This is known to everyone in fact it is predictable. You watch BBC, CNN and ALJAZERA to come and predict this to us
Akwasidae 19 hours ago
Cheap criminals calling themselves "Reverends!"
This one too has followers who gather their hard-earned monies and give to this fraudster as "tithes." I shit on your church pulpit...!!!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .You are not alone.
Karikakchar 18 hours ago
Is this a prediction or a prophecy. The USA has blockage Venezuela and the intentions are clear and we don't need a 'prophecy ' to know what's next
P Djamgbe 13 hours ago
"He foresaw in a vision" only after the mad dog (Trump) started exhibiting his madness? Nie3 akak moaa nunu - fraud ni gyimie3 seiy yaaa!
The Northern Mafia 19 hours ago
Any Konkomba, Bimoba, Chamba or Bassere who didn't rejoice after the victory of Kausasis is a traitor, puppet and clown. Because most of these Gruma people were marginally abused, castigated and incarcerated during the indirect rule. The Evil British weaponized their prefer chiefs and imposed the chiefs on the indigenous people. Many Tidanas seek cover from the barbarism of British incarceration. Today the Ghanaian Republican constitution validated the reality and autochthonousity of the indigenous people in the case of Kausasis. The independence struggle was aim to eliminate the European ideological adulteration of African people, Lands grasping influence, economic, Knowledge and our social well-being etc. Mole-Dagbani Chieftancy systems which were weaponized by the British is a neo colonialism which must be condem at any angular spectrum. Why should a Tindana compromise his autochthonousity for chieftancy? Such individual might be a British conspirators, clown, puppets or neocolonialist.
James 19 hours ago
Mere ignorance?
MOLE-DAGOMBA HEGEMONY = CONTINUED COLONIALISM 17 hours ago
You don’t have to dig too deep to know how religion was used to suppress indigenous people in many parts of Northern Ghana. The Muslims would harass and wage war under Traditional Rulers were forced to convert. They would also side with the oppressive Colonial Government. Today, we see 90% of African traditional people in the North controlled by 10%. By continuation, a few Mamprusis want to rule the majority Kusasi.
The Northern Mafia 16 hours ago
@James
You are very stupid idiot dunderheaded imbecile. Everyone were told that Kausasis were dwelling in bushes and Mamprusis give them water to bath and clothes to Wear. They Mamprusis lie with their teeth to the whole wor ... read full comment
@James
You are very stupid idiot dunderheaded imbecile. Everyone were told that Kausasis were dwelling in bushes and Mamprusis give them water to bath and clothes to Wear. They Mamprusis lie with their teeth to the whole world about how they conquer Kausasis with their Illusionist emperor Naa Gbewaa(Aviator King). Do you now realize that it was all lies under the cover of British indirect rule?
Awam pastors 12 hours ago
Trump already have given him conditional notice to go to exile or overthrown, so mr prophet God never reviewed nothing to you. Liar
OYOKOBA 9 hours ago
Is it compulsory that one should give prophecies?
I have only been to three African countries besides Ghana, but no where can you see this profusion of conmen prophesying like Ghana. The streets are littered with their giant billboards proclaiming all kinds of miracles, crusades, crossovers, conventions, and retreats like Ghana. It’s like the only business in town.
We need a Paul Kegame to come by to sweep them off the public space. Adɛn?
Nana 19 hours ago
I'm wondering the type of Church members this Pastor has. Illiteracy and poverty caused by NDC 28 year mismanagement is pushing Ghanaians to these churches.
Mandela 19 hours ago
These are all citizens of a bush Ashanti Fools Kingdom. Nothing to do with NDC. And you are a typical crazy lunatic Bantamanian.
Nana 19 hours ago
Mandela you still don't believe that NDC is Ghana's major problem.Wait till there is another prophet for a 2nd June 4th Coup Detat in Ghana. You will see the full length of John Mahama and his NDC.
Pat 18 hours ago
Nana, you need a good heart. You are a nation wrecker. You wish it destroyed when it doesnt go your way.... dont you feel thr progress.... wicked man
Osei 10 hours ago
He's a northerner not an Ashantis
Jah 18 hours ago
Foolish talk just check the name of this so-called prophet and see where he came from. This got nothing to do with NDC use your God given brain to think and talk like human being
DON'T MIND THIS FAKE PROPHET. IT HAS BEEN KNOWN FOR A FEW YEARS THAT THE US IS OUT TO GET MADURO BUT FACES REAL OBSTACLES AND RISKS TO DO SO NOW 18 hours ago
Nothing is a done deal yet. Trying to overthrow Maduro could be very bloody and cost his attackers dear. Yes they may succeed in overthrowing him but that would not guarantee anything. Also the role of China and Russia cannot be ignored and this is probably the single most important factor that could affect the outcome of any attempts to unseat Maduro. Venezuela is not Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan or Syria. Technology has closed the gap between the most powerful militaries and not so powerful ones. It would only take a few relatively cheap anti ship missiles to do disproportionate ,possibly crippling or irreparable damage to a destroyer or even an aircraft carrier costing billions of dollars. Aircraft carriers are now incredibly vulnerable and you can be sure that the US Military is aware of this fact.
THE WORLD TODAY IS A VERY DIFFERENT ONE TO THAT WHICH EXISTED DURING SADDAM HUSSEIN'S TIME. Wars are no longer that one-sided.
Kwasi Addai 17 hours ago
Even without this prophesy, almost everyone knows what Trump is planning to do in Venezuela in order to take over the Petroleum.
Maame 16 hours ago
"Dzi wo fie asem". You have more problems here in Ghana than Venezuela. We all know the current crisis in Venezuela and your prophecy is a possibility we all are aware of. Give us a break this coming year if you've nothing to talk about the the tossing of the coin you always do. Don't believe you, even though am a Christian.
Too much churches in Ghana 12 hours ago
And we have very limited industries why should the citizens won't suffered
The Ghanaian 15 hours ago
A prominent pastor will die. A prominent imam will die and the funeral will be massive and televised. A controversial chief will die and a successor will be controversial. Major earthquakes will occur in many places killing people. Floods will occur killing people and cause hardship in Ghana and other places. Some people will not live to see the new year. There will be fires in markets and homes. There will be plane crashes across the world. Some leaders engaged in wars may lose their lives and other many afflictions to humans except that we pray for God mercies. I almost forgot about some prominent politicians dying in 2026. They tell us what we know false prophets
Broni Panayoti 14 hours ago
This prophet shouldn't take us for a ride. He's a liar. Even unborn child knows the predicament the Venezuela's president finds himself in.
Onasis 14 hours ago
Sam, I agree with you 100%. I honestly do not understand some of these Pastors. How can you prophecise about what might happen in Venezuela when it's obvious to everyone.
And the members will fall for it. Anyway
Sam, I agree with you 100%. I honestly do not understand some of these Pastors. How can you prophecise about what might happen in Venezuela when it's obvious to everyone.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 12 hours ago
Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,6. 55
Opi London6 19 hours ago
Please this is not a Prophecy because its clear that USA want to take the natural resources
Kwaku Tee 19 hours ago
The Pastor is not smart at all. If he had changed the topic from prophecy to bullying I would have praised him.Donald Trump is bullying Venezuela for its Oil just as Vladimir Putin is punishing Ukraine for the Donbast region.
Nii 19 hours ago
Several million Ghanaians are at home unemployed, but that's not your concern and you're thinking of President Manduro of Venezuela. Illiterate fake prophet ,many in Venezuela hate USA bcoz of the past.The USA conniving with their former govt to mismanaged their Oil resources.
Citizen8 19 hours ago
You call this common knowledge, prophecy? Which god is speaking to you, Mr Prophet?
Great God. 19 hours ago
This type of fake pastors,are fake to arrest him immediately, azaaar nkoaaaaa,ntruoooo nkoaaaaa, this type of churches must be closed down immediately before it's too late.they are armed robbers in the country.fools.
Kwaku 19 hours ago
Ghanaweb too why ????? Stupidity at highest level
Kk 19 hours ago
Mr False prophet, pick the log in your eye, so you can see clearly the log in other people's eyes.
Stupid 19 hours ago
we watched CNN and other stations everyday. so this is new to us with your so called prophecy. criminals with fake news.
Kofi R 19 hours ago
Master , have u solved all ur problems? Very soon your chapels shall be empty because ur followers will discover ur fake prophecies.
Nana Asare 19 hours ago
Please is this not the same "Prophet" who predictable victory for Bawumia in 2024?
Mandela 19 hours ago
Fake prophet s
Bh 19 hours ago
Scamers alert
James 19 hours ago
Fake Pastor. Irrelevant! Guide your members to salvation.
Donatus 19 hours ago
Di wo fie asem. chop your house matter.
Kwaku Nyarko 18 hours ago
Ghanaweb it seems you people don't have news to bring to the public domain and you continue bringing these stomach pastors or whatever you called them to disturb your readers, if you are not careful no one will be interested to read your news anymore.
Ibrahim 18 hours ago
Lotto pastor
Demetrius 18 hours ago
Do Ghanaweb has editorial board? I wonder how they caption their articles.
Zigs 18 hours ago
My 7 year old boy knows this already.
Dante 18 hours ago
This charlatan pastor can be sued in Venezuela for inciting public fear. He should be careful. Extradition is just around the corner. It is only in Ghana these charlatan pastors can talk any how. From events that are happening in Venezuela who does know there is a problem looming? Ghanaweb too is this news? Where are the editorial board of Ghanaweb?
Jojo 18 hours ago
Poor journalism Ghanaweb
Pris 18 hours ago
How is this a prophecy??...IF there's a 50million US bounty on your head, everyone knows what will happen to you...
Jah 18 hours ago
Apuuu so-called prophet. We all know what is going on in Venezuela at the moment
King Deed 18 hours ago
This is not prophecy... cos Americans/Trump is already at his doorstep
Koo 18 hours ago
Stupid heading!
Osei mensah bonsu 17 hours ago
Some of these so called prophets are just idiots. I wonder what kind of people follow them in church
E Armah 17 hours ago
When some pastors don't have message for their congregations they fall into areas which can not help the congregation to grow intellectually and knowledgeable. The Pastor should understand geopolitics and the interest of the US in the global OIL market. Venezuela is OIL producing country and the US want cheap OIL and to do this, is to attack countries that are rich in cruel oil especially Venezuela. Venezuela is aligned to Russia and seeing the war between Ukraine and Russia, it will be difficult for Russia to extend military assistance to Venezuela. Venezuela is in South America, a territory controlled by the US for strategic economic advantage. This is geopolitics. Simple, the pastor does not understand this area of knowledge hence he can say things to tell people Almighty God reveals things of other countries to him. Very unnecessary.
Name William 17 hours ago
You didn't see nothing. Even soo many people saw that coming
Barko osae twum 17 hours ago
Haba, this isn't any prophecy. It is all due to the build up of Donald Trumps military exercise in Venezuelan region , seizing of oil tankers and crack down on the drugs smuggling cartels. Of all prophesies God could give this is what he chose to tell you. Please lets respect 31st december spiritual realm prophesies and not use it to release trash.
Nana Bediako 17 hours ago
These fools have started again. He has been watching news lately and has seen America send warships there. Such an idiot.
Josh 17 hours ago
Fake , fake and fake prophecy
Edward Dankyi 17 hours ago
He should have been arrested if he's in USA foolish prophet. kwasia nsem nkoaa
Nimley P 17 hours ago
See this fool who dosnt do about Problems in Venezuela is this one to spirituality
Solar 16 hours ago
Kwasiaaa. How can this be prophecy? We all know what Donald Trump is doing in Venezuela. Donald Trump already mentioned this. U can't deceive us
Ende 16 hours ago
Pastors and negative prophecy. Di wu fie assem.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 16 hours ago
What has this got to do with you? Fake
OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago
We all watch CNN and AL-JAZEERA and we can easily predict what will be happening to Venezuela. That there will be a coup d'etat in that country is no prophecy. We are all expecting it. Only illiterates and those who do not follow global trends will believe this charlatan of a so-called prophet.
Ideology London. 16 hours ago
What this got to do with your church members in Ghana if Maduro stays in power or not.
Kevin USA 16 hours ago
With all due respect. You missed the call papa.
Asante 16 hours ago
Another fake prophet
Akua 15 hours ago
THIS GUY SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR TREASON FOR INSTIGATING A COUP . I KNOW HE IS AN ILLITERATE AND UNCOUTH BUT THAT SHOULD NOT BE AN EXCUSE .
King 15 hours ago
The whites use their spiritual realms to develop their countries, ours dea gimmie sey yaaa! We are fooling too much in this country. Let’s help advance this country positively and stop these foolish prophecies of no hope and advancement.
Samuel 15 hours ago
This is no prophecy, everybody knows what is going on there,so concentrate Ghana Osofomako
Ghanaba 15 hours ago
What at all is wrong with these people? Why do they embarrass themselves so much? Why do they tarnish the word ofGod’s.
Erik 15 hours ago
If you can't pray to stop this evil from happening then you're a FAKE prophet
Ghana Army 15 hours ago
This is not a prophecy . This is critical thinking which I can also predict
Amoako Atta has been watching too much CNN lately
Newself 14 hours ago
Prophet Amoako Atta should be praying to God to stop Trump from his unlawful attacks on Venezuela. We know from the Bible that God abhors the mighty who use their power to oppress the weak and to deprive them of their property. Now here is Trump who says he cares passionately about Christians, especially Nigerian Christians, using America's overwhelming power to forcibly take over Venezuela's resources. He has ordered the killing of innocent people on boats without hearing their part. These are people he could have arrested for questioning. Come again, Prophet.
Wgoku 14 hours ago
This fake IDIOT so-called Amoako Attah thinks he is very smart. The way Donald Trump is behaving foolishly in Venezuela, is obvious and possible coup or change of government will happened and Donald Trump himself said it. What a fool calling himself a prophet.
Country of religious fools 13 hours ago
Who believe nonsense.
Ghana pastor know everything but nothing to resolve the many years of economic decay and we keep tolerating these bastsrd .
If I was president I will ban churches and u worship God at a home alone . ... read full comment
Who believe nonsense.
Ghana pastor know everything but nothing to resolve the many years of economic decay and we keep tolerating these bastsrd .
If I was president I will ban churches and u worship God at a home alone .
Other religion Muslim and rest do not do this nonsense.
Christianity is worship of devil ..unfortunately majority believe this bullshit
Musa 13 hours ago
Typical black man dooms predictions.
Kojo poku-London UK 12 hours ago
This is PREDICTIVE PROPHECY. Eveeybody knows what is happening in the seas surrounding Venezuela.
Duka daya 12 hours ago
Nonsense. This is no prophecy. Anyone who follows world politics knows that is a possible outcome
Independent 12 hours ago
What has this Venezuela thing got to do with preaching or prophesy. In fact these pastors are too much. Any ordinary person can see this coming so this is not about prophesy at all its just more about analysis.
Osofo meko,pls Di wo fie asem 12 hours ago
Only poor African pastors sees visions and the worst of it is their prophecies are always over the bar
RED SUBMARINE 12 hours ago
Mr.Fake Pastor, Stop Drinking Too Much Garri Bcoz You Sees Fake Beyond The Realm.I Am Sorry Sir, You Are Fool.
Afia Boateng 12 hours ago
Prophet or whatever you should be ashamed of yourself. Stop disgracing Ghana with, your so call prophase.
OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago
My friend , Mr. PROPHET , I am impressed with the Audacity of your prophecy. I don’t know the Dinner you had before this silly and AUDACIOUS prophecy.
Osei 10 hours ago
You don't have nothing to preach to your church right. Wanim tantan s3 oyuo. Fake criminal pastors. You enjoy the cathedral money. We coming for you
KofSam 8 hours ago
This is not a prophecy. Only fools will believe this prophecy. The only two options concerning events in Venezuela are either Maduro leaves the country or he is overthrown by the US . This prophet should know the difference in probability, forecast , premonition and prophesy. These prophets should stop fooling Ghanaian with these cooked up prophecies. Everybody following the events in Venezuela can make their own predictions.
Blekete 8 hours ago
....s
....s
JA 8 hours ago
Massa this is no prophecy.. Trump wants him out and working on its no prophecy. Everyone knows it can happen. Aba!!! All we know here is false prophesies and nothing else!
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ccccxxx
ABREWA AHUOFE 4 hours ago
Are you sure it’s not about Ghana?
Hmmm! Just watching and praying.
kolos 4 hours ago
WASTE OF PEOPLE'S TIME
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 hours ago
Dzi wofie asem.
Ojam 3 hours ago
You call this a prophecy?
Complete BS ** 3 hours ago
Nonsense prediction . Nothing will happen. The man of the cloth is lying .
Gbogbo 2 hours ago
That is Ghana for you… They have made some of us find it difficult to go church with all this lies …Cheap lies and ppl willl believe him……
Kwasi 2 hours ago
Another fake stupid man of god now extending his fake prophecy to Venezuela. This is a shame this assholeAmoako Atta should be arrested and jailed
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .You ...
Any Konkomba, Bimoba, Chamba or Bassere who didn't rejoice after the victory of Kausasis is a traitor, puppet and clown. Because most of these Gruma people were marginally abused, castigated and incarcerated during the indi ...
Mere ignorance?
You don’t have to dig too deep to know how religion was used to suppress indigenous people in many parts of Northern Ghana. The Muslims would harass and wage war under Traditional Rulers were forced to convert. They would a ...
@James
You are very stupid idiot dunderheaded imbecile. Everyone were told that Kausasis were dwelling in bushes and Mamprusis give them water to bath and clothes to Wear. They Mamprusis lie with their teeth to the whole wor ...
I have only been to three African countries besides Ghana, but no where can you see this profusion of conmen prophesying like Ghana. The streets are littered with their gi ...
Nothing is a done deal yet. Trying to overthrow Maduro could be very bloody and cost his attackers dear. Yes they may succeed in overthrowing him but that would not guarantee anything. Also the role of China and Russia cannot ...
"Dzi wo fie asem". You have more problems here in Ghana than Venezuela. We all know the current crisis in Venezuela and your prophecy is a possibility we all are aware of. Give us a break this coming year if you've nothing ...
A prominent pastor will die. A prominent imam will die and the funeral will be massive and televised. A controversial chief will die and a successor will be controversial. Major earthquakes will occur in many places killing p ...
Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard tim ...
Several million Ghanaians are at home unemployed, but that's not your concern and you're thinking of President Manduro of Venezuela. Illiterate fake prophet ,many in Venezuela hate USA bcoz of the past.The USA conniving with ...
Fake prophet s
Scamers alert
Ghanaweb it seems you people don't have news to bring to the public domain and you continue bringing these stomach pastors or whatever you called them to disturb your readers, if you are not careful no one will be interested ...
Lotto pastor
This charlatan pastor can be sued in Venezuela for inciting public fear. He should be careful. Extradition is just around the corner. It is only in Ghana these charlatan pastors can talk any how. From events that are happenin ...
Poor journalism Ghanaweb
Stupid heading!
When some pastors don't have message for their congregations they fall into areas which can not help the congregation to grow intellectually and knowledgeable. The Pastor should understand geopolitics and the interest of the ...
Haba, this isn't any prophecy. It is all due to the build up of Donald Trumps military exercise in Venezuelan region , seizing of oil tankers and crack down on the drugs smuggling cartels. Of all prophesies God could give thi ...
We all watch CNN and AL-JAZEERA and we can easily predict what will be happening to Venezuela. That there will be a coup d'etat in that country is no prophecy. We are all expecting it. Only illiterates and those who do not fo ...
Another fake prophet
The whites use their spiritual realms to develop their countries, ours dea gimmie sey yaaa! We are fooling too much in this country. Let’s help advance this country positively and stop these foolish prophecies of no hope an ...
Prophet Amoako Atta should be praying to God to stop Trump from his unlawful attacks on Venezuela. We know from the Bible that God abhors the mighty who use their power to oppress the weak and to deprive them of their propert ...
This fake IDIOT so-called Amoako Attah thinks he is very smart. The way Donald Trump is behaving foolishly in Venezuela, is obvious and possible coup or change of government will happened and Donald Trump himself said it. Wha ...
Who believe nonsense.
If I was president I will ban churches and u worship God at a home alone . ...
This is not a prophecy. Only fools will believe this prophecy. The only two options concerning events in Venezuela are either Maduro leaves the country or he is overthrown by the US . This prophet should know the difference i ...
....s
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ccccxx ...
WASTE OF PEOPLE'S TIME
Dzi wofie asem.