Watch Dr Ato Forson's heroic welcome in his constituency

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PhD 12 hours ago

Ato, eei Ato!! May you receive divine wisdom to perform your duties to glorify the Almighty God!!!!!

• Kweku Tsin 12 hours ago

I think Ato Forson, Sammy Gyanfi, Okujeto Ablakwa, and Sam George are positioning themselves to run for president.

• Benji 11 hours ago

Or they're actually doing the job they're paid to do. I wish all ministers will perform like that, so Ghana can move forward.

• Benji 10 hours ago

Two central region MPs. One of them took his 137 members to 185, the other took his 137 to 87. Well done Ato.

• Ekow 9 hours ago

Real Fante man. Not that useless Afenyo Markin with an Efutu greencard

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Osaberima manesah 2 hours ago

Medaasi, a real one indeed and not a flip flop as one of those yaanom fo no bi.

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 8 hours ago

Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...

• We are NPP 8 hours ago

How The current JDM government is operating is one of the basic reasons Ghana doesn't need 5 + 5 years president term. A good and an effective government would give result if it is given 4 + 4 years. Similar a reckless one li ...

• Fredopapa 12 hours ago

Darling finance minister

• Nana 7 hours ago

How did he get his 1st & Masters Degrees in Economics? There's also a question mark about his PhD. He has more questions to answer about his academic qualifications. Ambulances purchases are also waiting for him.

• Idiot 5 hours ago

Who worry about certificate regardless of how well a person is doing? Kwasia what has those with numerous phds and masters done for us? We need brains not degrees. By the clay he went to Oxford

• OKPONGLO 6 hours ago

ATO IS FORSON!

• Yaw 12 hours ago

Good job Ato, we good people of Ghanaian still supporting Forson.

• Johnny 7 hours ago

Has Fraudster Ato Forson with his Visionless President Mahama fulfilled their 24hrs Economy promise ?I hope all those Idiotic Lunatic NDC Supporters praising him have a job to do.Many trained Nurses & Teachers are still @ h ...

• Istanbul 7 hours ago

Since 2021. Kwasea bi ba. An idiot called Johnny

• Sethoo 7 hours ago

Once a Fool always a FOOL. Useless John Dramani Mahama left a backlog of 3yrs trained Nurses and Teachers unemployed as @ 31/12/2016 when leaving power. Mahama is NOT FIT TO BE OUR President.

• TITICACA 4 hours ago

How long can you NPP vagabonds go on doing this kind of archaic, class 1 propaganda? Look.... your wicked atrocities on this nation will take a minimum of 10 years to forget. Think.........

• Jb 12 hours ago

Future president of Ghana. From deputy minister he and longtime Mp he became a minority leader and led h8s party to victory. Upon assuming office as finance minister, he quickly turned the fortunes of the country into posit ...

• TRUEGHANAIAN 12 hours ago

SAM GEORGE PLEASE FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD

• Osuro 10 hours ago

Yes. SAM DJATA GEORGE. FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD LINKING BACK TO KPONE, OR LOSE YOUR SEAT QUICKLY

• John 11 hours ago

So blessed a man

• Me 11 hours ago

Ato is forsing

• Kay 7 hours ago

Cassiel Ato Forson doesn't know anything, academically he's very weak. Koku Anyidoho sometime ago even complained about his poor English Grammar. Which university did he attend apart from IPS? He got All his Certificates in ...

• Ruby 7 hours ago

He is hundred times better than the Piccadily Armed Robber Ken Ofori Atta

• Kay 7 hours ago

@ Ruby
    Ewuraba Ruby Tiiwiiiii . Ofui like unintelligent Ato and that History Teacher Dukaa Dayaa NDC Gang

• Nzema K 5 hours ago

And what did Ofori Attah the English Grammer speaker do when he had the opportunity

• Koppong 11 hours ago

Village job, when you can not even issue cheque to make payment, when you can’t return items for refund, when you can not see scales in our market, when all cheques are issued from Accra, when most workers are not paying ta ...

• Fendixx 4 hours ago

But you just left power after spending an entire 8 years in government? Have you drank diesel or something

• Joe Pachanga 10 hours ago

They are all making their moves, but in the long run it will be Mosquito.

• The Truth 8 hours ago

Mosquito will be 72. And........

• QUESTION OF THE DAY 10 hours ago

Master Ato. Will you also run to Mayo clinic in America and be hiding under their bed?

• GET THEM WRONG AND YOU ARE OUT - Ghanani. 9 hours ago

A good government is judged mostly by its economic policies and how they have affected Ghanaians .Get them wrong and you are on your way out.

• Navrongo Man 9 hours ago

For what achievement? Sycophancy at its peak.

• Solo 9 hours ago

For better feeding of free SHS students. Kwasea. What was Akufo Monkey Addo able to do?

• Nii 7 hours ago

Once a Fool always a FOOL. The likes of Ato Forson can be a role model to some of you, but not to discerning and intelligent Ghanaians.

• Sacrifice pays 8 hours ago

Every good job deserves commendation. We hope all politicians are seeing that, including the deceitful NPP corrupt leaders

• Menp3 meho as3m 8 hours ago

Agyenkwa Carsiel Ato Forson

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago

THE ONLY THING AKUFFO ADDO DID WAS TO ENCOURAGE HIS DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH TO GROW WEE. APPOINTED HIS DAUGHTER AS A MINISTER. SET UP A 6 MILLION DOLLARS RESTAURANT AT CANTOMENTS FOR HIS DAUGHTER. COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE AGEN ...

• Kwame panin 6 hours ago

This Galamsey finance minister has no shame. The trotro Ambulances will hunt him for life. Fraudster.

• Blankson 5 hours ago

Wo buaaaaaaa, try it and you would see your level. We are there to make chiefs not any person having that intention.

• Holy Sinner 5 hours ago

Good work done, that is how it suppose to be. Good work deserves praises.I hope hie efforts to be welcoming in other regions irrespective of political affiliation. You have really shamed the enemies of progress by your good w ...

• Yaw 5 hours ago

WHAT TURN AROUND, WE CAN'T PAY OUR HUGE ELECTRICITY BILLS, EVEN DSTV MATCHES THAT WE USED TO PAY 5 CEDIS PER MATCH, IS NOW 10 CEDIS. PROPAGANDA NKOAA

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago

YAW THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER. GO THEN AND BRING YOUR USELESS KEN OFORI ATTA TO CONTINUE AS FINANCE MINISTER

• Nyameba 3 hours ago

Ekow you are a real FANTI STUPID FOOL because Afenyo Markin is doing a great job than your Ato Forson the CHIEF THIEF who was acquitted by the FOOL JOHN DAREGA MAHAMA for embezzlement. NDC as a political party is a CURSE to t ...