Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
Onana 8 hours ago
Hammmer there. All correct sir
Teddy more 8 hours ago
They have to wear same flashing jacket to look the same. And also ID photo card with the registration number. That will encourage them to tax. Because their job is risk.
Bogus talk 2 hours ago
Not too long ago the police were against okada now police take okada. it's dangerous and should not be allowed on the basis of giving jobs to the youth. A police man should learn how to open his mouth wisely so that the public also respect them.
Tony 8 hours ago
Some taxi drivers must take note of this important advice.
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghuytyuty
Greatman 7 hours ago
And some trotro drivers as well. A very good advice.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 49 minutes ago
They must wear uniforms maybe yellow vest n have their ID tag visible at all times. Do they pay taxes? They should
Abo ho Bie mu
Not too long ago the police were against okada now police take okada. it's dangerous and should not be allowed on the basis of giving jobs to the youth. A police man should learn how to open his mouth wisely so that the publi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghuyty ...