Npw not Ghana Police Service but IGP Task force 1 month ago
Where are we heading to ? IGP's task force and not Ghana Police Serice ?
Amoration 1 month ago
The whole story is very confusing. Ghanaweb please read what you write before you post it. Please who rescue the girl. The police or her people. And why do you keep describing the girl as He. And had the girl been kidnapped why is the people around who knew about it but never intervened. I am completely confused
Kwame Danger 1 month ago
Stupid Ghanaweb Editors. Are you people proud to collect your paychecks when you pass these kind of "gumu nsuo" writeups at all. Chaaiiii... the whole article appears like some 5-year-old pupil in school trying out her English language. Animguasefuo
KIDNAPPED OR ELOPED TO CHOP 1 month ago
Was the woman kidnapped, or was she hiding at her boyfriend's hideout and enjoying themselves. Investigate properly and don't take the word of the father. If people in the village knew the guy was staying there with a woman, then surely she was seen around, no?
Kofi 1 month ago
If this is true then please sack all the unemployed Nigerian youth seating idle in Tamale by before this in normalise.
Kofi 1 month ago
If this is true then please sack all the unemployed Nigerian youth seating idle in Tamale by before this is normalise.
Lincoln 1 month ago
There are alot of questions for the parents to answer. Did they report to police of a missing daughter? Did they ever sight the guy with the lady b4? How did they got the guy name? Has the lady been sleeping in her home every night? etc.Tamale people will understand why all this questions. Some parent take it normal when the is away in night
Herh he chop am ooo 1 month ago
She can't even move. These abotsi guys if the get your girl. This one like 6 rounds per day. 1 hour per round. Lets fact check if they aren't dating.
Jon J 1 month ago
Since she was cryin n cudnt speak di3 chale
selfmade KING 1 month ago
U guys are just not normal people. Kusasis are the indigenes and owners of the Bawku land. They sort for refuge from the people of Mamprusi years ago after Busanga people invaded their land. Mamprusi stepped in as an ally to help Kusasi fight the Busanga people, which they succeeded. After all these, the people of Mamprusi realised the land of Bawku was nearer to neighbouring countries like Burkina and others, which they saw as a great opportunity for trade. The Kusasis accepted u guys to be on their land, and acephalous as they are in their traditional rule, you guys overshadowed them because the then British governor, Lord Listowel, wanted to rule the land through indirect means, and the people of Mamprusi had an organised traditional rule which was why the British sided with the Mamprusis. The British joined hands with u to rule the land of Bawku, which is still for the Kusasis, and now u claim the land is yours? Are u guys not sick? The Kusasis didn’t see this as a threat because they thought u were allies and were occupying the land on a free will; the fact that u guys helped them defeat the Busangas to get their land back. And now u claim the land is yours? Since time immemorial, the Nalerigu chief appoints chiefs from the Mamprusis to rule the people of Mamprusi on the Bawku land. The Kusasis only saw this like today’s people of Ibo wanting to create a ruler to protect the ibo people in Ghana. They never thought u would want to take their lands one day. And now u claim the land is yours? Are u guys okay in your heads? This is why Ghanaians should never entertain this ibo king tomfoolery. This Mamprusi-Kusasi issue happened 500 years ago, and it’s still going on. The Kusasis never thought the Mamprusis would take their land one day. Monte as3m ase sei. They should arrest all the Mamprusi chiefs on Bawku land.
Stupid, senseless tani ba Mahama has sold the nation to the Igbos
One day, they ll fight us all!
Mahama is stupid idiota
Kpokpobiribiri 1 month ago
This is Kwaku ananse story kai. It doesn't add up the headline. Apuu
Kotopr3 1 month ago
It's better for ghanaweb to tell us that 'today no story' than feeding us with story which has no head and tail. What's this?
Akwasi 1 month ago
Bizarre storyline. A woman called Haruna? Which journalist wrote this?
Kofi 1 month ago
IGP's special task force? Not the police again? Is it a way to glorify the IGP?
The girl was with her boy friend I would have done better even if I was there.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago
WE HAVE ALLOWED THESE ANIMALS TO INFILTRATE OUR SOCIETY
WITH THEIR NONSENSE...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLS BACK TO THE ZOOO
TRUMP IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON THOSE ANIMALS.....LET THE BOMBS RAIN
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ... read full comment
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIANS FROM THIS EARTH
THEN WE USE THAT SHITTY LAND FOR FARMING TO FEED AFRICA
I never knew another place more crime scene than Kusasis 1 month ago
Ei so Tamale is such crime scene? I thought the Kusasis area tops the list of crime in Ghana. God have mercy.
The Devil's Advocate 1 month ago
Very very poor journalism.Basic English necessary as a prerequisite to enrolment at Institute of Journalism.
For goodness sake English is still our official language.
Very very poor journalism.Basic English necessary as a prerequisite to enrolment at Institute of Journalism.
The whole story is very confusing. Ghanaweb please read what you write before you post it. Please who rescue the girl. The police or her people. And why do you keep describing the girl as He. And had the girl been kidnapped w ...
Stupid Ghanaweb Editors. Are you people proud to collect your paychecks when you pass these kind of "gumu nsuo" writeups at all. Chaaiiii... the whole article appears like some 5-year-old pupil in school trying out her Englis ...
Was the woman kidnapped, or was she hiding at her boyfriend's hideout and enjoying themselves. Investigate properly and don't take the word of the father. If people in the village knew the guy was staying there with a woman, ...
There are alot of questions for the parents to answer. Did they report to police of a missing daughter? Did they ever sight the guy with the lady b4? How did they got the guy name? Has the lady been sleeping in her home every ...
U guys are just not normal people. Kusasis are the indigenes and owners of the Bawku land. They sort for refuge from the people of Mamprusi years ago after Busanga people invaded their land. Mamprusi stepped in as an ally to ...
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ...
Asem mp3 nipa