I can only imagine this is the tip of the iceberg!! This has been going on for loong and its a cartel involved, students are left with poor nutrition and parents have to provide. No accountability in all our institutions...they will call on pastors to go plead for them and judges/police will also take their bribe and release them...nothing has changed!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Was the Tugyimie Rice not appealing to these thieves? 6 hours ago
Why didn't they steal like this when it was rebagged expired rice and maggots inclusive tin tomatoes. Now that Mahama has improved the quality of the food look at how they are falling on each other to loot
THE TRUTH 5 hours ago
You look at everything with a political lense. Another person will also ask why were there many bribery allegations during this year FSHS admission? Both NDC & NPP members are engaged in thievery.
AMARIYA 1 hour ago
People like you don't think straight. Mahama has not made Ghana, an Utopia. Most of the matrons do what the Police, top civil servants and Ministers do, they all steal. It does not matter who is ruling Ghana.
A matron ... read full comment
People like you don't think straight. Mahama has not made Ghana, an Utopia. Most of the matrons do what the Police, top civil servants and Ministers do, they all steal. It does not matter who is ruling Ghana.
A matron of a Teacher's Training College in the Eastern Region who rented a flat in my wife's house, was sacked by my mother--in-law. My mother-in-law was appalled and very angry with this matron who had converted a room as her depot for her food loot. She is morally correct and had warned the matron not to bring looted food home. She did not know where to make a report against theiving-matron.
A lot of Ghanaian professionals are morally bankrupt. They are very wicked. This woman must be severely punished. Whether the food quality is good or bad, they still steal to sell the food out of town. Ghanaian matrons thieves have no political colours.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 hour ago
Fool, don't you know who the police is to go and file a report.so the police can commence investigations? What do you mean by you don't know where to go?
Truth 36 minutes ago
Who is the fool? Don't you know that most police won't do anything unless you pay them to take the report? Don't you know they take bribes from criminals?
Fire her asap. Call police she must be arrested and charged. Me I have zero tolerance for such behavioral especially.from those who shoukd know better. Hire someone else.for the job and make sure they sign a code of ethics to refrain from.atealing school supplies..if the wages are less then make arrangements to pay them more money buy stealing school supplies is very very bad..most Ghanaians don't have a brain they don't think of repercussions of their actions look at this behavior....
Eat basmati rice.
Yaa Yaa Ofori Attalized 4 hours ago
CHOP FOR SCHOOL, CHOP FOR HOUSE – SAME POT?”
Ei Ghana! So school food is now family inheritance? If the allegations are true, then some people didn’t go to the kitchen to cook oo — they went there to harvest. Rice for students, meat for madam’s fridge. National service or national looting?
This one no be mistake. When you’re allegedly packing students’ food like Friday market, that’s not hunger — that’s greed with apron. Children go to class thinking lunch dey come, meanwhile lunch dey Uber to somebody’s house.
If found guilty, punishment must be louder than dining hall bell. Sack am. Prosecute am. Collect every spoon, every bag, every “leftover.” Make am example. Because if you steal children’s chop, society must show you adult consequences.
Honestly, this whole feeding program needs reset button. Too many middlemen, too much “short-short.” Scrap it or send the money straight to parents. At least when a mother cooks, the only stealing be siblings fighting over meat — not state looting.
Message clear:
School food no be take-away.
If you chop school chop, be ready to chop court case.
Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 4 hours ago
@ Yaa Yaa Ofori. So don't you know that they will hire top notch lawyers? Unfortunately the law is an ass. Ass means a foolish donkey
Your submission is hilarious..thank.you
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 3 hours ago
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,
ULYSIS 16 minutes ago
Do us a favour and FACK OFF permanently back to Ajegunle at once! Enough is enough!
SALLY 1 hour ago
10/10 Ghana is a crime scene from top to bottom east to west and north to south! We are an honest people at all, if the truth be told!
SALLY 1 hour ago
We are an honest people at all, if the truth be told!
Sometimes 7 hours ago
Nothing wil change in this country because there's No deterrence
Nii 5 hours ago
The whole nation is in a mess. These Thieves are not different from some of the MPs and Ministers President John Mahama is working with. Akuffo Addo also had his share. A sick society.
Bugri Naabu 4 hours ago
@ Nii. Don't try to equalize. Spreader. 2017 by this time we had Cash for Seats and Contaminated Fuel already. Have you heard of any scandal involving NDC ministers since January this year? The polytank bank thief (name withheld) was an early day crook with a loud mouth. NPP criminals
Hunter 3 hours ago
WETHER A SCANDAL COMES EARLY OR LATE THEY ARE ALL SCANDALS. DONT BE IN A HURRY TO COMPARE AND JUDGE BECAUSE THE DAY IS TOO YOUNG FOR THE GOVERNMENT.
SAMMY GYAMFI HAS SOLD GOLD AND RUN AT A LOSS. NOT EVEN MAIZE OR BEANS AND ... read full comment
WETHER A SCANDAL COMES EARLY OR LATE THEY ARE ALL SCANDALS. DONT BE IN A HURRY TO COMPARE AND JUDGE BECAUSE THE DAY IS TOO YOUNG FOR THE GOVERNMENT.
SAMMY GYAMFI HAS SOLD GOLD AND RUN AT A LOSS. NOT EVEN MAIZE OR BEANS AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING NONSENSE.
THERE ARE SCANDALS AT MINISTRY OF LANDS AND FINANCE AND ROADS. SO SHUT UP!!
Asamoah Gyan 2 hours ago
@ Hunter. No wonder you hunt village rats purposely for their faecal matter to go and eat with your stinky wife. So you know that the day is too young for the government and yet you NPP pigs continue heckling it desperately so that your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia will come back to power. Who do you think will vote for that idiot. Your face is like a heap of ajanine wai
You are such an empty person — your hatred for Akans will ruin you 15 minutes ago
I hope you are not living in any of the Akan communities/lands. You are such a bad human being. You tag a whole group as feaces eating. In your mind of minds is what you are saying true? I know people eat the chewed leaves in some animal’s stomach for their medicinal and nutritious value; that is not feaces. Why do you not see the science in this. You want other tribes to respect your tribe, do you respect them?
PAPA 4 hours ago
GHANAIANS ARE THIEVES AND CRIMINALS. ALL THE BIG HOUSES, CARS , CASH AND THE BIG STUFFS ARE THE RESULT OF STEALING AND CHEATING. NO GHANAIAN IS CLEAN. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.
Trump 6 hours ago
Her cup got full before 2026. Wishing her good luck and a happy new year.
Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan 6 hours ago
They should cancel school feeding programs and give the students the money even if it's 5gh a day or the parents should provide for their children because criminals are benefitting for this program
Papakyene 4 hours ago
Biadan
U dont understand the value of education
Biadan
Sunday in Ghana church noises everywhere like they are having a party..what is this...disturbing God..go to the Whiteman country and see if you hear any church service? They are quietly and respectfully going about their worship making sure not to disturb residents and neighbors but go to Ghana and see. Residents are having headaches in their own homes on sundays..... smh
CRUSADER 5 hours ago
WAA !LOOK! WOI EYE ASEMPA? A CHRISTIAN NAD MOSLEMS NATION INDEED!
Kwam 4 hours ago
This practice has been going on in all secondary school across the country for decades. It a shame they can't put a stop to it.
Gaskia 4 hours ago
@Kwam. It's because they're not prosecuted. Criminal activities in schools, including raping of students, is quietly pushed aside once the public moves on to other matters. These people know they have some sort of immunity from G.E.S.
Lord Commey 4 hours ago
If police catch you just tell them OPERATIONS then they leave you. Tumiiii
Kwaku Tee 2 minutes ago
I will admit it used to be there 40yrs ago but it wasn't to this level.What they do is they carry leftover foods or sometimes a margarine tin of rice or sugar.Matrons don't steal bags of rice and sugar for Resale in those days.
Governor 3 hours ago
Jail her bcos she is nation destroyer !! Belongs to npp since she wants to destroy what we are building as a nation and put it up for herself as individual gain. Jail her fast kraa
Achakanapaya 2 hours ago
These are the Nation wreckers. She should face the Law. They won't even have sympathy on the students Chaiiii.
Oblafo 1 hour ago
The most painful part is stealing from Otumfour Osei Tutu II College. This matron doesn't respect koraa. In the 16th century can she do this? She is very lucky we are in modern times
Aba Atta 1 hour ago
Osei Tutu I(Training) College. It's history dates back to the 60s. It cannot be Osei Tutu II
Osei Tutu of Chad 1 hour ago
You don't know history
AI 1 hour ago
OH! NPP AND STEALING!!!
Nana Addo handed out School Feeding contracts to party members as their share of the loot from the election victory. And the beneficiaries are not content with only the profit they could earn from the ... read full comment
OH! NPP AND STEALING!!!
Nana Addo handed out School Feeding contracts to party members as their share of the loot from the election victory. And the beneficiaries are not content with only the profit they could earn from the contract but think that the food purchased so must be diverted the food to their provisions stores.
Ghanaians, let’s all know that NPP is inimical to our common interest.
Nanaba 1 hour ago
Please where is this college ?
Bufoon 14 minutes ago
Where else? Asante-Kibi
Bufoon 17 seconds ago
A special village where looting inoculation powers, is locally conjured. Being the alma mater for npp broad daylight robbery tycoons
I can only imagine this is the tip of the iceberg!! This has been going on for loong and its a cartel involved, students are left with poor nutrition and parents have to provide. No accountability in all our institutions...th ...
A matron ...
Fire her asap. Call police she must be arrested and charged. Me I have zero tolerance for such behavioral especially.from those who shoukd know better. Hire someone else.for the job and make sure they sign a code of ethics to ...
Eat basmati rice.
Ei Ghana! So school food is now family inheritance? If the allegations are true, then some people didn’t go to the kitchen to cook oo — they went there to harvest. Rice fo ...
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...
@ Nii. Don't try to equalize. Spreader. 2017 by this time we had Cash for Seats and Contaminated Fuel already. Have you heard of any scandal involving NDC ministers since January this year? The polytank bank thief (name w ...
SAMMY GYAMFI HAS SOLD GOLD AND RUN AT A LOSS. NOT EVEN MAIZE OR BEANS AND ...
@ Hunter. No wonder you hunt village rats purposely for their faecal matter to go and eat with your stinky wife. So you know that the day is too young for the government and yet you NPP pigs continue heckling it desperate ...
I hope you are not living in any of the Akan communities/lands. You are such a bad human being. You tag a whole group as feaces eating. In your mind of minds is what you are saying true? I know people eat the chewed leaves in ...
Biadan
Sunday in Ghana church noises everywhere like they are having a party..what is this...disturbing God..go to the Whiteman country and see if you hear any church service? They are quietly and respectfully going about their wors ...
@Kwam. It's because they're not prosecuted. Criminal activities in schools, including raping of students, is quietly pushed aside once the public moves on to other matters. These people know they have some sort of immunity fr ...
I will admit it used to be there 40yrs ago but it wasn't to this level.What they do is they carry leftover foods or sometimes a margarine tin of rice or sugar.Matrons don't steal bags of rice and sugar for Resale in those da ...
You don't know history
OH! NPP AND STEALING!!!
Nana Addo handed out School Feeding contracts to party members as their share of the loot from the election victory. And the beneficiaries are not content with only the profit they could earn from the ...
Where else? Asante-Kibi