Watch as Senegal fans clean up stadium after draw with DR Congo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

Hope Kumasi and Accrra fans are watching. Once you are neat if follows you everywhere and once you are dirty you always love the filth as they do in Accra and Kumasi. Beside the place is so nice that you will not be littering ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

Nonsense, copy-cat for trend. Japan first did this during last WC and some African countries have been doing this for trend. Go to Senegal and see if their own country/stadium is clean.

• Aluta 1 month ago

Gyime Gyime! Don't we encourage, accommodate and emulate a good deed? Abowaa, we start from somewhere. B3l3b3k3. Things like this.

• NPP supporter 1 month ago

Ghana would have been at the 2025 AFCON if not for that stupid Mahama. Look at the number of matches Ghana lost during the qualifications. Incompetent Mahama has brought 4 years Dumsor again to Ghana. Foolish man

• D. TRUTHSAYER 1 month ago

Shame on you! When did your Billy the Goat akuffo Addo handover power to JM?

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

@Aluta.. Kwasiaba, Odwan, emulate what? encouragement what? following someone for trends? This is fakery. When was the last time you saw them cleaning their own stadium? Only fools like you will fall for this bull-shit. Japan ...

• .mr amin 1 month ago

My brother am npp truth be told mahsma this time is doing he is reviving Tor with in a year, he should now focus on the cedi that's where success lies

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 month ago

Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...

• Accranie 1 month ago

Someday Africans Will Overcome/ The Torn In Their Flesh

• Shopping made easy 1 month ago

UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK, China or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your ...

• General 1 month ago

Well done . GOOD exemple.

• .mr amin 1 month ago

The afcon is for the people why is it not shown on our TV s like before how many people can afford dstv same applies to the world cup why is it not shown on our TV s like before infact our leaders are greedy bastards

• We need Ernest Poku, Josh Acheampong 1 month ago

You can watch AFCON at channel 4 in uk. Use a VPN as if you're in UK

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is not news. Senegalese fans do this all the time

• PAA RASTA 1 month ago

This IS NEWS . AFRICANS SOME AFRICANS ARE CHANGING FOR THE BETTER. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SEEN AFRICANS DOING SOMETHING LIKE THIS. THIS ? THIS IS A BIG DEAL

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago

This is news? If they didn't clean it there are workers on hand ready to work so why this? GO to accra stadium after a match n see? Right after the match you Usher out the fans using stadium secunity n police section after se ...

• PAA RASTA 1 month ago

St Ghfuo, YOURE SPOT ON . I DIDN'T KNOW YOU GET SENSE LIKE THAT. BRAVO.

• POWERFUL 1 month ago

Just for social media attention, which they got. Else, do they do same back in Senegal after games. Another reason could be that they are hoping to stay in Morocco and hope to be offered employment as cleaners.