad man
Bentum 4 hours ago
Calculated prophecy, Azar,we know Bawumia will win his primaries, we know Agrada will be released, everyone knows , Azar calculated prophecy
Saintt 41 minutes ago
But why should she be released if this country is a serious one and not full of jokers ?
Kwaku 4 hours ago
I was expecting this same stupidity from Ghanaweb again, not surprised
Sales 4 hours ago
This man needs to be checked medically. If the World Cup is postponed as he claims, how did Black Stars get to the final?
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 48 minutes ago
Everybody dey chop from demma brain ooooo hw3333 have you been hungry before? This is more than banker to banker lol
Someone 4 hours ago
Is that a joke or what? Black Stars in world Cup finals? Which god revealed this to this man?
Earth 4 hours ago
Agradaa is a thief and will not be released 2026. If she’s released Ndc will face the wrath of the people.
La Pleasure man 4 hours ago
Freak.. Lock up this fool..
Tarzan 4 hours ago
Nigel Gaisie's dad died recentlyand he was seen weeping on his casket when the corpse was on a hearse that was being carried for his burial.He saw people who where going to die in 2025 BUT MISSED his father's.What a charlatan!
don 4 hours ago
you are a member of the ndc government so you have first hand info
Stomach direction prophecy for dogs 4 hours ago
No wonder the Jews call so called gentiles Dogs.
Yes this is prophecy for the dogs.
Please next time tell us when you will die...
Atsu 4 hours ago
Nkwasea keka kwa
Efo Mawuli 4 hours ago
Mad man Gaisie
Janny 4 hours ago
This is a scam!!!. The prophecies is trying play both side. God is absolute and unambiguos. Nigel Gasie, you are a lotto forecaster not a prophet. Away with your lies!!!!!
Attention and comedy 3 hours ago
NDC has delivered why vote them out ?
Justrac Africa LTD 3 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sutwgwb
Kk 3 hours ago
Ghana this boy is not a prophet. He is a charlatan. Ignore him.
Kaklo 3 hours ago
Ghanaweb stop publishing these rubbish
Trump 3 hours ago
Some of the prophesy may occur but the one for black stars winning the world cup l doubt it eish!!!!!
Thats why Dampere will always be a Hero ! 3 hours ago
Because of people like Nigel Gaisie, Dampere will always be a Hero ! Lol
Yaw Amankwaah 2 hours ago
Which Dampare Hero, killing innocent Ghanaians who are not NPP members secretly makes you a hero? That's why he was given a single task to bring the report of the 8 innocent Ghanaians who were shot and killed during the general election in Techiman in 2020, under his watch, and couldn't do FOKO.
Wise Man. 3 hours ago
So who believe this concert Man in Ghana?. There's no prophets in Ghana.
MALUUSE 3 hours ago
MADNESS
MADNESS
Watchman 3 hours ago
The World Cup may be postponed. The Black Stars will go to the finals. Strange incongruity.
Ignorance Of Bible Truth. 2 hours ago
@watchman- there’s no incongruity in what he said.
Look for the meaning of the word “postponed”, it simply means arrangement for something to take place later than that first scheduled date. In other words the time frame for the World Cup will be shifted to come on at a later date. Which similarly means when the World Cup comes on at a later date Ghana will participate and therefore do well to go to the final.
There is no ambiguity or incongruous state of the statement.
Let’s not despise prophecy. If it is from the Lord so be it. If not from the Lord is discarded and abandoned.
Thessalonians 5:20 Meaning
When we look at 1 Thessalonians 5:20, we see an important instruction from the Apostle Paul. This verse talks about prophecy and how we are to respond to it. Prophecy can sometimes be misunderstood, leading to hesitation or even rejection among believers. Paul is encouraging us not to despise what God might reveal through His prophets. It’s vital to appreciate the role of prophecy in our spiritual lives and our communities. Prophecy isn’t just about telling the future; it’s about receiving God’s messages meant to guide, encourage, or warn us.
Lipopo 3 hours ago
We are busy right now. Can we ignore you another time?? Mtcheew
nana, Georgia 3 hours ago
Haba!!!, Some of us are tired of these nonsense, are these prophets for real? OMG. Why do they come to say and not pray f or such potential calamities? it's, only in Africa that we have God and nowhere else and yet there is so much hate, so much jealous, greediness and selfishness.
Koomeriwe 3 hours ago
Back at it again
Tt 3 hours ago
Npp should be watchful, all these people want to cause problem for the party by predicting that someone will take the lead and that person will be cheated. They are just doing the work of their pay masters by causing division in the party.
Kwa 3 hours ago
Utter rubbish
Kumepreko 3 hours ago
The world cup will not come on and Black Stars will be in finals and do well?? Nonsense
ASEMPA 2 hours ago
This charlatan has always been a liar, deceiver, attention seeker etc, he'll never be credible one bit. He thinks all Ghanaians are daft like his church members and followers.
Joe 2 hours ago
Quack prophet. Instead telling people to prepare for the second coming of Christ, this what you are saying to confuse people.
Seriously oo 2 hours ago
This is not prophecy and we need to be serious not to used God our own gains
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 hours ago
Which black stars is talking about ? We shall see
Jdm 2 hours ago
You saw nothing it was just hallucinations!!
Colongy 2 hours ago
The world cup will be call off, but still Ghana Black Star will make it to the final? Hmmmm strang one
Kofi 2 hours ago
World Cup postponed, Black Stars advancing. How?
Pastor Joe 2 hours ago
This imbecile need to be checked , either he has bipolar disorder or he is just trying to dribble people off their minds.
AMAK 1 hour ago
My prophesy is that this year three popular pastors and prophets will die including this guy and their families will fight over their properties.
RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago
Ha..Ha..Ha..Hahahaha...Ho...Ho..Ho..Hohohoho....Hehehehe...Hmmm.I LAUGH IN SPANISH!!! Mr Pastor,you And Your Jehovah Are Coward.
Wa pe te stupid 1 hour ago
Akoaa wein ne gyimie de3, Bawumia will win as elections are like that everywhere. When one try and try again, it will be his time. Like Mahama tried and tried again and in the end he won. So this is nothing to us, it is like a retardant trying to speak to a wise population, all he says is nkwaseas3m nkoaa, Agradaa is nothing to Ghanaians and so telling us about her released is just stupidity. Who cares about Agradaa's released. When a bad person is locked up, society don't want to see her again. We wish Agradaa die in prison anyway. My prophesy is that Nigel Gaisie will die on the 25th of August 2026, at 13:00 by a road accident. I have told you the exact date and time, that's what we call prophecy. Owusu Bempah will die in his sleep on 22nd of September 2026 at 16:30. This a specific prophecy. Mahama will give up in the end by November 2026.
Wa pe te stupid 1 hour ago
Duncan Williams is in cults and freemason. He is not from God almighty. He sacrifice and drink blood. Duncan Williams had sold his soul to the devil including Agyin Asare, Heward Mills, and many more. In 2026, most of them will be exposed and shamed.
Cashback 1 hour ago
Duncan Williams is in cults and freemason. He is not from God almighty. He sacrifice and drink blood. Duncan Williams had sold his soul to the devil including Agyin Asare, Heward Mills, and many more. In 2026, most of them will be exposed and shamed. These so called pastors aren't worshipping the true God. They are from the devil.
RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago
Christian Are Professional Liars
Lulu Ping 1 hour ago
In my prophecy l see Nigel Gaisie dead with his teeth turning like the crocodile and and his head like abion and the demons chewed hos fucking brain. This will happen in August 22nd, just after noon. Owusu Bempah will die doing gay sex at 1700 on September 25 2026. Duncan Williams will be sacrificed by Lucifer himself in November 11th
2026 @ 1900.
Kwakwa 1 hour ago
Hunger dreams. No clear prophecy. Each isb2 way so they have an excape route if they don't happen
Obroniba 1 hour ago
Drunkard of a fake charlatan. Only idiots with no manners and dignity will follow you. Nonsense
The Don 1 hour ago
This IDIOT is full of STINKING SHIT
Adjen kotoku 1 hour ago
Well the World Cup prophecy really tells you that this pastor doesn’t know what he’s talking about about ! Followers of this pastors are DOOMED! period
Me nte gyae 49 minutes ago
So God didn't reveal anything to you the destruction awaiting Ghana out of galamsey activities? You see that we glorify nonsense in the name of God? I really pity those who have put their trust in people like this man. Kai
RED SUBMARINE 47 minutes ago
STUPID HE GOAT
Guadiola 40 minutes ago
I nearly believed it until I saw the number 9
RED SUBMARINE 38 minutes ago
I SWEAR, THAT PASTOR ALMOST WOUND ME WITH LAUGH.
Paul 16 minutes ago
We all know about the condition of old joe
SHINGO 8 minutes ago
The 9th one is very interesting.
SANTROFIE 2 minutes ago
THIS IDIOT AGAIN?!!!
kwame niger 2 minutes ago
guys do we actually needs these type of saying at all, why can we instead get to our universities to get the same God to intervene in people brain to manufacture space ship or something, or its different God that provides such brains to get these stuff done, or may be we need to channel this through something special, like strange sickness and all that may god above there help us at least three of these powerful man of God to give them the power to be to get medicine for TB or Malaria so we can be happy but end ofthe year pastors saying this saying that hmmmm i stand to be corrected though happy new year
When the judge has spoken, prophets suddenly hear God clearer.” Funny how revelations arrive after sentenc ...
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOUR ...
###DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COM ...
Even though I don't believe these frauds, but for the first time I say Aammeen to most of these "prophecies", except for the one about Techiman. As for the world cup, it doesn't have to be postponed, Canada can add the US por ...
God has given men free will i.e. the freedom to choose wisely or foolishly ( in this way we differ from angels who must always do God's bidding without question) but in addition He has given humans His Word to serve as a guid ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
Conn men in suit ....Fk
THIS STUPIDITY.
Mad man
Nigel Gaisie's dad died recentlyand he was seen weeping on his casket when the corpse was on a hearse that was being carried for his burial.He saw people who where going to die in 2025 BUT MISSED his father's.What a charlatan ...
Nkwasea keka kwa
Mad man Gaisie
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...
Which Dampare Hero, killing innocent Ghanaians who are not NPP members secretly makes you a hero? That's why he was given a single task to bring the report of the 8 innocent Ghanaians who were shot and killed during the gener ...
MADNESS
Look for the meaning of the word “postponed”, it simply means arrangement for something to take place later than that first scheduled date. In other words the time fra ...
Haba!!!, Some of us are tired of these nonsense, are these prophets for real? OMG. Why do they come to say and not pray f or such potential calamities? it's, only in Africa that we have God and nowhere else and yet there is s ...
Back at it again
Npp should be watchful, all these people want to cause problem for the party by predicting that someone will take the lead and that person will be cheated. They are just doing the work of their pay masters by causing division ...
Utter rubbish
Akoaa wein ne gyimie de3, Bawumia will win as elections are like that everywhere. When one try and try again, it will be his time. Like Mahama tried and tried again and in the end he won. So this is nothing to us, it is lik ...
Duncan Williams is in cults and freemason. He is not from God almighty. He sacrifice and drink blood. Duncan Williams had sold his soul to the devil including Agyin Asare, Heward Mills, and many more. In 2026, most of them ...
In my prophecy l see Nigel Gaisie dead with his teeth turning like the crocodile and and his head like abion and the demons chewed hos fucking brain. This will happen in August 22nd, just after noon. Owusu Bempah will die doi ...
STUPID HE GOAT
THIS IDIOT AGAIN?!!!
guys do we actually needs these type of saying at all, why can we instead get to our universities to get the same God to intervene in people brain to manufacture space ship or something, or its different God that provides suc ...