Not been a good year for NPP thieves because they're struggling finding a place to hide the stolen cash.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
FRANKIE 22 hours ago
Accra is dark at night. It is very dangerous driving at night in Accra. Regional Minister, is it not part of your job to light up the streets? Traffic lights are not working, street lights are also not working.
SAEED OSMAN 21 hours ago
2025 has not been a good year for who?. Is it because the stealing has stopped? 90% of Ghanaians think it has been the best year in the history of the country. If 2025 has not been a good year, wait till 2026 when most of stolen money has run out. Get lost.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 21 hours ago
In Ghana you need to drive with your high beam lights at all times most streets paved or unpaved have no street lights you can't even see thebroad infront of you..you can't see ppl crossing the street infront of you..smh
P Djamgbe 20 hours ago
Thieves are struggling because their source of income has dried up
A 18 hours ago
@ P Djamgbe
Weak brain you couldn't pick anything from his fair assessment of the economy. He never insulted NDC but just gave a true picture of the situation. Where from that personal attack since he never talked about him ... read full comment
@ P Djamgbe
Weak brain you couldn't pick anything from his fair assessment of the economy. He never insulted NDC but just gave a true picture of the situation. Where from that personal attack since he never talked about himself.
Look at his stupid face. There is winter and summer a time to plant and a time to harvest..your party lost power so it was a bad year. Ndc is planning to keep npp in opposition for 40yrs so brace yourselves because most Ghanaians don't want pepeni bawumia and his wife leading the country. How can an Akan nation, Christian nation be run by Muslims? Lol
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 20 hours ago
As for you this imbecile? As if you got no brain. Demented fool u r posting this message day day out to achieve what?
Kwame panin 22 hours ago
your name cannot even be pronounced. you are calling people thieves. Look at yourself.
Ghanaba 17 hours ago
The cash will be recovered; it's a matter of time.
TITICACA 22 hours ago
With the drastic drop in fuel prices... (from Ghc24.00 to Ghc11.00 now), the massive drop in inflation... (from 54% to 8.6%), the halt in our stupid borrowings... (no external borrowings for almost one year now), and the strong performance of the cedi against the US dollar... (Ghc11.20 per $1.00 US dollar), President John Dramani Mahama is sailing comfortably on the confidence that Ghanaians have entrusted in him.
NPP..... WE SHALL LOOK AT YOUR APPLICATION IN 2094..!!!
Nii 18 hours ago
Look for the Report of IMF on the Losses of GoldBod from Forex exchanges. Prof Bokpin of UG explained it better.The picture doesn't look good.There are no shortcuts to stabilising the Cedi apart from boosting our exports and reducing imports.
Mansa Ayisi Mawutor 19 hours ago
Eugene Boakye Antwi wo kasa dodow. Are you a financial economist now? I hate idiots who, like you, Kwesi Konkonsa Pratt and fake lawyer Kwame Jantuah, appear to know everything but know nothing. You have a view on all sorts of issues but in reality are boldly ignorant and incapable of understanding the proper context of these disciplines. Antwi shut your loud disrespectful mouth. WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK? WHAT TOOLS ARE USING TO ASSESS THE ECONOMY. You were lucky to have been made a deputy Minister. Thank Nana Akuffo Addo forever. You disrespected him after he elevated and made you a man. What were you doing in London before you came to Ghana? Kwasia Gyimifuo. Wo Gyimie na wodi ti ho no. ABOAFUNU.
KK 18 hours ago
Of course it couldn't have been a good year for you because you and your thieving ilk don't have access to the state coffers any longer.
Was it not this same fool who said he wished the NDC government would fail so NPP can ... read full comment
Of course it couldn't have been a good year for you because you and your thieving ilk don't have access to the state coffers any longer.
Was it not this same fool who said he wished the NDC government would fail so NPP can come back to power?
Useless NPP people!
Kwasi Addai 7 hours ago
Kwasea, why didn’t you say this during the reign of your wicked government?
Olive 23 hours ago
W
With regards to the economic situation I would say there's a clear policy to limit spending and back the cedi with sale of gold. If boakye antwi means the policy is not comprehensive then he's right. We can't sustain the c ... read full comment
W
With regards to the economic situation I would say there's a clear policy to limit spending and back the cedi with sale of gold. If boakye antwi means the policy is not comprehensive then he's right. We can't sustain the current policy
Why can’t we sustain it? Gold in Ghana finishing soon? Sore grapes.
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
The stabilisation of the Cedi is artificial, therefore it's not having a multiplier effect on the growth of the economy which would have resulted in the creation of more jobs.We are still under IMF control and cannot generate enough revenue to meet our budgets. Ghana is still not out of the woods as some would like to portray to their Followers.
Korokoto 23 hours ago
The greatest FOOLISHNESS in this life is to get married. Yes the most very stupid decision a man can take is to get married. Especially to those liabilities who called their stupid hopeless ass.hole selves missing ribs. Tweaaaaa with their very ugly and stupid mothers called in-laws, a very very stupid creatures and senior liabilities to relocate to your home alongside their useless gyimigyimi monkey called father in laws. Tweaaaaa. Marriage is for only ass.holes.
Truth Seeker 21 hours ago
Everybody's experience of marriage is different.
Susan Djan 22 hours ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN. HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS. U SAID IN THE PAST YOUR WISH IS FOR MAHAMA TO FAIL. DO U LOVE GHANA? U R NOT CORRECT. NEED A PSYCHIATRIST. GET EXAMINED
Al j 22 hours ago
This guy is not a good man. He burns negative energy... ignore him !!
MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS IN THE NPP FOOL B. ANTWI 22 hours ago
We Ghanaians are very very happy with the performance of JDM NDC government with lesser ministers. I will give them 90% for their first year and any NPP member who disagree with me can go to hell or drink the entire ocean.
Arisagui 22 hours ago
Chaii this moron again. He snores like a dragon. He will eat plenty and come and sleep in parliament to snore . And when he's woken will go and shit plenty. Tweaaaaa
Muahahahaaaaa. Lazy negga just like most Ghanaians yountell them to do house chores and they get upset they will sleep in filth they don't care
Ansah 8 hours ago
@Arisagui
Hahahahahaha adjeiiiiiii can't stop laughing. You've made my day
@Arisagui
Judy jones 22 hours ago
KWASIA UR MOUTH LIKE MY GRABDMA ANUS. WHO OWE CONTRACTORS? IS IT NOT NPP? NPP CRIMINALS ALL OVER. U WILL LIVE IN OPPOSITION AND SUFFER. HUNGRY MAN. U THINK NPP WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER. KRONFOUR NPP. SHUT UP AND LETS HEAR. CRIMINALS.
Nana Ama 22 hours ago
These bush criminals
Father 22 hours ago
Who piled up the billions of contractors debt? Non posting of teachers and nurses from 2021. There will definitely be a stampede because of the pile ups when the gate is suddenly opened
Name William 22 hours ago
Ah I don't understand these npp failures oo.Are they the only person in Ghana
Bh 22 hours ago
Shame on you
Kwam 21 hours ago
Hahaha!! You wanted the status quo to remain, so that your cronies @ Ofori Atta eltel will continue stealing from the poor Ghanaians. God was the one who opened your buttom. Shame shame.
FACT 21 hours ago
WRONGLY DIRECTED COMMENTS
The NDC has no need of such skeptical comments on the economy.
Better to send any suggestions you have to the NPP Executives who need the collective input of their supporters.
Sam Fante warrior. 21 hours ago
Give thanks to the Almighty God you and I are still have been survive through the year 2025, i know it's not easy year but God bless. And NPP the criminals organization is dead forever and this was a good news of the year 2025. Nasty Peoples Party never again.
Paul 20 hours ago
Untrue and dishonest.
Jay in London 20 hours ago
ANOTHER SELF-SEEKING NPP OUTDATED THINKER.
NO WONDER AKUFFO ADDO DUMPED HIM.
WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR ASSESSMENT, ANYWAY?
Truth 20 hours ago
So was your era Better when you devalued our currency and a lot of people lost their investment and our currency couldn't do anything?I was a Full NPP member but I always pour liberation that NPP should never come again.Mahama will remain untill he hand over to his children.This is what Ghana Want.
Kwasi Tawiah 19 hours ago
Yes is very true but Kennedy is coming soon
Edward 19 hours ago
very unfortunate Eugene Antwi is talking about this government owing Contractors. The government is actually paying contractors the billions the NPP govt owed them. He knows himself how contractors were not paid resulting in the abandoning of road projects.
THINK DEEP 17 hours ago
How can you say NPP govt owes Contractors? Did NDC pay all its debts with Contractors when leaving office in 2016? To remind you some of the debts are older than 9yrs .
Evans 19 hours ago
Ungrateful human beings. Instead of giving glory to God, listen to what is coming out of the mouth of an ignoramus. What has God not done for you this year.
Obeng 19 hours ago
Because of all that you guys have stolen from us. We need those monies to develop. I remember one mechanic stole a client's car part. Just like that and run away. The man invoked the spirits of our ancestors.Three months later,this thief came back,was arrested prosecuted, found guilty and jailed. May his soul rest in peace..I personally attended his funeral. What is Ghanaian authorities waiting for? Go to Benin and Ofori Atta will run back empty handed. Be serious. NDC government.
s))mli 18 hours ago
...so if you refuse to see it, you're also saying you can't hear it?
If these are the people leading the NPP, that party is doomed.
Ghanaba 17 hours ago
Are you serious, Boakye? There is no policy behind the cedi's stabilization and inflation. What policy did NPP use to stabilize the cedi and to reduce inflation? Planting food for jobs? ID1F, IVID, IMIM? Slogans don't run economies; common sense and wise policies do. Your bad years are going to be numerous.
Akajatayogogo 16 hours ago
With these your useless how can it be good for you.Kwasia
K Bee 16 hours ago
Eeeeeiii the get together you oeganised on 26 is an indication that the system is good for you
Bigman 16 hours ago
Eugene de3 gyimie saa, npp mp paa nie !!! You fool too much , kwasiakwa you think say you be the only one living in ghana right. We Ghanaians are very happy now paa, bcos e-levy, dollar, interest rate, everything is working properly now. No Ukraine - Russia war sayings again ooo. No the whole world is hard sayings again ooo!! No 17 cedis to a dollar again oo. Mmoah npp fo) and their useless idiot supporters again. Aban papa paaa abah ooo!!!
Pee 16 hours ago
Only for NPP members because they are not getting the chance to steal again
Asonaba asiedu 14 hours ago
Even with all those challenges, we are in a better place. We can feel we're heading in the right direction. The tension has eased. People are more relaxed now and feel part of the government. The mere fact akuffo addo is not running the show is a good omen.
One more 14 hours ago
This man again. He's a big lair
The Thieves NPP 13 hours ago
Village Idiot is it not in line with your evil vison of wanting the government to fail for you bush Man to come to steal again
Kofi uk 13 hours ago
Yes because no avenue to steal our money again, u can’t also win ur party general secretaryship because of ur lies
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 hours ago
Bad luck to you Boakye Antwi,had you still been an MP 2025 could be a good year for you, continue to lick your wounds because 2026 will be more harder for you because you are not MP anymore,where is the salary as MP coming from?You go suffer, ofui!
K. Opoku-London-UK 10 hours ago
Hi Eugene, Merry Christmas. I can see that you TELL THE TRUTH. This is an objective and balanced opinion.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago
This Boakye Antwi guy want to trend hence this nonsense.
Anna 5 hours ago
Was this not the asante guy who wanted ndc to fall so that people vote for new protest party? Jandam will catch you
Seaman 4 hours ago
IMF, we need start making critical thinking and come out of the IMF that criminal organisation , we will not advance one step ahead becos IMF OR WORLD BANK decide for us, small loan huge interests of money.lets tighten our belt a little and say NO NO to IMF, we borough and Ken Ofori Atta the criminal takes big share away to his insurance company
Justrac Africa Ltd 4 hours ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dchgdfgrtr
We forget so soon
2025 has not been a good year for who?. Is it because the stealing has stopped? 90% of Ghanaians think it has been the best year in the history of the country. If 2025 has not been a good year, wait till 2026 when most of sto ...
@ P Djamgbe
Weak brain you couldn't pick anything from his fair assessment of the economy. He never insulted NDC but just gave a true picture of the situation. Where from that personal attack since he never talked about him ...
Look at his stupid face. There is winter and summer a time to plant and a time to harvest..your party lost power so it was a bad year. Ndc is planning to keep npp in opposition for 40yrs so brace yourselves because most Ghan ...
With the drastic drop in fuel prices... (from Ghc24.00 to Ghc11.00 now), the massive drop in inflation... (from 54% to 8.6%), the halt in our stupid borrowings... (no external borrowings for almost one year now), and the stro ...
Look for the Report of IMF on the Losses of GoldBod from Forex exchanges. Prof Bokpin of UG explained it better.The picture doesn't look good.There are no shortcuts to stabilising the Cedi apart from boosting our exports and ...
Eugene Boakye Antwi wo kasa dodow. Are you a financial economist now? I hate idiots who, like you, Kwesi Konkonsa Pratt and fake lawyer Kwame Jantuah, appear to know everything but know nothing. You have a view on all sorts o ...
Was it not this same fool who said he wished the NDC government would fail so NPP can ...
W
With regards to the economic situation I would say there's a clear policy to limit spending and back the cedi with sale of gold. If boakye antwi means the policy is not comprehensive then he's right. We can't sustain the c ...
The stabilisation of the Cedi is artificial, therefore it's not having a multiplier effect on the growth of the economy which would have resulted in the creation of more jobs.We are still under IMF control and cannot generat ...
The greatest FOOLISHNESS in this life is to get married. Yes the most very stupid decision a man can take is to get married. Especially to those liabilities who called their stupid hopeless ass.hole selves missing ribs. Twe ...
@Arisagui
KWASIA UR MOUTH LIKE MY GRABDMA ANUS. WHO OWE CONTRACTORS? IS IT NOT NPP? NPP CRIMINALS ALL OVER. U WILL LIVE IN OPPOSITION AND SUFFER. HUNGRY MAN. U THINK NPP WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER. KRONFOUR NPP. SHUT UP AND LETS HEAR. CR ...
These bush criminals
Shame on you
Give thanks to the Almighty God you and I are still have been survive through the year 2025, i know it's not easy year but God bless. And NPP the criminals organization is dead forever and this was a good news of the year 202 ...
Untrue and dishonest.
So was your era Better when you devalued our currency and a lot of people lost their investment and our currency couldn't do anything?I was a Full NPP member but I always pour liberation that NPP should never come again.Maham ...
very unfortunate Eugene Antwi is talking about this government owing Contractors. The government is actually paying contractors the billions the NPP govt owed them. He knows himself how contractors were not paid resulting in ...
Because of all that you guys have stolen from us. We need those monies to develop. I remember one mechanic stole a client's car part. Just like that and run away. The man invoked the spirits of our ancestors.Three months lat ...
Are you serious, Boakye? There is no policy behind the cedi's stabilization and inflation. What policy did NPP use to stabilize the cedi and to reduce inflation? Planting food for jobs? ID1F, IVID, IMIM? Slogans don't run ...
Eugene de3 gyimie saa, npp mp paa nie !!! You fool too much , kwasiakwa you think say you be the only one living in ghana right. We Ghanaians are very happy now paa, bcos e-levy, dollar, interest rate, everything is working p ...
Even with all those challenges, we are in a better place. We can feel we're heading in the right direction. The tension has eased. People are more relaxed now and feel part of the government. The mere fact akuffo addo is not ...
Bad luck to you Boakye Antwi,had you still been an MP 2025 could be a good year for you, continue to lick your wounds because 2026 will be more harder for you because you are not MP anymore,where is the salary as MP coming f ...
IMF, we need start making critical thinking and come out of the IMF that criminal organisation , we will not advance one step ahead becos IMF OR WORLD BANK decide for us, small loan huge interests of money.lets tighten our be ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...