Any Konkomba, Bimoba, Chamba or Bassere who didn't rejoice about the victory of Kausasis is a traitor, puppet and clown. Because most of these Gruma people were marginally abused, castigated and incarcerated during the indirect rule. The Evil British weaponized their prefer chiefs and imposed the chiefs on the indigenous people. Many Tidanas seek cover from the barbarism of British incarceration. Today the Ghanaian Republican constitution validated the reality and custodianship of the indigenous people in the case of Kausasis. The independence struggle was aim to eliminate the European ideological adulteration of African people, Lands, economic, Knowledge and our social well-being etc. Mole-Dagbani Chieftancy systems which were weaponized by the British is a neo colonialism which must be condem at any angular spectrum. Why should a Tindana compromise his custodianship for chieftancy? Such individual might be a British conspirators, clown, puppets or neocolonialist.
Jesus christ the King 3 hours ago
In Him is life
James 3 hours ago
Akosua Serwaa is truly an evil witch. Despite all what Despite did for her. She sat quiet to allow her supporters insult Despite without coming out to say a word or tell them to stop. Akosua Serwaa is so self entitled that, if it doesn't go her way everything should burn. A typical characteristics of narcissists and this behavior can be seen in her supporters.
DR DR PEACE FM FOKO 2 hours ago
THIS MAN IS NOT ANY DR DR so u Rented Journalists at GHANAWEB, PEACE FM n UTV should stop deceiving the public by calling him DR DR. Stomach Journalists and Tribal Sychophants!!
Antwi 3 hours ago
Let peace prevail. Kwame, do not come out to explain anything again.
Jack Sparrow 4 hours ago
Re mafia woy3 kwaseaoo tweaa kai wagyimi tu that's why they call you ppl ntafuor so u want to ignite the war again?why are some of u ppl fuuuuul like that? come to south here different tribes including u fuuuuuuls no fight if you see any serious fight in south here it's u moegyimi too ignite it again kwasea man
Kanawu, USA 3 hours ago
Stupid fool
Look.at how your tribe behave at the funeral of a meer musician! Shut your beak!
Stupid fool
Look.at how your tribe behave at the funeral of a meer musician! Shut your beak!
The Northern Mafia 2 hours ago
The treatment was barbaric and still leave scar of horror in many indigenous people(Tindanas). You probably may feel otherwise because you weren't part. Look the case of Kausasis where his fellow black migrant wanted to enslave him. And you think is cuul? Whoever seek for equity must come with clean hands.
Ku 4 hours ago
Ghanaians should mind their own business. The guy is dead and buried and so talking after his death isn't necessary at all.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 hours ago
Why drag despite into this saga. Kenpong Cappuccino is the bad rich friend of DL who was behind the crazy Papa Shee, the shameful sister Brempongmaa, the utter stupid wofa yaw poku and the divorcee Akosua serwaa. No wonder kenpong was not allowed to enter DLs home when his body was taken there from Transitions. Despite is innocent.
Tru 2 hours ago
I blame lumba senior sister, she is too greedy.
John 3 hours ago
These bloody illiterate journalist at Ghanaweb keep referring to this man as a Dr. Please, stop it immediately before GTEC takes action. He is not
Chuck 3 hours ago
Good bless your heart for your kindness to the poor people of ghana USA
Kwame 3 hours ago
No sincere person will be neutral in this case except you are Dibolical.
Lumba Personally introduced Kenpong Akosua Serwah 3 hours ago
I have been living in Hamburg, Germany for more than 40 years and I was at one of Lumba's show in Hamburg in 1998 when Lumba himself introduced Akosua Serwah to Kenpong.
It was Lumba who personally introduced his good frie ... read full comment
I have been living in Hamburg, Germany for more than 40 years and I was at one of Lumba's show in Hamburg in 1998 when Lumba himself introduced Akosua Serwah to Kenpong.
It was Lumba who personally introduced his good friend Kenpong to Akosua Serwah and both have become friends since then....some of you were kids at the time
Kanawu, USA 3 hours ago
And so what? Friendships and relationships are emotional thongs, and changes with time. 40 years in Germany? Doing what? Hahahaaaaaaazzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Kenpong Must Speak Up NOW 3 hours ago
Seriously I think Kenpong must come out and speak on this matter because I remember it was Kenpong who also introduced Serwah Amehere to late Daddy Lumba.
I was at GH One when Kenpong called Lumba on Face Time and ask him ... read full comment
Seriously I think Kenpong must come out and speak on this matter because I remember it was Kenpong who also introduced Serwah Amehere to late Daddy Lumba.
I was at GH One when Kenpong called Lumba on Face Time and ask him to talk to Serwah Amehere...Kenpong Must Talk now
East Legon can support Odo Broni...We Don't Care 3 hours ago
All the Ghanaian women living in Germany and those in Accra, Abeka, Katamanto, Kasoa, Mokola, Mamobi, Nima, Teshie, Nungua, Kumasi, Nkawkaw, Obuasi all over Ghana support Akosua Serwah. We don't if East Legon people back Odo Broni.
Kenpong has been sp supportive of Akosua Serwah and her children, especially during this Christmas
God bless Kenpong, God bless Akosua Serwah
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gfdsfedrfewr
Shopping made easy 3 hours ago
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK, China or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods delivered straight to you or you live in the UK and get your Ghanaian foodstuff n clothing without any hassle. WhatsApp or call us on 07557990912 with your request
hmm 3 hours ago
finally we have heard ur voice Daddy u hv said it all from today all the bad rumors will go to sleep. It's only in Ghana that every rich person didn't acquire money in a right way always.attaching negativity.God bless u with ur good heart for helping the poor if many rich men were like u like the suffering in Ghana would have reduced. God bless you Despite.
Joe 3 hours ago
Was Lumba poor?
Flint 3 hours ago
The maame serwaa that you gave her and her children money and car to move around is the one who has formed a satanic group called team legal wives to insult anyone who attended lumba's funeral.
She has become legendary enem ... read full comment
The maame serwaa that you gave her and her children money and car to move around is the one who has formed a satanic group called team legal wives to insult anyone who attended lumba's funeral.
She has become legendary enemy of daddy lumba.
Ekuoba Gyasi Germany 2 hours ago
Don't mind them my brother, it's jealousy. Ur classmate Thomas Boakye's friend.《Zion Train who playing for Kotoko》
Yaw brefo 2 hours ago
Lumba didn't try and as his legacy now have a question mark. He didn't leave a good lesson as a role model. Secular music is from the devil, Lucifer, all musicians apart from the genuine gospel musicians will have their portion in the lake of fire.
Kojo 2 hours ago
Boss with all due respect you have to caution your workers at your fm stations as some of them keep insulting Dormaahene.
Tru 2 hours ago
But dormaahene is a fool, who doesn't know that.
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 hours ago
Akan kokonsa federation
Daddy Lumba is gone
Is finished
Is over
Akan kokonsa federation
Daddy Lumba is gone
Is finished
Is over
DR DR PEACE FM FOKO 2 hours ago
THIS MAN IS NOT ANY DR DR so u Rented Journalists at Ghanaweb should stop calling him DR DR Foko
Asakramitoga 2 hours ago
Is that foolish looter Abususpanyin still on his bank withdrawal rampag? This useless obsolent Akan custom of matrilineal inhery should be abolished by law just like the PNDC law 111.
A custom indeed that robs legitimate chi ... read full comment
Is that foolish looter Abususpanyin still on his bank withdrawal rampag? This useless obsolent Akan custom of matrilineal inhery should be abolished by law just like the PNDC law 111.
A custom indeed that robs legitimate children of their inheritance. Fools
Kwame Ackomfa 1 hour ago
I feel you big man!! You’re a GOOD MAN with a beautiful heart!
May the Lord vindicate you!!
WHY? 1 hour ago
Despite was somewhere minding his business...you people with your incompetence and lack of maturity go and pull him inside your palava!
The man keeps away from trouble, this is why he bacame a billionaire.
Now you guys are ... read full comment
Despite was somewhere minding his business...you people with your incompetence and lack of maturity go and pull him inside your palava!
Now you guys are gonna make other people lose chances!
The goverment should have siezed the body, in collaboration with Germany and burried it, for all this idiocy to end.
Now you evil people want to dirty Despite's name, after he did you good. WHY? Ghana people, WHY!
Razor 1 hour ago
Kwame . for heavens sake, PLEASE IGNORE THESE EVIL MINDED UNGRATEFUL few Ghanaians who want to tarnish your hard earned respect from most of us. I presume you're a CHRISTIAN. Just learn from CHRIST JESUS.
THE LIVING GOD ... read full comment
Kwame . for heavens sake, PLEASE IGNORE THESE EVIL MINDED UNGRATEFUL few Ghanaians who want to tarnish your hard earned respect from most of us. I presume you're a CHRISTIAN. Just learn from CHRIST JESUS.
THE LIVING GOD ALMIGHTY THE GOD OF PROVIDENCE BLESS YOU WITHOUT MEASURE. .
Continue with your good gestures to mankind. May THE GOD of PEACE strengthen you in your endeavours.
Keep up bruv
Any Konkomba, Bimoba, Chamba or Bassere who didn't rejoice about the victory of Kausasis is a traitor, puppet and clown. Because most of these Gruma people were marginally abused, castigated and incarcerated during the i ...
In Him is life
Akosua Serwaa is truly an evil witch. Despite all what Despite did for her. She sat quiet to allow her supporters insult Despite without coming out to say a word or tell them to stop. Akosua Serwaa is so self entitled that, i ...
Re mafia woy3 kwaseaoo tweaa kai wagyimi tu that's why they call you ppl ntafuor so u want to ignite the war again?why are some of u ppl fuuuuul like that? come to south here different tribes including u fuuuuuuls no fight if ...
Stupid fool
The treatment was barbaric and still leave scar of horror in many indigenous people(Tindanas). You probably may feel otherwise because you weren't part. Look the case of Kausasis where his fellow black migrant wanted to ensla ...
Why drag despite into this saga. Kenpong Cappuccino is the bad rich friend of DL who was behind the crazy Papa Shee, the shameful sister Brempongmaa, the utter stupid wofa yaw poku and the divorcee Akosua serwaa. No wonder k ...
It was Lumba who personally introduced his good frie ...
I was at GH One when Kenpong called Lumba on Face Time and ask him ...
All the Ghanaian women living in Germany and those in Accra, Abeka, Katamanto, Kasoa, Mokola, Mamobi, Nima, Teshie, Nungua, Kumasi, Nkawkaw, Obuasi all over Ghana support Akosua Serwah. We don't if East Legon people back Odo ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK, China or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your U ...
finally we have heard ur voice Daddy u hv said it all from today all the bad rumors will go to sleep. It's only in Ghana that every rich person didn't acquire money in a right way always.attaching negativity.God bless u with ...
Was Lumba poor?
She has become legendary enem ...
Lumba didn't try and as his legacy now have a question mark. He didn't leave a good lesson as a role model. Secular music is from the devil, Lucifer, all musicians apart from the genuine gospel musicians will have their por ...
Akan kokonsa federation
Daddy Lumba is gone
Is finished
Is over
A custom indeed that robs legitimate chi ...
Now you guys are ...
THE LIVING GOD ...