Expected. CSSMA didn't say anything about Galamsey.
Jack Sparrow 6 hours ago
Them go talk true hahaha
Gomagah Adzashie 4 hours ago
THE MOMENT CONCERNED THIS CONCERNED THAT SHOW THEIR STUPID IGNORANT FACES YOU KNOW STRAIGHTAWAY KRONO DEY INSIDE. WHAT DO THESE IDIOTS AND VERANDA BOYS KNOW. YOU CANT DO SUCH ILLITERATE PROPAGANDA WITH WORLD BANK AND IMF. ONE DAY VERY SOON THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT WITH THE FIGURES AND DISGRACE THE LOOTERS.
Mummies 5 hours ago
Ekyere s3 gyimiii paaa and bootlicking agenda nkoaaa na ewo Ghana. How can a monopolistic company like Goldbod run losses?
Efo 5 hours ago
Another foolish corrupt association like their CEO of galamsey board..Stupid Ndc
Sika empe dede 4 hours ago
Ashe wo papa eiiiiiii!!!!
Enemies of progress.
Akwasi 5 hours ago
Who owns Bawa Rock
Yao 3 hours ago
The Goldbod has effectively legalized galamsey
Yao 3 hours ago
By buying gold from galamseyers
Marcus Adepaye 2 hours ago
Another group of idiots who do not understand what the Goldbod is about is also commending the CEO Sammy Gyamfi for recording losses!!! What at all is wrong with illiterate Ghanaians??? In fact what are they commending Sammy Gyamfi for??? Wow, will Ghana really do well??? ASEM BEBA DABI.........
Dear brother Sammy, no 2ways about your efforts and the good work you are doing. All evildoers are trying to tarnish your image, But Insha Allah you will always triumph over them.nig up bro!
Them go talk true hahaha
THE MOMENT CONCERNED THIS CONCERNED THAT SHOW THEIR STUPID IGNORANT FACES YOU KNOW STRAIGHTAWAY KRONO DEY INSIDE. WHAT DO THESE IDIOTS AND VERANDA BOYS KNOW. YOU CANT DO SUCH ILLITERATE PROPAGANDA WITH WORLD BANK AND IMF. ONE ...
Enemies of progress.
Who owns Bawa Rock
Another group of idiots who do not understand what the Goldbod is about is also commending the CEO Sammy Gyamfi for recording losses!!! What at all is wrong with illiterate Ghanaians??? In fact what are they commending Sammy ...
Environmental Terrorists bridge commending yhiet chief terrorist
S.I.A VANISH