Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
THIS IS SERIOUS!!!WHO ARE THE RING LEADERS 4 hours ago
LOOK AT THISSS!!!GHANA IS NOW A DUMPING FOR NIGERIAN CRIMINALS!!!I BLAME THE MINISTRY OF INTERIOR AND THE GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE!!!I ALSO BLAME THE PREVIOUS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.THEY DID VERY LITTLE TO STOP THIS CYBER CRIME
Obibini 4 hours ago
Blame ECOWAS too because it allows free movement of people including criminals across borders
Kwaku dua. chimpanzee 2 hours ago
Ghana needs to leave ECOWAS.
.mr amin 2 hours ago
Ghana should leave the ecowas, our immigration service is a toothless bull dog ecowas says free movement but one can't live more than 90 day unless you apply for extension but our useless immigration service not doing their work
Jay Swiss 32 minutes ago
The immigration and the police services are not delivering. These officers are just there to getting something into their pockets at end of the day. There is no general control in the system. How can you control a country if you don’t know your citizens or if you can’t identify an alien in your country?
THEY SHOULD LEAVE THESE POOR SOULS ALONF AND RATHER BE ARRESTING GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS DOING REAL DAMAGE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT. 57 minutes ago
THEY SHOULD LEAVE THESE POOR SOULS ALONE AND RATHER BE ARRESTING GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS DOING REAL DAMAGE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT.
THESE SCAMMERS ARE SCAMMERS BECAUSE JOBS DO NOT EXIST FOR THEM IN A ... read full comment
THEY SHOULD LEAVE THESE POOR SOULS ALONE AND RATHER BE ARRESTING GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS DOING REAL DAMAGE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT.
THESE SCAMMERS ARE SCAMMERS BECAUSE JOBS DO NOT EXIST FOR THEM IN A BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANA FUCKED UP FOR DECADES BY GHANA'S THEIVING POLITICIANS AND OTHER LEADERS INCLUDING CHIEFS AND BUSINESS MEN AND WOMEN WHO SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLS BARS ON PRIVATE JETS TO ENRICH THE ECONOMIES ABROAD.
Zagarolo 4 hours ago
Infact these Nigerians have made this country hello live.Or is it not better to go south African way?.Very lazy people who don't want to go into productive activities wherever they may be.Nigerians must ho back.We don't need them because nothing Ghana gain from them apart from them doing negative things
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 3 hours ago
Alatafour Mmoa, now they will come to comment section and talk about Ghanaians jealous of them...Apuuu,, spits,,, shameless useless pathetic laughingstock godforsaken country,,,despicable animals... there's reason why they have been rejected wherever they go in this world.... Big for nothing Assholes losers .... spits
KOJO FAST 3 hours ago
Right on bro.they have a nerve to accuse Ghanaians being jealous of them,,,Nkwasiasem... alata a country where they can't even enjoy 24 hour electricity supply for a Ghanaian to be jealous of them???.useless animals and the whole wide-world hates them !!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 hour ago
Hi I am doctor death. I want kill all black people. I am an Islamic terrorist from ,,, you know where.
Kwasi Addai 8 minutes ago
Please treat these criminals like you treat armed robbers. Any time you get them, engage them in fire exchange and finish all of them. When they are arraigned before any judge, they are likely will be set free when money is exchanged. When they are sent back to Nigeria, they will come back soon. By the way, do the authorities deal with the landlords? How can a landlord rent their whole house to foreigners who don’t have any job to do in Ghana?
selfmade KING 6 hours ago
Tani a Mahama has sold the nation to Nigerians!
The real serious threat is on the way
Kwasi Addai 4 minutes ago
Stopid. These Nigerians were here when their equal criminal Akufo Addo was in power.
selfmade KING 5 hours ago
U guys are just not normal people. Kusasis are the indigenes and owners of the Bawku land. They sort for refuge from the people of Mamprusi years ago after Busanga people invaded their land. Mamprusi stepped in as an ally to help Kusasi fight the Busanga people, which they succeeded. After all these, the people of Mamprusi realised the land of Bawku was nearer to neighbouring countries like Burkina and others, which they saw as a great opportunity for trade. The Kusasis accepted u guys to be on their land, and acephalous as they are in their traditional rule, you guys overshadowed them because the then British governor, Lord Listowel, wanted to rule the land through indirect means, and the people of Mamprusi had an organised traditional rule which was why the British sided with the Mamprusis. The British joined hands with u to rule the land of Bawku, which is still for the Kusasis, and now u claim the land is yours? Are u guys not sick? The Kusasis didn’t see this as a threat because they thought u were allies and were occupying the land on a free will; the fact that u guys helped them defeat the Busangas to get their land back. And now u claim the land is yours? Since time immemorial, the Nalerigu chief appoints chiefs from the Mamprusis to rule the people of Mamprusi on the Bawku land. The Kusasis only saw this like today’s people of Ibo wanting to create a ruler to protect the ibo people in Ghana. They never thought u would want to take their lands one day. And now u claim the land is yours? Are u guys okay in your heads? This is why Ghanaians should never entertain this ibo king tomfoolery. This Mamprusi-Kusasi issue happened 500 years ago, and it’s still going on. The Kusasis never thought the Mamprusis would take their land one day. Monte as3m ase sei. They should arrest all the Mamprusi chiefs on Bawku land.
One day, these Igbos ll like the KUASIS AND MAMPRUSIS in Ghana thanks to STUPID, tani ba Mahama
TITICACA 4 hours ago
Hahahahahahaha....!!! All thanks & praises be to God..!!!!
That massive annihilation of your NPP party by the Gonja Warrior... (John Mahama) has successfully turned you into a WAILING DOG. Mahama has made your party totally extinct. Say B-R-A-V-O-O-O-O.....!!!!!
sosu 4 hours ago
just send thsee people including the ghanaian landlord to face firing squad at Teshie-Nuguah likewise the galamseyers caught and you will see the difference.
Kofi Asante 4 hours ago
Nigerians are hated all over the world, because of their criminalities.There will be a time that no nation will welcome them. They think they're smart, but the most stupid cannibals on earth
AI 4 hours ago
140 OF THEM ARE NPP MEMBERS/SUPPORTERS
And the last one is most likely a Nigerian.
Gbivi 4 hours ago
Watch out We’re talking over your entire country to proof to you guys that Nija is your big brother we will colonise you guys
Nija all the way
Watch out We’re talking over your entire country to proof to you guys that Nija is your big brother we will colonise you guys
Nija all the way
Alkabulan 4 hours ago
You Dumbies @Gbivi dont know what awaiting you criminals nigerias in Ghana . Ghanains youth doesn't take longs to respong if the government delay to realct.
tinubus saggy testicles 4 hours ago
KWASIA COLONIZING WHAT? BIG BROTHER IN TERMS OF OVERPOPULATED FOOLS WHO
CANT EVEN MAKE ANYTHING RIGHT A FUCKING FAILED STATE WITH IMBECILES
FROM LEADER TO THE COMMON MAN NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID DELUSIONED FOOLS ON THIS PLANET...GO AND COLONIZE BOKO HARAM
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 hours ago
WE HAVE ALLOWED THESE ANIMALS TO INFILTRATE OUR SOCIETY
WITH THEIR NONSENSE...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLS BACK TO THE ZOOO
TRUMP IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON THOSE ANIMALS.....LET THE BOMBS RAIN
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ... read full comment
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIANS FROM THIS EARTH
THEN WE USE THAT SHITTY LAND FOR FARMING TO FEED AFRICA
selfmade KING 3 hours ago
Every Ghanaian should be STRAPPED now
If any Nigerian comes to ur house to steal or rob u, SHOOT ANS KILL HIM
Shoot and kill Nigerians and Igbos criminals on sight
No Mercy 4 hours ago
Mahama why are Accepting NIGERIANS to Spoil Your Land, Peaceful Country Ghana.Mahama do You Really love Ghana.Mahama Send these Parasite's Criminals bastard's out from Ghana,Or We will Send You to join NIGERIANS.
Mahama is the most stupid politician in the 4th rep
The stupid fucker has sold our dear nations to Igbos
U see how Kuasis and MAMPRUSIS are fighting, this how stupid Mahama has emboldened Igbos
I ll hate tani ... read full comment
U see how Kuasis and MAMPRUSIS are fighting, this how stupid Mahama has emboldened Igbos
I ll hate tani ba Mahama
Do u know that Ghana has no DEFENSE MINISTER?
A foolish president will leave a nation of 33 million people defenseless because he thinks the nation is for him
Is surprising that, idiots are calling for a third term f ... read full comment
A foolish president will leave a nation of 33 million people defenseless because he thinks the nation is for him
Is surprising that, idiots are calling for a third term for this stupid president
He is all over Nigeria kissing assess and indulging himself in the vain praises of Nigeria social media bloggers and his stupid ego is inflated
I have been saying it, Mahama is the most dangerous politician in this nation!
All his agenda is to infiltrate the Akan majority with Igbos so that, they can balance his power in Ghana!!
If is not stupidity, why wld a president promised FULANIS Ghanaian citizenship?
Something every nation is running from
Mahama is a dangerous man and is time before yall realized how he has destroy this nation with Igbos!!!
Where are Criss Waddle, Shatta Wale and Medikal? 3 hours ago
This is a ruse only meant to get an applause from the US government that Ghana is doing something about this sakawa thing. But where are Criss Waddle, Shatta Wale and Medikal? These are the Kin pings and the major scammers, so where are they ? Over to u Sam George!
Haag GH 3 hours ago
This is like a show off to let people think the government is working.The so called cyber criminals are found in every community. They live in the same place, houses with security personnel. They don't care. They just want to do something to represent something.smh.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 hours ago
MR. MINISTER PLEASE COME BACK TO TELL GHANAIANS HOW OF THESE CULPRITS HAVE YOU PROSECUTED AND JAILED SINCE THESE SWOOPS STARTED ABOVE THREE MONTHS AGO. WE HAVE BEEN HEARING SWOOPS AFTER SWOOPS BUT NO JAIL SENTENCES HAVE BEEN HEARD.
Obiba 2 hours ago
Sam Gearge please contact me
PAA RASTA 2 hours ago
WE CANNOT SIMPLY BLAME NIGERIANS . THE IMMIGRATION AND THE REST SHOULD DO THEIR WORK. THERE ARE PLENTY OF LAW ABIDING NIGERIANS IN GHANA . WE SIMPLY NEED TO GET RID OF THE CRIMINALS , REGARDLESS OF WHERE THEY COME FROM. OUR PROBLEM IS LEADERSHIP , NOT NIGERIANS.
Kawme 2 hours ago
We told you to give 10% to police and 10% to NDC you did not do you are arrested if you agree now you will be released to continue your criminal activity ..sh@t hole
Joy 2 hours ago
Ghana must go
Pelicles. 2 hours ago
The "Benefit of Ecowas", and some people are talking about "Open boarder for all African nations". At times, I ask myself some questions as to whether the proponents of "Open boarders to all African nations" understand what they are looking for?
A "Boarder less African continent" is a home run for criminals who will act with impunity.
selfmade KING 2 hours ago
Stupid Mahama want to make ghana visa free for all Africans
The man has no brains!
At a time west Africa is engulfed in terrorist activities, Mahama is talking about visa free for all Africans
What a stupid, shall ... read full comment
The man has no brains!
At a time west Africa is engulfed in terrorist activities, Mahama is talking about visa free for all Africans
What a stupid, shallow minded president
I hate the man
He want to showed off but his actions doesn’t make any sense
Bullhsit president
E.K. 2 hours ago
It doesn't matter if they're Nigerians or Ghanaians jail them with no sympathy.
selfmade KING 2 hours ago
https://www.bbc.com/news
Ghana opens up visa-free travel to all Africans
“All African passport holders are now able to visit Ghana without needing a visa, outgoing President Nana Akufo-Addo has said.
He announc ... read full comment
“All African passport holders are now able to visit Ghana without needing a visa, outgoing President Nana Akufo-Addo has said.
He announced the plan last month but in his final state-of-the-nation address on Friday he said that the policy had come into effect at the beginning of the year.
Visa-free travel within the continent has long been an aspiration for those promoting pan-African values and is seen as vital for economic cooperation.
Ghana is now the fifth African country to offer this to travellers from the rest of the continent.
Rwanda, Seychelles, The Gambia and Benin are the others.
am proud to have approved visa-free travel to Ghana for all African passport holders, with effect from the beginning of this year," Akufo-Addo told lawmakers in his last address to parliament before he steps down next week after eight years in office.
"This is the logical next step to the African Continental Free Trade Area and the workings of the largest trading bloc in the world," he said referring to the zone that came into effect four years ago.
In an annual African ranking of visa-openness, Ghana was placed fifth last year as it already offered visa-free travel to citizens of 26 continental countries.
Ghana in recent years has been promoting itself as a destination for people from the continent and the African diaspora to visit. In 2019, Akufo-Addo launched the Year of Return - an initiative to encourage those with African roots to invest in the country.
The president used his last state-of-the-nation speech to review his two terms in power.
Despite him overseeing tough economic times for most Ghanaians, he said that "growth has returned to the pre-Covid trajectory" adding that he leaves behind a country "that is thriving".
Having served two terms already, Akufo-Addo was unable to run for re-election last month. But the man his party chose to succeed him, Vice-President Mahamudu Bawumia, lost by a large margin to John Mahama.
Mahama is due to be sworn in on Tuesday “
U can’t even managed ur borders well and u making Ghana visa free?
Something is wronged with this MAHAMA man!
He’s ridiculous with his postures
The Truth 2 hours ago
@E.K you're sensible being
Teddy more 2 hours ago
Sò NPP all these are going on and can't even trace a single cyber crime for the past eight years.
Still you want to be in power again with the same old leaders
Sò NPP all these are going on and can't even trace a single cyber crime for the past eight years.
Awuradebasa 2 hours ago
All these are in Ghana illegally for years
Kofi Sam 1 hour ago
Good work and i wish it's continues to flush them out.
Prophet 1 hour ago
Fingerprint the foreigners and deport them and warn them to not come to Ghana. Let immigration check the fingerprints of those that come in by road too.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
These are all politically motivated
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 hour ago
HOW MANY OF THOSE ARRESTED ARE NIGERIANS ??? GHANA SEEMS TO BE LAWLESS. AND IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF THE MANNER IN WHICH OUR POLITICAL LEADERS ARE HANDLING THE COUNTRY, WHEN IT COMES THESE ILLEGAL NIGERIAN IMMIGRANTS. NIGERIANS SHOULD BE DEPORTED FROM OUR COUNTRY, WITHOUT DELAY. GHANA NEEDS TO DEPORT THESE NIGERIANS BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE. NIGERIANS ARE DISGRACING GHANA TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. GHANA DOESN'T WANT OR NEED NIGERIANS FOR ANYTHING. WE DON'T NEED THEM ! THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS FROM BIRTH. DEPORT THEM !!!!!!!!!
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
Nigerians Safe in Ghana, No Room for Xenophobia – President Mahama tells President Tinubu’s envoy led by Amb. Bianca Ojukwu
“The protesters were not more than 50. I assure the envoy of the safety and protection ... read full comment
Nigerians Safe in Ghana, No Room for Xenophobia – President Mahama tells President Tinubu’s envoy led by Amb. Bianca Ojukwu
“The protesters were not more than 50. I assure the envoy of the safety and protection of the lives, properties and businesses of Nigeria and Nigerians in Ghana.” The statement quoted the Ghanian President as saying.
A group of Ghanaians had recently staged a protest accusing Nigerians living in Ghana of prostitution and ritual killings.
In a viral video clip of the protest, a large crowd of protesters was seen holding placards with messages such as: “Nigeria must go!”
It was an engaging session with the President of Ghana H.E John Dramani Mahama to convey the concerns of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria H E Bola Ahmed Tinubu, and the people of Nigeria over the protests against Nigerian nationals in Ghana,” She said in a statement shared on her Instagram handle on Friday, August 1.
The statement shared by the ambassador quoted Mahama saying, “Convey to my brother, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria that Ghanaians are peace loving and hospitable people. We share a historic bond with Nigeria. We have enjoyed excellent bilateral relations through the years. Our Government is committed to protecting the lives and properties of all who reside in our country, and we continue to urge all residents to be law abiding.”
A similar statement shared on Friday by the Special Assistant on Communication and New Media to the minister, Magnus Eze, reiterated, “Tell President Tinubu not to lose sleep over the recent protests. Nigeria and Ghana are brothers with a shared history, and we won’t allow anything to come between us.
“The recirculation of an old video made by a Nigerian residing in Ghana over 10 years ago actually generated tension, but gladly, the situation was swiftly managed.
“The protesters were not more than 50. I assure the envoy of the safety and protection of the lives, properties and businesses of Nigeria and Nigerians in Ghana.” The statement quoted the Ghanian President as saying.
A group of Ghanaians had recently staged a protest accusing Nigerians living in Ghana of prostitution and ritual killings.
In a viral video clip of the protest, a large crowd of protesters was seen holding placards with messages such as: “Nigeria must go!”
This is what ur president is doing!
Always kissing ass with his less confident self
He’s the one that has enabled Igbos to be doing all these stuff in Ghana
Akajatayogogo 1 hour ago
Send them all into prison for life.
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 hour ago
Smoke them all out and throw them in to jail lazy mother f**ckers
Truth stands 1 hour ago
Please smoke these Nigerians out by processing them for court.
Jay Swiss 41 minutes ago
Bring these guys back to their various countries and stop these exhibitions! GALAMSEYers were deported without any prosecutions, why Scammers?
Populist 35 minutes ago
Bravo. Intensify and fish then out.
GH 20 minutes ago
NO MATTER HOW MAHAMA WANT TO KEEP THESE CROOKS THEY WILL LEAVE GHANA BY HOOK OR ELSE…..
CUSTOM OFFICERS WHY 20 minutes ago
How did they enter this country. Eeiihhh Ghana. The borders are so so porous. Nigeriens and Nigerians are entering without any proper documentation. I suggest, the government to start screening and flashout all these foreigners without work permit. Look at these Nigeriens using children to beg at the traffic lights and at major cities.
KM 16 minutes ago
What kind of repetitive reportage is this? Anyway, let the law take it's course and flush out there miscreants.
NADAA2 11 minutes ago
THE LANDLORD MUST BE JAILED, PERIOD.
Sure that is a SCAPEGOATing.
But we don't care if he is a SCAPEGOAT, SCAPESHEEP, SCAPECOW or whatever, the news should go around that enablers of crime are as CULPABLE as the KRIMINALS.
This will serve as a warning to other greedy landlords.
LOOK AT THISSS!!!GHANA IS NOW A DUMPING FOR NIGERIAN CRIMINALS!!!I BLAME THE MINISTRY OF INTERIOR AND THE GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE!!!I ALSO BLAME THE PREVIOUS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.THEY DID VERY LITTLE TO STOP THI ...
Ghana should leave the ecowas, our immigration service is a toothless bull dog ecowas says free movement but one can't live more than 90 day unless you apply for extension but our useless immigration service not doing their w ...
The immigration and the police services are not delivering. These officers are just there to getting something into their pockets at end of the day. There is no general control in the system. How can you control a country if ...
THESE SCAMMERS ARE SCAMMERS BECAUSE JOBS DO NOT EXIST FOR THEM IN A ...
Infact these Nigerians have made this country hello live.Or is it not better to go south African way?.Very lazy people who don't want to go into productive activities wherever they may be.Nigerians must ho back.We don't need ...
Alatafour Mmoa, now they will come to comment section and talk about Ghanaians jealous of them...Apuuu,, spits,,, shameless useless pathetic laughingstock godforsaken country,,,despicable animals... there's reason why they ha ...
Right on bro.they have a nerve to accuse Ghanaians being jealous of them,,,Nkwasiasem... alata a country where they can't even enjoy 24 hour electricity supply for a Ghanaian to be jealous of them???.useless animals and the w ...
Please treat these criminals like you treat armed robbers. Any time you get them, engage them in fire exchange and finish all of them. When they are arraigned before any judge, they are likely will be set free when money is ...
U guys are just not normal people. Kusasis are the indigenes and owners of the Bawku land. They sort for refuge from the people of Mamprusi years ago after Busanga people invaded their land. Mamprusi stepped in as an ally to ...
That massive annihilation of your NPP party by the Gonja Warrior... (John Mahama) has successfully turned you into a WAILING DOG. Mahama has made your party totall ...
Nija all the way
FROM LEADER TO THE COMMON MAN NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID DELUSIONED FOOLS ON TH ...
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ...
I ll hate tani ...
Is surprising that, idiots are calling for a third term f ...
This is a ruse only meant to get an applause from the US government that Ghana is doing something about this sakawa thing. But where are Criss Waddle, Shatta Wale and Medikal? These are the Kin pings and the major scammers, ...
This is like a show off to let people think the government is working.The so called cyber criminals are found in every community. They live in the same place, houses with security personnel. They don't care. They just want to ...
MR. MINISTER PLEASE COME BACK TO TELL GHANAIANS HOW OF THESE CULPRITS HAVE YOU PROSECUTED AND JAILED SINCE THESE SWOOPS STARTED ABOVE THREE MONTHS AGO. WE HAVE BEEN HEARING SWOOPS AFTER SWOOPS BUT NO JAIL SENTENCES HAVE BEEN ...
WE CANNOT SIMPLY BLAME NIGERIANS . THE IMMIGRATION AND THE REST SHOULD DO THEIR WORK. THERE ARE PLENTY OF LAW ABIDING NIGERIANS IN GHANA . WE SIMPLY NEED TO GET RID OF THE CRIMINALS , REGARDLESS OF WHERE THEY COME ...
Ghana must go
The "Benefit of Ecowas", and some people are talking about "Open boarder for all African nations". At times, I ask myself some questions as to whether the proponents of "Open boarders to all African nations" understand what t ...
The man has no brains!
What a stupid, shall ...
He announc ...
HOW MANY OF THOSE ARRESTED ARE NIGERIANS ??? GHANA SEEMS TO BE LAWLESS. AND IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF THE MANNER IN WHICH OUR POLITICAL LEADERS ARE HANDLING THE COUNTRY, WHEN IT COMES THESE ILLEGAL NIGERIAN IMMIGRANTS. NIGERIANS ...
“The protesters were not more than 50. I assure the envoy of the safety and protection ...
How did they enter this country. Eeiihhh Ghana. The borders are so so porous. Nigeriens and Nigerians are entering without any proper documentation. I suggest, the government to start screening and flashout all these foreigne ...
But we don't care if he is a SCAPEGOAT, SCAPESHEEP, SCAPECOW or whatever, the news should go around that enablers of crime are as CULPABLE as the KRIMINAL ...