I will be retiring as MP soon - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Wayo 7 hours ago

We won't accept.

• Capricorn 6 hours ago

Your soon could be 20 years. Politicians and thier word "SOON" is like a walk from Ghana to South Africa.

• OKUDZETO NAKEDS HIS AMBITION 6 hours ago

The fight has just started

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

He has already stolen enough and heavily invested in the Western World. He wants to retire and enjoy his stolen lot BIG ANLO EWE THIEFMAN in NDC since the time of the murderer Efo JULOR JATO NEHEMIAH RAWLINGS.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .. ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 2 hours ago

You are cursed n so are u generations

• Nana Kwaku 5 hours ago

That's how Ayigbe Anlos are, very Greedy and Envious ppl.They would do everything to destroy anyone who is doing better than them.They sometimes resort to violence and spiritual means to achieve their way

• ASIEDU NKETIA, JULIUS DEBRA, ATO FORSON WATCH OUT 5 hours ago

We know Efo is always eye red when others are about to be promoted. Okudzeto is going to see his Fetish Priest. Shine your eyes.

• Ewvevi 2 hours ago

Eves envious? Hahahaha. Of who? Eblume? Tweakai. Go and brush your teeth.

• Ewvevi 2 hours ago

It's amazing how lucky you are to be running amock with your mental illness. It's been like this long into your old age, agyena, and in a serious country you'd have been in a penitentiary. Thank the primitive system in Ghana.

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 4 hours ago

They will be tempted. Just send the cash directly to their axhools to pay theirbrtuition how is that difficult you are enticing ants with sugar

• John Martin 5 hours ago

Ignore those funny politicians.

• John,Tema 6 hours ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto knows very well that he hasn't got any work experience, so he better resign from politics and look for some work to do.But he will be thoroughly investigated when there is a change of govt.

• George (London) 7 hours ago

You fool who cares. Only useless and brainless ewes will vote for an idiot like you

• Afetor Kwesirn English 6 hours ago

What are you doing in London? Tribal bigot.

• Nana 6 hours ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto can never win an election in Tema or Cape Coast. Ayigbes are different creatures.

• Shorla 6 hours ago

None of your family members can be compared to Ablakwa. And you can never get someone like him in your family

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

That is true when it comes to crime. Has Okudzeto not stolen enough from Ghana since the time of the Murderer Rawhide Rawlings?

• Nana 6 hours ago

@ Shorla
    By 1959 there was a Degree holder from UG from my family.In 1963 we had 3 Degree holders in my family.My great-grandfather was a Chief Book-keeper Accountant of UAC(Unilever holdings)Okudjeto family can never compa ...

• Ewvevi 1 hour ago

Kwasea. Anukesie. You don't even have to look too far back. I'm even sure that the surviving uncle of ablakwa called lawyer Sam Okudzeto graduated from university with a degree long before 1959. Yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

Stupid fool

• Nana 5 hours ago

@ Shorla & Kwame
    To add more my family started giving free land to Ayigbe tenant farmers in late 60s.There are many Ayigbes whose children were /are in NDC , who used to depend on my late grandfather for food when they fled ...

• Ras 5 hours ago

Da wo kolome yibor

• TWEAA DC 7 hours ago

THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH WANTS TO RUN AWAY...NEVER...YOU WILL BE BROUGHT BACK AT THE CORRECT TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS...TWEAA.

• Shamo 7 hours ago

An idiotic fool with bad mannerisms, hurry up and get the who cares .

• Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago

People from very poor homes are always in a a hurry to grab more and run away.They live as if the world is chasing them.Chairman Wontumi, Ablakwa Okudjeto, late ET Mensah etc fall into this category. They are more often very ...

• Bustan 7 hours ago

These are the kind of politicians we need in our society and the selfish one.
    Thank you so much.

• ABC 7 hours ago

He is eyeing the Vice-Presidency

• Kwame 5 hours ago

Because they take ghana 4 granted

• Kwasi 7 hours ago

Those who are peeved can burn the sea. He's not part of the looting agyapa greedy thieves.

• Shorla 6 hours ago

Tell them

• Kay 5 hours ago

Very soon many Ghanaians will force Ayigbes to secede from Ghana. Their presence in Ghana is preventing social cohesion. They have exceeded their welcome and need to go back to where they came from.

• Asida 5 hours ago

It looks like you don't know anything about Ghana or you are just a village champion.

• Jack 6 hours ago

Who cares????

• Owusu 6 hours ago

Good move honourable. Don't hang Ghana on your neck. Ghanaians talk much. The don't appreciate anything

• re: 1 hour ago

what has he done to be appreciated? Look at others countries thriving and Ghanaian politicians continue to destroy the country.Trust them at your own peril

• Kwame Peter 6 hours ago

Let's be careful,the dude wants to run away to go and enjoy the loot with his wife and children in Dubai.

• Sethoo 5 hours ago

His Tanii wife had all their 3 children in USA.They are attacking Ken Ofori Atta, but I can confirm that Ablakwa Okudjeto also plans to run away like that Ayigbe girl Tamakloe who stole and ran away.

• Ewvevi 1 hour ago

Setho the pathetic rat shit soup drinker. You hate Eves because you're envious of us. You're never able to beat any Eve in anything you do, so your envy. You're such a fool to waste your energy on Eves who have done nothing w ...

• COOLBLUE 6 hours ago

Retiring soon to do what? Are you aiming to vie for the presidential candidacy, vice or venturing into something else away from politics?

Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa must come out clear on this statement, that he'll be retirin ...

• Bylon 6 hours ago

Presidential ambitions?

• James 6 hours ago

You have kept long. No body will miss you.

• Mummies 6 hours ago

The lies are one too many

• John 6 hours ago

May God bless you Samuel. May God richly bless you. I love you because you are a true patriot of our country who meant well for our dear nation.

• Shorla 6 hours ago

Sure we are proud of your leadership qualities
    The sky is your limit

• Agyeman 6 hours ago

Because you'll be dead before then. Know why? he'll not get that cheap post MAHAMA have him. notwithstanding he'll get 20 years in jail for maligning individuals. stupid fool. j'ail is inevitable. KWASHIA buluu

• Fromtomfrom 6 hours ago

HURRY, HURRY, RETIRE AS FM TOO!

Minister of Foreign Bribes - what a shame upon our beloved country! Nkrumah's Ghana now a tool for the neocolonial onslaught on West Africa, thanks to Kotokaist Ablakwah and NDC. The racist- ...

• Raphael 6 hours ago

Smart guy. Preferes being a minister where the chobo is to an mp.
    NO MP CAN BE A MINISTER AGAIN.
    CONSTITUTION REVIEW.
    SMART GUY. KUDOS.

• Bazz 6 hours ago

Great guys attract a lot enemies. Continue the good work honorable

• Nii Adjei 6 hours ago

He is preparing himself for the presidency period.

• Joy 6 hours ago

Tell your political team to stop stealing to bring good names to their families

• TRUEGHANAIAN 5 hours ago

SAM GEORGE, PLEASE FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PSGLOBAL ROAD

• Kwam 5 hours ago

Waoooo!! I think that is good idea. Is like leave your comfort done and try other difficult terrain. Even if you don't win in that new zone. Majority of Ghanaians know you have a good heart for country, Ghana. Go ahead and ch ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

NPP IDIOTS AND HATRED. ABROKWA SINGLE HANDEDLY EXPOSED AKUFFO ADDO MISUSING OUR MONEY RENTING JETS. THAT IS THE REASON WHY MANY AKIM DOG MEAT/ ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS ARE AGAINST HIM

• Liar, it's a master tactic used by manipulators 5 hours ago

Master tacticians use such tactics to deflect opposition from competitors. If he's serious, either he should have resigned over the private jet hiring pledge or give actual definite date such as never going to contest the 20 ...

• Kojois 5 hours ago

Empty talk

• WORK NOT FINISHED 5 hours ago

SOLVE THE DEATH OF THE GHANAIAN BOY WHO WAS MURDERED IN LATVIA BEFORE YOU GO PLEASE.

• Manu 5 hours ago

If you exposed people with double identity thier nyame kankai will retired you.

• Watchman 5 hours ago

I hope that he has no presidential ambitions. Where he gets money from to pay 15k cedis monthly rent will forever haunt him. This young man left university. He never worked anywhere but he is fabulously wealthy.

• La Pleasure man 5 hours ago

Another misleading header..

• Jags 4 hours ago

Fake, whom are you deceiving

• Emelia 4 hours ago

NPP fools. Even Jesus said He will return soon

• Edi 4 hours ago

THE LOSER NEED TO GO HOME NOW WE DONT NEED HIM AS A MINISTER EITHER

• Yao 3 hours ago

How old is Ablakwa to retire as an MP?

• Ama 3 hours ago

The new constitution will not allow MPs to be ministers
    He prefers to be a minister rather then MP

• Vision 3 hours ago

Ablakwa you are the the world's biggest NARCISSIST. I hope Civilized Ghanians will soon know.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago

VISION, ABROKWA EXPOSED AKUFFO ADDO FOR USING OUR MONEY TO RENT JETS SO YOU WILL NEVER LIKE HIM. YOU ASHANTI ANTELOPE SOUP TOILET EATER

• Mark KL 2 hours ago

Supporters of Nppigs get frigthened any time the hear the name Okudjeto. The only Mp who sigle handlely overthrow a government with facts and espose' kudos Sammy

• Aki 2 hours ago

Another primitive big ignorant Narcissist .

• Dzogolo 2 hours ago

GRA must be checking and compare donations of politicians annual income. It beats imagination to to politicians on annual salary running scholarship schemes. The source of income of politicians like Ablakwa must be probed. Gh ...

• ADDO BEYONCE 1 hour ago

OKUDJETO ABLAKWA has the pedigree of a future president. Obviously more handsome than NADAA by a country mile, and no evidence of sticky fingers like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah (Enterprise Insurance...will come o).

He is courageo ...

• Marcus Adepaye 1 hour ago

Who cares about that???

• JULOR CAESAR 46 minutes ago

It should not be about preparing the next generation to take over. Rather, it should be about the fact that it serves Ghana no use for a any cabinet member to also hold a Parliamentary seat. The the job of a cabinet member is ...

• Raphael Abeam US 34 minutes ago

Ghanaians will want to know your sources of funding or you are okay with what you have got
    We live to see

• Adwoa Tsetseba 41 seconds ago

Is your stupid father a Ghanaian? Which tribe in Ghana names Abeam? You are big fool hiding in the US

• Travis 27 minutes ago

Nurturing a presidential ambition