why has govt not closed down all these one man church criminals called pastors and only allow the orthodox churches to operate ?
Kwasi 1 month ago
Ignorance. Meanwhile the 12 apostle is not 1 man church. That is Nkansah
Ali-Bin-Wahab 1 month ago
This is why we should not vote for an idiot like Mahama an Assemblies of God Christian infidel. Ghana should be ruled by a Moslem with a Fulani wife and Ghana will be like Abrotsiri. Bawumia stands tall. As for that stupid Mahama his infidel head needs to be cut with the mighty Jihadist sword. Christians are foolish people. Satans
Opi London6 1 month ago
You and your generation are fool and dogs, how dare you calling my President a fool
Ghanaman 1 month ago
So this is the headline news for Ghanaweb? Sad!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago
Every bitch and fool is celebrity in Ghana, Do Ghanaians understands the meaning of celebrity? Akrobetu, Dr Likee and few are the real celebrities because their lifestyle and character from the past and now impacting the youth to be on a rightful path. Nana Ama McBrown is a BOMB and other useless ones proclaiming themselves as Celebrities which toilet paper is better than them.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...You are not alone.
Solomon Pobee 1 month ago
Moslem shall always be very controversial and violent. How can a Moslem and the wife whose occupation is tendering cattle rule Ghana? We're not joking in this country.
UNITY IS OUR STRENGTH. NO NATION CAN EVER MAKE GREAT PROGRESS AND BECOME STRONG AND PROSPEROUS WITHOUT UNITY. 1 month ago
I am always amazed when I see some Ghanaian living in either North America (mainly USA or Canada) or in Europe complaining bitterly about the discrimination, prejudice and mistreatment they receive from some white folk ,merely because of their skin colour or origin yet these very same compatriots are happy to show an even greater intolerance and bigotry towards fellow Ghanaians who come from a different tribe to theirs. I have personally witnessed this strange behaviour on numerous occasions. I WOULD SAY THAT THE KIND OF ABUSE THEY HURL AT OTHER GHANAIAN TRIBES IS FAR WORSE THAN ANYTHING THEY EXPERIENCE AT THE HANDS OF A FEW WHITE BIGOTS. Perhaps it is time for us to first examine our own hearts.
ONE OTHER THING WE NEED TO PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO: We need to remember that there are many hostile foreign interests/ nations who would love to see a country like Ghana descend into a state of complete chaos through strife, disunity and even conflict because this would severely weaken us and allow them to infiltrate us, intervene, and establish themselves on our land, control ,exploit and abuse us all over again.
THIS TREND HAS BEEN UNFOLDING IN RECENT YEARS IN THE GLOBAL SOUTH BUT PARTICULARLY IN AFRICA IN PART BECAUSE MANY OF OUR ERSTWHILE COLONIAL MASTERS ARE FACING SEVERE, POTENTIALLY IRREVERSIBLE ECONOMIC DECLINE AND SEE RE-ESTABLISHING THEMSELVES IN AFRICA AS ONE POSSIBLE WAY OUT OF THEIR GRAVE DIFFICULTIES.
WHETHER OR NOT THEY SUCCEED IN THIS EFFORT (NATURALLY TO OR DETRIMENT) AND ONCE AGAIN TAKE FULL CONTROL OF OUR LAND AND VITAL RESOURCES DEPENDS ENTIRELY ON US.
UNITY IS OUR STRENGTH. NO NATION CAN EVER MAKE GREAT PROGRESS AND BECOME STRONG AND PROSPEROUS WITHOUT UNITY.
THIS IS WHY THESE MALEVOLENT AND SINISTER EXTERNAL FORCES (WITH THE HELP OF THEIR LOCAL AGENTS OR JUDASES) ARE DESPERATELY TRYING TO PREPARE THE WAY FOR THIS BY ENCOURAGING DISUNITY AND CONFLICT. THEY ARE PREPRED TO DO THIS BY EVERY MEANS POSSIBLE WHETHER THROUGH FORMENTING AND INSTIGATING CONFLICT ON RELIGIOUS OR ON TRIBAL GROUNDS. WE NEED TO KEEP OUR EYES WIDE OPEN FOLK.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
All you see are church sign boards, posters and obituary posters. That's Ghana for you..you rarely see any posters advertising jobs, peoppe are walking around aimlessly no job
Kwakwa 1 month ago
May the God of heaven and Assemblies of God bless you greatly for your comment and evaluation of his creation. May he respond to you and make your process like your words. Amen
Abubakar 1 month ago
You're very stupid and idiot. I am tribalistic, but who are fulanis better than? Are fulanis not criminals and terrorists?
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 month ago
Mecca must be cleans with the blood of a mad pig mix with the early morning urine of a prostitute to purge th moon god allah from having bawumia's faith associated to Islam at least
KK 1 month ago
I wish the National Security picks up a man like this and take him to court for such misguided comments.
More ignorant 1 month ago
12 Apostle Church is NOT Nkansah Church. 12 Apostle is Awoyo, and Nkansah is African Faith
And so....so many foolish illiterate people in Ghana even the educated ones in ghana are fools. I'm sure some pastors got her pregnant..you will see angel Michael not pastors...
Kwakwa 1 month ago
I have lost every ounce if respect I had for Islam and its followers. I regret for nor seeing as what it is from the start. A belief and a religion for pigs. No wonder each time I read the quran I ask if moslems are human beings. As for the imams, I can't blame them because that's they make a living. If anyone who believes in this religion, he will be a curse to our nation
Gov 1 1 month ago
YOU ARE RATHER IGNORANT. THE 12 APOSTLES IS NOT NKANSAH. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT.PLEASE
Bufoon 1 month ago
Ghanaian pastors are egg-rotten. Shameless buffoons
Trotro Ambassador 1 month ago
Before blaming the pastor that woman must check her character.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 month ago
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,
Yaw, kumasi 1 month ago
Did Pentecost, methodist, Presbyterian etc grew from tree. There were people who formed these churches to be great today. It's for these Men of God to be truthful
OUR OWN LUSTS ARE THE PROBLEM MADAM. STUDY THE WORD DILLIGENTLY AND PRAYERFULLY AT HOME AND STRIVE TO FOLLOW IT AND IT WILL BE EASIER TO OVERCOME TEMPTATION. 1 month ago
No point blaming the pastor Madam. Your own lust is the problem plus some of you turn your "pastor", "man of God”, "prophet" or Church into your god.
You should be spending far more time prayerfully studying your Bible and ... read full comment
No point blaming the pastor Madam. Your own lust is the problem plus some of you turn your "pastor", "man of God”, "prophet" or Church into your god.
You should be spending far more time prayerfully studying your Bible and then you will be able to tell if what your "Man of God" is telling you agrees with the Holy Scriptures. You see, the problem is that you all want shortcuts to everything- shortcuts to prosperity, wealth, shortcuts to fame or shortcuts to success and you are encouraged by some unscrupulous people to try to "buy" God's favour by giving gifts, offerings and tithes to a ministry or Man or Woman of God. Please understand that it pleases God Almighty when His children who are following Him with their free will give to the needy, or give to the work of spreading the Gospel etc.
OUR OBEDIENCE TO GOD'S COMMANDS ARE FAR MORE PRECIOUS TO HIM THAN OUR BIGGEST OR MOST GENEROUS SACRIFICES TO HIM. In fact, our sacrifices become an abomination to Him when we continue to live in disobedience to His Word.
Also, many of you have no real desire to change your ways. (With you it is business as usual) - IN OTHER WORDS IN SPITE OF REGULAR CHURCH ATTENDANCE, REGULAR GIFTING TO THE CHURCH, IN SPITE OF EVEN PLAYING IN THE CHURCH MUSIC GROUP,SINGING IN THE CHOIR, EVEN PREACHING IN THE PULPIT YOU CONTINUE TO LIVE IN SIN BY CHEATING OTHERS AT WORK, TREAT YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS DISRESPECTFULLY, CONTINUE TO COMMIT SEXUAL SIN BY VIOLATING YOUR MARRIAGE VOWS ETC, ETC.
Jesus tells His disciples or followers, "Watch and pray, so that you will not fall into temptation; the spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak," emphasizing the need for vigilance and prayer against human weakness
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
If your wife always having appointments with a church pastor just let her go away
Thank god i have no church
If your wife always having appointments with a church pastor just let her go away
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
No. If a Pastor wants to have an appointment with your wife, don’t worry. Just go to the appointment with your wife on that day and make sure that they cannot discuss anything without you. After the first meeting, put a crazy face and warn the Pastor that he SHOULD NOT HAVE ANY APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR WIFE Just show him your crazy face as you warn the Pastor. If you have a Pistol and Jack knife, carry them with you to the supposed appointment. Let the Pastor see that you have those weapons and can use them.
At the next Sunday, carry the weapons to your wife’s church and let members of the church see that you are armed to the teeth. Immediately the Pastor is about to start his preaching, let the congregation see the kinds of weapons that you have, and brought them to the church.
Before the Pastor begins with his prayers and church, openly interrupt the Service and bravely warn that the Pastor should never under any circumstance invite your wife to any place for any discussion. Any discussion should be held at the church with you being present. Then pull the trigger of your loaded gun and give two or three warning shots to show you mean business. Tell the Pastor not to have any private conversations with your wife. Yes, warn the Church Elders you mean real business. Then before you sit down, angrily inform to Church not to discuss anything you and your wife.
When Service is over, just pick up your wife’s bag as you move out with her. Still be angry and fire more shots as you leave the church premises. Just don’t talk to anybody after you shot those Rounds.
Finally get home with your wife peacefully
I was married to a faithful Christian. I warned her NEVER TO MAKE friends with any church elder and Pastor and she lived to my expectations.
Similarly, I also have never made any friends with any Pastor or Church Elder. And many of my church members know how crazy I can become. I am married and have no female church members as friends. Petrol and fire can never be friends.
Naomi 1 month ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. You are suffering for nothing. They will chop your wife even if you lock her underpart with Slave Trade shackles. Totto police
WELL SAID ,BUT THIS APPLIES TO ANY MAN MASSA 1 month ago
You have spoken well.
Kwasi 1 month ago
You are giving another chance to exploit you
Musa 1 month ago
Ghanaians and their gyimiii for pastors. Fact is all their powers are native ones.
Sammino 1 month ago
Ashanti land and these news. Expecially these so-called pastors and their churches. We never heard any good news from Ashanti land. Hmmmm.
Kay De 1 month ago
Kwaseato. And any good news from your bloody and war infested area? Inferiority complex fool.
Atia 1 month ago
The Asante- Akyem especially. Scammers. That is their job. They prefer a red zipped bible which they wave about at Kejetia whilst eyeing your wallet cunningly. Damn fucking rogues
Atia is Armed Robber and a TERRORIST who is INFERIOR 1 month ago
Atia is Armed Robber, and a TERRORIST
Atia the Dog eater, and Cat eater is INFERIOR
True. Asante akyem are scammers and they are backstabbing also love to talk behind your back
Mandela 1 month ago
All Pastors in Ghana are ex Kejetia Pickpockets and Bantama shoeshine boys.
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Most Ghanaian women and casual sex encounters are like pen and paper. Just nonsense and stupidity galore.
TRUEGHANAIAN 1 month ago
SAM GEORGE PLEASE FIX THE DEVTRACO TO PS GLOBAL, COMM 25 ROAD
Naa Atwei 1 month ago
Yooo, I will tell him when I see him. You say where DEVTRACO. Okaaayyyy
Obiba 1 month ago
Naa please tell Sam George I need to see him very badly with a big issue thanks
Fool report that to your local.mp do they even have an office.in your riding? No
What a backward society 1 month ago
Everything is attributed to spirits. A society that sacrifices intelligence, wisdom, creativity, originality, innovation for mediocrity, incompetence, religious slavery, inferiority complex.
Only in poverty-stricken underde ... read full comment
Everything is attributed to spirits. A society that sacrifices intelligence, wisdom, creativity, originality, innovation for mediocrity, incompetence, religious slavery, inferiority complex.
Only in poverty-stricken underdeveloped and corruption ridden society.
LATE JOHN KUMAHS WIFE IS A DANGEROUS WOMAN. 1 month ago
DNA Test on late John Kumah children should be carried out by his family to ascertain the true father of the children. Prophetess LILIAN OWUSU will be exposed one time. This WOMAN was really cheating on Mr. kumah even when she was alive with the new cheating husband Samuel Aryeequaye. God will punish them both for sending Mr. Kuma to his grave so early. This ungrateful woman has NO TIME to grieve over Mr. Kumah.death. No time to honour to him by staying a little longer without husband. My brothers as a man never kill yourself for any woman .. You opportunist Samuel Aryeequaye you were chopping your friend wife even whilst he was alive. Mr. Aryeequaye you're now the ridicule of the public. You're dangerous man and wants cheap things .
Deputy Finance minister 1 month ago
They call it " If thief thief thief God laughs" Where did he get the money?
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Bulubulu
Bulubulu
AMENDOS 1 month ago
so so nkwasiasem in this country Gh
Gbetia 1 month ago
Consent you stupidly sold your soul to the 13Apostle see out come Be born again to believe in the blood of Jesus Christ with faith and it shall be well
Oposawise 1 month ago
Mr. VCCC, It's not about the closure of the Category A churches or B churches!
It's about the mind set! Some of these women respect their pastors more than their husbands so what do you expect??
Emma 1 month ago
They all don't like Kennedy Agyepong. The one man thousand churches
Sir Leonard 1 month ago
Next time, when having sex close your eyes hard and it shall be well with you
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 month ago
Life style . Blame your mother
RED SUBMARINE 1 month ago
BAD RELIGION.
nii ga 1 month ago
YOU THIS FOOLISH CREATURE FRO THE ZOO
SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM GH WEB FOCUS ON YOUR
FUCKED UP ZOO
Nana Addo 1 month ago
There is a real man of God in Accra who can deliver her free of charge, she should contact me or Come to Accra Labadi kpogas and ask of the church that the pastor is a soldier, ( MOUNT SINAI RESTITUTION CHURCH )
Torpedo 1 month ago
Is this a news?
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 1 month ago
If she sees the pastor’s face anytime she is having sex with her husband, then she is secretly having affairs with the pastor willingly.
Obina K K 1 month ago
The financial challenges are not spiritual because you are taking care of 5 children and that is draining your money. Also, you have to address your personal issues with men when you are in a relationship because you had two kids because seeing the pastor. Where is the father of the first two kids. He also left so you can entirely blame everything on the pastor. Pastors have used this trick over and over again yet some women keep falling for it. This is a lesson to others. Good luck
Joy 1 month ago
Good for nothing person. Na good should punish
John Martin 1 month ago
Madness
Madness
Akos9 1 month ago
Stupid and lazy Ghanaian woman looking for money without work,even if the pastor gives her money she will use the money to cook food for aboboyaa drivers to eat and her
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
All these charismstic churches are not good my fellow Ghanaians you must listen to me
Marcus 1 month ago
Once Again Per Their Historical Background Till Date That Christianity Religion Is Just A Window Dressing And Most Fraudulent Organisation In Human History
Sycamore 1 month ago
As for these Asantes and stupidity, ooo nah!²
nii ga 1 month ago
WO MAAM3 TW3 WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ASHANTES?
ALMIGHTY ASHANTE WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU FOOLS
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Sammino,
Thanks to social media you know or heard of US,it is the wealthiest and only super power in today's world but that is where you find the good,the bad and the ugly,so is the US bad? Reason when posting comments.
Sammino,
Thanks to social media you know or heard of US,it is the wealthiest and only super power in today's world but that is where you find the good,the bad and the ugly,so is the US bad? Reason when posting comments.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Kwasi,
Nkansah is called African Fàith Tabernacle Church and takes its roots from the Tigare deity worship which the late venerable Odiyifour Kwame Nkansah converted to a Christian church in the year 1919.
Kwasi,
Nkansah is called African Fàith Tabernacle Church and takes its roots from the Tigare deity worship which the late venerable Odiyifour Kwame Nkansah converted to a Christian church in the year 1919.
The Northern Mafia 1 month ago
One of the most shameless tribal politics of our generation is the Mole-Dagbani Illusionist empire fallaciously created by Naa Gbewaa. Dagombas were Yorubas from Nigeria, Gonjas are Mande from Mali, Mamprusis are Mossi from Burkina. These are the conspirators and puppets of European Invaders who wanted to live in the past glory of indirect rule. Non of them is a Tindana of an each of land in the Northern region, part of BA and Togo. They orchestrated and engineered the current unpeaceful Inharmonious or turbulent atmosphere in these areas(Northern region and Part of BA) all in the name of of illusionist fallacious mischievous empire of Naa Gbewaa. The shameful collapsed of Mamprugu will serve as a ripple effect in the remaining territory of indigenous people (Tindanas) of Ghana. They enjoyed the plunder of evil British incarceration and still being delusional. They are very paranoid and still live very primitive and archiac. How can an European Administrative Act work in a Republican constitution like Ghana. Those still being oblivion must be sent to Psychiatric facilities for mental, cognity and logical correction. Maybe they didn't understand the meaning of independence Ghana gained in 1957 or they are puppets, clowns and conspirators of European Invaders. Shameless tribal bigots.
BECAUSE YOUR PASTOR FUCKS YOU- Omanba. 1 month ago
Your pastor has been fucking you and that is why you always see his face when having sex with your husband. Are you women to be trusted? Your fake men of God control your lives.
Osei 1 month ago
ANY AND ALL GHANA HOUSE OF WORSHIPS ARE FULL WITH PEDOPHILES
OH GHANA 1 month ago
I THINK THESE RADIO STATIONS NEED TO BE A BIT PROFESSIONAL ABOUT SOME OF THIS THINGS. OVER 20YEARS, THESE WOMAN COMES TO ACCUSE INOCENT MAN OF GOD FOR NOT SPIRITUAL HEALING BUT FINANCIAL SUPPORT IS BEYOND MY INTELLIGENCE. THIS ONE WOMAN JUST WANT TO USE THIS STATION TO EXPLOIT AND DISGRACE THIS MAN.I LISTENED TO ANOTHER EPISODE WHEREBY A 28YEARS WAS ACCUSING A BOGGAR FROM US OF BEFRIENDING HER FROM THE AGE OF 13 YEARS JUST SO SHE COULD GET MONEY FROM THIS GUY. IF 13 YEARS COULD TRAVEL FROM KUMASI TO ACCRA TO HER FATHER'S CLASSMATE FOR JUST SEX THEN THAT IS VERY SAD. I NEVER BELIEVED THAT STORY ANY WAY WHEN I LISTENED TO THAT EPISODE. AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN JUSTICE, PEOPLE ARE USING THE RADIO STATIONS FOR THEIR PERSONAL GAINS, WHICH SHOULD NOT BE ENCOURAGED. THE RADIO STATIONS SHOULD FILTER THEIR EPISODES. I KNOW ONE DAY SOMEONE WILL SUE THEM FOR DEFORMATION. THE STORY IN QUESTION IS NOT TRUE AND SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN AIRED.IF ANY OF MY FAMILY MEMEBERS ARE PUT TO SHAME THIS WAY, I PROMISE TO SUE THE RADIO OR TV STATION, PERIOD
ONE OF THESE DAYS A RADIO STATION IS GOING TO BE SUED OUT OF THEIR SOCKS AND GO BUST 1 month ago
Most of these "Radio Stations" have nothing constructive to offer Ghanaians so they resort to gutter journalism, sensationalism and dangerous and destructive speculation.
I AM JUST WAITING FOR THAT DAY WHEN THEY WILL BITE M ... read full comment
Most of these "Radio Stations" have nothing constructive to offer Ghanaians so they resort to gutter journalism, sensationalism and dangerous and destructive speculation.
I AM JUST WAITING FOR THAT DAY WHEN THEY WILL BITE MORE THAN THEY CAN CHEW AND A PERSON OF GREAT MEANS WHO HAS BEEN FALSELY ACCUSED OR MALIGNED TAKES THEM TO THE CLEANERS.THIS IS JUST ROUND THE CORNER, MARK MY WORDS.
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 month ago
What do we want us to do,go to hell fucking
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 month ago
MOST WOMEN ARE EVIL IN RELATIONSHIP.
Acragirly 1 month ago
Maybe you should pay for a DNA test, and prove what you are saying. He will have to pay you child support.
Acragirly 1 month ago
GHANA SHOULD BANNED ALL THESE PENTECOSTAL CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT.
LEAVE THE TRADITIONAL CHURCHES ALONE TO THRIVE.
This is why we should not vote for an idiot like Mahama an Assemblies of God Christian infidel. Ghana should be ruled by a Moslem with a Fulani wife and Ghana will be like Abrotsiri. Bawumia stands tall. As for that stupid M ...
Every bitch and fool is celebrity in Ghana, Do Ghanaians understands the meaning of celebrity? Akrobetu, Dr Likee and few are the real celebrities because their lifestyle and character from the past and now impacting the yout ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...You are no ...
I am always amazed when I see some Ghanaian living in either North America (mainly USA or Canada) or in Europe complaining bitterly about the discrimination, prejudice and mistreatment they receive from some white folk ,merel ...
I have lost every ounce if respect I had for Islam and its followers. I regret for nor seeing as what it is from the start. A belief and a religion for pigs. No wonder each time I read the quran I ask if moslems are human bei ...
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...
You should be spending far more time prayerfully studying your Bible and ...
No. If a Pastor wants to have an appointment with your wife, don’t worry. Just go to the appointment with your wife on that day and make sure that they cannot discuss anything without you. After the first meeting, put a cra ...
You have spoken well.
Only in poverty-stricken underde ...
DNA Test on late John Kumah children should be carried out by his family to ascertain the true father of the children. Prophetess LILIAN OWUSU will be exposed one time. This WOMAN was really cheating on Mr. kumah even when ...
Bulubulu
BAD RELIGION.
FUCKED UP ZOO
Is this a news?
The financial challenges are not spiritual because you are taking care of 5 children and that is draining your money. Also, you have to address your personal issues with men when you are in a relationship because you had two ...
Madness
Sammino,
Kwasi,
One of the most shameless tribal politics of our generation is the Mole-Dagbani Illusionist empire fallaciously created by Naa Gbewaa. Dagombas were Yorubas from Nigeria, Gonjas are Mande from Mali, Mamprusis are Mossi from B ...
I THINK THESE RADIO STATIONS NEED TO BE A BIT PROFESSIONAL ABOUT SOME OF THIS THINGS. OVER 20YEARS, THESE WOMAN COMES TO ACCUSE INOCENT MAN OF GOD FOR NOT SPIRITUAL HEALING BUT FINANCIAL SUPPORT IS BEYOND MY INTELLIGENCE. THI ...
I AM JUST WAITING FOR THAT DAY WHEN THEY WILL BITE M ...