John Dramani Mahama ~~ YOU ARE SUCH A LOVING & GODLY PERSON. GHANA IS GRATEFUL FOR HAVING YOU. GOD BLESS OUR COUNTRY GHANA
Nzema K 10 hours ago
Prez Mahama please stop this inferiority complex..
Nobody in NPP likes you a bit. Kuffour never visited JJR or Mills. He never spoke well about them. Infact kuffour has never spoken well about you Mahama.. He was there when you were ejected from your residence in 2017, even when you offered to buy the house...
Stop showing them kindness and love they don't respect you.
Kwasi Addai 10 hours ago
Only members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will talk rot about this visit. Kufuor and his family members were happy for this visit, but the stupid people in the Nkwaseafo People's Party think it’s unnecessary, because they see the gradual disintegration of their party.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 hours ago
I have known Mahama since his days at Tamale Secondary School where he attended school for free and one thing about him is that he is a real gentleman.
Kuffour too can be acknowledged as a matured and respected elderly gentl ... read full comment
I have known Mahama since his days at Tamale Secondary School where he attended school for free and one thing about him is that he is a real gentleman.
Kuffour too can be acknowledged as a matured and respected elderly gentleman who was not vindictive. He allowed so many evil and outrageous things that happened under Efo Jeremiah Julor to just die naturally. When he became the President of Ghana, he could have stirred issues that were evil and took place under Rawlings. He did not bring them to trial but let sleeping Dogs lie.
Congratulations to the two elderly statesmen.
Kwaku Tee 7 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama's character and behaviour shd reflect in ppl that he appoints.The Mahama that I knew, that I met in 1997 for the first time at GIMPA having his reorientation is a different person today.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..
Kofi Banza 1 hour ago
Karikari, yes Mahama attended FREE high school at Ghana College under COCOA MARKETING BOARD SCHOLARSHIP LIKE ALL AKANS IN NORTHERN SCHOOLS.
Mozzay 6 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin muuuuu -- The last time you talked lengthily about your violent & prolonged brain seizures, which occurred all through your life until recently when you got some brief relief, I knew that may be the reason for that behaviour of mini madness in you. Otherwise, I cannot imagine how a normal human being can make mention of a long-dead personality in every single political conversation that he engages in.
Abdulaziz--Accra 5 hours ago
@Frank Agyena, massa stop lying, do u remember the national reconciliation commission for enquiries constituted mainly to corner, disgrace and possibly jail JJ Rawlings, what about Tsatsu Tsikata ??, nonsense.
cvxxx 4 hours ago
stupid man frank agyeman. was it not under his watch that the dwarf devil stripped JJ of his privileges as ex president ?
Adwoa Tsetseba 4 hours ago
Do you respect that Frank Agyena-Karikari fool? Vomit self is better than that fool.
Akhosua 6 hours ago
Take note that: (i) He didn't visit NPP party office or leadership. He visited a former president of Ghana, (ii) He doen't have to live in gutter like the NPP people who hate him. He is more human than them and that what you just saw. We must put Ghana ahead of artisanship, you little brain.
Pantampram 5 hours ago
Well said!
Well said!
cvxxx 5 hours ago
JM must stop this Mr Nice man business. these are dangerous people stay away from them ayoooo
A shock sef 3 hours ago
A shock sef. He’s acting too nice.
Nana 3 hours ago
It doesn't matter, Love President Mahama, Love Africa, Ghana is One
Kweku 5 hours ago
When are you paying similar visits to Akuffo Addo ?
The Rawlingses 4 hours ago
Who? Akufo Monkey Addo? That venomous viper with Dracula fangs?
Konfo 11 hours ago
This is the difference between NDC and NPP. When Kuffuor was in power, he never visited any of his predecessors. He made life difficult for them instead.
Johnny 7 hours ago
Was President John Mahama visiting late JJ Rawlings and his wife when they were alive?Akuffo Addo did not know show it much in public,but he had a very close contact with the Rawlingses despite his differences with them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 hours ago
And what did Rawlings do to his predecessors and other senior Military officials? He put them on trial at Kangaroo Tribunals. Yes, and senior High Court Judges and a retired Military officer were abducted during Curfew Hours, shot to death in the Jungle, and even attempted to burn down their dead bodies. God was so kind that He set in the rains and their bodies could not be burned. Rawlings was generally not accused of being involved in the murder of the High Court Judges and the Major of the Army but uneasy lies the Head that wears the crown. Rawlings will be forever be blamed for those abductions and murder of the Judges during Curfew Hours.
Johnny 7 hours ago
Personally I don't think late Rawlings and his wife deserved any respect or sympathy, bcoz of the historical evidence that I'm also aware.I think Akuffo Addo did that to maintain social cohesion.
Eddie 3 hours ago
Frank. please leave these people. Some of us are still alive to recount the atrocities commited by JJ Rawlings and his Tribal Revolution.
My advice to Ex-President Kuffour is simple: There are daggers in men's smiles!
Frank. please leave these people. Some of us are still alive to recount the atrocities commited by JJ Rawlings and his Tribal Revolution.
Andrew 3 hours ago
Nana Addo was on very good terms with Rawlings and Nana Konadu especially.
Kuffour and Rawlings weren’t on good terms because of the bad blood that happened between them when Kuffour was an opposition leader.
Gyaie 2 hours ago
This visit by Mahama is not only pointless, it is politically and morally counterproductive. How can he credibly commit to prosecuting crimes of state looting and alleged killings under President Kufuor while extending such a conciliatory gesture? This move fundamentally undermines any promise of accountability and justice. Frankly, it erodes my trust in him. What is its purpose, if not a betrayal of the very cause he claims to uphold?
Rather than spending his time on this unnecessary visit, Mahama could have directed his attention, and his symbolic presence, toward the people and institutions truly in need. He could have visited the School for the Deaf at Mampong or the School for the Blind at Akropong. He could have comforted the sick at a children’s hospital or engaged with the critical work being done at the Mampong Plants Research Centre. Instead, he chose to legitimize a former leader whose tenure is shadowed by allegations of theft and violence, including the tragic killing of the Ya Naa.
What value does Kufuor truly represent for Ghana or for justice? This visit is not merely a misstep, it is a profound disappointment. I am beyond furious; I am disheartened by the blatant disregard for principle and public trust.
Asante 36 minutes ago
Sad commentary on your view of politics and life in general. Any country that claims to be democratic has power separation from the three Arms of the state, namely Government, Judiciary and Legislature.
Ghana as a democra ... read full comment
Sad commentary on your view of politics and life in general. Any country that claims to be democratic has power separation from the three Arms of the state, namely Government, Judiciary and Legislature.
Ghana as a democratic country does not confer power in the hands of the president to prosecute people for wrong doing. So your point about Mahama not gunning for Kuffour's Government is redundant. The power to pursue wrong doing is the hands of the Judiciary.
Mahama's visit to Kuffour was a private matter not an official visit, so you should respect it. The current president of the Republic of Ghana has demonstrated that political differences is not a barrier from cultivating friendship with other Ghanaians on other side of the political divide. An example, if emulated across the political spectrum could bring harmony to the country.
Mahama's visit to political enemy's camp should be applauded not condemned.
Jude 10 hours ago
NDC's officials, footsoldiers & bots must emulate their leader. Being given 4 years to govern Ghana doesn't mean that they own Ghana and everything in it.
Ruthan 7 hours ago
Let's learn to do the needful b4 engaging in showmanship. I don't care whether Kufour is Mahama's friend or not.It shd be possible for Mahama to call for the prosecution of John Kufour for any wrong doing during his term.The same way anyone who takes over from President John Mahama, shd be able to call for his arrest and trial.
Kwaku 2 hours ago
Of course President Mahama should take serious note of the things you care for.
California boy 10 hours ago
YES is good he visit former president Kufuor he have done a lot to Ghana only Nana Addo is a Thief and Criminal he and his Gangs have Stole Ghana money outside the Country wishes him Well
Kofi 10 hours ago
Hopefully, this will signal to all Ghanaians including hardcore NPP supporters that prosecution of corrupt Nana appointees including Ken not out of malice.
Kwasi Addai 10 hours ago
Don’t forget that Bawumia will soon be called by EOCO to show where he hid the gold-for-oil revenue.
Ruthan 6 hours ago
Mahamudu Bawumia is not above the law.Let the law deal with him for any wrong he did whilst in office. The same way the society shd accept it, when President Mahama is sent to prison in future for any crime he commits. What's all these niceties when we know it's not genuine. A society of HYPOCRITES.
Nzema K 10 hours ago
Mahama please stop this inferiority complex thing. Nobody in NPP likes you a bit. Kuffour never visited JJR or Mills. He never spoke well about them. Infact kuffour has never spoken well about you Mahama.. He was there when you were ejected from your residence in 2017, even when you offered to buy the house...
Stop showing them kindness and love they don't respect you.
Can you reference what Efo Julor John Rawlings do to the houses and properties of many other Ghanaians? Did he not burn Makola? Efo Julor John Rawlings was just a horrible murderer. He was so evil that Satan was scared of him that he didn’t admit Rawlings into Hell. Yes, Satan was scared of him.
Mozzay 6 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin -- The last time you talked lengthily about your violent & prolonged brain seizures, which occurred all through your life until recently when you got some brief relief, I knew that may be the reason for that behaviour of mini madness in you. Otherwise, I cannot imagine how a normal human being can make mention of a long-dead personality in every single political conversation that he engages in.
Starboy 10 hours ago
John Airbus Mahama should stop the hypocrisy. Since when did President Kuffour become his friend. We all know how he and his babies with sharp teeth insulted him. This is what he do to scam Ghanaians who are not smart to read between the lines.
Nana 7 hours ago
The same John Dramani Mahama was instigating boys like Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa Okudjeto and Felix Ofosu Kwakye to insult Fmr President John Kufour.Soon Mahama will go on retirement and he will see his fate.
Let us be honest to ourselves. Airbus Mahama never insulted Kuffour. They might have disagreed on issues but John Airbus Mahama never insulted Kuffour. He rather respected him as an elderly man and the former President of Ghana.
Ohyepraye 1 6 hours ago
You are simply stupid
End it right there mahamma 10 hours ago
Please don’t go to Akuffu Addo, he is bad luck
Atta 7 hours ago
Akuffo Addo don't need John Mahama in his home. He's an unwelcome visitor.How many times have you seen Donald Trump visiting Obama or Joe Biden? It's not necessary. What Ghanaians need is the 24hrs Economy.
Boadi 4 hours ago
Foolish and demonic character. Apart from stealing Ghana’s money and doing galamsey, you guys don’t know anything.
Paul 10 hours ago
That is what Africa needs. Put politics aside and focus on Humanity
Asakramitoga 10 hours ago
That is the spirit. This a big lesson for the corrupt Npp to learn
Nana 10 hours ago
Long live JM,Long live the NDC, Long live Ghanaians
ADDO BEYONCE 9 hours ago
Unfortunately JAK has acted more as a PARTYMAN than a STATESMAN ever since he left office and till today. This a serious dent on his legacy.
Most Ghanaians can not put him in the class of Nkrumah, Acheampong or even JJ. JJ w ... read full comment
Unfortunately JAK has acted more as a PARTYMAN than a STATESMAN ever since he left office and till today. This a serious dent on his legacy.
Most Ghanaians can not put him in the class of Nkrumah, Acheampong or even JJ. JJ was big public critic of the NDC. Kuffour has never criticised the NPP UNTIL VERY RECENTLY.
Even when ADDO BEYONCE was distributing state assets to his AGYAPADE3 family, Kuffour closed his eyes and ears.
When he dies (wish he lives to a 100), he will be given a state funeral and burial. But not because he was a statesman.
Lucky 8 hours ago
Only JM can pull this off. Congratulations!
.. 7 hours ago
THIS IS HOW GOOD STATE'S MEN BEHAVE.
NOT LIKE SOME SHORT DEVILISH DWARF
WHO SATAN HAVE NEGLECTED AMONG HIS CHILDREN . EVIL AKUFFO ADDO, EVIL OFORI ATTA
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVIL OFORI ATTA
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVI ... read full comment
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVIL OFORI ATTA
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVIL OFORI ATTA
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVIL OFORI ATTA
Pip 7 hours ago
Will JDM visit the dwarf too?
Andropov 6 hours ago
Mahama, mepawokyew, hwe na wanko akufo addo fi. He will contaminate you with pride, ahomaso and awudisem
King Anwar Sadat 4 hours ago
There's a deep relationship between Ex-president Kufuor and Mahamas family so it shouldn't surprise anyone
Kofikofi 4 hours ago
May God bless and keep you JDM for your humility.
Watt 4 hours ago
Maturity and wisdom ,we will not get a president like Mahamah again when he leaves office.
Great leader 4 hours ago
The top leaders we have had is Mills and Kuffour. If Mahama continues the way he has until the end he'll be added too. As for Akuffo Addo...
Ghanabi Kofi 3 hours ago
JDM has been visiting JAK since time immemorial. Long before he JDM ever became president.
JDM calls JAK, papa.
This is a very good example.
Many of us don't know the experiences JAK shares with JDM which is the reason he ... read full comment
JDM has been visiting JAK since time immemorial. Long before he JDM ever became president.
JDM calls JAK, papa.
Many of us don't know the experiences JAK shares with JDM which is the reason he continuously pays him visits.
Anlo Kotoko 3 hours ago
Statesmanship par excellence
Never 2 hours ago
President Mahama is dotting all the “i’s”. God bless you Mr president, though I don’t belong to your political party but o think you are doing a yeoman's job
Kwaku 2 hours ago
John Mahama de be!
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fsadraewerr
Organic friendship 1 hour ago
Kiddos and Mahama are the most adorable politicians. The chemistry and love between them is organic, genuine, and real . Good job JM. But JM pls don’t visit papa baako no wai … He’s a terrible human being and no godly and decent person should associate with him.
F C B 1 hour ago
This is what Ghana want nice meeting Formal president
F C B 1 hour ago
From John Dramani Mahama to Ibrahim Mahama and all the Mahama family are humble
God bless the Mahama family
Chapter 4 54 minutes ago
Good move by the president he should visit Nana Addo too
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 17 minutes ago
Mahama is an Angel sent,that "abomsam fireman no dierrr, hmmmm eyer asemooh"
Nobody in NPP likes you a bit. Kuffour never visited JJR or Mills. He never spoke well about them. Infact kuffour has never spoken well about you Mahama.. He was there wh ...
Only members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will talk rot about this visit. Kufuor and his family members were happy for this visit, but the stupid people in the Nkwaseafo People's Party think it’s unnecessary, because the ...
Kuffour too can be acknowledged as a matured and respected elderly gentl ...
@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin muuuuu -- The last time you talked lengthily about your violent & prolonged brain seizures, which occurred all through your life until recently when you got some brief relief, I knew that may be the ...
Take note that: (i) He didn't visit NPP party office or leadership. He visited a former president of Ghana, (ii) He doen't have to live in gutter like the NPP people who hate him. He is more human than them and that what you ...
Well said!
And what did Rawlings do to his predecessors and other senior Military officials? He put them on trial at Kangaroo Tribunals. Yes, and senior High Court Judges and a retired Military officer were abducted during Curfew Hours, ...
This visit by Mahama is not only pointless, it is politically and morally counterproductive. How can he credibly commit to prosecuting crimes of state looting and alleged killings under President Kufuor while extending such a ...
Ghana as a democra ...
Let's learn to do the needful b4 engaging in showmanship. I don't care whether Kufour is Mahama's friend or not.It shd be possible for Mahama to call for the prosecution of John Kufour for any wrong doing during his term.The ...
Mahamudu Bawumia is not above the law.Let the law deal with him for any wrong he did whilst in office. The same way the society shd accept it, when President Mahama is sent to prison in future for any crime he commits. What's ...
Mahama please stop this inferiority complex thing. Nobody in NPP likes you a bit. Kuffour never visited JJR or Mills. He never spoke well about them. Infact kuffour has never spoken well about you Mahama.. He was there when ...
Can you reference what Efo Julor John Rawlings do to the houses and properties of many other Ghanaians? Did he not burn Makola? Efo Julor John Rawlings was just a horrible murderer. He was so evil that Satan was scared of him ...
@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin -- The last time you talked lengthily about your violent & prolonged brain seizures, which occurred all through your life until recently when you got some brief relief, I knew that may be the reason ...
John Airbus Mahama should stop the hypocrisy. Since when did President Kuffour become his friend. We all know how he and his babies with sharp teeth insulted him. This is what he do to scam Ghanaians who are not smart to rea ...
Let us be honest to ourselves. Airbus Mahama never insulted Kuffour. They might have disagreed on issues but John Airbus Mahama never insulted Kuffour. He rather respected him as an elderly man and the former President of Gha ...
You are simply stupid
Most Ghanaians can not put him in the class of Nkrumah, Acheampong or even JJ. JJ w ...
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVIL OFORI ATTA
EVIL AKUFFO ADDO
EVI ...
JDM calls JAK, papa.
Many of us don't know the experiences JAK shares with JDM which is the reason he ...
John Mahama de be!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fsadra ...
Kiddos and Mahama are the most adorable politicians. The chemistry and love between them is organic, genuine, and real . Good job JM. But JM pls don’t visit papa baako no wai … He’s a terrible human being and no godly ...