How OSP actions stopped Agyapa and TOR deals – Sammy Darko details

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Johnny 19 hours ago

Can someone remind Sammy Darko that he's no more with Multimedia, so shd reduce the frequency with which he talks to the public.The OSP office is an investigative body that do not demand too much talking.

• FRANKIE 18 hours ago

The streets of Accra are dark. Very dangerous driving at night. Greater Accra Regional Minister, is lighting up the region not part of your mandate?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...

• Nana 16 hours ago

Thank you for reminding this fool. How did he even get to work in that place. Eii, Ghana paa nie

• Game Changer +447935009178 13 hours ago

The NPP is full of criminals and nation wreckers!!!

• Jumbo 7 hours ago

Mr Darko, please don't leave out Martin Amidu in the so called preventive measures with Agyapa deal. He was the first to halt the progress of that deal. Also, kudos to the likes of Hopson Adoa, apologies if l get his name w ...

• Kofi Asante 18 hours ago

These your so called achievements have been over taunted meanwhile the osp was the originator of the investigations. You guys should resign and leave the office for Ghanaians to stop corruption which is our number one problem ...

• True Ghanaian 16 hours ago

Make an official report, provide a little evidence and the osp will follow up. In Ghana we are always quick at pointing fingers forgetting our civic responsibility.
    Every anti graft institution work with intelligence. If we ...

• Massa stop dealing in hypotheticals 17 hours ago

Massa u were not set up to be whistle blowers. Weser u up to prosecute and retrieve our monies for us. So far upon all the money spent, you’ve failed .

• Alhassan Denteh 17 hours ago

Pls. reduce the frequency of your talks to Ghanaians and bring Ofori Attah and otherse to face the law.

• TRUEGHANAIAN 16 hours ago

SAM GEORGE PLEASE FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL ROAD

• John 16 hours ago

And the man who cooked Agyapa is hiding in America whilst outsourcing accountability to his hired expensive lawyer through podcast. Theater of the Absurd

• Nana 16 hours ago

Masa gyae nkwasea3m no. Look at your monkey face. If not for Ghana, where else would fools like you occupy such a position. Gyimii saa and we don't see no change. What exactly has that office achieve. Very soon the real revol ...

• Musa 15 hours ago

See e face like some bull dog, soso lies

• Priscilla 14 hours ago

He is doing a great job. Young lawyer we are behind you. Continue working like that to rope those thieves into jail

• Korokoto 13 hours ago

Gyimigyimi. Go away

• Ewvevi 10 hours ago

So, with all your so-called PREVENTIVE powers combined, you couldn't PREVENT that filthy thief from fleeing justice in Ghana. Tweeea.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

NONSENSE!. WHO HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO PROSECUTE?

• Musa 35 seconds ago

Wh3 naano ne kakraka.