One dead, two injured after violent clash during police swoop at Aboso

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Lefty 9 hours ago

Fools dies with their own stupidity.

• Nana 9 hours ago

It will be a miracle for the entire nation to come out of that violent culture displayed by NDC Thugs.The youth have picked a lesson from NDC Thugs.

• Nzema K 9 hours ago

I knew all along that a foolish boy like you will pass such a comment here

• Karikakchar 7 hours ago

Most unfortunate situation. We should learn to respect law enforcement officers to avoid some of these mishaps.

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 6 hours ago

Ghanaians died...who cares?.. good riddance.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 6 hours ago

The medieval-thinking NDC want more innocent blood for Mahama's illegal third-term election bid.

• Alhaji Moro 6 hours ago

Very true and if NPP allows this to go on without retaliating NDC will always use violence to win all elections.
    That was their strategy until NPP brought the INVISIBLE FORCES and to face them and they won. The ungrateful ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 hours ago

The cult followers of NPP on this platform should rather save their energy to rescue their party which is in intensive care unit.
    All your comments are nothing, but bogus. You wish nothing well for Ghana

• NDC STUPID DECISION RESULTS 8 hours ago

If NDC in 2days can get a judge only to fine someone 24,000 who holds raffle in public and fire gun shots to risk lives of others. And irresponsible John Mahama fines time to meet that musician the reason crime was committed

• John Irresponsible Mahama's Boy 8 hours ago

And the criminal boldly said the President, His Brother Ibrahim and Interior Minister are his bosses

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .....

• Jr. 7 hours ago

A group of hoodlums called Delta Force attacked a pregnant Judge to free their arrested compatriots. What’s was the fine given to them. A pittance Ghs2400.00. Some of you talk as if you were blind or just exhibiting foolish ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 8 hours ago

A credible source in government has revealed that the so-called fake Doctor Mumbi Seraki, celebrated as a chronic fooll, and parading on various platforms on Ghanaweb, is NEC member of the crime-infested NDC party.

• .mr amin 1 hour ago

The drugs among the youth is too much Ghana should do something

• True Ghanaian 9 hours ago

Foolish police. Why kill only one person? Finish 10 to 20, then everyone will learn sense. That command need the intervention of DSP jalil.
    The drug situation is worrying. No one is safe on the streets with these huge number ...

• Jack Sparrow 9 hours ago

herr police nd their lies they're doing galamsey small small at that area then then their leaders want to give it to white ppl nd they refuse that trigger the fight so the leaders call the police which makes it worse herr pol ...

• Ghanaman 9 hours ago

Any time you hear the Police come out with statements like 'Acting on self-defence ' analyse it carefully.

• Thomas 9 hours ago

What has drug sales got to do with 31st December crossover? The fight against crime must be continual, not only during Christmas seasons.

• Kk 9 hours ago

NDC is killing our youth

• Deroy 8 hours ago

Kk, your mother is killing your father. You only wish the country will be full of gangsters and criminals then you will turn round and say crime rate has increased under NDC. Just join the riff-raffs and attack the police whe ...

• Stitches. 8 hours ago

Ghanaians are fools. We don't learn. How do you civilian try to exchange fire with trained personnel? The illiteracy and foolishness is too much. Gh police, next time finishe about 20 people

• Jr 8 hours ago

Which region is Western Central Region?

• odiasempab@gmail.com 6 hours ago

Why 31 night for this operation why not 25 to 29 December. Because of money the police will get from them. They arrest them and following days they are in town. Banana republic again...

• Alhaji Moro 6 hours ago

A gun shut at the back of the head means the person was running away from trouble when he got shot. . You don't need any investigation to confirm this. The police are become professional liars and this should not be accepted ...