ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 10 hours ago
What are the determinants of a better,higher standard of living,you ask? Constant electricity and tap water? Better roads? Clean living areas and presence of trash bins? Police patrols on the streets? How many homes have fridge n toilet? Less inflation in consumer goods? Markets and grocery stores, retail outlets must have prices attached or snickered to their respective products. To avoid against corruption.more jobs,higher wages
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
Good. Just about the percentage of Ghanaians who voted the NDC into power. Their hopes and dreams and aspirations are gradually being met. If you don't experience incumbency disadvantage after one year in office, it means you're on course. The reset agenda is fully on.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .. ... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
THE REMAINING 44% ARE ALSO THE ONES WHO ARE REFUSING TO LOWER THE PRICES OF ESSENTIAL GOODS AND SERVICES. THE MILITARY MUST INTERVENE AT ONE POINT. 9 hours ago
1 FOOD SELLERS 2 RAW FOOD IMPORTERS 3 SOME DRIVERS AND LORRY FARES
4 CAR PART DEALERS 5 TERTIARY SCHOOL OWNERS INCREASING FEES NOW THAT GOVT IS PAYING FOR 1ST YEAR STUDENTS.
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
May the truth prevail always. If people are having a good time they're having it and no one can take it from them
Nana 3 hours ago
President John Mahama is just a Disgrace to All Northerners. He's not good enough to be President of this Country.. Such a Stammer and a Trickster cannot take this country anywhere even when given 100yrs to be in power.
DRAKOVICH 8 hours ago
In the long history of Ghana, we have just had a government that has traveled for one whole year without any single scandal...!!!!! This was unlike our Mother Serpent (Nana Akuffo Addo's) Satanic & kleptomaniac government, which famously became a... "ONE-WEEK-ONE-SCANDAL-GOVERNMENT..!!!"
Now, with the drastic drop in fuel prices... (from Ghc24.00 to Ghc11.00 now), the massive drop in inflation... (from 54% to the astonishing rate of 6.3%), the halt in our stupid borrowings... (no external borrowings for almost one year now), the resumption of crude oil refinery at the Tema Oil Refinery (TOR), after more than 6 years of shutdown under the NPP regime, and the strong performance of the Cedi against the US dollar... (dropping down from Ghc17.40 in 2024, and standing now at Ghc11.20 per $1.00 US dollar). With all these blessings that God is pouring on this country, President John Dramani Mahama will keep on sailing comfortably on the great confidence that Ghanaians have reposed in him.
AS FOR THE NPP..... WE SHALL LOOK AT THEIR NEXT APPLICATION IN 2094..!!!
DRAKOVICH 8 hours ago
In the long history of Ghana, we have just had a government that has traveled for one whole year without any single scandal...!!!!! This was unlike our Mother Serpent (Nana Akuffo Addo's) Satanic & kleptomaniac government, which famously became a... "ONE-WEEK-ONE-SCANDAL-GOVERNMENT..!!!"
Now, with the drastic drop in fuel prices... (from Ghc24.00 to Ghc11.00 now), the massive drop in inflation... (from 54% to the astonishing rate of 6.3%), the halt in our stupid borrowings... (no external borrowings for almost one year now), the resumption of crude oil refinery at the Tema Oil Refinery (TOR), after more than 6 years of shutdown under the NPP regime, and the strong performance of the Cedi against the US dollar... (dropping down from Ghc17.40 in 2024, and standing now at Ghc11.20 per $1.00 US dollar). With all these blessings that God is pouring on this country, President John Dramani Mahama will keep on sailing comfortably on the great confidence that Ghanaians have reposed in him.
AS FOR THE NPP...... WE SHALL LOOK AT THEIR NEXT APPLICATION IN 2094..!!!
Jeff 9 hours ago
ST GHFUO, Why dont you ask yourself?
SHAMU 9 hours ago
What nonsense is this guy talking about? If your corrupt party did not do well for the past 8 years, what are you expecting Ghanaians to say, now that that everybody is enjoying the wind of progress and happiness? Please give us a break.
However, if not Ghanaians are shy to tell the truth fully, it should have been that, 80-90% of Ghanaians approve the performance of the current government.
Atta Kay 3 hours ago
Just last week IMF completely destroyed the FAKE Currency Stabilisation he was disturbing our ears with. An intelligent Economist Prof Bokpin of UG confirmed the truth. But this Disgraceful Gonja is still talking.
TWEAA DC 2 hours ago
I SHOULD THINK THIS SO CALLED POLL WAS DONE ON THE PLANET JUPITER....TWEAA.
SURVIVAL. 10 hours ago
Even we those abroad are feeling it that this Mahama government is doing far far better than Akufo Addo government.If Mahama succed is Ghana that succed so let's all pray for the ruling government to succed.
waaabodamm 8 hours ago
Then go and live in ghana wawaaaaaa kaawaaaaiiii you and who in abroad komot for there
Polanski 7 hours ago
@Waaabodamm ampa! Otherwise, you should be asking yourself whether Ghana one year ago is the same Ghana you are seeing today. NPP Animguase Animals... ))))))
Trotro Ambassador 7 hours ago
Eei you still call your Lybia abroad?
Ruthan 3 hours ago
@ SIRVIVAL
Idiotic NDC Lunatic Follower many Ghanaians outside have stopped sending monies home for their projects. The value of the USA Dollar has dropped but prices of building materials are going up.The Artificial Stabil ... read full comment
@ SIRVIVAL
Idiotic NDC Lunatic Follower many Ghanaians outside have stopped sending monies home for their projects. The value of the USA Dollar has dropped but prices of building materials are going up.The Artificial Stabilisation is not reflecting in the Mkts.
UNP 9 hours ago
There's no perfect government anywhere in the world. What some of us are currently witnessing or experiencing is far better than a year ago when high inflation, high exchange rate, corruption, bad policies (DDEP), arrogance, unemployment, abuse of authority, etc were the order of the day
Accranie 9 hours ago
@Dr Chike Obidigbo/ 9ice Effort/ In Trying To Answer /The Question The Younger Ones Are Asking? That Is Why Your Country Is So Poor?& Seems To Be Getting It Wrong Almost All The Time
FACT 9 hours ago
The propaganda on the national economy takes the citizens to nowhere. The lies result in the downfall of the ruling government. Insults don't mend the economy. Things were bad when the NDC took over but the economy is going downhill. That's the truth.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 hours ago
You're not sensible than the majority of the masses who expressed an approval towards the performance of the Mahama led government. Your NPP criminals only came to loot indiscriminately.
John,Tema 3 hours ago
John Dramani Mahama is a known Criminal relying on propaganda and lies. Just check the timing of this research, just when Fake Rev Owusu Bempah has come out that Ghanaians are happy with Mahama govt. President Mahama has got no Credibility.
Accranie 9 hours ago
You Already Know Our(Nadia Buari Variant) Way With Stupid Questions/ But The This Time Around/ It's The Hourglass Own
Accranie 9 hours ago
The Old Gh Saying Is That/ A Child That Is Destined To Buy A Car When He Grows/Up Is One/ That Ask's The Price Of The Tyre Of A Car
The orangutan State 9 hours ago
Most people who are denying there is a better improvement in standard of living are the disappointment of the npp members 2ho can never see anything good in the ndc improved governance. The area boys are now feeling the brute of their misgovernment
Accranie 9 hours ago
Our Uncle/ The Gh Folk Music Legend /Has Prayed For The Involvement/Commitment Of Nananom
Kwame not Quame 9 hours ago
Who is enjoying the progress wind?Apuuu!
GB 9 hours ago
Musah Danquah the one & only pollster take your time wai.
We have seen many like you before example Ben Ephson,Kweku Baako,Prof Sarpong etc.
The good thing is Mahama is not sleeping on the job but rather he is showing worki ... read full comment
We have seen many like you before example Ben Ephson,Kweku Baako,Prof Sarpong etc.
The good thing is Mahama is not sleeping on the job but rather he is showing working.
In year 2020 election Akufo Addo never crossed the 50 plus 1 but we never heard of you.
FACT 9 hours ago
No one needs to conduct a survey to tell the nation WHAT THE PRICES OF GOODS AND SERVICES ARE.
Every buyer and every seller across the nation knows.
Prices were high when the NDC took over.
Prices have gone higher and mone ... read full comment
No one needs to conduct a survey to tell the nation WHAT THE PRICES OF GOODS AND SERVICES ARE.
Prices have gone higher and money in the pocket has dwindled, making the cost of living extremely unbearable.
Propaganda won't put money in our empty pockets. Ghanaians are suffering more than ever. That's the fact and the fact is the truth.
FACT 8 hours ago
LOOK AT THIS
The government is pushing prices down.
Government employees have no money to buy.
Businessmen who work for the government have no money to buy.
Goods and services are beyond reach because there is no money t ... read full comment
LOOK AT THIS
Goods and services are beyond reach because there is no money to buy.
Illegal miners doing galamsey have the money and can buy.
NO MATTER HOW LOW PRICES ARE, THE PRICES ARE UNBEARABLE TO GHANAIANS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO MONEY
Onipa Nua 7 hours ago
Ok. We prefer our Ghana today. Please go away.
THE TRUTH 3 hours ago
Many Ayigbe Carpenters and Masons are starving. Our brothers and sisters have stopped with their projects. They are waiting for the value of the Dollar to go up.You can't blame them bcoz Cement & other building materials prices remain the same or are going up.
Accranie 6 hours ago
@Fact/Businessmen who work for the government have no money to buy!
Akwasi 8 hours ago
The 12% must be of thise who are not able to steal avaun again. The types of Gifty Oware Mensah and cabal
The Wiseman 8 hours ago
I just want to know how much will NDC pay you stooges at your so-called global info ana-what what. Bullshit.
Jack 7 hours ago
Yoooooo, we live to see. Everything na poll.........
Kwabena Duku Damoah 7 hours ago
They thank their God while some of us are languishing in poverty and uncertainty due to our unpaid locked up funds and with no word with its eventual outcome.Only God knows.
Yoo 7 hours ago
Why not just say 100%, but rather 56%. Nonsense
No Nine No Ten 7 hours ago
You didn't add me to the poll. Living condition is far far better than the previous Akufo Addo's regime. God bless His excellency JDM
Ntsiful 6 hours ago
What investments contributed to your findings. You must stop this political gimmicks and be serious. What significant investment has been made.
You must find a better expression for your objective and findings rather than st ... read full comment
What investments contributed to your findings. You must stop this political gimmicks and be serious. What significant investment has been made.
You must find a better expression for your objective and findings rather than standard of living. Which of the standards have improved.
If the price of food items for down, does it improve the standard of living of the farmer
Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state 6 hours ago
Have they stopped shitting in the open yet?
Standard of living my foot? Still smelling stinky gutters!
They still travel in rickety tro-tros, etc. and talking about improved standard of living.
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfsdfwe
Accranie 6 hours ago
Just/ Because You'e Making Small Money
Accranie 6 hours ago
West Africa's Economic Circumstances/ Is Akin To A Girl/Who Has Gone Beyond The Seventeen/Eighteen /Nineteen Bracket And Hasn't Confirmed A Husby/ So It's A Rescue Exercise !!
Accranie 5 hours ago
Operations(Abraham/Ibrahim)(AB/IB) No External Drivers
Maintain Constsnt Supply of Basic Food products 5 hours ago
Government try and pay suppliers, Contractors and Consultants for work done since 2019. Please no selective payments as promised.
Wastt 5 hours ago
Propagandist
Propaganda 5 hours ago
Who were the 56% of Ghanaians, why are you trying to be the Government mouth piece, you can't ask some 200 people questions and claim that to be 56% of Ghanaians, you're slowly turning to Bolaweb.
I'm deleting Ghanaweb
Who were the 56% of Ghanaians, why are you trying to be the Government mouth piece, you can't ask some 200 people questions and claim that to be 56% of Ghanaians, you're slowly turning to Bolaweb.
I'm deleting Ghanaweb
Kwame panin 5 hours ago
stupid analysis. with the present Galamsey government only myopic people will think we are moving forward.
A 5 hours ago
All countries in a post Covid era are experiencing I.proment in living standards. Useless pool
Amuzu David 4 hours ago
The 12% that claimed their condition had worsened belong to WONTUME and others who involved themselves in DUBIOUS ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES during the previous years. Now the new government has BLOCKED their neferous activities,they are inactive in every sector of the economy.
We must all learn from this.
KB 4 hours ago
ITS TRUE. WAS BUYING A DRUG FOR A FRIEND. WHEN THE PRICE WAS MENTIONED,I THOUGHT IT WAS FAKE
THIS FROM A KNOWN PHARMACY. EXAMINED IT AND IT WAS ORIGINAL . KEEP IT UP PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND ATO FORSON. I AM NPP THOUGH. WR ARE ... read full comment
ITS TRUE. WAS BUYING A DRUG FOR A FRIEND. WHEN THE PRICE WAS MENTIONED,I THOUGHT IT WAS FAKE
THIS FROM A KNOWN PHARMACY. EXAMINED IT AND IT WAS ORIGINAL . KEEP IT UP PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND ATO FORSON. I AM NPP THOUGH. WR ARE COMING OOO. NOT WITH BAWUMIA WHO HAD THE GUTS TO SOME NPP SUPORTERS ," I HEAR THE INCOMPETENT ONE MAHAMA IS COMING PRIOR TO THE 2024 ELECTIONS. PLEASE LEAVE A GOOD NAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA. LET BAWUMIA BRING HIS ELEMENTARY ECONOMIC LECTURES. ATO FORSON WOULD FINISH HIM. HE IS A PATHETIC LIAR
Okatakyie 4 hours ago
.What does standard of living mean
A better criteria is quality of life
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago
Meanwhile NPPFO nyinaa keka nkwaseasem kwa
IMF, FUCK YOU! GHANA MUST BAN THE NPP POLITICAL PARTY AND SHUT THEM DOWN COMPLETELY 3 hours ago
Ghana should just give that F#@King imf 3 billion dollars back so they can just get the F"#@K out of the country. Ghana's NPP political party are puppets of the evil white man and the time is up for Ghana to ban the NPP and shut them down completely.
Kwame Peter 3 hours ago
The so-called improvement has cost the country $10 billion in 9months according to Governor of BoG,is bringing the cedi from 15cedis to 11cedis to the dollar at a cost of $10billion while the country is at IMF begging for $3billion,I can't think far somebody help !!!!
New Ghana 2 hours ago
Ghanaians were in bondage for 8 years under NPP. Mahama is the hope for mother Ghana.
Jimbo 2 hours ago
Nonsense!!! Stomach direction polls. Did you come to my area to conduct the polls? Tickle yourself and laugh wai. The truth will be starring in your face soon.
Warm Sea 2 hours ago
Fuc.k the 38 percent. They're gyimigyimifuo. 56 percent all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kona 1 hour ago
Of course, life has improved tremendously for ndc apparachites.
What are the determinants of a better,higher standard of living,you ask? Constant electricity and tap water? Better roads? Clean living areas and presence of trash bins? Police patrols on the streets? How many homes have frid ...
Good. Just about the percentage of Ghanaians who voted the NDC into power. Their hopes and dreams and aspirations are gradually being met. If you don't experience incumbency disadvantage after one year in office, it means you ...
In the long history of Ghana, we have just had a government that has traveled for one whole year without any single scandal...!!!!! This was unlike our Mother Serpent (Nana Akuffo Addo's) Satanic & kleptomaniac government, wh ...
What nonsense is this guy talking about? If your corrupt party did not do well for the past 8 years, what are you expecting Ghanaians to say, now that that everybody is enjoying the wind of progress and happiness? Please giv ...
@ SIRVIVAL
Idiotic NDC Lunatic Follower many Ghanaians outside have stopped sending monies home for their projects. The value of the USA Dollar has dropped but prices of building materials are going up.The Artificial Stabil ...
There's no perfect government anywhere in the world. What some of us are currently witnessing or experiencing is far better than a year ago when high inflation, high exchange rate, corruption, bad policies (DDEP), arrogance, ...
The propaganda on the national economy takes the citizens to nowhere. The lies result in the downfall of the ruling government. Insults don't mend the economy. Things were bad when the NDC took over but the economy is going ...
John Dramani Mahama is a known Criminal relying on propaganda and lies. Just check the timing of this research, just when Fake Rev Owusu Bempah has come out that Ghanaians are happy with Mahama govt. President Mahama has go ...
Most people who are denying there is a better improvement in standard of living are the disappointment of the npp members 2ho can never see anything good in the ndc improved governance. The area boys are now feeling the brute ...
The good thing is Mahama is not sleeping on the job but rather he is showing worki ...
Prices have gone higher and mone ...
LOOK AT THIS
Goods and services are beyond reach because there is no money t ...
Many Ayigbe Carpenters and Masons are starving. Our brothers and sisters have stopped with their projects. They are waiting for the value of the Dollar to go up.You can't blame them bcoz Cement & other building materials pric ...
You must find a better expression for your objective and findings rather than st ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Propagandist
I'm deleting Ghanaweb
The 12% that claimed their condition had worsened belong to WONTUME and others who involved themselves in DUBIOUS ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES during the previous years. Now the new government has BLOCKED their neferous activities,the ...
THIS FROM A KNOWN PHARMACY. EXAMINED IT AND IT WAS ORIGINAL . KEEP IT UP PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND ATO FORSON. I AM NPP THOUGH. WR ARE ...
Ghana should just give that F#@King imf 3 billion dollars back so they can just get the F"#@K out of the country. Ghana's NPP political party are puppets of the evil white man and the time is up for Ghana to ban the NPP and s ...
The so-called improvement has cost the country $10 billion in 9months according to Governor of BoG,is bringing the cedi from 15cedis to 11cedis to the dollar at a cost of $10billion while the country is at IMF begging for $3 ...